Palo Seco Puntarenas, Costa Rica Fans: 11 | Time: 02h12 23/02 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h52 to 17h48

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/02/2019 Saturday 05:14 2.8m 80 11:29 -0.4m 76 17:40 2.9m 72 23:59 -0.3m 68 73% 05:53 17:46 21:53 09:16
24/02/2019 Sunday 06:03 2.6m 63 12:16 -0.2m 59 18:29 2.7m 56 67% 05:52 17:47 22:46 10:03
25/02/2019 Monday 00:49 -0.1m 52 06:54 2.4m 49 13:04 0m 45 19:20 2.5m 43 60% 05:52 17:47 23:38 10:50
26/02/2019 Tuesday 01:41 0.1m 40 07:48 2.2m 39 13:57 0.2m 38 20:14 2.3m 37 53% 05:51 17:47 11:37
27/02/2019 Wednesday 02:39 0.3m 37 08:48 2m 37 14:55 0.4m 38 21:15 2.1m 40 47% 05:51 17:47 00:30 12:25
28/02/2019 Thursday 03:44 0.4m 41 09:56 1.9m 43 16:02 0.6m 46 22:21 2m 48 40% 05:51 17:47 01:21 13:14

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2019 Friday 04:54 0.5m 50 11:07 1.8m 53 17:15 0.7m 56 23:28 2m 58 27% 05:50 17:47 02:11 14:03
02/03/2019 Saturday 06:01 0.5m 61 12:11 1.9m 63 18:21 0.6m 65 20% 05:50 17:47 02:59 14:53
03/03/2019 Sunday 00:27 2m 67 06:57 0.4m 70 13:05 2m 73 19:16 0.5m 74 13% 05:49 17:47 03:45 15:41
04/03/2019 Monday 01:17 2.1m 76 07:43 0.3m 77 13:50 2.1m 79 20:00 0.4m 81 7% 05:49 17:47 04:30 16:29
05/03/2019 Tuesday 02:01 2.2m 82 08:22 0.2m 83 14:29 2.2m 84 20:39 0.3m 85 0% 05:48 17:47 05:12 18:02
06/03/2019 Wednesday 02:40 2.3m 86 08:57 0.1m 86 15:04 2.3m 87 21:15 0.2m 87 7% 05:48 17:47 05:53 18:02
07/03/2019 Thursday 03:17 2.4m 87 09:30 0m 87 15:38 2.4m 86 21:49 0.1m 86 13% 05:47 17:47 06:33 18:47
08/03/2019 Friday 03:52 2.4m 85 10:03 0m 84 16:11 2.5m 83 22:24 0m 82 20% 05:47 17:47 07:12 19:33
09/03/2019 Saturday 04:27 2.4m 81 10:35 0m 80 16:44 2.5m 79 22:58 0m 77 27% 05:46 17:47 07:52 20:19
10/03/2019 Sunday 05:01 2.3m 74 11:08 0m 72 17:18 2.5m 69 23:34 0m 67 33% 05:46 17:47 08:33 21:07
11/03/2019 Monday 05:36 2.3m 65 11:43 0.1m 63 17:53 2.4m 60 40% 05:45 17:47 09:15 21:57
12/03/2019 Tuesday 00:11 0.1m 57 06:14 2.2m 55 12:19 0.2m 52 18:31 2.3m 50 47% 05:45 17:47 10:01 22:49
13/03/2019 Wednesday 00:52 0.2m 48 06:56 2.1m 46 13:02 0.3m 45 19:15 2.2m 44 53% 05:44 17:47 10:50 23:45
14/03/2019 Thursday 01:39 0.3m 43 07:45 2m 43 13:52 0.4m 44 20:09 2.2m 46 60% 05:44 17:47 11:44
15/03/2019 Friday 02:36 0.4m 47 08:47 1.9m 50 14:53 0.5m 53 21:14 2.1m 57 67% 05:43 17:47 12:42 00:43
16/03/2019 Saturday 03:42 0.4m 61 09:59 1.9m 65 16:06 0.5m 70 22:28 2.1m 74 73% 05:43 17:47 13:43 01:42
17/03/2019 Sunday 04:54 0.3m 78 11:12 2m 82 17:22 0.4m 86 23:39 2.2m 90 80% 05:42 17:47 14:45 02:41
18/03/2019 Monday 06:02 0.2m 95 12:17 2.2m 98 18:31 0.2m 101 87% 05:42 17:47 15:47 03:38
19/03/2019 Tuesday 00:43 2.4m 104 07:03 0m 107 13:15 2.5m 110 19:31 0m 111 93% 05:41 17:47 16:47 04:33
20/03/2019 Wednesday 01:39 2.6m 112 07:57 -0.2m 113 14:07 2.7m 113 20:25 -0.2m 113 Full Moon 05:40 17:47 18:42 05:25
21/03/2019 Thursday 02:31 2.7m 112 08:46 -0.3m 112 14:56 2.9m 111 21:15 -0.4m 109 93% 05:40 17:47 18:42 06:15
22/03/2019 Friday 03:20 2.8m 106 09:34 -0.4m 104 15:43 2.9m 101 22:02 -0.4m 98 87% 05:39 17:47 19:38 07:03
23/03/2019 Saturday 04:06 2.8m 94 10:19 -0.4m 91 16:29 2.9m 87 22:48 -0.4m 83 80% 05:39 17:47 20:33 07:51
24/03/2019 Sunday 04:53 2.7m 79 11:04 -0.3m 75 17:15 2.8m 71 23:34 -0.3m 67 73% 05:38 17:47 21:28 08:40
25/03/2019 Monday 05:40 2.6m 63 11:50 -0.2m 59 18:01 2.7m 54 67% 05:38 17:47 22:21 09:29
26/03/2019 Tuesday 00:22 -0.1m 50 06:28 2.4m 47 12:37 0.1m 44 18:49 2.5m 41 60% 05:37 17:47 23:14 10:18

Tide from Quepos (14.83km from Palo Seco)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More