Jabberwock Beach Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda Fans: 19 | Time: 09h47 23/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h33 to 18h45

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/06/2017 Friday 01:04 0.3m 100 09:23 -0.2m 101 17:41 0.4m 101 22:47 0.3m 101 7% 05:35 18:41 05:02 18:19
24/06/2017 Saturday 01:54 0.3m 101 10:14 -0.1m 100 18:30 0.3m 98 23:44 0.3m 97 New Moon 05:35 18:41 06:04 20:21
25/06/2017 Sunday 02:52 0.3m 97 11:05 -0.1m 94 19:17 0.3m 91 7% 05:35 18:41 07:07 20:21
26/06/2017 Monday 00:46 0.2m 90 03:58 0.3m 89 11:57 -0.1m 86 20:01 0.3m 82 13% 05:36 18:42 08:09 21:16
27/06/2017 Tuesday 01:53 0.2m 80 05:16 0.2m 78 12:48 0m 75 20:40 0.3m 72 20% 05:36 18:42 09:10 22:06
28/06/2017 Wednesday 03:02 0.2m 69 06:49 0.2m 68 13:41 0m 65 21:17 0.3m 62 27% 05:36 18:42 10:07 22:51
29/06/2017 Thursday 04:04 0.1m 59 08:35 0.2m 58 14:36 0.1m 56 21:49 0.3m 54 33% 05:36 18:42 11:01 23:34
30/06/2017 Friday 04:56 0.1m 52 10:26 0.2m 51 15:39 0.1m 50 22:17 0.2m 49 40% 05:37 18:42 11:52

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 05:42 0.1m 49 12:15 0.2m 49 17:03 0.2m 48 22:41 0.2m 48 53% 05:37 18:42 12:42 00:14
02/07/2017 Sunday 06:21 0m 49 13:50 0.2m 50 18:47 0.2m 51 23:03 0.2m 52 60% 05:37 18:42 13:30 00:53
03/07/2017 Monday 06:57 0m 53 14:58 0.3m 54 20:17 0.2m 55 23:23 0.2m 56 67% 05:38 18:42 14:18 01:32
04/07/2017 Tuesday 07:30 0m 58 15:46 0.3m 60 21:25 0.2m 61 23:43 0.2m 62 73% 05:38 18:42 15:06 02:11
05/07/2017 Wednesday 08:02 0m 64 16:22 0.3m 66 22:14 0.2m 67 80% 05:38 18:42 15:55 02:52
06/07/2017 Thursday 00:05 0.3m 68 08:33 0m 69 16:53 0.3m 70 22:42 0.3m 71 87% 05:39 18:42 16:44 03:36
07/07/2017 Friday 00:33 0.3m 72 09:05 -0.1m 73 17:23 0.3m 75 22:55 0.3m 75 93% 05:39 18:42 17:33 04:21
08/07/2017 Saturday 01:05 0.3m 76 09:36 -0.1m 76 17:54 0.3m 77 23:09 0.3m 78 Full Moon 05:39 18:42 18:22 05:08
09/07/2017 Sunday 01:37 0.3m 78 10:08 0m 79 18:25 0.3m 78 23:35 0.2m 78 93% 05:40 18:42 19:09 05:58
10/07/2017 Monday 02:10 0.2m 78 10:42 0m 78 18:57 0.3m 78 87% 05:40 18:42 20:40 06:48
11/07/2017 Tuesday 00:11 0.2m 77 02:48 0.2m 77 11:15 0m 76 19:28 0.3m 75 80% 05:40 18:42 20:40 07:39
12/07/2017 Wednesday 00:52 0.2m 74 03:41 0.2m 74 11:51 0m 73 19:58 0.3m 72 73% 05:40 18:42 21:23 08:30
13/07/2017 Thursday 01:38 0.2m 71 05:04 0.2m 70 12:29 0m 68 20:24 0.3m 67 67% 05:41 18:42 22:05 09:22
14/07/2017 Friday 02:24 0.2m 66 07:03 0.2m 64 13:10 0.1m 63 20:46 0.3m 62 60% 05:41 18:42 22:47 10:14
15/07/2017 Saturday 03:13 0.1m 61 09:11 0.2m 60 13:58 0.1m 59 21:05 0.3m 59 53% 05:41 18:42 23:30 11:07
16/07/2017 Sunday 04:03 0.1m 58 11:09 0.2m 58 14:55 0.2m 58 21:23 0.3m 58 47% 05:42 18:41 12:01
17/07/2017 Monday 04:55 0m 59 12:50 0.2m 61 16:12 0.2m 61 21:41 0.3m 62 40% 05:42 18:41 00:14 12:58
18/07/2017 Tuesday 05:47 0m 64 14:08 0.3m 67 17:56 0.3m 68 22:08 0.3m 70 33% 05:42 18:41 01:01 13:56
19/07/2017 Wednesday 06:40 -0.1m 73 15:09 0.3m 77 19:42 0.3m 79 22:52 0.3m 80 27% 05:43 18:41 01:51 14:58
20/07/2017 Thursday 07:32 -0.1m 84 15:59 0.3m 86 20:50 0.3m 88 23:53 0.3m 89 20% 05:43 18:41 02:46 16:00
21/07/2017 Friday 08:24 -0.1m 92 16:43 0.3m 94 21:37 0.3m 95 13% 05:43 18:40 03:45 17:03
22/07/2017 Saturday 01:01 0.3m 96 09:15 -0.1m 98 17:24 0.3m 99 22:20 0.3m 99 7% 05:44 18:40 04:46 18:03
23/07/2017 Sunday 02:09 0.3m 99 10:05 -0.1m 99 18:01 0.3m 99 23:05 0.2m 99 New Moon 05:44 18:40 05:49 19:01
24/07/2017 Monday 03:16 0.3m 98 10:53 -0.1m 97 18:37 0.3m 95 23:53 0.2m 93 7% 05:44 18:40 06:51 20:42

Tide from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe, France (107.09km from Jabberwock Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More