Saunders Beach New Providence, Bahamas Fans: 1 | Time: 18h59 27/02 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h31 to 18h12

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/02/2017 Monday 01:57 0m 102 08:14 1m 102 14:22 0m 102 20:36 1m 102 7% 06:33 18:10 07:16 19:25
28/02/2017 Tuesday 02:42 0m 101 08:56 1m 100 15:03 0m 98 21:20 1m 96 13% 06:32 18:11 07:58 20:25

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 03:28 0m 94 09:40 1m 92 15:45 0m 90 22:06 1.1m 87 27% 06:31 18:11 08:41 21:26
02/03/2017 Thursday 04:16 0.1m 84 10:27 1m 81 16:31 0.1m 78 22:56 1.1m 74 33% 06:31 18:12 09:24 22:27
03/03/2017 Friday 05:09 0.1m 70 11:18 1m 67 17:22 0.1m 64 23:52 1.1m 61 40% 06:30 18:12 10:10 23:29
04/03/2017 Saturday 06:08 0.2m 57 12:15 0.9m 55 18:19 0.2m 53 47% 06:29 18:13 10:59
05/03/2017 Sunday 00:54 1.1m 52 07:14 0.2m 50 13:21 0.9m 49 19:24 0.2m 49 53% 06:28 18:13 11:51 00:31
06/03/2017 Monday 02:03 1.1m 51 08:25 0.3m 52 14:33 0.9m 54 20:35 0.2m 55 60% 06:27 18:14 12:46 01:32
07/03/2017 Tuesday 03:13 1.1m 58 09:37 0.3m 61 15:45 0.9m 63 21:47 0.2m 66 67% 06:26 18:14 13:44 02:30
08/03/2017 Wednesday 04:20 1.1m 70 10:42 0.2m 73 16:50 0.9m 76 22:53 0.2m 78 73% 06:25 18:15 14:43 03:24
09/03/2017 Thursday 05:19 1.1m 81 11:38 0.2m 83 17:47 1m 85 23:51 0.1m 87 80% 06:24 18:15 15:42 04:15
10/03/2017 Friday 06:13 1.1m 90 12:28 0.1m 91 18:38 1m 93 87% 06:23 18:16 16:40 05:01
11/03/2017 Saturday 00:43 0.1m 94 07:01 1.1m 95 13:13 0.1m 96 20:24 1m 96 93% 06:22 18:16 17:37 05:44
12/03/2017 Sunday 02:30 0.1m 96 08:45 1.1m 96 14:54 0.1m 96 21:07 1m 95 Full Moon 07:21 19:17 20:26 07:24
13/03/2017 Monday 03:14 0.1m 94 09:26 1m 93 15:32 0.1m 91 21:48 1m 89 93% 07:20 19:17 20:26 08:02
14/03/2017 Tuesday 03:55 0.1m 88 10:06 1m 86 16:09 0.1m 85 22:28 1m 83 87% 07:19 19:18 21:18 08:39
15/03/2017 Wednesday 04:35 0.1m 80 10:44 0.9m 78 16:45 0.1m 75 23:06 1m 72 80% 07:18 19:18 22:10 09:16
16/03/2017 Thursday 05:15 0.2m 69 11:22 0.9m 67 17:22 0.1m 65 23:46 1m 62 73% 07:17 19:18 23:01 09:53
17/03/2017 Friday 05:56 0.2m 58 12:01 0.8m 55 18:00 0.2m 52 67% 07:16 19:19 23:52 10:32
18/03/2017 Saturday 00:27 0.9m 50 06:41 0.2m 47 12:44 0.8m 45 18:41 0.2m 42 60% 07:15 19:19 11:12
19/03/2017 Sunday 01:12 0.9m 40 07:29 0.3m 38 13:33 0.7m 36 19:28 0.2m 34 53% 07:14 19:20 00:42 11:55
20/03/2017 Monday 02:03 0.9m 34 08:23 0.3m 34 14:28 0.7m 34 20:22 0.3m 35 47% 07:13 19:20 01:32 12:40
21/03/2017 Tuesday 02:59 0.8m 37 09:21 0.3m 38 15:28 0.7m 40 21:22 0.2m 42 40% 07:12 19:21 02:21 13:29
22/03/2017 Wednesday 03:57 0.8m 45 10:19 0.2m 48 16:27 0.7m 51 22:23 0.2m 55 33% 07:11 19:21 03:09 14:20
23/03/2017 Thursday 04:53 0.9m 59 11:12 0.2m 63 17:21 0.8m 66 23:20 0.2m 69 27% 07:10 19:22 03:56 15:14
24/03/2017 Friday 05:46 0.9m 73 12:00 0.1m 77 18:11 0.8m 80 20% 07:08 19:22 04:41 16:11
25/03/2017 Saturday 00:13 0.1m 84 06:34 0.9m 88 12:45 0.1m 91 18:58 0.9m 94 13% 07:07 19:22 05:25 17:09
26/03/2017 Sunday 01:02 0.1m 97 07:20 1m 100 13:28 0m 102 19:42 1m 104 7% 07:06 19:23 06:08 18:09
27/03/2017 Monday 01:50 0m 106 08:05 1m 107 14:10 0m 108 20:27 1.1m 108 New Moon 07:05 19:23 06:51 20:12
28/03/2017 Tuesday 02:37 0m 109 08:50 1m 109 14:54 0m 109 21:13 1.1m 108 7% 07:04 19:24 07:34 20:12
29/03/2017 Wednesday 03:24 0m 106 09:35 1.1m 105 15:38 0m 103 21:59 1.2m 101 13% 07:03 19:24 08:18 21:15
30/03/2017 Thursday 04:13 0m 97 10:22 1.1m 95 16:24 0.1m 92 22:48 1.2m 89 20% 07:02 19:25 09:04 22:19

Tide from Nassau, New Providence Isl (2.41km from Saunders Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More