Salt Cay New Providence, Bahamas Fans: 3 | Time: 03h12 17/12 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h46 to 17h24

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/12/2017 Sunday 00:43 0.1m 78 07:10 1m 78 13:31 0.1m 78 19:32 0.8m 78 7% 06:48 17:23 06:05 17:12
18/12/2017 Monday 01:22 0.1m 78 07:48 1m 78 14:09 0m 78 20:11 0.8m 78 7% 06:48 17:23 06:55 17:58
19/12/2017 Tuesday 02:00 0.1m 76 08:26 0.9m 75 14:46 0m 75 20:49 0.7m 75 13% 06:49 17:24 07:44 19:36
20/12/2017 Wednesday 02:38 0.1m 73 09:02 0.9m 72 15:22 0m 71 21:27 0.7m 69 20% 06:49 17:24 08:31 19:36
21/12/2017 Thursday 03:15 0.1m 67 09:39 0.9m 65 15:57 0.1m 65 22:05 0.7m 64 27% 06:50 17:24 09:15 20:27
22/12/2017 Friday 03:54 0.1m 63 10:16 0.9m 61 16:34 0.1m 60 22:44 0.7m 58 33% 06:50 17:25 09:57 21:19
23/12/2017 Saturday 04:36 0.1m 56 10:54 0.8m 54 17:11 0.1m 53 23:25 0.8m 52 40% 06:51 17:26 10:36 22:12
24/12/2017 Sunday 05:21 0.2m 51 11:36 0.8m 51 17:52 0.1m 50 47% 06:51 17:26 11:14 23:05
25/12/2017 Monday 00:12 0.8m 49 06:12 0.2m 49 12:24 0.8m 49 18:38 0.1m 50 53% 06:52 17:27 11:51 23:59
26/12/2017 Tuesday 01:04 0.8m 50 07:10 0.2m 51 13:18 0.8m 52 19:30 0.1m 54 60% 06:52 17:27 12:29
27/12/2017 Wednesday 02:01 0.9m 56 08:12 0.2m 58 14:18 0.8m 60 20:26 0.1m 62 67% 06:53 17:28 13:08 00:55
28/12/2017 Thursday 03:00 0.9m 66 09:16 0.1m 69 15:20 0.8m 71 21:25 0.1m 74 73% 06:53 17:28 13:50 01:54
29/12/2017 Friday 04:00 1m 78 10:19 0.1m 80 16:22 0.8m 83 22:24 0m 85 80% 06:53 17:29 14:35 02:55
30/12/2017 Saturday 04:58 1m 88 11:18 0m 91 17:22 0.9m 93 23:22 0m 95 87% 06:54 17:30 15:25 03:59
31/12/2017 Sunday 05:54 1.1m 97 12:15 0m 18:18 0.9m 93% 06:54 17:30 16:21 05:05

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2018 Monday 00:19 0m 06:50 1.1m 13:11 0m 19:16 0.9m 93% 06:54 17:31 17:23 06:11
02/01/2018 Tuesday 01:15 -0.1m 07:44 1.2m 14:04 0m 20:11 1m Full Moon 06:54 17:32 19:34 07:14
03/01/2018 Wednesday 02:10 0m 08:37 1.2m 14:56 0m 21:05 1m 93% 06:55 17:32 19:34 08:13
04/01/2018 Thursday 03:04 0m 09:29 1.2m 15:48 0m 21:59 1m 87% 06:55 17:33 20:39 09:07
05/01/2018 Friday 03:59 0m 10:21 1.1m 16:39 0m 22:54 1m 80% 06:55 17:34 21:41 09:55
06/01/2018 Saturday 04:55 0.1m 11:15 1m 17:31 0.1m 23:50 1m 73% 06:55 17:34 22:41 10:38
07/01/2018 Sunday 05:54 0.2m 12:09 1m 18:24 0.1m 67% 06:55 17:35 23:38 11:19
08/01/2018 Monday 00:47 1m 06:55 0.2m 13:06 0.9m 19:18 0.2m 60% 06:56 17:36 11:57
09/01/2018 Tuesday 01:46 0.9m 07:58 0.2m 14:04 0.8m 20:12 0.2m 53% 06:56 17:37 00:32 12:34
10/01/2018 Wednesday 02:45 0.9m 09:02 0.2m 15:03 0.8m 21:06 0.2m 47% 06:56 17:37 01:25 13:11
11/01/2018 Thursday 03:40 0.9m 10:02 0.2m 15:59 0.7m 21:59 0.1m 40% 06:56 17:38 02:18 13:48
12/01/2018 Friday 04:32 0.9m 10:56 0.2m 16:52 0.7m 22:47 0.1m 33% 06:56 17:39 03:09 14:28
13/01/2018 Saturday 05:19 0.9m 11:44 0.1m 17:40 0.7m 23:33 0.1m 27% 06:56 17:40 04:01 15:10
14/01/2018 Sunday 06:03 0.9m 12:27 0.1m 18:25 0.7m 20% 06:56 17:40 04:51 15:55
15/01/2018 Monday 00:16 0m 06:44 0.9m 13:07 0m 19:07 0.7m 13% 06:56 17:41 05:40 16:43
16/01/2018 Tuesday 00:57 0m 07:24 0.9m 13:44 0m 19:47 0.7m 7% 06:56 17:42 06:28 17:32
17/01/2018 Wednesday 01:36 0m 08:01 0.9m 14:20 0m 20:24 0.7m 7% 06:56 17:43 07:13 19:15

Tide from Nassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas (7.73km from Salt Cay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More