Garza Guanacaste, Costa Rica Fans: 10 | Time: 04h48 19/06 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h21 to 18h06

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/06/2019 Wednesday 04:05 2.7m 72 10:01 0.3m 70 16:15 2.8m 69 22:29 0m 67 87% 05:21 18:06 20:17 07:16
20/06/2019 Thursday 04:49 2.7m 65 10:44 0.3m 63 16:57 2.7m 62 23:10 0.1m 59 80% 05:21 18:06 21:04 08:07
21/06/2019 Friday 05:31 2.6m 57 11:27 0.4m 56 17:40 2.6m 54 23:50 0.2m 53 73% 05:22 18:07 21:48 08:57
22/06/2019 Saturday 06:14 2.6m 51 12:11 0.5m 49 18:23 2.5m 48 67% 05:22 18:07 22:29 09:45
23/06/2019 Sunday 00:31 0.3m 47 06:58 2.5m 46 12:56 0.5m 45 19:08 2.4m 45 60% 05:22 18:07 23:08 10:32
24/06/2019 Monday 01:14 0.4m 44 07:43 2.4m 44 13:44 0.6m 44 19:56 2.3m 44 53% 05:22 18:07 23:47 11:17
25/06/2019 Tuesday 01:59 0.5m 44 08:30 2.4m 45 14:35 0.6m 46 20:48 2.2m 47 47% 05:22 18:07 12:02
26/06/2019 Wednesday 02:46 0.6m 48 09:20 2.4m 50 15:29 0.7m 51 21:43 2.1m 53 40% 05:23 18:08 00:25 12:48
27/06/2019 Thursday 03:37 0.6m 55 10:11 2.4m 57 16:24 0.6m 59 22:40 2.1m 61 33% 05:23 18:08 01:04 13:35
28/06/2019 Friday 04:30 0.6m 63 11:02 2.4m 66 17:19 0.5m 68 23:35 2.2m 70 27% 05:23 18:08 01:45 14:25
29/06/2019 Saturday 05:24 0.6m 72 11:53 2.5m 74 18:11 0.4m 76 20% 05:23 18:08 02:30 15:18
30/06/2019 Sunday 00:28 2.3m 78 06:17 0.5m 80 12:43 2.6m 82 19:01 0.3m 84 13% 05:24 18:08 03:18 16:15

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2019 Monday 01:18 2.4m 86 07:08 0.4m 87 13:31 2.8m 88 19:48 0.1m 89 New Moon 05:24 18:08 04:11 18:15
02/07/2019 Tuesday 02:06 2.5m 90 07:59 0.3m 91 14:19 2.9m 92 20:35 0m 92 7% 05:24 18:08 05:09 18:15
03/07/2019 Wednesday 02:54 2.7m 92 08:49 0.2m 92 15:07 3m 92 21:22 -0.1m 92 13% 05:24 18:09 06:11 19:16
04/07/2019 Thursday 03:41 2.8m 91 09:38 0.1m 89 15:55 3m 89 22:09 -0.2m 87 20% 05:25 18:09 07:13 20:13
05/07/2019 Friday 04:29 2.9m 86 10:28 0m 84 16:44 3m 82 22:56 -0.2m 81 27% 05:25 18:09 08:15 21:08
06/07/2019 Saturday 05:18 3m 79 11:20 0m 77 17:35 3m 75 23:45 -0.1m 73 33% 05:25 18:09 09:15 21:59
07/07/2019 Sunday 06:08 3m 71 12:13 0.1m 69 18:27 2.9m 68 40% 05:25 18:09 10:13 22:47
08/07/2019 Monday 00:36 -0.1m 67 07:01 2.9m 65 13:09 0.1m 63 19:23 2.7m 62 47% 05:26 18:09 11:08 23:33
09/07/2019 Tuesday 01:29 0.1m 61 07:57 2.9m 60 14:08 0.2m 59 20:22 2.6m 59 53% 05:26 18:09 12:02
10/07/2019 Wednesday 02:26 0.2m 59 08:55 2.8m 59 15:10 0.3m 60 21:25 2.5m 60 60% 05:26 18:09 12:55 00:18
11/07/2019 Thursday 03:26 0.3m 61 09:56 2.7m 61 16:15 0.3m 62 22:30 2.4m 63 67% 05:26 18:09 13:48 01:03
12/07/2019 Friday 04:29 0.4m 64 10:58 2.7m 65 17:19 0.3m 67 23:35 2.4m 68 73% 05:27 18:09 14:41 01:49
13/07/2019 Saturday 05:32 0.5m 69 11:58 2.7m 70 18:20 0.3m 71 80% 05:27 18:09 15:35 02:37
14/07/2019 Sunday 00:35 2.4m 72 06:33 0.5m 73 12:53 2.7m 74 19:15 0.3m 75 87% 05:27 18:09 16:28 03:26
15/07/2019 Monday 01:31 2.5m 76 07:27 0.4m 76 13:45 2.7m 77 20:04 0.2m 77 93% 05:27 18:09 18:11 04:17
16/07/2019 Tuesday 02:20 2.5m 77 08:17 0.4m 77 14:31 2.7m 77 20:49 0.2m 77 Full Moon 05:28 18:09 18:11 05:09
17/07/2019 Wednesday 03:05 2.6m 77 09:02 0.4m 77 15:15 2.7m 76 21:30 0.1m 76 93% 05:28 18:09 18:59 06:00
18/07/2019 Thursday 03:47 2.6m 74 09:44 0.4m 74 15:56 2.7m 73 22:08 0.1m 73 87% 05:28 18:09 19:44 06:51
19/07/2019 Friday 04:27 2.7m 71 10:25 0.3m 70 16:36 2.7m 68 22:45 0.1m 67 80% 05:28 18:09 20:26 07:40
20/07/2019 Saturday 05:06 2.7m 66 11:04 0.4m 65 17:15 2.6m 63 23:22 0.2m 62 73% 05:29 18:08 21:07 08:27

Tide from Bahia de Culebra (81.29km from Garza)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More