Knokke Belgium Fans: 877 | Time: 11h44 17/02 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h53 to 18h07

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/02/2019 Sunday 05:24 0.7m 88 11:32 4.4m 92 17:54 0.5m 95 87% 07:57 18:05 15:14 06:38
18/02/2019 Monday 00:02 4.3m 99 06:26 0.4m 101 12:24 4.6m 104 18:47 0.4m 106 93% 07:55 18:07 16:34 07:26
19/02/2019 Tuesday 00:51 4.5m 108 07:18 0.2m 110 13:12 4.9m 111 19:36 0.3m 112 Full Moon 07:53 18:09 17:58 08:04
20/02/2019 Wednesday 01:36 4.7m 112 08:07 0m 112 13:57 5m 111 20:22 0.3m 110 93% 07:51 18:10 19:24 08:36
21/02/2019 Thursday 02:20 4.8m 109 08:54 -0.1m 107 14:41 5.1m 105 21:06 0.3m 102 87% 07:49 18:12 20:47 09:03
22/02/2019 Friday 03:04 4.9m 99 09:39 -0.2m 96 15:27 5m 93 21:50 0.3m 89 80% 07:47 18:14 22:08 09:27
23/02/2019 Saturday 03:49 4.9m 86 10:23 -0.1m 81 16:13 4.9m 77 22:33 0.4m 73 73% 07:45 18:16 23:27 09:51
24/02/2019 Sunday 04:34 4.8m 69 11:06 0m 64 17:01 4.7m 61 23:16 0.4m 57 67% 07:43 18:18 10:16
25/02/2019 Monday 05:22 4.6m 54 11:49 0.2m 50 17:52 4.4m 47 60% 07:41 18:19 01:54 10:42
26/02/2019 Tuesday 00:01 0.6m 43 06:14 4.4m 41 12:35 0.4m 39 18:47 4.1m 38 53% 07:39 18:21 01:54 11:12
27/02/2019 Wednesday 00:56 0.7m 37 07:14 4.1m 37 13:32 0.7m 37 19:52 3.8m 38 47% 07:37 18:23 03:01 11:47
28/02/2019 Thursday 02:06 0.9m 39 08:28 3.8m 41 14:48 0.9m 42 21:17 3.6m 45 40% 07:35 18:25 04:03 12:27

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2019 Friday 03:32 1m 48 09:55 3.7m 50 16:19 1m 52 22:36 3.7m 55 27% 07:33 18:26 04:57 13:15
02/03/2019 Saturday 04:57 0.9m 57 11:08 3.9m 60 17:23 0.9m 62 23:38 3.9m 64 20% 07:30 18:28 05:43 14:08
03/03/2019 Sunday 05:57 0.7m 67 12:05 4.1m 70 18:12 0.8m 72 13% 07:28 18:30 06:21 15:07
04/03/2019 Monday 00:27 4.1m 74 06:44 0.5m 75 12:49 4.3m 77 18:51 0.7m 78 7% 07:26 18:32 06:53 16:10
05/03/2019 Tuesday 01:06 4.2m 80 07:21 0.4m 82 13:24 4.4m 83 19:25 0.6m 84 0% 07:24 18:33 07:20 17:15
06/03/2019 Wednesday 01:38 4.4m 85 07:54 0.4m 86 13:54 4.5m 86 19:58 0.6m 87 7% 07:22 18:35 07:43 18:20
07/03/2019 Thursday 02:07 4.5m 87 08:27 0.3m 87 14:23 4.6m 87 20:32 0.5m 86 13% 07:19 18:37 08:04 19:26
08/03/2019 Friday 02:36 4.6m 86 09:00 0.2m 85 14:52 4.6m 85 21:05 0.4m 84 20% 07:17 18:39 08:23 20:33
09/03/2019 Saturday 03:06 4.6m 83 09:32 0.2m 82 15:22 4.7m 81 21:37 0.4m 79 27% 07:15 18:40 08:43 21:40
10/03/2019 Sunday 03:37 4.6m 77 10:03 0.2m 75 15:52 4.6m 73 22:06 0.5m 70 33% 07:13 18:42 09:02 22:48
11/03/2019 Monday 04:08 4.6m 68 10:33 0.2m 66 16:24 4.6m 64 22:36 0.5m 61 40% 07:11 18:44 09:24 23:58
12/03/2019 Tuesday 04:41 4.5m 59 11:05 0.3m 56 17:01 4.5m 53 23:12 0.5m 51 47% 07:08 18:46 09:50 01:09
13/03/2019 Wednesday 05:20 4.4m 48 11:44 0.4m 47 17:45 4.3m 45 23:57 0.6m 44 53% 07:06 18:47 10:21 01:09
14/03/2019 Thursday 06:08 4.3m 43 12:35 0.5m 43 18:44 4m 43 60% 07:04 18:49 10:59 02:19
15/03/2019 Friday 00:57 0.7m 45 07:18 4m 47 13:42 0.7m 49 20:04 3.8m 52 67% 07:02 18:51 11:49 03:26
16/03/2019 Saturday 02:18 0.8m 56 08:48 3.9m 60 15:06 0.8m 64 21:29 3.7m 68 73% 06:59 18:53 12:51 04:27
17/03/2019 Sunday 03:47 0.8m 72 10:09 4m 77 16:30 0.8m 81 22:45 3.9m 85 80% 06:57 18:54 14:04 05:18
18/03/2019 Monday 05:08 0.6m 90 11:15 4.3m 94 17:38 0.6m 97 23:44 4.2m 100 87% 06:55 18:56 15:26 05:59
19/03/2019 Tuesday 06:12 0.3m 104 12:09 4.6m 107 18:33 0.4m 109 93% 06:52 18:58 16:50 06:33
20/03/2019 Wednesday 00:33 4.5m 111 07:04 0.1m 112 12:55 4.8m 113 19:20 0.3m 113 Full Moon 06:50 18:59 18:15 07:01

Tide from ZEEBRUGE-Belgium (7.53km from Knokke)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More