Jabberwock Beach Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda Fans: 17 | Time: 10h18 24/03 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h06 to 18h20

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/03/2017 Friday 02:51 0.3m 70 08:00 0.2m 74 13:03 0.3m 77 20:02 0m 81 20% 06:07 18:17 03:25 15:15
25/03/2017 Saturday 03:13 0.3m 86 08:23 0.2m 89 14:04 0.3m 92 20:45 0m 94 13% 06:06 18:17 04:12 16:10
26/03/2017 Sunday 03:35 0.3m 98 08:55 0.1m 100 15:04 0.3m 103 21:28 0m 104 7% 06:05 18:17 04:58 17:07
27/03/2017 Monday 03:56 0.3m 106 09:32 0.1m 107 16:05 0.3m 108 22:12 0.1m 108 New Moon 06:04 18:18 05:44 18:04
28/03/2017 Tuesday 04:18 0.3m 109 10:13 0m 109 17:09 0.3m 109 22:57 0.1m 108 7% 06:04 18:18 06:30 20:03
29/03/2017 Wednesday 04:38 0.3m 106 10:59 0m 105 18:18 0.3m 103 23:46 0.2m 101 13% 06:03 18:18 07:18 20:03
30/03/2017 Thursday 04:58 0.3m 98 11:48 0m 95 19:33 0.3m 92 20% 06:02 18:18 08:07 21:03
31/03/2017 Friday 00:39 0.2m 89 05:15 0.3m 85 12:44 0m 81 20:56 0.3m 76 27% 06:01 18:18 08:59 22:05

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 01:48 0.2m 73 05:27 0.3m 71 13:47 0m 66 22:25 0.3m 61 33% 06:00 18:18 09:53 23:05
02/04/2017 Sunday 14:59 0m 53 23:48 0.3m 50 40% 06:00 18:19 10:50
03/04/2017 Monday 16:18 0m 48 47% 05:59 18:19 11:47 00:05
04/04/2017 Tuesday 00:51 0.3m 48 07:38 0.2m 50 09:20 0.2m 50 17:36 0m 53 53% 05:58 18:19 12:45 01:01
05/04/2017 Wednesday 01:36 0.3m 56 07:45 0.2m 58 11:14 0.2m 59 18:45 0m 62 60% 05:58 18:19 13:42 01:54
06/04/2017 Thursday 02:08 0.3m 66 08:04 0.2m 69 12:38 0.3m 70 19:44 0m 73 67% 05:57 18:19 14:37 02:43
07/04/2017 Friday 02:34 0.3m 75 08:26 0.2m 78 13:47 0.3m 80 20:34 0.1m 82 73% 05:56 18:20 15:30 03:29
08/04/2017 Saturday 02:56 0.3m 84 08:49 0.1m 85 14:47 0.3m 86 21:19 0.1m 87 80% 05:55 18:20 16:22 04:12
09/04/2017 Sunday 03:16 0.3m 88 09:15 0.1m 89 15:42 0.3m 90 21:59 0.1m 90 87% 05:55 18:20 17:12 04:54
10/04/2017 Monday 03:35 0.3m 91 09:42 0.1m 91 16:34 0.3m 90 22:35 0.2m 90 93% 05:54 18:20 18:02 05:34
11/04/2017 Tuesday 03:52 0.2m 89 10:11 0.1m 89 17:25 0.3m 88 23:09 0.2m 86 Full Moon 05:53 18:20 18:51 06:13
12/04/2017 Wednesday 04:07 0.2m 85 10:42 0m 83 18:17 0.3m 81 23:42 0.2m 80 93% 05:52 18:20 20:29 06:52
13/04/2017 Thursday 04:17 0.2m 79 11:16 0m 77 19:11 0.3m 73 87% 05:52 18:21 20:29 07:33
14/04/2017 Friday 00:16 0.2m 71 04:15 0.3m 70 11:53 0m 68 20:12 0.3m 65 80% 05:51 18:21 21:18 08:15
15/04/2017 Saturday 00:54 0.3m 63 03:32 0.3m 61 12:35 0m 58 21:18 0.3m 55 73% 05:50 18:21 22:06 08:58
16/04/2017 Sunday 02:04 0.3m 53 02:24 0.3m 53 13:23 0.1m 48 22:29 0.3m 45 67% 05:50 18:21 22:55 09:43
17/04/2017 Monday 14:19 0.1m 39 23:31 0.3m 38 60% 05:49 18:21 23:43 10:30
18/04/2017 Tuesday 15:22 0.1m 37 53% 05:48 18:22 11:19
19/04/2017 Wednesday 00:17 0.3m 37 16:28 0.1m 42 47% 05:48 18:22 00:30 12:10
20/04/2017 Thursday 00:50 0.3m 45 07:54 0.2m 48 10:24 0.2m 49 17:32 0.1m 52 40% 05:47 18:22 01:16 13:02
21/04/2017 Friday 01:16 0.3m 57 07:12 0.2m 60 12:00 0.3m 63 18:30 0.1m 67 33% 05:47 18:22 02:02 13:55
22/04/2017 Saturday 01:39 0.3m 71 07:23 0.2m 75 13:13 0.3m 79 19:25 0.1m 81 27% 05:46 18:22 02:48 14:50
23/04/2017 Sunday 02:00 0.3m 85 07:51 0.1m 88 14:19 0.3m 92 20:17 0.1m 95 20% 05:45 18:23 03:33 15:47
24/04/2017 Monday 02:21 0.3m 98 08:26 0.1m 101 15:22 0.3m 104 21:08 0.2m 105 13% 05:45 18:23 04:19 16:45

Tide from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe, France (107.09km from Jabberwock Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More