Escondida Puntarenas, Costa Rica Fans: 24 | Time: 10h30 28/06 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h20 to 18h03

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/06/2017 Wednesday 05:49 3m 67 11:58 0m 65 18:07 2.9m 62 27% 05:21 18:02 09:48 22:23
29/06/2017 Thursday 00:22 -0.1m 60 06:42 2.9m 58 12:52 0.2m 56 19:01 2.7m 54 33% 05:21 18:02 10:39 23:07
30/06/2017 Friday 01:14 0.1m 52 07:35 2.8m 51 13:49 0.3m 50 19:57 2.6m 49 40% 05:22 18:02 11:28 23:50

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 02:07 0.2m 49 08:31 2.7m 49 14:47 0.4m 48 20:55 2.4m 48 53% 05:22 18:03 12:16
02/07/2017 Sunday 03:03 0.4m 49 09:28 2.6m 49 15:48 0.5m 50 21:56 2.3m 52 60% 05:22 18:03 13:02 00:31
03/07/2017 Monday 04:00 0.5m 53 10:24 2.5m 54 16:49 0.5m 55 22:57 2.2m 56 67% 05:22 18:03 13:48 01:11
04/07/2017 Tuesday 04:58 0.6m 57 11:20 2.5m 59 17:46 0.5m 61 23:54 2.2m 62 73% 05:23 18:03 14:35 01:53
05/07/2017 Wednesday 05:53 0.6m 64 12:11 2.5m 66 18:38 0.5m 67 80% 05:23 18:03 15:22 02:36
06/07/2017 Thursday 00:46 2.3m 68 06:45 0.6m 69 12:59 2.5m 70 19:24 0.4m 71 87% 05:23 18:03 16:11 03:20
07/07/2017 Friday 01:34 2.3m 72 07:31 0.6m 73 13:43 2.6m 74 20:05 0.3m 75 93% 05:23 18:03 16:59 04:06
08/07/2017 Saturday 02:17 2.4m 76 08:14 0.5m 76 14:24 2.6m 76 20:45 0.2m 77 Full Moon 05:24 18:03 18:35 04:54
09/07/2017 Sunday 02:57 2.5m 79 08:55 0.4m 79 15:04 2.7m 78 21:23 0.2m 78 93% 05:24 18:03 18:35 05:43
10/07/2017 Monday 03:36 2.6m 78 09:35 0.4m 78 15:44 2.7m 78 21:59 0.1m 78 87% 05:24 18:03 19:22 06:33
11/07/2017 Tuesday 04:14 2.6m 76 10:14 0.3m 76 16:22 2.7m 75 22:36 0.1m 74 80% 05:24 18:03 20:08 07:23
12/07/2017 Wednesday 04:52 2.7m 73 10:53 0.3m 73 17:01 2.7m 72 23:13 0.1m 71 73% 05:25 18:03 20:53 08:13
13/07/2017 Thursday 05:30 2.7m 69 11:33 0.3m 68 17:40 2.6m 67 23:51 0.2m 66 67% 05:25 18:03 21:37 09:02
14/07/2017 Friday 06:09 2.7m 64 12:15 0.3m 63 18:22 2.6m 62 60% 05:25 18:03 22:21 09:52
15/07/2017 Saturday 00:31 0.2m 61 06:50 2.7m 60 13:00 0.3m 59 19:07 2.5m 59 53% 05:25 18:03 23:06 10:43
16/07/2017 Sunday 01:14 0.3m 58 07:36 2.7m 58 13:49 0.4m 58 19:57 2.4m 58 47% 05:25 18:03 23:53 11:35
17/07/2017 Monday 02:03 0.3m 59 08:26 2.6m 60 14:44 0.4m 61 20:54 2.4m 62 40% 05:26 18:03 12:29
18/07/2017 Tuesday 02:58 0.4m 64 09:24 2.7m 66 15:45 0.4m 68 21:56 2.4m 70 33% 05:26 18:03 00:42 13:26
19/07/2017 Wednesday 03:59 0.4m 73 10:26 2.7m 76 16:48 0.3m 78 23:03 2.4m 81 27% 05:26 18:03 01:35 14:25
20/07/2017 Thursday 05:04 0.4m 84 11:29 2.8m 86 17:53 0.2m 88 20% 05:26 18:03 02:31 15:27
21/07/2017 Friday 00:07 2.5m 90 06:10 0.3m 92 12:31 2.9m 94 18:54 0.1m 95 13% 05:27 18:03 03:31 16:29
22/07/2017 Saturday 01:08 2.7m 97 07:12 0.2m 98 13:29 3m 99 19:51 -0.1m 99 7% 05:27 18:03 04:33 18:28
23/07/2017 Sunday 02:05 2.8m 99 08:11 0.1m 99 14:24 3.1m 99 20:44 -0.2m 99 New Moon 05:27 18:02 05:35 18:28
24/07/2017 Monday 02:58 3m 98 09:06 0m 96 15:17 3.1m 95 21:35 -0.3m 93 7% 05:27 18:02 06:35 19:23
25/07/2017 Tuesday 03:49 3m 92 09:58 -0.1m 90 16:07 3.1m 88 22:23 -0.3m 85 13% 05:27 18:02 07:33 20:13
26/07/2017 Wednesday 04:38 3.1m 83 10:48 -0.1m 80 16:56 3m 78 23:11 -0.2m 74 20% 05:27 18:02 08:28 21:00
27/07/2017 Thursday 05:26 3m 71 11:37 0m 69 17:45 2.9m 66 23:57 -0.1m 63 27% 05:28 18:02 09:19 21:44
28/07/2017 Friday 06:14 2.9m 60 12:26 0.1m 58 18:33 2.7m 56 33% 05:28 18:02 10:09 22:27
29/07/2017 Saturday 00:43 0.1m 54 07:02 2.8m 51 13:16 0.3m 49 19:23 2.5m 47 40% 05:28 18:01 10:57 23:09

Tide from Puerto Herradura (1.36km from Escondida)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More