Pukapuka Island Pukapuka, Cook Islands Fans: 2 | Time: 15h55 18/10 UTC-10 | Daytime: 06h35 to 19h00

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/10/2017 Thursday 02:03 0.1m 93 07:56 1m 93 14:16 0.1m 92 20:14 1m 91 7% 06:37 18:59 06:46 19:19
20/10/2017 Friday 02:43 0.1m 89 08:34 0.9m 88 14:53 0.1m 87 20:51 1m 85 7% 06:36 18:59 07:28 20:07
21/10/2017 Saturday 03:24 0.1m 83 09:13 0.9m 81 15:31 0.2m 79 21:30 1m 76 13% 06:36 19:00 08:11 20:56
22/10/2017 Sunday 04:07 0.2m 73 09:54 0.8m 72 16:11 0.2m 69 22:12 0.9m 66 20% 06:35 19:00 08:55 21:45
23/10/2017 Monday 04:54 0.2m 63 10:40 0.8m 61 16:56 0.3m 58 22:57 0.9m 55 27% 06:35 19:00 09:40 22:34
24/10/2017 Tuesday 05:48 0.3m 52 11:31 0.7m 50 17:50 0.3m 48 23:49 0.8m 45 33% 06:34 19:00 10:27 23:22
25/10/2017 Wednesday 06:48 0.3m 43 12:30 0.7m 41 18:54 0.4m 39 40% 06:34 19:00 11:14
26/10/2017 Thursday 00:46 0.8m 37 07:50 0.3m 35 13:32 0.7m 34 20:00 0.4m 34 47% 06:34 19:00 12:02 00:10
27/10/2017 Friday 01:47 0.8m 35 08:47 0.3m 36 14:32 0.7m 37 20:59 0.3m 39 53% 06:33 19:01 12:51 00:57
28/10/2017 Saturday 02:44 0.8m 41 09:36 0.2m 43 15:25 0.8m 46 21:50 0.3m 49 60% 06:33 19:01 14:31 01:42
29/10/2017 Sunday 03:37 0.9m 52 10:19 0.2m 55 16:11 0.9m 58 22:35 0.2m 62 67% 06:33 19:01 14:31 02:27
30/10/2017 Monday 04:24 0.9m 66 10:58 0.1m 69 16:54 0.9m 72 23:17 0.2m 77 73% 06:32 19:01 15:22 03:12
31/10/2017 Tuesday 05:10 1m 81 11:37 0.1m 84 17:36 1m 86 23:58 0.1m 90 80% 06:32 19:01 16:14 03:56

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2017 Wednesday 05:54 1m 92 12:16 0.1m 95 18:18 1.1m 98 80% 06:32 19:02 17:07 04:41
02/11/2017 Thursday 00:41 0m 100 06:39 1m 102 12:56 0m 104 19:01 1.1m 105 87% 06:31 19:02 18:02 05:27
03/11/2017 Friday 01:26 0m 106 07:25 1.1m 107 13:39 0m 107 19:47 1.1m 107 93% 06:31 19:02 19:00 06:16
04/11/2017 Saturday 02:13 0m 107 08:13 1.1m 106 14:26 0m 105 20:35 1.2m 104 Full Moon 06:31 19:03 20:00 07:08
05/11/2017 Sunday 03:04 0m 102 09:04 1m 99 15:16 0m 97 21:26 1.1m 94 93% 06:31 19:03 21:02 08:02
06/11/2017 Monday 03:59 0m 91 09:59 1m 88 16:12 0.1m 84 22:21 1.1m 80 87% 06:30 19:03 22:04 09:00
07/11/2017 Tuesday 05:00 0m 76 10:59 0.9m 74 17:15 0.1m 70 23:22 1m 67 80% 06:30 19:03 23:05 10:00
08/11/2017 Wednesday 06:07 0.1m 63 12:05 0.9m 60 18:25 0.2m 57 73% 06:30 19:04 11:01
09/11/2017 Thursday 00:29 1m 55 07:17 0.1m 53 13:16 0.9m 52 19:39 0.2m 52 67% 06:30 19:04 00:04 12:01
10/11/2017 Friday 01:39 1m 51 08:26 0.1m 51 14:28 0.9m 51 20:50 0.2m 52 60% 06:30 19:04 00:58 12:59
11/11/2017 Saturday 02:49 0.9m 54 09:29 0.1m 56 15:33 0.9m 57 21:53 0.2m 59 53% 06:30 19:05 01:49 14:46
12/11/2017 Sunday 03:52 0.9m 61 10:24 0.1m 64 16:30 0.9m 66 22:49 0.1m 68 47% 06:29 19:05 02:36 14:47
13/11/2017 Monday 04:48 0.9m 70 11:13 0.1m 72 17:18 1m 74 23:39 0.1m 75 40% 06:29 19:06 03:20 15:37
14/11/2017 Tuesday 05:36 0.9m 77 11:57 0.1m 78 17:59 1m 80 33% 06:29 19:06 04:03 16:26
15/11/2017 Wednesday 00:24 0.1m 82 06:18 0.9m 83 12:37 0.1m 84 18:37 1m 84 27% 06:29 19:06 04:44 17:14
16/11/2017 Thursday 01:06 0.1m 85 06:56 0.9m 85 13:14 0.1m 86 19:13 1m 86 20% 06:29 19:07 05:26 18:02
17/11/2017 Friday 01:45 0.1m 85 07:33 0.9m 84 13:50 0.1m 84 19:49 1m 84 13% 06:29 19:07 06:08 18:50
18/11/2017 Saturday 02:23 0.1m 84 08:10 0.9m 83 14:25 0.2m 82 20:24 1m 80 7% 06:29 19:08 06:51 19:39
19/11/2017 Sunday 03:02 0.1m 79 08:48 0.9m 78 15:01 0.2m 77 21:01 1m 75 7% 06:29 19:08 07:35 20:28

Tide from Pukapuka (5.03km from Pukapuka Island)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More