Knokke Belgium Fans: 1161 | Time: 18h19 14/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h01 to 17h01

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
14/11/2019 Thursday 02:13 4.8m 83 08:31 0.5m 81 14:27 4.8m 80 20:51 0.4m 78 80% 08:02 16:59 18:26 09:49
15/11/2019 Friday 02:47 4.8m 77 09:08 0.5m 75 15:02 4.8m 72 21:27 0.4m 70 73% 08:04 16:58 19:08 10:57
16/11/2019 Saturday 03:23 4.7m 67 09:45 0.5m 65 15:39 4.8m 63 22:05 0.5m 60 67% 08:05 16:57 20:01 11:59
17/11/2019 Sunday 04:01 4.6m 58 10:26 0.5m 56 16:19 4.7m 54 22:46 0.6m 53 60% 08:07 16:56 21:05 12:52
18/11/2019 Monday 04:45 4.4m 51 11:12 0.6m 50 17:07 4.5m 49 23:34 0.8m 49 53% 08:09 16:54 22:18 13:35
19/11/2019 Tuesday 05:37 4.1m 49 12:07 0.6m 51 18:08 4.2m 52 47% 08:10 16:53 23:37 14:09
20/11/2019 Wednesday 00:33 1m 54 06:47 3.9m 56 13:16 0.7m 59 19:31 4.1m 62 40% 08:12 16:52 14:38
21/11/2019 Thursday 01:46 1.1m 65 08:07 3.8m 68 14:34 0.7m 72 20:49 4.1m 75 33% 08:14 16:51 02:20 15:01
22/11/2019 Friday 03:08 1.1m 78 09:22 3.9m 80 15:54 0.6m 83 22:00 4.3m 86 27% 08:15 16:50 02:19 15:23
23/11/2019 Saturday 04:26 1m 88 10:26 4.1m 91 17:04 0.5m 93 22:59 4.5m 94 20% 08:17 16:49 03:42 15:44
24/11/2019 Sunday 05:26 0.8m 96 11:20 4.4m 97 17:58 0.3m 98 23:50 4.7m 99 13% 08:18 16:48 05:04 16:05
25/11/2019 Monday 06:16 0.6m 99 12:08 4.6m 99 18:44 0.2m 99 7% 08:20 16:47 06:26 16:30
26/11/2019 Tuesday 00:35 4.8m 98 07:01 0.5m 97 12:53 4.8m 96 19:28 0.2m 95 0% 08:21 16:46 07:47 16:59
27/11/2019 Wednesday 01:20 4.8m 93 07:46 0.4m 91 13:37 4.9m 89 20:09 0.3m 87 7% 08:23 16:45 09:06 17:35
28/11/2019 Thursday 02:04 4.8m 85 08:29 0.3m 82 14:20 4.9m 80 20:50 0.4m 77 13% 08:24 16:44 10:17 18:20
29/11/2019 Friday 02:47 4.7m 75 09:12 0.3m 71 15:04 4.8m 68 21:29 0.5m 66 20% 08:26 16:43 11:18 19:14
30/11/2019 Saturday 03:30 4.6m 63 09:54 0.4m 60 15:48 4.7m 57 22:07 0.7m 54 27% 08:27 16:43 12:07 20:15

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 04:13 4.5m 52 10:35 0.5m 50 16:32 4.5m 48 22:45 0.8m 45 40% 08:29 16:42 12:45 21:20
02/12/2019 Monday 04:55 4.3m 43 11:19 0.6m 41 17:20 4.3m 40 23:27 1m 39 47% 08:30 16:42 13:15 22:27
03/12/2019 Tuesday 05:40 4m 38 12:09 0.7m 38 18:12 4m 38 53% 08:32 16:41 13:39 23:34
04/12/2019 Wednesday 00:21 1.2m 39 06:32 3.8m 39 13:11 0.8m 40 19:13 3.8m 41 60% 08:33 16:40 13:59
05/12/2019 Thursday 01:34 1.3m 43 07:34 3.6m 44 14:16 0.9m 46 20:29 3.7m 48 67% 08:34 16:40 14:18 01:47
06/12/2019 Friday 02:45 1.3m 50 08:57 3.6m 52 15:21 0.9m 55 21:47 3.8m 57 73% 08:35 16:40 14:34 01:47
07/12/2019 Saturday 03:48 1.2m 59 10:07 3.7m 61 16:23 0.8m 63 22:42 4m 65 80% 08:37 16:39 14:51 02:53
08/12/2019 Sunday 04:44 1m 67 10:57 4m 69 17:15 0.7m 71 23:26 4.2m 73 87% 08:38 16:39 15:09 04:00
09/12/2019 Monday 05:31 0.9m 75 11:38 4.2m 77 17:56 0.6m 78 93% 08:39 16:39 15:29 05:09
10/12/2019 Tuesday 00:04 4.4m 80 06:12 0.8m 81 12:16 4.4m 82 18:33 0.5m 83 Full Moon 08:40 16:38 15:54 06:20
11/12/2019 Wednesday 00:39 4.5m 84 06:51 0.6m 85 12:52 4.6m 86 19:10 0.5m 86 93% 08:41 16:38 16:24 07:32
12/12/2019 Thursday 01:14 4.7m 86 07:29 0.5m 86 13:28 4.7m 86 19:49 0.4m 86 87% 08:42 16:38 17:03 08:43
13/12/2019 Friday 01:50 4.7m 86 08:10 0.5m 85 14:05 4.8m 84 20:28 0.4m 83 80% 08:43 16:38 17:53 09:49
14/12/2019 Saturday 02:28 4.7m 82 08:51 0.4m 80 14:44 4.8m 79 21:09 0.4m 77 73% 08:44 16:38 18:55 10:47
15/12/2019 Sunday 03:08 4.7m 75 09:35 0.3m 74 15:25 4.8m 73 21:51 0.5m 71 67% 08:45 16:39 20:07 11:34

Tide from ZEEBRUGE-Belgium (7.53km from Knokke)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More