Independence Cambodia Fans: 48 | Time: 08h06 18/01 UTC+7 | Daytime: 06h27 to 18h05

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/01/2018 Thursday 05:55 0.9m 19:26 0.2m 13% 06:28 18:03 07:10 19:05
19/01/2018 Friday 06:30 0.9m 20:06 0.2m 20% 06:28 18:04 07:54 19:54
20/01/2018 Saturday 07:04 0.9m 20:44 0.2m 27% 06:28 18:04 08:38 20:43
21/01/2018 Sunday 07:37 0.9m 21:19 0.3m 33% 06:28 18:05 09:20 21:31
22/01/2018 Monday 08:06 0.8m 21:50 0.3m 40% 06:28 18:05 10:02 22:19
23/01/2018 Tuesday 08:29 0.8m 22:12 0.4m 47% 06:28 18:06 10:44 23:09
24/01/2018 Wednesday 08:36 0.7m 21:58 0.5m 53% 06:28 18:06 11:28
25/01/2018 Thursday 07:52 0.6m 17:09 0.5m 60% 06:28 18:06 12:13 00:00
26/01/2018 Friday 05:13 0.6m 15:19 0.5m 67% 06:28 18:07 13:02 00:54
27/01/2018 Saturday 01:59 0.7m 14:53 0.4m 73% 06:28 18:07 13:56 01:51
28/01/2018 Sunday 02:17 0.8m 15:10 0.3m 80% 06:28 18:08 14:53 02:52
29/01/2018 Monday 02:56 0.9m 15:51 0.2m 87% 06:28 18:08 15:54 03:54
30/01/2018 Tuesday 03:42 0.9m 16:44 0.2m 93% 06:28 18:08 16:57 04:56
31/01/2018 Wednesday 04:30 1m 17:43 0.1m Full Moon 06:28 18:09 18:00 05:57

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2018 Thursday 05:19 1m 18:44 0.1m 93% 06:28 18:09 19:02 07:49
02/02/2018 Friday 06:08 1m 19:44 0.2m 87% 06:28 18:10 20:00 07:48
03/02/2018 Saturday 06:53 0.9m 20:40 0.2m 80% 06:28 18:10 20:56 08:39
04/02/2018 Sunday 07:34 0.9m 21:31 0.3m 73% 06:28 18:10 21:49 09:26
05/02/2018 Monday 08:05 0.8m 22:13 0.4m 67% 06:28 18:11 22:40 10:10
06/02/2018 Tuesday 08:15 0.7m 22:36 0.5m 60% 06:28 18:11 23:29 10:53
07/02/2018 Wednesday 07:06 0.6m 14:53 0.5m 53% 06:27 18:11 11:36
08/02/2018 Thursday 04:29 0.6m 13:56 0.5m 47% 06:27 18:11 00:18 12:19
09/02/2018 Friday 01:49 0.6m 14:00 0.4m 40% 06:27 18:12 01:06 13:03
10/02/2018 Saturday 01:53 0.7m 14:25 0.3m 33% 06:27 18:12 01:55 13:48
11/02/2018 Sunday 02:26 0.8m 15:03 0.3m 27% 06:27 18:12 02:43 14:35
12/02/2018 Monday 03:04 0.8m 15:50 0.3m 20% 06:26 18:12 03:31 15:23
13/02/2018 Tuesday 03:44 0.8m 16:46 0.3m 13% 06:26 18:13 04:19 16:11
14/02/2018 Wednesday 04:25 0.8m 17:43 0.3m 7% 06:26 18:13 05:06 17:01
15/02/2018 Thursday 05:04 0.8m 18:40 0.3m 0% 06:25 18:13 05:51 17:50
16/02/2018 Friday 05:41 0.8m 19:32 0.3m 7% 06:25 18:13 07:19 18:39
17/02/2018 Saturday 06:17 0.8m 20:20 0.3m 13% 06:25 18:14 07:19 19:28
18/02/2018 Sunday 06:49 0.8m 21:06 0.3m 20% 06:24 18:14 08:02 20:17

Tide from Phumi Phsar Ream Bay (16.69km from Independence)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More