Malindi Town Kenya Fans: 25 | Time: 18h37 18/02 UTC+3 | Daytime: 06h26 to 18h40

February 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/02/2020 Tuesday 05:52 1.4m 50 11:57 2.1m 52 17:46 1.4m 54 33% 06:27 18:39 01:57 14:34
19/02/2020 Wednesday 00:44 2.6m 56 07:39 1.3m 58 13:44 2.2m 60 19:29 1.3m 63 27% 06:27 18:39 03:44 15:28
20/02/2020 Thursday 02:04 2.8m 66 08:41 1.1m 68 14:46 2.5m 70 20:33 1.1m 72 20% 06:27 18:39 03:44 16:20
21/02/2020 Friday 02:57 3m 74 09:23 0.9m 76 15:29 2.7m 77 21:18 0.9m 79 13% 06:27 18:38 04:35 17:10
22/02/2020 Saturday 03:37 3.1m 80 09:55 0.7m 81 16:03 2.9m 82 21:54 0.8m 83 7% 06:27 18:38 05:25 17:57
23/02/2020 Sunday 04:11 3.3m 84 10:24 0.6m 84 16:32 3m 84 22:26 0.6m 85 New Moon 06:27 18:38 06:13 18:41
24/02/2020 Monday 04:41 3.3m 85 10:51 0.5m 84 17:00 3.1m 84 22:56 0.6m 84 7% 06:27 18:38 06:58 19:24
25/02/2020 Tuesday 05:09 3.3m 84 11:17 0.4m 83 17:27 3.2m 82 23:25 0.5m 81 13% 06:27 18:37 07:41 20:04
26/02/2020 Wednesday 05:36 3.3m 80 11:42 0.4m 78 17:53 3.2m 77 23:54 0.6m 75 20% 06:27 18:37 08:24 20:44
27/02/2020 Thursday 06:02 3.2m 73 12:08 0.5m 71 18:19 3.2m 69 27% 06:26 18:37 09:05 21:24
28/02/2020 Friday 00:23 0.6m 67 06:29 3.1m 65 12:33 0.6m 63 18:46 3.1m 61 33% 06:26 18:37 09:47 22:04
29/02/2020 Saturday 00:52 0.8m 58 06:55 2.9m 56 12:59 0.8m 54 19:14 3m 51 40% 06:26 18:36 10:31 22:46

March 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2020 Sunday 01:24 0.9m 49 07:24 2.7m 47 13:25 0.9m 45 19:46 2.9m 43 47% 06:26 18:36 11:16 23:30
02/03/2020 Monday 02:00 1.1m 40 07:57 2.5m 39 13:56 1.1m 37 20:27 2.7m 36 53% 06:26 18:36 12:04
03/03/2020 Tuesday 02:49 1.3m 36 08:42 2.2m 36 14:40 1.3m 37 21:31 2.5m 39 60% 06:26 18:36 12:55 00:18
04/03/2020 Wednesday 04:19 1.5m 41 10:16 2m 44 16:08 1.5m 47 23:25 2.4m 51 67% 06:26 18:35 13:50 01:10
05/03/2020 Thursday 06:43 1.4m 55 12:49 2.1m 58 18:31 1.5m 62 73% 06:26 18:35 14:47 03:04
06/03/2020 Friday 01:13 2.6m 68 08:01 1.2m 72 14:07 2.3m 76 19:54 1.2m 80 80% 06:26 18:35 15:46 03:04
07/03/2020 Saturday 02:17 2.9m 84 08:47 0.9m 88 14:54 2.7m 92 20:47 0.9m 96 87% 06:25 18:34 16:44 04:04
08/03/2020 Sunday 03:04 3.2m 100 09:25 0.6m 103 15:33 3m 106 21:30 0.6m 108 93% 06:25 18:34 17:41 05:03
09/03/2020 Monday 03:46 3.4m 110 10:00 0.3m 113 16:10 3.3m 114 22:10 0.3m 115 Full Moon 06:25 18:34 18:35 06:01
10/03/2020 Tuesday 04:24 3.6m 115 10:34 0.2m 115 16:46 3.5m 115 22:50 0.2m 114 93% 06:25 18:33 19:28 06:58
11/03/2020 Wednesday 05:02 3.6m 111 11:08 0.1m 109 17:22 3.7m 107 23:28 0.1m 105 87% 06:25 18:33 20:20 07:53
12/03/2020 Thursday 05:39 3.6m 102 11:43 0.1m 98 17:59 3.7m 95 80% 06:25 18:32 21:12 08:48
13/03/2020 Friday 00:07 0.2m 90 06:17 3.4m 86 12:18 0.2m 81 18:37 3.6m 77 73% 06:24 18:32 22:05 09:43
14/03/2020 Saturday 00:47 0.4m 73 06:55 3.2m 69 12:54 0.4m 64 19:16 3.4m 59 67% 06:24 18:32 22:58 10:38
15/03/2020 Sunday 01:29 0.6m 55 07:34 2.9m 52 13:31 0.7m 48 19:59 3.1m 45 60% 06:24 18:32 23:52 11:34
16/03/2020 Monday 02:17 1m 41 08:20 2.5m 39 14:14 1m 38 20:53 2.8m 38 53% 06:24 18:31 12:30
17/03/2020 Tuesday 03:20 1.3m 38 09:25 2.2m 39 15:15 1.4m 40 22:18 2.5m 42 47% 06:24 18:31 00:47 13:24
18/03/2020 Wednesday 05:18 1.5m 44 11:37 2.1m 46 17:23 1.5m 49 40% 06:23 18:30 01:40 14:17
19/03/2020 Thursday 00:27 2.4m 52 07:29 1.4m 55 13:40 2.2m 57 19:30 1.4m 60 33% 06:23 18:30 03:23 15:07
20/03/2020 Friday 01:55 2.6m 62 08:28 1.1m 65 14:37 2.5m 68 20:30 1.2m 70 27% 06:23 18:30 03:23 15:55

Tide from Malindi (4.01km from Malindi Town)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More