Yellowsands Eastern Cape, South Africa Fans: 18 | Time: 20h08 15/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h06 to 17h20

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/07/2019 Monday 02:40 1.9m 75 08:55 0.6m 76 15:07 1.8m 76 21:04 0.7m 77 93% 07:09 17:19 16:07 05:48
16/07/2019 Tuesday 03:17 1.9m 77 09:28 0.5m 77 15:43 1.9m 77 21:40 0.6m 77 Full Moon 07:09 17:19 16:59 06:41
17/07/2019 Wednesday 03:51 1.9m 77 10:00 0.5m 77 16:17 1.9m 77 22:14 0.6m 76 93% 07:08 17:20 17:54 07:29
18/07/2019 Thursday 04:23 1.9m 76 10:31 0.5m 75 16:49 1.9m 74 22:48 0.6m 73 87% 07:08 17:21 18:49 08:12
19/07/2019 Friday 04:53 1.9m 73 11:02 0.5m 72 17:21 1.9m 70 23:21 0.6m 69 80% 07:07 17:21 19:44 08:50
20/07/2019 Saturday 05:24 1.9m 67 11:33 0.5m 67 17:53 1.9m 65 23:54 0.7m 64 73% 07:07 17:22 20:39 09:25
21/07/2019 Sunday 05:55 1.8m 62 12:06 0.6m 61 18:25 1.8m 59 67% 07:06 17:22 21:33 09:57
22/07/2019 Monday 00:29 0.7m 57 06:28 1.7m 56 12:39 0.6m 55 19:00 1.8m 54 60% 07:06 17:23 22:27 10:26
23/07/2019 Tuesday 01:08 0.8m 52 07:05 1.6m 51 13:16 0.7m 49 19:41 1.7m 48 53% 07:05 17:24 23:21 10:55
24/07/2019 Wednesday 01:53 0.9m 47 07:49 1.6m 47 13:59 0.8m 46 20:30 1.6m 45 47% 07:05 17:24 11:24
25/07/2019 Thursday 02:51 0.9m 45 08:49 1.5m 45 14:57 0.9m 46 21:37 1.6m 47 40% 07:04 17:25 00:16 11:55
26/07/2019 Friday 04:10 0.9m 47 10:14 1.4m 48 16:18 0.9m 50 23:00 1.6m 52 33% 07:03 17:26 02:12 12:28
27/07/2019 Saturday 05:40 0.9m 54 11:47 1.5m 56 17:48 0.9m 58 27% 07:03 17:26 02:12 13:06
28/07/2019 Sunday 00:17 1.7m 61 06:52 0.8m 64 13:00 1.6m 67 19:01 0.8m 70 20% 07:02 17:27 03:14 13:50
29/07/2019 Monday 01:19 1.8m 73 07:46 0.7m 75 13:56 1.7m 78 19:58 0.7m 80 13% 07:01 17:28 04:18 14:41
30/07/2019 Tuesday 02:11 1.9m 84 08:32 0.5m 87 14:43 1.9m 89 20:47 0.6m 91 7% 07:01 17:28 05:21 15:40
31/07/2019 Wednesday 02:58 2m 93 09:14 0.4m 95 15:27 2m 97 21:32 0.5m 98 7% 07:00 17:29 06:21 16:46

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2019 Thursday 03:41 2.1m 99 09:55 0.3m 100 16:09 2.1m 101 22:15 0.4m 102 7% 06:59 17:30 07:16 17:56
02/08/2019 Friday 04:24 2.1m 102 10:34 0.3m 101 16:51 2.1m 101 22:57 0.4m 100 13% 06:58 17:30 08:05 19:08
03/08/2019 Saturday 05:06 2.1m 98 11:14 0.3m 97 17:33 2.1m 95 23:39 0.4m 94 20% 06:57 17:31 08:48 20:19
04/08/2019 Sunday 05:48 2m 92 11:54 0.3m 89 18:16 2.1m 86 27% 06:57 17:32 09:27 21:28
05/08/2019 Monday 00:23 0.5m 83 06:31 1.9m 80 12:35 0.4m 77 19:01 2m 74 33% 06:56 17:32 10:05 22:35
06/08/2019 Tuesday 01:08 0.6m 71 07:17 1.8m 67 13:18 0.6m 64 19:51 1.8m 62 40% 06:55 17:33 10:41 23:40
07/08/2019 Wednesday 02:00 0.7m 59 08:09 1.6m 56 14:09 0.7m 54 20:50 1.7m 52 47% 06:54 17:34 11:17
08/08/2019 Thursday 03:04 0.8m 51 09:17 1.5m 50 15:15 0.8m 49 22:07 1.6m 48 53% 06:53 17:34 11:55 00:44
09/08/2019 Friday 04:33 0.9m 48 10:50 1.4m 49 16:50 0.9m 49 23:38 1.6m 50 60% 06:52 17:35 12:35 02:46
10/08/2019 Saturday 06:15 0.9m 52 12:26 1.5m 53 18:30 0.9m 55 67% 06:51 17:36 13:18 02:46
11/08/2019 Sunday 00:56 1.6m 56 07:25 0.8m 59 13:34 1.6m 61 19:37 0.8m 62 73% 06:50 17:36 14:05 03:44
12/08/2019 Monday 01:52 1.7m 64 08:11 0.7m 66 14:22 1.7m 68 20:24 0.7m 70 80% 06:49 17:37 14:55 04:37
13/08/2019 Tuesday 02:33 1.7m 71 08:46 0.6m 72 14:59 1.8m 73 21:00 0.7m 75 87% 06:48 17:38 15:48 05:26
14/08/2019 Wednesday 03:08 1.8m 76 09:16 0.5m 77 15:32 1.8m 78 21:32 0.6m 79 93% 06:47 17:38 16:43 06:11
15/08/2019 Thursday 03:39 1.9m 79 09:45 0.5m 80 16:01 1.9m 80 22:01 0.5m 80 Full Moon 06:46 17:39 17:38 06:50

Tide from East London, South Africa (20.64km from Yellowsands)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More