Jabberwock Beach Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda Fans: 31 | Time: 12h14 04/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h31 to 18h40

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
04/06/2020 Thursday 00:49 0.3m 95 08:54 -0.1m 96 17:14 0.4m 95 22:54 0.3m 95 87% 05:32 18:36 17:38 04:25
05/06/2020 Friday 01:00 0.3m 94 09:40 -0.1m 93 18:13 0.4m 91 93% 05:32 18:36 18:41 05:16
06/06/2020 Saturday 10:28 -0.1m 87 19:09 0.4m 84 Full Moon 05:32 18:36 20:42 06:11
07/06/2020 Sunday 11:17 -0.1m 79 20:04 0.4m 76 93% 05:33 18:37 20:42 07:09
08/06/2020 Monday 12:06 -0.1m 69 20:56 0.3m 66 87% 05:33 18:37 21:36 08:07
09/06/2020 Tuesday 12:57 0m 60 21:41 0.3m 57 80% 05:33 18:37 22:25 09:05
10/06/2020 Wednesday 13:48 0m 51 22:17 0.3m 48 73% 05:33 18:38 23:09 10:00
11/06/2020 Thursday 14:41 0.1m 45 22:45 0.3m 44 67% 05:33 18:38 23:49 10:52
12/06/2020 Friday 06:05 0.2m 43 09:16 0.2m 43 15:37 0.1m 43 23:06 0.3m 43 60% 05:33 18:38 11:41
13/06/2020 Saturday 06:16 0.1m 44 11:12 0.2m 44 16:38 0.1m 45 23:21 0.2m 45 53% 05:33 18:39 00:26 12:29
14/06/2020 Sunday 06:32 0.1m 47 12:48 0.2m 48 17:48 0.2m 49 23:34 0.2m 51 47% 05:33 18:39 01:01 13:15
15/06/2020 Monday 06:51 0.1m 53 14:04 0.2m 54 19:03 0.2m 56 23:43 0.2m 57 40% 05:33 18:39 01:35 14:02
16/06/2020 Tuesday 07:13 0m 59 15:03 0.3m 61 20:18 0.2m 62 23:47 0.2m 63 33% 05:34 18:40 02:10 14:49
17/06/2020 Wednesday 07:40 0m 65 15:51 0.3m 67 21:32 0.3m 68 23:40 0.3m 69 27% 05:34 18:40 02:47 15:38
18/06/2020 Thursday 08:10 0m 71 16:35 0.3m 72 20% 05:34 18:40 03:26 16:29
19/06/2020 Friday 08:43 -0.1m 76 17:17 0.3m 77 13% 05:34 18:40 04:08 17:22
20/06/2020 Saturday 09:20 -0.1m 79 18:01 0.3m 80 7% 05:34 18:40 04:55 18:18
21/06/2020 Sunday 09:59 -0.1m 80 18:46 0.3m 80 7% 05:35 18:41 05:46 20:09
22/06/2020 Monday 10:41 -0.1m 79 19:31 0.3m 78 13% 05:35 18:41 06:41 20:09
23/06/2020 Tuesday 11:25 -0.1m 77 20:14 0.3m 75 20% 05:35 18:41 07:39 21:03
24/06/2020 Wednesday 12:12 -0.1m 72 20:52 0.3m 70 27% 05:35 18:41 08:38 21:53
25/06/2020 Thursday 13:01 0m 67 21:23 0.3m 66 33% 05:36 18:41 09:37 22:40
26/06/2020 Friday 04:19 0.2m 65 05:58 0.2m 64 13:53 0m 64 21:49 0.3m 63 40% 05:36 18:42 10:36 23:24
27/06/2020 Saturday 04:24 0.2m 62 09:05 0.2m 62 14:50 0.1m 62 22:10 0.3m 62 47% 05:36 18:42 11:33
28/06/2020 Sunday 05:00 0.1m 63 11:16 0.2m 63 15:58 0.1m 64 22:27 0.3m 64 53% 05:36 18:42 12:30 00:07
29/06/2020 Monday 05:41 0m 65 13:05 0.2m 67 17:24 0.2m 67 22:41 0.3m 68 60% 05:37 18:42 13:26 00:49
30/06/2020 Tuesday 06:25 0m 71 14:33 0.3m 72 19:18 0.2m 73 22:53 0.3m 73 67% 05:37 18:42 14:25 01:33

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2020 Wednesday 07:11 -0.1m 76 15:42 0.3m 77 21:19 0.3m 78 22:58 0.3m 78 73% 05:37 18:42 15:24 02:18
02/07/2020 Thursday 07:58 -0.1m 80 16:39 0.3m 81 80% 05:37 18:42 16:25 03:06
03/07/2020 Friday 08:45 -0.2m 84 17:29 0.3m 84 87% 05:38 18:42 17:27 03:58
04/07/2020 Saturday 09:32 -0.2m 85 18:14 0.3m 84 93% 05:38 18:42 18:27 04:54
05/07/2020 Sunday 10:18 -0.1m 83 18:56 0.3m 82 Full Moon 05:38 18:42 20:15 05:52

Tide from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe, France (107.09km from Jabberwock Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More