Knokke Belgium Fans: 406 | Time: 21h37 27/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h37 to 21h50

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/05/2017 Saturday 02:58 5m 99 09:32 0m 96 15:24 4.9m 94 21:54 0m 91 13% 05:40 21:48 07:31 23:34
28/05/2017 Sunday 03:44 5m 89 10:17 0.1m 85 16:11 4.8m 82 22:42 0m 80 20% 05:39 21:49 08:31
29/05/2017 Monday 04:31 4.9m 77 11:02 0.2m 74 17:00 4.6m 70 23:31 0m 67 27% 05:39 21:50 09:39 00:31
30/05/2017 Tuesday 05:23 4.8m 65 11:49 0.3m 62 17:53 4.4m 60 33% 05:38 21:52 10:50 01:17
31/05/2017 Wednesday 00:22 0.1m 58 06:21 4.6m 56 12:39 0.5m 54 18:52 4.3m 53 40% 05:37 21:53 12:02 02:26

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 01:18 0.2m 52 07:27 4.4m 52 13:37 0.7m 52 19:56 4.1m 52 47% 05:36 21:54 13:13 02:26
02/06/2017 Friday 02:21 0.3m 52 08:35 4.2m 52 14:48 0.8m 53 21:06 3.9m 54 53% 05:35 21:55 14:22 02:53
03/06/2017 Saturday 03:34 0.4m 55 09:49 4.1m 57 16:11 0.8m 58 22:19 3.9m 59 60% 05:35 21:56 15:29 03:17
04/06/2017 Sunday 04:56 0.4m 60 10:58 4.2m 62 17:26 0.8m 64 23:23 4m 64 67% 05:34 21:57 16:34 03:40
05/06/2017 Monday 05:57 0.4m 66 11:57 4.3m 67 18:20 0.6m 69 73% 05:33 21:58 17:38 04:03
06/06/2017 Tuesday 00:17 4.2m 70 06:44 0.4m 71 12:46 4.4m 72 19:02 0.6m 73 80% 05:33 21:59 18:41 04:26
07/06/2017 Wednesday 01:03 4.3m 74 07:23 0.4m 75 13:28 4.4m 75 19:40 0.5m 75 87% 05:32 22:00 19:43 04:52
08/06/2017 Thursday 01:43 4.3m 76 07:59 0.4m 76 14:06 4.5m 77 20:17 0.4m 77 93% 05:32 22:00 20:43 05:21
09/06/2017 Friday 02:19 4.4m 77 08:33 0.4m 76 14:40 4.5m 76 20:54 0.4m 77 Full Moon 05:31 22:01 21:41 05:55
10/06/2017 Saturday 02:52 4.5m 77 09:08 0.4m 76 15:12 4.5m 75 21:31 0.3m 74 93% 05:31 22:02 22:33 06:34
11/06/2017 Sunday 03:26 4.5m 74 09:43 0.5m 73 15:44 4.5m 72 22:09 0.3m 71 87% 05:31 22:03 23:20 07:20
12/06/2017 Monday 03:59 4.5m 70 10:17 0.5m 69 16:17 4.5m 68 22:44 0.3m 67 80% 05:30 22:03 08:11
13/06/2017 Tuesday 04:33 4.5m 65 10:49 0.6m 63 16:51 4.4m 62 23:17 0.4m 61 73% 05:30 22:04 00:01 09:09
14/06/2017 Wednesday 05:07 4.4m 60 11:22 0.6m 59 17:26 4.3m 57 23:51 0.4m 56 67% 05:30 22:04 00:37 10:10
15/06/2017 Thursday 05:44 4.3m 56 11:59 0.7m 54 18:06 4.2m 54 60% 05:30 22:05 01:08 11:15
16/06/2017 Friday 00:31 0.4m 53 06:28 4.2m 53 12:44 0.8m 53 18:55 4.1m 53 53% 05:30 22:05 02:02 12:23
17/06/2017 Saturday 01:21 0.5m 54 07:27 4.1m 55 13:38 0.8m 56 19:59 4m 57 47% 05:30 22:06 02:02 13:33
18/06/2017 Sunday 02:22 0.5m 58 08:41 4.1m 60 14:46 0.8m 62 21:11 4m 64 40% 05:30 22:06 02:28 14:46
19/06/2017 Monday 03:31 0.5m 66 09:49 4.2m 69 15:59 0.8m 71 22:18 4.1m 74 33% 05:30 22:06 02:53 16:02
20/06/2017 Tuesday 04:38 0.4m 77 10:54 4.3m 79 17:08 0.7m 82 23:21 4.3m 85 27% 05:30 22:07 03:21 17:21
21/06/2017 Wednesday 05:45 0.3m 87 11:53 4.5m 90 18:12 0.5m 92 20% 05:30 22:07 03:52 18:40
22/06/2017 Thursday 00:16 4.5m 93 06:45 0.2m 95 12:46 4.7m 97 19:09 0.4m 99 13% 05:31 22:07 04:29 19:59
23/06/2017 Friday 01:07 4.7m 99 07:38 0.2m 100 13:35 4.8m 101 20:02 0.2m 101 7% 05:31 22:07 05:14 21:12
24/06/2017 Saturday 01:55 4.8m 101 08:27 0.2m 101 14:23 4.8m 100 20:52 0.1m 99 New Moon 05:31 22:07 06:10 22:16
25/06/2017 Sunday 02:43 4.9m 98 09:14 0.2m 96 15:10 4.8m 95 21:41 0m 93 7% 05:32 22:07 07:14 23:09
26/06/2017 Monday 03:30 5m 91 10:00 0.2m 88 15:58 4.8m 87 22:30 0m 84 13% 05:32 22:07 08:26 23:52
27/06/2017 Tuesday 04:19 4.9m 81 10:45 0.3m 79 16:46 4.7m 76 23:17 0m 73 20% 05:32 22:07 09:41

Tide from ZEEBRUGE-Belgium (7.53km from Knokke)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More