Great Bay Sint Eustatius, Caribbean Netherlands Fans: 5 | Time: 12h43 23/04 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h48 to 18h31

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/04/2018 Monday 02:31 0.5m 52 10:18 0.3m 55 11:25 0.4m 55 20:00 0m 59 53% 05:49 18:30 12:48 01:07
24/04/2018 Tuesday 03:08 0.4m 62 10:08 0.3m 65 13:30 0.4m 66 21:12 0.1m 69 60% 05:48 18:30 13:47 01:58
25/04/2018 Wednesday 03:36 0.4m 72 10:26 0.2m 76 14:59 0.4m 78 22:16 0.1m 81 67% 05:48 18:30 14:45 02:46
26/04/2018 Thursday 04:01 0.4m 83 10:52 0.2m 85 16:12 0.4m 87 23:12 0.2m 89 73% 05:47 18:30 15:41 03:30
27/04/2018 Friday 04:22 0.4m 90 11:22 0.1m 92 17:18 0.4m 93 80% 05:47 18:31 16:35 04:13
28/04/2018 Saturday 00:04 0.2m 93 04:42 0.4m 94 11:53 0.1m 94 18:17 0.5m 94 87% 05:46 18:31 17:29 04:54
29/04/2018 Sunday 00:53 0.3m 94 05:00 0.4m 93 12:27 0m 92 19:13 0.5m 91 93% 05:45 18:31 18:22 05:35
30/04/2018 Monday 01:41 0.3m 90 05:15 0.4m 90 13:01 0m 88 20:07 0.5m 86 Full Moon 05:45 18:31 20:08 06:16

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 02:30 0.4m 84 05:25 0.4m 83 13:36 0m 80 21:02 0.5m 78 87% 05:44 18:32 20:08 06:59
02/05/2018 Wednesday 03:30 0.4m 76 05:15 0.4m 75 14:14 0m 72 21:59 0.5m 69 80% 05:44 18:32 21:00 07:43
03/05/2018 Thursday 14:55 0m 62 23:00 0.5m 58 73% 05:43 18:32 21:50 08:29
04/05/2018 Friday 15:40 0.1m 51 67% 05:43 18:33 22:39 09:17
05/05/2018 Saturday 00:02 0.4m 47 16:31 0.1m 42 60% 05:42 18:33 23:26 10:05
06/05/2018 Sunday 00:58 0.4m 40 17:28 0.1m 36 53% 05:42 18:33 10:55
07/05/2018 Monday 01:41 0.4m 36 18:30 0.1m 38 47% 05:41 18:34 00:11 11:44
08/05/2018 Tuesday 02:13 0.4m 39 10:37 0.3m 42 12:06 0.3m 42 19:33 0.2m 45 40% 05:41 18:34 00:54 12:34
09/05/2018 Wednesday 02:37 0.4m 47 10:02 0.3m 51 13:45 0.3m 52 20:32 0.2m 55 33% 05:40 18:34 01:35 13:25
10/05/2018 Thursday 02:57 0.4m 58 09:57 0.2m 62 14:59 0.4m 64 21:26 0.2m 67 27% 05:40 18:35 02:15 14:16
11/05/2018 Friday 03:15 0.4m 70 10:11 0.2m 74 16:02 0.4m 77 22:18 0.2m 80 20% 05:39 18:35 02:55 15:08
12/05/2018 Saturday 03:32 0.4m 82 10:38 0.1m 85 17:01 0.4m 88 23:10 0.3m 90 13% 05:39 18:35 03:36 16:02
13/05/2018 Sunday 03:48 0.4m 91 11:11 0.1m 94 17:58 0.5m 96 7% 05:39 18:36 04:18 16:59
14/05/2018 Monday 00:01 0.3m 98 04:03 0.4m 99 11:49 0m 99 18:56 0.5m 100 New Moon 05:38 18:36 05:02 17:57
15/05/2018 Tuesday 00:54 0.4m 100 04:17 0.4m 100 12:32 -0.1m 100 19:55 0.5m 99 7% 05:38 18:36 05:50 20:01
16/05/2018 Wednesday 01:51 0.4m 98 04:30 0.4m 98 13:18 -0.1m 96 20:57 0.5m 94 13% 05:38 18:37 06:42 20:01
17/05/2018 Thursday 02:56 0.4m 92 04:39 0.4m 91 14:08 -0.1m 88 22:01 0.5m 84 20% 05:37 18:37 07:38 21:03
18/05/2018 Friday 15:04 -0.1m 76 23:04 0.5m 73 27% 05:37 18:37 08:38 22:05
19/05/2018 Saturday 16:03 -0.1m 66 33% 05:37 18:38 09:40 23:02
20/05/2018 Sunday 00:03 0.5m 63 17:08 0m 58 40% 05:37 18:38 10:41 23:56
21/05/2018 Monday 00:52 0.5m 56 09:02 0.3m 56 09:56 0.3m 56 18:19 0m 56 47% 05:36 18:39 11:42
22/05/2018 Tuesday 01:32 0.4m 56 09:05 0.3m 57 12:21 0.3m 58 19:35 0.1m 60 53% 05:36 18:39 12:40 00:45
23/05/2018 Wednesday 02:04 0.4m 62 09:30 0.2m 63 14:07 0.3m 64 20:51 0.2m 66 60% 05:36 18:39 13:37 01:30
24/05/2018 Thursday 02:30 0.4m 68 09:59 0.1m 69 15:33 0.4m 71 22:03 0.2m 72 67% 05:36 18:40 14:31 02:13

Tide from St. Barthelemy, Guadeloupe (46.05km from Great Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More