Manuae Island Manuae, Cook Islands Fans: 0 | Time: 18h09 20/02 UTC-10 | Daytime: 06h30 to 19h08

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/02/2017 Tuesday 00:03 0.2m 49 06:15 0.5m 52 12:03 0.2m 55 18:30 0.5m 58 33% 06:34 19:10 02:17 15:36
22/02/2017 Wednesday 00:42 0.2m 61 06:57 0.5m 64 12:42 0.2m 66 19:10 0.5m 70 27% 06:35 19:09 03:06 16:24
23/02/2017 Thursday 01:18 0.2m 73 07:36 0.5m 77 13:19 0.2m 80 19:48 0.6m 82 20% 06:35 19:08 03:58 17:12
24/02/2017 Friday 01:53 0.1m 85 08:13 0.5m 87 13:56 0.1m 90 20:27 0.6m 93 13% 06:36 19:08 04:53 17:59
25/02/2017 Saturday 02:28 0.1m 95 08:52 0.6m 96 14:34 0.1m 97 21:08 0.6m 99 7% 06:36 19:07 05:48 18:45
26/02/2017 Sunday 03:04 0.1m 100 09:32 0.6m 101 15:14 0.1m 102 21:49 0.6m 102 New Moon 06:36 19:06 06:45 19:30
27/02/2017 Monday 03:43 0.1m 102 10:14 0.6m 102 15:57 0.1m 102 22:33 0.6m 101 7% 06:37 19:06 07:42 20:14
28/02/2017 Tuesday 04:24 0.1m 100 10:59 0.6m 98 16:45 0.1m 96 23:21 0.6m 94 13% 06:37 19:05 08:39 20:59

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 05:11 0.1m 92 11:48 0.6m 89 17:39 0.1m 87 27% 06:37 19:04 09:37 21:44
02/03/2017 Thursday 00:13 0.6m 83 06:04 0.2m 80 12:43 0.6m 77 18:42 0.2m 74 33% 06:38 19:03 10:37 22:32
03/03/2017 Friday 01:13 0.5m 70 07:06 0.2m 66 13:46 0.5m 64 19:55 0.2m 60 40% 06:38 19:03 11:37 23:22
04/03/2017 Saturday 02:20 0.5m 57 08:18 0.2m 55 14:56 0.5m 53 21:13 0.2m 51 47% 06:38 19:02 12:37
05/03/2017 Sunday 03:35 0.5m 50 09:33 0.2m 49 16:09 0.5m 49 22:26 0.2m 51 53% 06:39 19:01 14:35 00:14
06/03/2017 Monday 04:50 0.5m 52 10:42 0.2m 54 17:18 0.6m 56 23:29 0.1m 59 60% 06:39 19:00 14:35 01:10
07/03/2017 Tuesday 05:56 0.5m 61 11:43 0.2m 64 18:18 0.6m 67 67% 06:39 18:59 15:31 02:07
08/03/2017 Wednesday 00:24 0.1m 71 06:52 0.5m 74 12:36 0.1m 76 19:10 0.6m 79 73% 06:39 18:59 16:24 03:05
09/03/2017 Thursday 01:12 0.1m 82 07:40 0.5m 84 13:24 0.1m 86 19:57 0.6m 88 80% 06:40 18:58 17:13 04:03
10/03/2017 Friday 01:56 0.1m 90 08:23 0.6m 92 14:08 0.1m 93 20:39 0.6m 94 87% 06:40 18:57 17:58 04:59
11/03/2017 Saturday 02:37 0.1m 95 09:03 0.6m 96 14:50 0.1m 96 21:19 0.6m 96 93% 06:40 18:56 18:41 05:55
12/03/2017 Sunday 03:16 0.1m 96 09:41 0.6m 96 15:31 0.1m 95 21:57 0.6m 94 Full Moon 06:41 18:56 19:22 06:48
13/03/2017 Monday 03:53 0.1m 93 10:19 0.6m 91 16:11 0.1m 89 22:35 0.5m 88 93% 06:41 18:55 20:01 07:40
14/03/2017 Tuesday 04:31 0.2m 87 10:57 0.5m 85 16:52 0.2m 83 23:14 0.5m 80 87% 06:41 18:54 20:39 08:31
15/03/2017 Wednesday 05:09 0.2m 78 11:37 0.5m 75 17:37 0.2m 72 23:55 0.5m 69 80% 06:41 18:53 21:19 09:21
16/03/2017 Thursday 05:50 0.2m 67 12:20 0.5m 65 18:27 0.2m 62 73% 06:42 18:52 21:58 10:10
17/03/2017 Friday 00:41 0.5m 58 06:38 0.2m 55 13:08 0.5m 52 19:26 0.2m 50 67% 06:42 18:51 22:40 11:00
18/03/2017 Saturday 01:35 0.4m 47 07:35 0.3m 45 14:04 0.5m 42 20:33 0.2m 40 60% 06:42 18:51 23:23 11:49
19/03/2017 Sunday 02:37 0.4m 38 08:41 0.3m 36 15:05 0.5m 34 21:39 0.2m 34 53% 06:42 18:50 12:38
20/03/2017 Monday 03:44 0.4m 34 09:45 0.3m 34 16:07 0.5m 35 22:35 0.2m 37 47% 06:43 18:49 00:08 14:15
21/03/2017 Tuesday 04:45 0.4m 38 10:41 0.2m 40 17:03 0.5m 42 23:23 0.2m 45 40% 06:43 18:48 00:56 14:15
22/03/2017 Wednesday 05:37 0.5m 48 11:28 0.2m 51 17:51 0.5m 55 33% 06:43 18:47 01:46 15:03
23/03/2017 Thursday 00:03 0.2m 60 06:22 0.5m 63 12:10 0.2m 66 18:36 0.5m 69 27% 06:43 18:46 02:39 15:50
24/03/2017 Friday 00:41 0.2m 73 07:03 0.5m 77 12:50 0.2m 80 19:18 0.6m 84 20% 06:44 18:46 03:33 16:36

Tide from Aitutaki Island (98.50km from Manuae Island)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More