Bajito Berry Islands, Bahamas Fans: 0 | Time: 12h07 21/02 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h39 to 18h09

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/02/2018 Wednesday 05:20 0.1m 63 11:25 0.9m 61 17:31 0.1m 59 40% 06:39 18:07 10:26 23:35
22/02/2018 Thursday 00:01 1m 56 06:16 0.2m 54 12:19 0.8m 53 18:25 0.1m 51 47% 06:38 18:07 11:10
23/02/2018 Friday 01:01 1m 50 07:20 0.2m 50 13:23 0.8m 50 19:28 0.2m 50 53% 06:37 18:08 11:58 00:35
24/02/2018 Saturday 02:08 1m 51 08:30 0.2m 53 14:34 0.8m 56 20:38 0.2m 58 60% 06:36 18:08 12:51 01:37
25/02/2018 Sunday 03:18 1m 62 09:41 0.2m 65 15:47 0.9m 68 21:49 0.1m 71 67% 06:35 18:09 13:49 02:39
26/02/2018 Monday 04:25 1.1m 75 10:47 0.2m 79 16:54 0.9m 82 22:56 0.1m 86 73% 06:34 18:09 14:51 03:40
27/02/2018 Tuesday 05:27 1.1m 90 11:46 0.1m 93 17:55 1m 95 23:58 0.1m 98 80% 06:34 18:10 15:55 04:37
28/02/2018 Wednesday 06:24 1.1m 101 12:40 0m 102 18:50 1m 104 87% 06:33 18:11 17:00 05:29

March 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2018 Thursday 00:54 0m 105 07:16 1.1m 106 13:30 0m 106 19:41 1.1m 106 Full Moon 06:32 18:11 19:06 06:18
02/03/2018 Friday 01:47 0m 106 08:05 1.1m 106 14:16 0m 105 20:30 1.1m 104 93% 06:31 18:12 19:06 07:02
03/03/2018 Saturday 02:37 0m 102 08:52 1.1m 100 15:01 0m 97 21:17 1.1m 95 87% 06:30 18:12 20:05 07:44
04/03/2018 Sunday 03:25 0.1m 93 09:37 1.1m 90 15:44 0.1m 87 22:03 1.1m 83 80% 06:29 18:13 21:03 08:24
05/03/2018 Monday 04:12 0.1m 80 10:22 1m 76 16:27 0.1m 73 22:49 1m 69 73% 06:28 18:13 21:59 09:03
06/03/2018 Tuesday 04:59 0.2m 66 11:07 0.9m 62 17:09 0.2m 58 23:36 1m 55 67% 06:27 18:14 22:53 09:42
07/03/2018 Wednesday 05:48 0.2m 52 11:54 0.9m 49 17:54 0.2m 46 60% 06:26 18:14 23:47 10:22
08/03/2018 Thursday 00:25 1m 42 06:41 0.3m 39 12:44 0.8m 37 18:42 0.2m 35 53% 06:25 18:15 11:03
09/03/2018 Friday 01:17 0.9m 34 07:38 0.3m 33 13:41 0.8m 32 19:37 0.3m 32 47% 06:24 18:15 00:38 11:46
10/03/2018 Saturday 02:14 0.9m 33 08:38 0.3m 34 14:41 0.7m 36 21:35 0.3m 38 40% 06:23 18:16 01:29 12:32
11/03/2018 Sunday 04:12 0.9m 41 10:37 0.2m 43 16:41 0.7m 46 22:35 0.2m 48 33% 07:22 19:16 03:18 14:20
12/03/2018 Monday 05:07 0.9m 51 11:30 0.2m 54 17:36 0.7m 57 23:30 0.2m 60 27% 07:21 19:16 04:04 15:10
13/03/2018 Tuesday 05:57 0.9m 63 12:17 0.2m 66 18:24 0.8m 69 20% 07:20 19:17 04:49 16:01
14/03/2018 Wednesday 00:20 0.1m 71 06:43 0.9m 74 12:59 0.1m 76 19:07 0.8m 79 13% 07:19 19:17 05:31 16:54
15/03/2018 Thursday 01:05 0.1m 82 07:25 0.9m 84 13:37 0.1m 86 19:47 0.8m 88 7% 07:18 19:18 06:12 17:48
16/03/2018 Friday 01:47 0.1m 90 08:05 0.9m 91 14:12 0m 93 20:24 0.9m 94 New Moon 07:17 19:18 06:51 18:42
17/03/2018 Saturday 02:27 0m 95 08:42 0.9m 96 14:48 0m 96 21:02 0.9m 96 7% 07:16 19:19 07:29 20:34
18/03/2018 Sunday 03:07 0m 96 09:20 0.9m 96 15:23 0m 95 21:39 1m 95 13% 07:15 19:19 08:07 20:34
19/03/2018 Monday 03:47 0m 94 09:58 0.9m 93 15:59 0.1m 91 22:19 1m 89 20% 07:14 19:20 08:45 21:31
20/03/2018 Tuesday 04:29 0.1m 87 10:37 0.9m 85 16:38 0.1m 83 23:01 1.1m 80 27% 07:13 19:20 09:26 22:29
21/03/2018 Wednesday 05:15 0.1m 77 11:21 0.9m 74 17:21 0.1m 71 23:48 1.1m 68 33% 07:12 19:21 10:09 23:29
22/03/2018 Thursday 06:05 0.2m 65 12:09 0.9m 61 18:11 0.2m 58 40% 07:11 19:21 10:55
23/03/2018 Friday 00:42 1.1m 56 07:01 0.2m 53 13:06 0.9m 51 19:08 0.2m 50 47% 07:10 19:21 11:46 00:30
24/03/2018 Saturday 01:44 1.1m 49 08:06 0.3m 48 14:12 0.9m 48 20:14 0.2m 49 53% 07:09 19:22 12:41 01:32

Tide from Nassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas (87.42km from Bajito)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More