Knokke Belgium Fans: 549 | Time: 19h01 20/09 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h29 to 19h50

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/09/2017 Wednesday 02:08 4.9m 99 08:28 0.5m 99 14:26 4.8m 98 20:57 0.1m 97 7% 07:30 19:49 07:26 20:15
21/09/2017 Thursday 02:48 4.9m 96 09:08 0.5m 94 15:05 4.9m 93 21:36 0.1m 91 7% 07:31 19:47 08:38 20:39
22/09/2017 Friday 03:26 4.9m 89 09:45 0.5m 87 15:43 4.9m 85 22:13 0.2m 82 13% 07:33 19:45 09:47 21:03
23/09/2017 Saturday 04:05 4.9m 79 10:22 0.5m 77 16:20 4.8m 74 22:48 0.3m 72 20% 07:34 19:42 10:55 21:29
24/09/2017 Sunday 04:42 4.7m 69 10:58 0.6m 65 16:57 4.7m 62 23:21 0.5m 59 27% 07:36 19:40 12:01 21:56
25/09/2017 Monday 05:18 4.6m 57 11:32 0.6m 54 17:33 4.6m 50 23:51 0.6m 47 33% 07:38 19:38 13:03 22:28
26/09/2017 Tuesday 05:54 4.4m 45 12:03 0.7m 42 18:11 4.3m 40 40% 07:39 19:36 14:03 23:04
27/09/2017 Wednesday 00:21 0.8m 38 06:32 4.1m 35 12:37 0.9m 33 18:54 4.1m 33 47% 07:41 19:33 14:58 23:46
28/09/2017 Thursday 00:58 1m 33 07:17 3.9m 33 13:22 1m 34 19:50 3.8m 35 53% 07:43 19:31 15:47
29/09/2017 Friday 01:54 1.2m 36 08:18 3.6m 38 15:18 1.2m 40 21:07 3.6m 43 60% 07:44 19:29 16:32 00:34
30/09/2017 Saturday 03:51 1.3m 47 09:41 3.5m 50 16:31 1.1m 54 22:45 3.6m 57 67% 07:46 19:27 17:10 02:28

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2017 Sunday 05:01 1.2m 60 11:21 3.7m 63 17:36 1m 67 23:53 3.9m 70 73% 07:47 19:24 17:44 02:28
02/10/2017 Monday 06:00 1m 74 12:16 4m 77 18:31 0.8m 80 80% 07:49 19:22 18:14 03:33
03/10/2017 Tuesday 00:40 4.2m 83 06:47 0.8m 86 12:57 4.3m 89 19:15 0.6m 92 87% 07:51 19:20 18:42 04:41
04/10/2017 Wednesday 01:18 4.5m 95 07:26 0.7m 97 13:33 4.5m 99 19:53 0.4m 100 93% 07:52 19:17 19:07 05:53
05/10/2017 Thursday 01:51 4.8m 102 08:04 0.5m 103 14:07 4.8m 104 20:30 0.2m 105 Full Moon 07:54 19:15 19:33 07:07
06/10/2017 Friday 02:26 5m 105 08:43 0.4m 105 14:42 4.9m 104 21:11 0.1m 104 93% 07:56 19:13 19:59 08:22
07/10/2017 Saturday 03:02 5.1m 103 09:24 0.4m 101 15:20 5m 100 21:52 0.1m 98 87% 07:57 19:11 20:29 09:40
08/10/2017 Sunday 03:41 5.1m 96 10:07 0.4m 92 15:59 5m 89 22:34 0.1m 86 80% 07:59 19:09 21:02 10:57
09/10/2017 Monday 04:21 5m 83 10:49 0.4m 79 16:40 5m 76 23:17 0.2m 72 73% 08:01 19:06 21:42 12:14
10/10/2017 Tuesday 05:04 4.8m 68 11:33 0.4m 65 17:23 4.8m 61 67% 08:02 19:04 22:29 13:26
11/10/2017 Wednesday 00:00 0.4m 58 05:51 4.6m 56 12:20 0.5m 53 18:13 4.6m 51 60% 08:04 19:02 23:24 14:31
12/10/2017 Thursday 00:47 0.6m 49 06:46 4.3m 49 13:14 0.6m 49 19:14 4.3m 49 53% 08:06 19:00 15:28
13/10/2017 Friday 01:44 0.8m 50 07:55 4m 51 14:21 0.8m 54 20:35 4.1m 57 47% 08:07 18:58 00:27 16:15
14/10/2017 Saturday 02:56 1m 59 09:16 3.8m 62 15:44 0.8m 64 21:59 4.1m 68 40% 08:09 18:55 02:48 16:53
15/10/2017 Sunday 04:30 1m 71 10:38 3.9m 73 17:15 0.7m 76 23:18 4.2m 79 33% 08:11 18:53 02:48 17:26
16/10/2017 Monday 05:51 0.9m 81 11:49 4.1m 83 18:23 0.5m 85 27% 08:12 18:51 04:00 17:54
17/10/2017 Tuesday 00:21 4.5m 87 06:47 0.7m 89 12:43 4.4m 91 19:14 0.3m 91 20% 08:14 18:49 05:12 18:19
18/10/2017 Wednesday 01:10 4.7m 92 07:31 0.6m 93 13:27 4.6m 94 19:57 0.2m 94 13% 08:16 18:47 06:22 18:42
19/10/2017 Thursday 01:51 4.8m 94 08:10 0.5m 93 14:07 4.7m 93 20:35 0.2m 93 7% 08:17 18:45 07:31 19:05
20/10/2017 Friday 02:29 4.9m 92 08:47 0.5m 91 14:44 4.8m 89 21:11 0.2m 88 7% 08:19 18:43 08:40 19:29
21/10/2017 Saturday 03:06 4.8m 87 09:23 0.5m 85 15:19 4.8m 83 21:47 0.3m 81 13% 08:21 18:41 09:46 19:56

Tide from ZEEBRUGE-Belgium (7.53km from Knokke)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More