Saunders Beach New Providence, Bahamas Fans: 1 | Time: 08h31 24/05 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h19 to 19h53

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/05/2017 Wednesday 01:05 0.1m 102 07:12 1m 104 13:12 0m 105 19:40 1.2m 105 7% 06:21 19:51 05:28 18:44
25/05/2017 Thursday 01:59 0m 105 08:05 1m 106 14:04 0m 106 20:32 1.3m 105 New Moon 06:20 19:51 06:19 20:58
26/05/2017 Friday 02:52 0m 104 08:58 1.1m 102 14:57 0m 101 21:25 1.3m 99 7% 06:20 19:52 07:14 20:58
27/05/2017 Saturday 03:45 0m 96 09:52 1.1m 94 15:50 0.1m 91 22:18 1.3m 88 13% 06:20 19:53 08:13 22:01
28/05/2017 Sunday 04:38 0.1m 85 10:47 1.1m 82 16:45 0.1m 80 23:12 1.2m 77 20% 06:20 19:53 09:15 23:00
29/05/2017 Monday 05:33 0.1m 74 11:44 1.1m 70 17:43 0.2m 67 27% 06:19 19:54 10:18 23:53
30/05/2017 Tuesday 00:08 1.2m 64 06:29 0.2m 62 12:44 1m 60 18:43 0.2m 58 33% 06:19 19:54 11:20
31/05/2017 Wednesday 01:07 1.1m 56 07:27 0.2m 54 13:45 1m 53 19:47 0.3m 52 40% 06:19 19:54 12:19 00:41

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 02:07 1.1m 52 08:25 0.3m 52 14:47 1m 52 20:53 0.3m 52 47% 06:19 19:55 13:16 01:24
02/06/2017 Friday 03:07 1m 52 09:23 0.3m 53 15:47 1m 54 21:57 0.3m 55 53% 06:19 19:55 14:10 02:04
03/06/2017 Saturday 04:06 1m 57 10:17 0.3m 58 16:43 1m 59 22:57 0.3m 60 60% 06:19 19:56 15:03 02:41
04/06/2017 Sunday 05:01 0.9m 62 11:08 0.2m 64 17:34 1m 64 23:51 0.3m 66 67% 06:19 19:56 15:54 03:17
05/06/2017 Monday 05:52 0.9m 67 11:54 0.2m 69 18:21 1m 70 73% 06:18 19:57 16:45 03:52
06/06/2017 Tuesday 00:39 0.2m 71 06:39 0.9m 72 12:36 0.2m 73 19:03 1m 74 80% 06:18 19:57 17:36 04:28
07/06/2017 Wednesday 01:23 0.2m 75 07:22 0.8m 75 13:17 0.1m 75 19:44 1m 76 87% 06:18 19:57 18:27 05:06
08/06/2017 Thursday 02:04 0.1m 77 08:04 0.8m 77 13:56 0.1m 77 20:23 1m 77 93% 06:18 19:58 20:08 05:46
09/06/2017 Friday 02:43 0.1m 76 08:44 0.8m 76 14:34 0.1m 77 21:01 1m 77 Full Moon 06:18 19:58 20:08 06:29
10/06/2017 Saturday 03:21 0.1m 76 09:23 0.8m 75 15:12 0.1m 74 21:38 1m 74 93% 06:18 19:59 20:57 07:14
11/06/2017 Sunday 03:58 0.1m 73 10:02 0.8m 72 15:49 0.1m 71 22:15 1m 70 87% 06:18 19:59 21:45 08:02
12/06/2017 Monday 04:35 0.1m 69 10:40 0.8m 68 16:27 0.2m 67 22:52 0.9m 65 80% 06:18 19:59 22:30 08:52
13/06/2017 Tuesday 05:11 0.1m 63 11:18 0.8m 62 17:08 0.2m 61 23:31 0.9m 60 73% 06:19 20:00 23:13 09:43
14/06/2017 Wednesday 05:49 0.2m 59 11:59 0.8m 57 17:52 0.2m 56 67% 06:19 20:00 23:54 10:36
15/06/2017 Thursday 00:12 0.9m 55 06:30 0.2m 54 12:44 0.8m 54 18:41 0.2m 53 60% 06:19 20:00 11:30
16/06/2017 Friday 00:58 0.9m 53 07:15 0.2m 53 13:34 0.9m 53 19:36 0.2m 54 53% 06:19 20:01 00:34 12:25
17/06/2017 Saturday 01:50 0.9m 55 08:04 0.2m 56 14:29 0.9m 57 20:38 0.2m 58 47% 06:19 20:01 01:14 13:21
18/06/2017 Sunday 02:48 0.9m 60 08:59 0.2m 62 15:29 1m 64 21:41 0.2m 66 40% 06:19 20:01 01:54 14:20
19/06/2017 Monday 03:49 0.9m 69 09:56 0.1m 71 16:29 1m 74 22:45 0.2m 77 33% 06:19 20:01 02:34 15:20
20/06/2017 Tuesday 04:51 0.9m 79 10:55 0.1m 82 17:28 1.1m 85 23:47 0.1m 87 27% 06:20 20:02 03:18 16:23
21/06/2017 Wednesday 05:52 1m 90 11:53 0.1m 92 18:26 1.2m 93 20% 06:20 20:02 04:05 17:29
22/06/2017 Thursday 00:46 0.1m 95 06:51 1m 97 12:50 0m 99 19:22 1.2m 99 13% 06:20 20:02 04:57 18:35
23/06/2017 Friday 01:43 0.1m 100 07:48 1m 101 13:47 0m 101 20:17 1.2m 101 7% 06:20 20:02 05:54 20:43
24/06/2017 Saturday 02:37 0m 101 08:44 1m 100 14:42 0m 99 21:10 1.3m 98 New Moon 06:21 20:02 06:55 20:43

Tide from Nassau, New Providence Isl (2.41km from Saunders Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More