Boundary Bay British Columbia, Canada Fans: 456 | Time: 16h02 29/05 UTC-7 | Daytime: 05h11 to 21h07

May 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/05/2020 Friday 06:16 3.2m 54 08:45 3.2m 54 16:50 1.3m 56 47% 05:14 21:06 12:05 02:09
30/05/2020 Saturday 00:44 4.5m 58 07:23 2.8m 61 11:16 3.1m 62 17:50 1.6m 65 53% 05:13 21:07 13:24 02:36
31/05/2020 Sunday 01:24 4.4m 68 08:15 2.4m 71 13:20 3.1m 73 18:56 2m 75 60% 05:13 21:08 14:44 02:59

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2020 Monday 02:01 4.4m 79 08:59 1.9m 81 15:01 3.3m 83 20:03 2.4m 85 67% 05:12 21:09 17:26 03:21
02/06/2020 Tuesday 02:36 4.4m 87 09:41 1.4m 89 16:25 3.6m 92 21:10 2.8m 93 73% 05:11 21:09 17:26 03:44
03/06/2020 Wednesday 03:10 4.4m 94 10:22 1m 94 17:33 4m 95 22:13 3.1m 96 80% 05:11 21:10 18:48 04:08
04/06/2020 Thursday 03:43 4.4m 96 11:03 0.6m 96 18:32 4.3m 95 23:15 3.3m 94 87% 05:10 21:11 20:10 04:36
05/06/2020 Friday 04:18 4.3m 93 11:43 0.3m 92 19:25 4.5m 91 93% 05:10 21:12 21:28 05:11
06/06/2020 Saturday 00:15 3.4m 89 04:53 4.2m 88 12:25 0.2m 86 20:14 4.6m 83 Full Moon 05:09 21:13 22:37 05:54
07/06/2020 Sunday 01:14 3.5m 81 05:31 4.1m 80 13:06 0.3m 77 21:02 4.7m 74 93% 05:09 21:14 23:34 06:47
08/06/2020 Monday 02:15 3.5m 72 06:08 3.9m 71 13:48 0.4m 68 21:48 4.6m 64 87% 05:09 21:14 07:49
09/06/2020 Tuesday 03:19 3.5m 62 06:47 3.7m 61 14:31 0.7m 58 22:34 4.6m 55 80% 05:08 21:15 00:19 08:56
10/06/2020 Wednesday 04:31 3.4m 53 07:30 3.5m 52 15:14 1m 50 23:19 4.5m 47 73% 05:08 21:16 00:54 10:05
11/06/2020 Thursday 06:02 3.2m 46 08:30 3.3m 45 15:59 1.4m 44 67% 05:08 21:16 01:22 11:14
12/06/2020 Friday 00:02 4.4m 43 07:31 3m 43 10:09 3m 43 16:47 1.8m 43 60% 05:08 21:17 01:44 12:20
13/06/2020 Saturday 00:41 4.3m 44 08:13 2.7m 44 12:00 2.9m 45 17:39 2.2m 45 53% 05:08 21:17 02:04 13:25
14/06/2020 Sunday 01:16 4.2m 46 08:42 2.4m 48 13:54 3m 49 18:38 2.5m 50 47% 05:07 21:18 02:22 14:30
15/06/2020 Monday 01:45 4.1m 52 09:07 2.1m 54 15:34 3.2m 55 19:43 2.9m 57 40% 05:07 21:18 02:39 15:34
16/06/2020 Tuesday 02:11 4m 58 09:33 1.7m 60 16:45 3.5m 62 20:49 3.1m 63 33% 05:07 21:19 02:57 17:46
17/06/2020 Wednesday 02:35 3.9m 64 10:00 1.4m 66 17:36 3.8m 68 21:51 3.3m 69 27% 05:07 21:19 03:17 17:46
18/06/2020 Thursday 02:58 3.9m 70 10:29 1.1m 72 18:18 4m 73 22:46 3.4m 74 20% 05:08 21:19 03:40 18:54
19/06/2020 Friday 03:21 3.9m 76 11:00 0.9m 77 18:55 4.2m 77 23:35 3.5m 78 13% 05:08 21:20 04:08 20:02
20/06/2020 Saturday 03:44 3.8m 79 11:33 0.7m 80 19:30 4.3m 80 7% 05:08 21:20 04:42 21:07
21/06/2020 Sunday 00:22 3.5m 80 04:11 3.8m 80 12:08 0.5m 80 20:06 4.4m 80 7% 05:08 21:20 05:27 22:06
22/06/2020 Monday 01:08 3.5m 79 04:45 3.8m 79 12:45 0.4m 78 20:43 4.5m 78 13% 05:08 21:20 06:21 22:57
23/06/2020 Tuesday 01:55 3.4m 77 05:24 3.8m 77 13:25 0.4m 76 21:21 4.5m 74 20% 05:09 21:20 07:26 23:39
24/06/2020 Wednesday 02:45 3.4m 74 06:10 3.7m 73 14:07 0.5m 71 21:59 4.6m 69 27% 05:09 21:20 08:38
25/06/2020 Thursday 03:39 3.3m 68 07:05 3.6m 68 14:50 0.8m 67 22:38 4.6m 65 33% 05:09 21:20 09:55 00:13
26/06/2020 Friday 04:38 3.1m 64 08:16 3.4m 64 15:36 1.1m 63 23:16 4.6m 62 40% 05:10 21:20 11:13 00:41
27/06/2020 Saturday 05:40 2.8m 62 09:54 3.2m 62 16:24 1.5m 62 23:53 4.5m 62 47% 05:10 21:20 12:31 01:05
28/06/2020 Sunday 06:41 2.4m 63 11:46 3.1m 63 17:18 2m 64 53% 05:11 21:20 13:50 01:27
29/06/2020 Monday 00:29 4.5m 65 07:38 1.9m 66 13:42 3.2m 67 18:19 2.6m 68 60% 05:11 21:20 15:09 01:49

Tide from Tsawwassen, British Columbia (7.24km from Boundary Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More