Playa Salinas Cuba Fans: 3 | Time: 11h36 26/04 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h45 to 19h42

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/04/2018 Thursday 01:14 0m 82 07:32 0.5m 84 13:41 0m 86 19:58 0.5m 88 73% 06:50 19:45 16:50 04:44
27/04/2018 Friday 02:12 0m 90 08:25 0.5m 91 14:30 0m 92 20:49 0.6m 93 80% 06:49 19:45 17:47 05:24
28/04/2018 Saturday 03:03 0m 94 09:14 0.5m 94 15:14 0m 94 21:34 0.6m 94 87% 06:49 19:46 18:42 06:03
29/04/2018 Sunday 03:51 0m 94 09:58 0.5m 93 15:56 0m 92 22:17 0.6m 91 93% 06:48 19:46 20:32 06:42
30/04/2018 Monday 04:35 0m 90 10:40 0.5m 89 16:36 0m 87 22:57 0.6m 85 Full Moon 06:47 19:46 20:32 07:22

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 05:17 0m 83 11:20 0.5m 81 17:15 0m 79 23:37 0.6m 77 87% 06:47 19:47 21:26 08:03
02/05/2018 Wednesday 05:59 0m 75 11:59 0.5m 73 17:53 0m 70 80% 06:46 19:48 22:19 08:47
03/05/2018 Thursday 00:15 0.5m 67 06:39 0m 65 12:38 0.5m 62 18:33 0m 60 73% 06:45 19:48 23:10 09:32
04/05/2018 Friday 00:54 0.5m 57 07:20 0.1m 54 13:19 0.4m 52 19:14 0.1m 49 67% 06:45 19:48 23:59 10:19
05/05/2018 Saturday 01:35 0.5m 47 08:03 0.1m 44 14:02 0.4m 42 19:59 0.1m 41 60% 06:44 19:49 11:07
06/05/2018 Sunday 02:19 0.5m 39 08:49 0.1m 38 14:50 0.4m 37 20:49 0.1m 36 53% 06:43 19:49 00:46 11:57
07/05/2018 Monday 03:08 0.5m 36 09:38 0.1m 36 15:42 0.4m 37 21:45 0.1m 38 47% 06:43 19:50 01:30 12:48
08/05/2018 Tuesday 04:02 0.5m 40 10:30 0.1m 42 16:38 0.4m 44 22:45 0.1m 46 40% 06:42 19:50 02:11 13:39
09/05/2018 Wednesday 04:59 0.5m 48 11:22 0.1m 51 17:34 0.5m 54 23:45 0.1m 56 33% 06:42 19:51 02:51 14:31
10/05/2018 Thursday 05:56 0.5m 59 12:12 0.1m 63 18:27 0.5m 66 27% 06:41 19:51 03:30 15:24
11/05/2018 Friday 00:42 0.1m 69 06:50 0.5m 72 13:00 0.1m 76 19:18 0.5m 79 20% 06:41 19:51 04:08 16:19
12/05/2018 Saturday 01:36 0.1m 81 07:41 0.5m 84 13:46 0m 86 20:05 0.6m 89 13% 06:40 19:52 04:46 17:15
13/05/2018 Sunday 02:26 0m 91 08:30 0.5m 93 14:31 0m 95 20:52 0.6m 97 7% 06:40 19:52 05:27 18:13
14/05/2018 Monday 03:15 0m 98 09:18 0.5m 99 15:16 0m 100 21:38 0.6m 100 New Moon 06:39 19:53 06:09 20:16
15/05/2018 Tuesday 04:04 0m 100 10:05 0.5m 100 16:03 0m 99 22:26 0.6m 99 7% 06:39 19:53 06:55 20:16
16/05/2018 Wednesday 04:52 0m 98 10:54 0.5m 97 16:50 0m 95 23:14 0.6m 93 13% 06:38 19:54 07:46 21:20
17/05/2018 Thursday 05:42 0m 91 11:44 0.5m 89 17:40 0m 86 20% 06:38 19:54 08:41 22:24
18/05/2018 Friday 00:05 0.6m 83 06:34 0m 80 12:36 0.5m 77 18:33 0m 75 27% 06:37 19:55 09:40 23:25
19/05/2018 Saturday 00:59 0.6m 72 07:28 0m 69 13:32 0.5m 67 19:31 0m 64 33% 06:37 19:55 10:42
20/05/2018 Sunday 01:56 0.6m 62 08:25 0m 60 14:32 0.5m 58 20:34 0m 57 40% 06:37 19:56 11:45 00:22
21/05/2018 Monday 02:57 0.5m 56 09:24 0m 56 15:35 0.5m 56 21:41 0m 56 47% 06:36 19:56 12:47 01:14
22/05/2018 Tuesday 04:02 0.5m 56 10:25 0m 57 16:41 0.5m 59 22:50 0m 61 53% 06:36 19:57 13:47 02:01
23/05/2018 Wednesday 05:08 0.5m 62 11:24 0m 64 17:45 0.5m 65 23:58 0m 67 60% 06:36 19:57 14:45 02:45
24/05/2018 Thursday 06:11 0.5m 69 12:20 0m 70 18:44 0.5m 72 67% 06:35 19:57 15:41 03:25
25/05/2018 Friday 01:00 0m 73 07:09 0.5m 75 13:12 0m 76 19:38 0.5m 78 73% 06:35 19:58 16:36 04:04
26/05/2018 Saturday 01:56 0m 79 08:01 0.5m 80 14:00 0m 81 20:27 0.6m 81 80% 06:35 19:58 17:30 04:42
27/05/2018 Sunday 02:46 0m 81 08:49 0.5m 82 14:45 0m 83 21:11 0.6m 83 87% 06:35 19:59 18:24 05:20

Tide from La Isabela, Cuba (91.71km from Playa Salinas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More