Cutters Right Puntarenas, Costa Rica Fans: 5 | Time: 15h23 21/04 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h22 to 17h47

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/04/2018 Saturday 00:13 -0.1m 57 06:23 2.4m 55 12:32 0.1m 53 18:43 2.5m 51 40% 05:23 17:46 10:30 23:27
22/04/2018 Sunday 01:06 0m 50 07:19 2.3m 50 13:29 0.2m 50 19:42 2.3m 51 47% 05:23 17:46 11:29
23/04/2018 Monday 02:05 0.1m 53 08:23 2.2m 55 14:35 0.3m 57 20:50 2.2m 60 53% 05:23 17:46 12:28 00:23
24/04/2018 Tuesday 03:12 0.2m 63 09:33 2.2m 65 15:49 0.4m 68 22:02 2.1m 71 60% 05:22 17:46 13:25 01:16
25/04/2018 Wednesday 04:23 0.3m 74 10:43 2.2m 77 17:03 0.3m 80 23:13 2.2m 82 67% 05:22 17:47 14:19 02:06
26/04/2018 Thursday 05:31 0.2m 84 11:47 2.3m 86 18:09 0.2m 88 73% 05:21 17:47 15:12 02:54
27/04/2018 Friday 00:15 2.3m 90 06:31 0.2m 91 12:43 2.5m 92 19:06 0.1m 93 80% 05:21 17:47 16:03 03:39
28/04/2018 Saturday 01:10 2.4m 94 07:23 0.1m 94 13:33 2.6m 94 19:56 0m 94 87% 05:21 17:47 16:54 04:24
29/04/2018 Sunday 01:59 2.4m 94 08:10 0m 93 14:18 2.7m 92 20:41 -0.1m 91 93% 05:20 17:47 18:34 05:08
30/04/2018 Monday 02:44 2.5m 90 08:53 0m 89 15:00 2.7m 87 21:22 -0.1m 85 Full Moon 05:20 17:47 18:34 05:52

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 03:26 2.5m 83 09:34 0m 81 15:40 2.7m 79 22:02 -0.1m 77 87% 05:20 17:47 19:25 06:37
02/05/2018 Wednesday 04:07 2.5m 75 10:13 0.1m 72 16:20 2.6m 70 22:40 -0.1m 67 80% 05:19 17:47 20:15 07:24
03/05/2018 Thursday 04:48 2.4m 65 10:52 0.2m 62 16:59 2.5m 60 23:19 0m 57 73% 05:19 17:47 21:05 08:11
04/05/2018 Friday 05:29 2.3m 54 11:32 0.3m 52 17:39 2.4m 49 23:59 0.1m 47 67% 05:19 17:47 21:53 08:59
05/05/2018 Saturday 06:11 2.2m 44 12:14 0.4m 42 18:21 2.2m 41 60% 05:18 17:48 22:41 09:47
06/05/2018 Sunday 00:41 0.3m 39 06:57 2.1m 38 12:59 0.5m 37 19:08 2.1m 36 53% 05:18 17:48 23:27 10:36
07/05/2018 Monday 01:27 0.4m 36 07:47 2m 36 13:51 0.6m 37 20:00 1.9m 38 47% 05:18 17:48 11:24
08/05/2018 Tuesday 02:18 0.5m 40 08:42 1.9m 42 14:49 0.7m 44 21:00 1.9m 46 40% 05:17 17:48 00:11 12:12
09/05/2018 Wednesday 03:15 0.6m 49 09:41 1.9m 51 15:51 0.7m 54 22:02 1.9m 57 33% 05:17 17:48 00:55 13:00
10/05/2018 Thursday 04:14 0.6m 60 10:37 2m 63 16:53 0.6m 66 23:01 1.9m 69 27% 05:17 17:48 01:37 13:49
11/05/2018 Friday 05:10 0.5m 72 11:29 2.1m 76 17:48 0.5m 79 23:55 2m 81 20% 05:17 17:49 02:20 14:38
12/05/2018 Saturday 06:01 0.4m 84 12:17 2.3m 87 18:37 0.3m 89 13% 05:17 17:49 03:04 15:29
13/05/2018 Sunday 00:44 2.2m 91 06:49 0.3m 93 13:02 2.4m 95 19:23 0.1m 97 7% 05:16 17:49 03:49 16:22
14/05/2018 Monday 01:29 2.3m 98 07:34 0.2m 99 13:45 2.6m 100 20:07 -0.1m 100 New Moon 05:16 17:49 04:37 18:16
15/05/2018 Tuesday 02:13 2.4m 100 08:18 0m 100 14:28 2.7m 99 20:51 -0.2m 99 7% 05:16 17:49 05:28 18:16
16/05/2018 Wednesday 02:58 2.5m 98 09:03 -0.1m 96 15:13 2.8m 95 21:35 -0.3m 93 13% 05:16 17:49 06:23 19:17
17/05/2018 Thursday 03:43 2.6m 91 09:49 -0.1m 89 15:58 2.9m 86 22:21 -0.3m 83 20% 05:16 17:50 07:21 20:18
18/05/2018 Friday 04:30 2.6m 80 10:37 -0.1m 77 16:46 2.8m 75 23:09 -0.3m 72 27% 05:16 17:50 08:21 21:19
19/05/2018 Saturday 05:19 2.6m 69 11:28 0m 67 17:37 2.7m 64 23:59 -0.2m 62 33% 05:15 17:50 09:22 22:18
20/05/2018 Sunday 06:12 2.6m 60 12:22 0.1m 58 18:32 2.6m 57 40% 05:15 17:50 10:22 23:14
21/05/2018 Monday 00:53 0m 56 07:10 2.5m 56 13:22 0.2m 56 19:32 2.4m 56 47% 05:15 17:51 11:21
22/05/2018 Tuesday 01:52 0.1m 56 08:11 2.4m 57 14:27 0.3m 59 20:37 2.3m 61 53% 05:15 17:51 12:16 00:05

Tide from Quepos (3.47km from Cutters Right)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More