Garza Guanacaste, Costa Rica Fans: 12 | Time: 17h27 21/09 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h30 to 17h40

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/09/2019 Saturday 00:43 0.4m 42 07:05 2.5m 41 13:19 0.4m 40 19:35 2.2m 40 53% 05:31 17:39 23:23 11:31
22/09/2019 Sunday 01:31 0.5m 41 07:56 2.4m 42 14:13 0.5m 44 20:33 2.1m 46 47% 05:31 17:38 12:27
23/09/2019 Monday 02:29 0.6m 49 08:58 2.3m 52 15:16 0.5m 57 21:41 2.1m 61 40% 05:31 17:38 00:19 13:25
24/09/2019 Tuesday 03:39 0.6m 65 10:09 2.3m 70 16:25 0.5m 74 22:53 2.2m 78 33% 05:31 17:37 01:19 14:22
25/09/2019 Wednesday 04:54 0.5m 83 11:20 2.4m 87 17:33 0.3m 91 23:59 2.4m 95 27% 05:31 17:36 02:21 15:18
26/09/2019 Thursday 06:03 0.3m 99 12:24 2.6m 102 18:34 0.2m 105 20% 05:31 17:36 03:22 16:11
27/09/2019 Friday 00:56 2.7m 108 07:03 0.1m 110 13:21 2.8m 113 19:28 0m 114 13% 05:31 17:35 04:23 17:02
28/09/2019 Saturday 01:49 2.9m 115 07:57 -0.1m 115 14:13 2.9m 115 20:19 -0.2m 115 7% 05:31 17:34 05:22 18:41
29/09/2019 Sunday 02:38 3.1m 114 08:48 -0.3m 112 15:02 3m 110 21:06 -0.3m 108 7% 05:31 17:34 06:21 18:41
30/09/2019 Monday 03:25 3.2m 105 09:36 -0.4m 102 15:50 3.1m 99 21:53 -0.4m 95 13% 05:31 17:33 07:19 19:30

October 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2019 Tuesday 04:12 3.3m 90 10:23 -0.4m 86 16:37 3.1m 82 22:39 -0.3m 78 20% 05:31 17:33 08:17 20:20
02/10/2019 Wednesday 04:58 3.2m 74 11:10 -0.3m 69 17:25 2.9m 65 23:26 -0.2m 60 27% 05:31 17:32 09:14 21:11
03/10/2019 Thursday 05:46 3.1m 57 11:58 -0.2m 53 18:15 2.8m 49 33% 05:31 17:31 10:11 22:03
04/10/2019 Friday 00:15 0m 45 06:36 2.8m 42 12:49 0m 39 19:08 2.6m 37 40% 05:31 17:31 11:07 22:56
05/10/2019 Saturday 01:08 0.3m 36 07:30 2.6m 35 13:44 0.3m 34 20:07 2.4m 34 47% 05:31 17:30 12:01 23:48
06/10/2019 Sunday 02:06 0.5m 35 08:30 2.4m 37 14:47 0.4m 39 21:14 2.2m 41 53% 05:31 17:30 12:51
07/10/2019 Monday 03:14 0.7m 43 09:37 2.2m 45 15:56 0.5m 48 22:24 2.2m 51 60% 05:31 17:29 13:38 00:40
08/10/2019 Tuesday 04:29 0.7m 54 10:47 2.2m 57 17:05 0.6m 60 23:30 2.2m 62 67% 05:31 17:28 14:23 01:29
09/10/2019 Wednesday 05:39 0.7m 65 11:50 2.2m 67 18:05 0.5m 69 73% 05:31 17:28 15:04 02:18
10/10/2019 Thursday 00:25 2.3m 72 06:35 0.6m 74 12:43 2.3m 76 18:53 0.4m 77 80% 05:31 17:27 15:44 03:04
11/10/2019 Friday 01:10 2.4m 79 07:19 0.4m 81 13:28 2.4m 82 19:33 0.3m 83 87% 05:31 17:27 16:22 03:50
12/10/2019 Saturday 01:49 2.5m 85 07:57 0.3m 86 14:07 2.5m 87 20:09 0.3m 87 93% 05:31 17:26 17:00 04:35
13/10/2019 Sunday 02:25 2.7m 88 08:33 0.2m 88 14:44 2.6m 88 20:43 0.2m 88 Full Moon 05:31 17:26 18:17 05:21
14/10/2019 Monday 02:59 2.7m 88 09:07 0.1m 88 15:19 2.6m 87 21:16 0.1m 85 93% 05:31 17:25 18:17 06:06
15/10/2019 Tuesday 03:32 2.8m 84 09:40 0m 84 15:54 2.6m 83 21:49 0.1m 81 87% 05:31 17:25 18:58 06:53
16/10/2019 Wednesday 04:06 2.8m 79 10:15 0m 77 16:29 2.6m 75 22:23 0.2m 73 80% 05:31 17:24 19:42 07:42
17/10/2019 Thursday 04:40 2.8m 71 10:50 0m 68 17:05 2.6m 65 22:59 0.2m 63 73% 05:31 17:24 20:28 08:33
18/10/2019 Friday 05:16 2.7m 60 11:28 0.1m 58 17:43 2.5m 54 23:37 0.3m 52 67% 05:31 17:23 21:19 09:27
19/10/2019 Saturday 05:55 2.6m 49 12:08 0.2m 47 18:25 2.4m 45 60% 05:31 17:23 22:13 10:22
20/10/2019 Sunday 00:21 0.4m 44 06:39 2.5m 43 12:54 0.3m 42 19:14 2.3m 42 53% 05:31 17:22 23:10 11:18
21/10/2019 Monday 01:11 0.5m 43 07:32 2.4m 44 13:48 0.4m 46 20:13 2.3m 49 47% 05:32 17:22 12:14
22/10/2019 Tuesday 02:13 0.5m 53 08:36 2.3m 56 14:51 0.4m 60 21:21 2.3m 64 40% 05:32 17:22 00:09 13:09

Tide from Bahia de Culebra (81.29km from Garza)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More