Pernambuco São Paulo, Brazil Fans: 971 | Time: 07h48 25/04 UTC-3 | Daytime: 06h21 to 17h43

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/04/2019 Thursday 02:09 0.7m 40 06:11 0.8m 38 13:26 0.4m 36 19:18 1m 35 60% 06:23 17:42 23:04 12:02
26/04/2019 Friday 03:27 0.7m 34 07:37 0.8m 34 14:34 0.4m 34 20:28 1m 35 53% 06:23 17:42 23:55 12:48
27/04/2019 Saturday 04:16 0.7m 36 09:00 0.9m 37 15:34 0.4m 39 21:30 1.1m 41 47% 06:24 17:41 13:30
28/04/2019 Sunday 04:51 0.7m 44 10:01 1m 46 16:27 0.4m 48 22:21 1.2m 50 40% 06:24 17:40 00:47 14:09
29/04/2019 Monday 05:22 0.7m 54 10:50 1.1m 56 17:15 0.4m 59 23:06 1.3m 62 33% 06:25 17:39 01:38 14:46
30/04/2019 Tuesday 05:54 0.6m 64 11:34 1.3m 67 18:01 0.3m 69 23:48 1.3m 71 27% 06:25 17:39 02:29 15:21

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2019 Wednesday 06:27 0.6m 74 12:17 1.4m 76 18:46 0.3m 78 13% 06:26 17:38 03:20 15:55
02/05/2019 Thursday 00:29 1.4m 80 07:03 0.5m 82 13:02 1.4m 84 19:31 0.3m 86 7% 06:26 17:37 04:12 16:29
03/05/2019 Friday 01:09 1.4m 87 07:40 0.5m 88 13:48 1.4m 89 20:18 0.3m 90 New Moon 06:26 17:37 05:04 17:05
04/05/2019 Saturday 01:50 1.3m 90 08:19 0.4m 90 14:36 1.4m 90 21:07 0.3m 91 7% 06:27 17:36 05:58 17:43
05/05/2019 Sunday 02:32 1.3m 91 09:00 0.4m 90 15:26 1.4m 89 21:59 0.4m 88 13% 06:27 17:35 06:54 18:23
06/05/2019 Monday 03:14 1.2m 87 09:44 0.3m 86 16:22 1.3m 84 22:55 0.4m 83 20% 06:28 17:35 07:52 19:08
07/05/2019 Tuesday 03:57 1.1m 81 10:33 0.3m 79 17:24 1.2m 76 23:57 0.5m 73 27% 06:28 17:34 08:52 19:58
08/05/2019 Wednesday 04:43 1m 72 11:30 0.4m 69 18:35 1.2m 66 33% 06:29 17:33 09:52 21:52
09/05/2019 Thursday 01:03 0.5m 63 05:33 0.9m 62 12:40 0.4m 59 19:54 1.1m 57 40% 06:29 17:33 10:50 21:52
10/05/2019 Friday 02:10 0.6m 55 06:30 0.9m 54 13:57 0.4m 52 21:10 1.2m 52 47% 06:30 17:32 11:45 22:53
11/05/2019 Saturday 03:12 0.6m 52 07:33 0.9m 52 15:10 0.4m 53 22:14 1.2m 54 53% 06:30 17:32 12:37 23:56
12/05/2019 Sunday 04:06 0.6m 56 08:40 1m 58 16:13 0.4m 61 23:06 1.2m 64 60% 06:31 17:31 13:25
13/05/2019 Monday 04:54 0.6m 66 09:45 1.1m 68 17:09 0.4m 72 23:48 1.3m 75 67% 06:31 17:31 14:09 00:59
14/05/2019 Tuesday 05:37 0.6m 77 10:45 1.2m 79 17:59 0.4m 82 73% 06:32 17:30 14:51 02:01
15/05/2019 Wednesday 00:24 1.3m 85 06:18 0.5m 87 11:40 1.3m 89 18:46 0.4m 91 80% 06:32 17:30 15:31 03:02
16/05/2019 Thursday 00:57 1.3m 93 06:58 0.5m 94 12:32 1.3m 95 19:32 0.5m 96 87% 06:33 17:29 16:11 04:03
17/05/2019 Friday 01:30 1.3m 96 07:39 0.4m 96 13:22 1.4m 96 20:17 0.5m 96 93% 06:33 17:29 16:52 05:04
18/05/2019 Saturday 02:03 1.3m 95 08:20 0.3m 94 14:10 1.4m 93 21:01 0.5m 92 Full Moon 06:34 17:29 17:35 06:04
19/05/2019 Sunday 02:37 1.2m 91 09:02 0.3m 89 14:56 1.3m 87 21:45 0.6m 85 93% 06:34 17:28 18:21 07:04
20/05/2019 Monday 03:12 1.2m 82 09:44 0.2m 80 15:41 1.3m 78 22:29 0.6m 76 87% 06:35 17:28 19:10 08:03
21/05/2019 Tuesday 03:48 1.1m 74 10:26 0.2m 71 16:24 1.2m 68 23:12 0.6m 65 80% 06:35 17:28 20:00 09:00
22/05/2019 Wednesday 04:25 1m 63 11:08 0.2m 59 17:07 1.2m 56 23:54 0.6m 54 73% 06:35 17:27 21:46 09:53
23/05/2019 Thursday 05:04 1m 52 11:52 0.3m 50 17:50 1.1m 48 67% 06:36 17:27 21:46 10:42
24/05/2019 Friday 00:35 0.7m 45 05:45 1m 44 12:39 0.3m 42 18:35 1.1m 41 60% 06:36 17:27 22:38 11:26
25/05/2019 Saturday 01:18 0.7m 40 06:32 1m 39 13:30 0.3m 39 19:23 1.1m 38 53% 06:37 17:26 23:30 12:07
26/05/2019 Sunday 02:08 0.7m 38 07:27 1m 39 14:26 0.4m 40 20:16 1.1m 41 47% 06:37 17:26 12:44

Tide from Santos, Brazil (13.70km from Pernambuco)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More