Vermelha Santa Catarina, Brazil Fans: 49 | Time: 18h40 22/05 UTC-3 | Daytime: 06h51 to 17h30

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/05/2019 Wednesday 04:22 0.6m 63 09:44 0.1m 60 17:15 0.6m 56 23:17 0.3m 54 73% 06:53 17:29 21:47 10:12
23/05/2019 Thursday 04:56 0.6m 53 11:07 0.2m 50 18:09 0.6m 47 67% 06:53 17:28 21:47 11:00
24/05/2019 Friday 00:17 0.3m 45 05:44 0.5m 44 12:16 0.2m 42 19:13 0.5m 40 60% 06:54 17:28 22:40 11:44
21:24 0.4m 40 23:43 0.4m 40
25/05/2019 Saturday 01:04 0.3m 40 06:57 0.5m 39 13:08 0.2m 39 20:02 0.5m 38 53% 06:54 17:28 23:33 12:23
21:47 0.4m 38 23:49 0.4m 38
26/05/2019 Sunday 02:15 0.3m 38 07:55 0.5m 39 14:30 0.2m 40 20:51 0.5m 41 47% 06:55 17:27 12:59
27/05/2019 Monday 03:40 0.3m 42 08:50 0.5m 44 15:48 0.2m 46 22:12 0.5m 48 40% 06:55 17:27 00:26 13:33
28/05/2019 Tuesday 04:22 0.2m 50 10:15 0.5m 52 16:31 0.2m 55 23:24 0.5m 58 33% 06:56 17:27 01:18 14:05
29/05/2019 Wednesday 04:55 0.2m 59 11:28 0.5m 62 17:09 0.1m 64 27% 06:56 17:26 02:11 14:37
30/05/2019 Thursday 00:00 0.6m 67 05:30 0.2m 69 12:12 0.6m 71 17:50 0.1m 73 20% 06:57 17:26 03:04 15:10
31/05/2019 Friday 00:35 0.6m 75 06:10 0.1m 77 12:54 0.6m 79 18:42 0.1m 81 13% 06:57 17:26 03:59 15:44

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 01:13 0.6m 83 06:58 0.1m 83 13:45 0.6m 85 19:33 0.1m 87 7% 06:58 17:26 04:57 16:22
02/06/2019 Sunday 02:00 0.6m 88 07:41 0.1m 88 14:41 0.7m 88 20:15 0.1m 89 New Moon 06:58 17:26 05:56 17:04
03/06/2019 Monday 02:48 0.6m 89 08:16 0m 89 15:28 0.7m 89 20:52 0.1m 89 7% 06:59 17:25 06:58 17:52
04/06/2019 Tuesday 03:27 0.6m 88 08:48 0.1m 87 16:08 0.7m 86 21:31 0.2m 85 13% 06:59 17:25 08:00 18:45
05/06/2019 Wednesday 04:01 0.6m 83 09:20 0.1m 82 16:48 0.7m 80 22:32 0.3m 79 20% 07:00 17:25 09:01 19:44
06/06/2019 Thursday 04:35 0.6m 77 10:05 0.1m 75 17:40 0.6m 73 23:51 0.3m 71 27% 07:00 17:25 09:59 21:52
07/06/2019 Friday 05:14 0.6m 69 11:37 0.2m 67 18:52 0.6m 66 33% 07:01 17:25 10:52 21:52
08/06/2019 Saturday 00:44 0.3m 64 06:14 0.5m 63 12:36 0.2m 62 19:49 0.6m 61 40% 07:01 17:25 11:40 22:57
09/06/2019 Sunday 01:39 0.4m 61 07:22 0.5m 60 13:34 0.2m 60 20:36 0.6m 60 47% 07:02 17:25 12:24
10/06/2019 Monday 03:07 0.3m 61 08:15 0.5m 62 15:07 0.2m 63 21:43 0.5m 64 53% 07:02 17:25 13:03 00:01
11/06/2019 Tuesday 04:03 0.3m 65 09:19 0.5m 66 16:10 0.2m 68 23:26 0.5m 70 60% 07:02 17:25 13:41 01:04
12/06/2019 Wednesday 04:41 0.2m 71 11:09 0.5m 73 16:54 0.2m 74 23:51 0.5m 75 67% 07:03 17:25 14:18 02:06
13/06/2019 Thursday 05:15 0.2m 76 12:02 0.6m 77 17:37 0.2m 78 73% 07:03 17:25 14:56 03:07
14/06/2019 Friday 00:16 0.5m 80 05:54 0.1m 80 12:45 0.6m 81 18:28 0.2m 82 80% 07:03 17:25 15:35 04:08
15/06/2019 Saturday 00:47 0.5m 82 06:41 0.1m 83 13:36 0.6m 83 19:21 0.2m 83 87% 07:04 17:25 16:17 05:08
16/06/2019 Sunday 01:25 0.6m 83 07:27 0m 83 14:35 0.6m 83 20:03 0.2m 82 93% 07:04 17:25 17:02 06:09
17/06/2019 Monday 02:12 0.6m 82 08:05 0m 81 15:19 0.6m 80 20:36 0.2m 79 Full Moon 07:04 17:26 17:51 07:07
18/06/2019 Tuesday 02:58 0.6m 78 08:38 0m 76 15:53 0.6m 75 21:08 0.2m 74 93% 07:05 17:26 18:43 08:02
19/06/2019 Wednesday 03:36 0.6m 73 09:10 0m 71 16:24 0.6m 69 21:41 0.2m 68 87% 07:05 17:26 19:36 08:53
20/06/2019 Thursday 04:10 0.6m 66 09:44 0.1m 64 16:59 0.6m 62 22:30 0.3m 61 80% 07:05 17:26 21:24 09:39
21/06/2019 Friday 04:45 0.6m 59 10:39 0.1m 57 17:42 0.6m 55 23:39 0.3m 54 73% 07:05 17:26 21:24 10:20
22/06/2019 Saturday 05:27 0.6m 52 11:47 0.2m 50 18:40 0.6m 49 67% 07:06 17:26 22:17 10:58

Tide from Imbituba (13.18km from Vermelha)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More