Manuae Island Manuae, Cook Islands Fans: 0 | Time: 06h31 24/05 UTC-10 | Daytime: 06h58 to 18h06

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/05/2017 Wednesday 01:46 0.1m 104 08:23 0.6m 105 14:24 0.1m 105 20:52 0.6m 106 7% 07:01 18:09 05:51 17:41
25/05/2017 Thursday 02:36 0.1m 106 09:14 0.6m 106 15:16 0.1m 105 21:45 0.6m 103 New Moon 07:02 18:09 06:56 18:36
26/05/2017 Friday 03:28 0.1m 102 10:06 0.6m 100 16:10 0.1m 98 22:39 0.5m 96 7% 07:02 18:09 08:01 19:35
27/05/2017 Saturday 04:22 0.1m 93 11:00 0.6m 90 17:07 0.1m 88 23:36 0.5m 84 13% 07:03 18:09 09:05 20:37
28/05/2017 Sunday 05:21 0.1m 82 11:56 0.6m 79 18:08 0.1m 76 20% 07:03 18:09 10:06 21:39
29/05/2017 Monday 00:36 0.5m 73 06:23 0.1m 70 12:56 0.6m 67 19:11 0.1m 64 27% 07:03 18:09 11:01 22:40
30/05/2017 Tuesday 01:40 0.5m 61 07:30 0.2m 59 14:00 0.5m 57 20:15 0.1m 55 33% 07:04 18:08 11:52 23:39
31/05/2017 Wednesday 02:47 0.5m 54 08:39 0.2m 53 15:06 0.5m 52 21:18 0.1m 52 40% 07:04 18:08 12:38

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 03:53 0.5m 52 09:45 0.2m 52 16:10 0.5m 52 22:16 0.1m 53 47% 07:04 18:08 14:00 00:34
02/06/2017 Friday 04:53 0.5m 53 10:45 0.2m 54 17:10 0.5m 56 23:08 0.1m 57 53% 07:05 18:08 14:38 01:27
03/06/2017 Saturday 05:45 0.5m 59 11:39 0.2m 59 18:02 0.5m 61 23:55 0.1m 62 60% 07:05 18:08 14:38 02:18
04/06/2017 Sunday 06:29 0.5m 64 12:26 0.2m 65 18:46 0.5m 66 67% 07:06 18:08 15:16 03:07
05/06/2017 Monday 00:36 0.1m 68 07:08 0.5m 69 13:09 0.1m 70 19:26 0.5m 71 73% 07:06 18:08 15:54 03:56
06/06/2017 Tuesday 01:14 0.1m 72 07:44 0.5m 73 13:48 0.1m 74 20:04 0.5m 75 80% 07:06 18:08 16:33 04:45
07/06/2017 Wednesday 01:50 0.1m 75 08:19 0.5m 75 14:26 0.1m 76 20:40 0.5m 77 87% 07:07 18:08 17:14 05:34
08/06/2017 Thursday 02:25 0.2m 77 08:54 0.5m 77 15:03 0.1m 77 21:17 0.5m 76 93% 07:07 18:08 17:57 06:24
09/06/2017 Friday 03:00 0.2m 76 09:30 0.5m 77 15:39 0.1m 77 21:55 0.5m 76 Full Moon 07:07 18:09 18:43 07:13
10/06/2017 Saturday 03:35 0.2m 75 10:07 0.5m 74 16:17 0.1m 74 22:35 0.5m 73 93% 07:08 18:09 19:30 08:02
11/06/2017 Sunday 04:11 0.2m 72 10:46 0.5m 71 16:56 0.1m 70 23:17 0.4m 68 87% 07:08 18:09 20:19 08:50
12/06/2017 Monday 04:51 0.2m 68 11:27 0.5m 67 17:37 0.2m 65 80% 07:08 18:09 21:09 09:37
13/06/2017 Tuesday 00:01 0.4m 63 05:34 0.2m 62 12:12 0.5m 61 18:22 0.2m 60 73% 07:09 18:09 22:00 10:21
14/06/2017 Wednesday 00:49 0.4m 59 06:24 0.2m 57 13:01 0.5m 56 19:11 0.2m 55 67% 07:09 18:09 22:52 11:05
15/06/2017 Thursday 01:41 0.4m 54 07:22 0.2m 53 13:55 0.5m 53 20:04 0.2m 53 60% 07:09 18:09 23:45 11:47
16/06/2017 Friday 02:36 0.5m 53 08:26 0.2m 53 14:54 0.5m 54 21:00 0.2m 55 53% 07:09 18:09 12:29
17/06/2017 Saturday 03:34 0.5m 56 09:30 0.2m 57 15:54 0.5m 58 21:56 0.1m 60 47% 07:10 18:10 00:39 13:10
18/06/2017 Sunday 04:31 0.5m 63 10:32 0.1m 65 16:54 0.5m 67 22:51 0.1m 69 40% 07:10 18:10 01:34 14:38
19/06/2017 Monday 05:28 0.5m 72 11:30 0.1m 75 17:53 0.5m 77 23:45 0.1m 80 33% 07:10 18:10 02:32 14:38
20/06/2017 Tuesday 06:22 0.6m 83 12:25 0.1m 85 18:50 0.5m 88 27% 07:10 18:10 03:32 15:26
21/06/2017 Wednesday 00:37 0.1m 90 07:15 0.6m 92 13:19 0.1m 94 19:45 0.5m 96 20% 07:11 18:10 04:35 16:19
22/06/2017 Thursday 01:29 0.1m 98 08:08 0.6m 99 14:12 0m 99 20:38 0.5m 100 13% 07:11 18:11 05:39 17:16
23/06/2017 Friday 02:21 0.1m 101 08:59 0.6m 101 15:04 0m 101 21:31 0.5m 101 7% 07:11 18:11 06:44 18:16
24/06/2017 Saturday 03:14 0.1m 100 09:51 0.6m 99 15:57 0m 98 22:25 0.5m 96 New Moon 07:11 18:11 07:47 19:20

Tide from Aitutaki Island (98.50km from Manuae Island)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More