Great Bay Sint Eustatius, Caribbean Netherlands Fans: 5 | Time: 23h09 26/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h38 to 18h51

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/06/2017 Tuesday 04:37 0.3m 79 07:18 0.3m 77 15:32 -0.1m 74 22:42 0.4m 71 20% 05:38 18:50 09:13 22:13
28/06/2017 Wednesday 05:46 0.3m 68 08:51 0.3m 67 16:25 0m 64 23:19 0.4m 61 27% 05:38 18:50 10:11 22:58
29/06/2017 Thursday 06:48 0.2m 59 10:37 0.3m 57 17:20 0.1m 55 23:51 0.4m 53 33% 05:39 18:50 11:06 23:39
30/06/2017 Friday 07:40 0.1m 51 12:28 0.3m 50 18:23 0.2m 49 40% 05:39 18:50 11:58

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 00:19 0.3m 49 08:26 0.1m 49 14:17 0.3m 48 19:47 0.2m 48 53% 05:39 18:50 12:48 00:19
02/07/2017 Sunday 00:43 0.3m 48 09:05 0m 49 15:52 0.3m 50 21:31 0.3m 51 60% 05:39 18:50 13:37 00:58
03/07/2017 Monday 01:05 0.3m 52 09:41 0m 53 17:00 0.4m 54 23:01 0.3m 56 67% 05:40 18:50 14:25 01:36
04/07/2017 Tuesday 01:25 0.3m 56 10:14 0m 59 17:48 0.4m 60 73% 05:40 18:50 15:14 02:15
05/07/2017 Wednesday 00:09 0.3m 62 01:45 0.3m 62 10:46 -0.1m 65 18:24 0.4m 67 80% 05:40 18:50 16:03 02:56
06/07/2017 Thursday 00:58 0.3m 68 02:07 0.4m 68 11:17 -0.1m 69 18:55 0.4m 71 87% 05:41 18:50 16:52 03:39
07/07/2017 Friday 01:26 0.4m 72 02:35 0.4m 72 11:49 -0.1m 74 19:25 0.4m 75 93% 05:41 18:50 17:41 04:24
08/07/2017 Saturday 01:39 0.4m 76 03:07 0.4m 76 12:20 -0.1m 76 19:56 0.4m 77 Full Moon 05:41 18:50 18:30 05:11
09/07/2017 Sunday 01:53 0.4m 78 03:39 0.4m 78 12:52 -0.1m 79 20:27 0.4m 78 93% 05:42 18:50 20:03 06:01
10/07/2017 Monday 02:19 0.3m 78 04:12 0.4m 78 13:26 -0.1m 78 20:59 0.4m 78 87% 05:42 18:50 20:03 06:51
11/07/2017 Tuesday 02:55 0.3m 77 04:50 0.3m 77 13:59 0m 76 21:30 0.4m 75 80% 05:42 18:50 20:47 07:42
12/07/2017 Wednesday 03:36 0.3m 74 05:43 0.3m 73 14:35 0m 73 22:00 0.4m 72 73% 05:43 18:50 21:30 08:34
13/07/2017 Thursday 04:22 0.3m 70 07:06 0.3m 69 15:13 0m 68 22:26 0.4m 67 67% 05:43 18:50 22:11 09:26
14/07/2017 Friday 05:08 0.2m 65 09:05 0.3m 64 15:54 0.1m 63 22:48 0.4m 62 60% 05:43 18:50 22:53 10:19
15/07/2017 Saturday 05:57 0.2m 60 11:13 0.3m 60 16:42 0.2m 59 23:07 0.4m 59 53% 05:44 18:50 23:35 11:12
16/07/2017 Sunday 06:47 0.1m 58 13:11 0.3m 58 17:39 0.2m 58 23:25 0.4m 58 47% 05:44 18:49 12:07
17/07/2017 Monday 07:39 0m 60 14:52 0.3m 61 18:56 0.3m 62 23:43 0.4m 63 40% 05:44 18:49 00:18 13:04
18/07/2017 Tuesday 08:31 -0.1m 65 16:10 0.4m 68 20:40 0.4m 69 33% 05:45 18:49 01:05 14:04
19/07/2017 Wednesday 00:10 0.4m 71 09:24 -0.1m 74 17:11 0.4m 78 22:26 0.4m 80 27% 05:45 18:49 01:55 15:05
20/07/2017 Thursday 00:54 0.4m 81 10:16 -0.2m 85 18:01 0.5m 87 23:34 0.4m 89 20% 05:45 18:49 02:49 16:08
21/07/2017 Friday 01:55 0.4m 90 11:08 -0.2m 93 18:45 0.5m 95 13% 05:46 18:48 03:47 17:11
22/07/2017 Saturday 00:21 0.4m 96 03:03 0.4m 97 11:59 -0.2m 98 19:26 0.5m 99 7% 05:46 18:48 04:49 18:12
23/07/2017 Sunday 01:04 0.4m 99 04:11 0.4m 99 12:49 -0.2m 99 20:03 0.4m 99 New Moon 05:46 18:48 05:52 20:01
24/07/2017 Monday 01:49 0.3m 98 05:18 0.4m 98 13:37 -0.1m 96 20:39 0.4m 94 7% 05:47 18:47 06:55 20:01
25/07/2017 Tuesday 02:37 0.3m 93 06:28 0.4m 92 14:24 -0.1m 89 21:12 0.4m 87 13% 05:47 18:47 07:55 20:49
26/07/2017 Wednesday 03:31 0.2m 84 07:43 0.3m 82 15:09 0m 79 21:42 0.4m 77 20% 05:47 18:47 08:52 21:33
27/07/2017 Thursday 04:28 0.2m 73 09:06 0.3m 71 15:52 0.1m 68 22:12 0.4m 65 27% 05:48 18:46 09:47 22:15
28/07/2017 Friday 05:29 0.1m 61 10:40 0.3m 59 16:36 0.2m 57 22:38 0.3m 55 33% 05:48 18:46 10:40 22:55

Tide from St. Barthelemy, Guadeloupe (46.05km from Great Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More