Escondida Puntarenas, Costa Rica Fans: 22 | Time: 16h43 28/03 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h36 to 17h50

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/03/2017 Tuesday 02:43 2.7m 109 08:51 -0.2m 109 15:04 2.9m 109 21:17 -0.3m 107 7% 05:38 17:49 06:07 18:37
29/03/2017 Wednesday 03:26 2.9m 106 09:33 -0.3m 104 15:46 3.1m 103 22:01 -0.4m 100 13% 05:37 17:49 06:57 19:34
30/03/2017 Thursday 04:10 2.9m 97 10:16 -0.3m 94 16:30 3.1m 92 22:45 -0.4m 89 20% 05:36 17:49 07:49 20:33
31/03/2017 Friday 04:55 2.9m 84 11:01 -0.3m 80 17:15 3.1m 77 23:31 -0.3m 73 27% 05:36 17:49 08:43 21:33

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 05:42 2.8m 70 11:48 -0.2m 66 18:03 3m 62 33% 05:35 17:49 09:39 22:32
02/04/2017 Sunday 00:20 -0.2m 58 06:33 2.7m 55 12:39 -0.1m 53 18:55 2.8m 51 40% 05:35 17:49 10:36 23:31
03/04/2017 Monday 01:14 -0.1m 49 07:29 2.5m 48 13:35 0.1m 48 19:54 2.6m 48 47% 05:34 17:49 11:34
04/04/2017 Tuesday 02:14 0.1m 49 08:33 2.4m 51 14:40 0.3m 53 21:01 2.4m 55 53% 05:33 17:48 12:30 00:28
05/04/2017 Wednesday 03:21 0.2m 57 09:44 2.3m 59 15:54 0.4m 62 22:14 2.4m 65 60% 05:33 17:48 13:26 01:21
06/04/2017 Thursday 04:34 0.3m 68 10:56 2.3m 70 17:10 0.4m 73 23:25 2.3m 75 67% 05:33 17:48 14:19 02:12
07/04/2017 Friday 05:44 0.3m 78 12:02 2.4m 80 18:19 0.3m 82 73% 05:32 17:48 15:11 02:59
08/04/2017 Saturday 00:28 2.4m 84 06:44 0.2m 85 12:58 2.5m 86 19:15 0.2m 87 80% 05:32 17:48 16:00 03:44
09/04/2017 Sunday 01:22 2.5m 88 07:34 0.1m 89 13:46 2.6m 90 20:03 0.1m 90 87% 05:31 17:48 16:48 04:27
10/04/2017 Monday 02:08 2.6m 91 08:18 0.1m 91 14:29 2.7m 90 20:45 0m 90 93% 05:30 17:48 18:23 05:09
11/04/2017 Tuesday 02:51 2.6m 89 08:58 0m 89 15:08 2.8m 88 21:23 0m 86 Full Moon 05:30 17:48 18:23 05:50
12/04/2017 Wednesday 03:30 2.6m 85 09:35 0m 83 15:45 2.8m 82 22:00 -0.1m 80 93% 05:29 17:48 19:10 06:32
13/04/2017 Thursday 04:07 2.6m 79 10:10 0m 76 16:21 2.8m 74 22:35 0m 71 87% 05:29 17:48 19:57 07:14
14/04/2017 Friday 04:45 2.6m 70 10:45 0.1m 68 16:57 2.7m 66 23:11 0m 62 80% 05:28 17:48 20:44 07:58
15/04/2017 Saturday 05:22 2.5m 59 11:22 0.2m 57 17:34 2.6m 55 23:48 0.1m 53 73% 05:28 17:48 21:33 08:43
16/04/2017 Sunday 06:01 2.4m 50 11:59 0.3m 48 18:12 2.5m 46 67% 05:27 17:48 22:21 09:29
17/04/2017 Monday 00:27 0.2m 43 06:43 2.3m 41 12:40 0.4m 39 18:54 2.3m 38 60% 05:27 17:48 23:08 10:16
18/04/2017 Tuesday 01:10 0.3m 37 07:29 2.2m 37 13:26 0.6m 37 19:42 2.2m 37 53% 05:26 17:48 23:56 11:05
19/04/2017 Wednesday 01:59 0.4m 38 08:21 2.1m 40 14:21 0.6m 42 20:38 2.1m 44 47% 05:26 17:49 11:54
20/04/2017 Thursday 02:54 0.5m 46 09:20 2.1m 49 15:23 0.7m 52 21:42 2.1m 56 40% 05:26 17:49 00:44 12:45
21/04/2017 Friday 03:55 0.5m 59 10:22 2.1m 63 16:29 0.6m 67 22:46 2.1m 71 33% 05:25 17:49 01:31 13:37
22/04/2017 Saturday 04:56 0.5m 75 11:20 2.3m 79 17:31 0.5m 81 23:46 2.2m 85 27% 05:25 17:49 02:18 14:30
23/04/2017 Sunday 05:52 0.3m 88 12:13 2.4m 92 18:26 0.3m 95 20% 05:24 17:49 03:06 15:24
24/04/2017 Monday 00:39 2.4m 98 06:44 0.2m 101 13:01 2.7m 104 19:17 0m 105 13% 05:24 17:49 03:54 16:20
25/04/2017 Tuesday 01:28 2.6m 107 07:33 0m 108 13:48 2.9m 109 20:04 -0.2m 109 7% 05:23 17:49 04:44 18:17
26/04/2017 Wednesday 02:15 2.8m 110 08:20 -0.1m 110 14:34 3m 109 20:51 -0.3m 108 New Moon 05:23 17:49 05:35 18:17
27/04/2017 Thursday 03:01 2.9m 106 09:06 -0.2m 104 15:20 3.1m 102 21:37 -0.4m 100 7% 05:23 17:49 06:30 19:18
28/04/2017 Friday 03:48 3m 97 09:53 -0.3m 95 16:06 3.2m 91 22:24 -0.4m 88 13% 05:22 17:49 07:26 20:20

Tide from Puerto Herradura (1.36km from Escondida)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More