Knokke Belgium Fans: 488 | Time: 12h42 25/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h00 to 21h46

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/07/2017 Tuesday 03:19 5m 94 09:43 0.4m 92 15:43 4.8m 91 22:16 0m 88 13% 06:01 21:45 08:30 22:56
26/07/2017 Wednesday 04:05 5m 86 10:27 0.4m 84 16:29 4.8m 81 23:00 0m 78 20% 06:02 21:43 09:45 23:24
27/07/2017 Thursday 04:52 4.9m 76 11:09 0.5m 72 17:14 4.7m 70 23:44 0.1m 67 27% 06:04 21:42 10:58 23:49
28/07/2017 Friday 05:39 4.7m 65 11:52 0.6m 61 18:00 4.6m 59 33% 06:05 21:40 12:08
29/07/2017 Saturday 00:26 0.2m 57 06:27 4.5m 54 12:35 0.7m 52 18:47 4.4m 50 40% 06:07 21:39 13:16 00:13
30/07/2017 Sunday 01:10 0.4m 47 07:17 4.3m 46 13:24 0.8m 44 19:38 4.2m 43 47% 06:08 21:37 14:21 00:37
31/07/2017 Monday 01:59 0.5m 42 08:12 4.1m 41 14:24 0.9m 41 20:36 3.9m 41 53% 06:10 21:35 15:25 01:01

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2017 Tuesday 02:59 0.7m 42 09:18 3.8m 42 15:34 1m 43 21:50 3.8m 44 60% 06:11 21:34 16:26 01:28
02/08/2017 Wednesday 04:08 0.9m 47 10:38 3.8m 49 16:44 1m 50 23:06 3.8m 52 67% 06:13 21:32 17:26 02:33
03/08/2017 Thursday 05:19 0.9m 54 11:44 3.9m 57 17:52 0.9m 59 73% 06:14 21:31 18:22 02:33
04/08/2017 Friday 00:08 3.9m 60 06:16 0.8m 63 12:37 4m 65 18:47 0.8m 67 80% 06:16 21:29 19:13 03:14
05/08/2017 Saturday 00:58 4.1m 69 07:03 0.8m 70 13:21 4.2m 73 19:32 0.6m 75 87% 06:17 21:27 19:59 04:01
06/08/2017 Sunday 01:39 4.2m 77 07:43 0.7m 78 13:59 4.3m 79 20:11 0.5m 80 93% 06:19 21:25 20:39 04:55
07/08/2017 Monday 02:15 4.4m 82 08:20 0.6m 83 14:31 4.5m 84 20:49 0.4m 85 Full Moon 06:20 21:24 21:14 05:55
08/08/2017 Tuesday 02:47 4.5m 86 08:56 0.6m 87 15:03 4.6m 87 21:26 0.3m 88 93% 06:22 21:22 21:45 06:59
09/08/2017 Wednesday 03:19 4.7m 88 09:33 0.5m 88 15:37 4.7m 87 22:04 0.2m 86 87% 06:23 21:20 22:12 08:06
10/08/2017 Thursday 03:53 4.7m 86 10:11 0.5m 85 16:11 4.7m 84 22:43 0.2m 83 80% 06:25 21:18 22:38 09:15
11/08/2017 Friday 04:28 4.7m 82 10:50 0.5m 80 16:46 4.6m 79 23:22 0.2m 77 73% 06:26 21:16 23:03 10:26
12/08/2017 Saturday 05:05 4.7m 75 11:28 0.6m 73 17:24 4.6m 71 67% 06:28 21:14 23:29 11:38
13/08/2017 Sunday 00:01 0.3m 69 05:45 4.6m 67 12:08 0.6m 65 18:06 4.5m 63 60% 06:30 21:12 23:56 12:52
14/08/2017 Monday 00:43 0.3m 61 06:32 4.5m 59 12:52 0.7m 57 18:55 4.4m 56 53% 06:31 21:10 14:06
15/08/2017 Tuesday 01:30 0.4m 55 07:29 4.3m 55 13:46 0.8m 55 19:57 4.2m 55 47% 06:33 21:08 00:26 15:21
16/08/2017 Wednesday 02:27 0.6m 56 08:39 4.1m 57 14:53 0.8m 59 21:12 4.1m 61 40% 06:34 21:06 01:02 16:34
17/08/2017 Thursday 03:36 0.7m 63 09:52 4m 66 16:11 0.9m 69 22:27 4.1m 71 33% 06:36 21:04 02:38 17:42
18/08/2017 Friday 04:55 0.7m 74 11:08 4.1m 78 17:33 0.7m 80 23:39 4.3m 83 27% 06:37 21:02 02:38 18:43
19/08/2017 Saturday 06:10 0.6m 86 12:15 4.2m 89 18:44 0.5m 91 20% 06:39 21:00 03:40 19:35
20/08/2017 Sunday 00:41 4.5m 93 07:09 0.5m 95 13:11 4.5m 97 19:40 0.3m 98 13% 06:41 20:58 04:50 20:18
21/08/2017 Monday 01:34 4.7m 99 07:59 0.4m 99 13:59 4.7m 100 20:29 0.1m 100 7% 06:42 20:56 06:04 20:53
22/08/2017 Tuesday 02:21 4.9m 100 08:44 0.4m 100 14:43 4.8m 99 21:15 0m 98 7% 06:44 20:54 07:20 21:23
23/08/2017 Wednesday 03:05 5m 97 09:27 0.4m 95 15:26 4.8m 93 21:58 0m 91 13% 06:45 20:52 08:35 21:50
24/08/2017 Thursday 03:47 5m 90 10:07 0.5m 87 16:07 4.9m 84 22:38 0.1m 82 20% 06:47 20:50 09:47 22:14
25/08/2017 Friday 04:29 4.9m 79 10:46 0.5m 76 16:47 4.8m 73 23:17 0.2m 69 27% 06:49 20:48 10:58 22:38

Tide from ZEEBRUGE-Belgium (7.53km from Knokke)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More