Playa Salinas Cuba Fans: 2 | Time: 01h07 26/05 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h31 to 19h56

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2017 Friday 04:34 -0.1m 103 10:37 0.5m 102 16:34 -0.1m 100 23:00 0.7m 98 7% 06:35 19:59 07:29 21:05
27/05/2017 Saturday 05:27 -0.1m 95 11:30 0.5m 93 17:28 -0.1m 90 23:53 0.6m 88 13% 06:35 19:59 08:28 22:08
28/05/2017 Sunday 06:20 -0.1m 84 12:24 0.5m 81 18:23 -0.1m 79 20% 06:34 19:59 09:30 23:07
29/05/2017 Monday 00:48 0.6m 76 07:14 -0.1m 73 13:20 0.5m 69 19:20 0m 66 27% 06:34 20:00 10:33
30/05/2017 Tuesday 01:44 0.6m 64 08:09 0m 61 14:18 0.5m 59 20:21 0m 57 33% 06:34 20:00 11:34 00:01
31/05/2017 Wednesday 02:42 0.5m 55 09:05 0m 54 15:18 0.5m 53 21:24 0m 52 40% 06:34 20:01 12:32 00:50

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 03:42 0.5m 52 10:01 0m 52 16:19 0.5m 52 22:29 0m 52 47% 06:34 20:01 13:28 01:33
02/06/2017 Friday 04:43 0.5m 53 10:57 0m 53 17:20 0.5m 54 23:32 0m 56 53% 06:34 20:02 14:22 02:14
03/06/2017 Saturday 05:42 0.4m 57 11:50 0m 59 18:16 0.5m 60 60% 06:34 20:02 15:13 02:51
04/06/2017 Sunday 00:32 0m 61 06:38 0.4m 63 12:40 0m 64 19:08 0.5m 65 67% 06:34 20:02 16:04 03:28
05/06/2017 Monday 01:26 0m 66 07:28 0.4m 68 13:26 0m 69 19:55 0.5m 70 73% 06:33 20:03 16:54 04:04
06/06/2017 Tuesday 02:14 0m 71 08:14 0.4m 72 14:09 0m 73 20:37 0.5m 74 80% 06:33 20:03 17:45 04:41
07/06/2017 Wednesday 02:59 0m 75 08:57 0.4m 75 14:50 0m 75 21:17 0.5m 76 87% 06:33 20:04 18:35 05:20
08/06/2017 Thursday 03:40 0m 77 09:38 0.4m 77 15:30 0m 77 21:55 0.5m 77 93% 06:33 20:04 20:15 06:00
09/06/2017 Friday 04:19 0m 76 10:17 0.5m 76 16:08 0m 77 22:31 0.5m 77 Full Moon 06:33 20:04 20:15 06:43
10/06/2017 Saturday 04:57 0m 76 10:55 0.5m 75 16:46 0m 74 23:07 0.5m 74 93% 06:34 20:05 21:04 07:29
11/06/2017 Sunday 05:34 0m 73 11:33 0.5m 71 17:24 0.1m 70 23:43 0.5m 69 87% 06:34 20:05 21:52 08:17
12/06/2017 Monday 06:11 0m 68 12:10 0.5m 67 18:03 0.1m 67 80% 06:34 20:05 22:37 09:07
13/06/2017 Tuesday 00:20 0.5m 65 06:48 0m 63 12:50 0.5m 61 18:44 0.1m 61 73% 06:34 20:06 23:21 09:58
14/06/2017 Wednesday 00:59 0.5m 60 07:26 0.1m 58 13:31 0.5m 57 19:29 0.1m 56 67% 06:34 20:06 10:50
15/06/2017 Thursday 01:42 0.5m 55 08:07 0.1m 54 14:17 0.5m 53 20:19 0.1m 53 60% 06:34 20:06 00:03 11:43
16/06/2017 Friday 02:30 0.5m 53 08:53 0.1m 53 15:08 0.5m 53 21:16 0.1m 54 53% 06:34 20:07 00:43 12:37
17/06/2017 Saturday 03:24 0.5m 55 09:43 0m 56 16:04 0.5m 57 22:20 0.1m 59 47% 06:34 20:07 01:24 13:33
18/06/2017 Sunday 04:23 0.5m 61 10:37 0m 63 17:03 0.5m 65 23:25 0.1m 67 40% 06:34 20:07 02:04 14:30
19/06/2017 Monday 05:26 0.5m 70 11:34 0m 72 18:03 0.5m 75 33% 06:35 20:07 02:46 15:30
20/06/2017 Tuesday 00:30 0m 78 06:29 0.5m 80 12:32 0m 83 19:02 0.6m 86 27% 06:35 20:08 03:31 16:32
21/06/2017 Wednesday 01:31 0m 88 07:30 0.5m 91 13:30 0m 92 20:01 0.6m 94 20% 06:35 20:08 04:19 17:37
22/06/2017 Thursday 02:30 0m 96 08:29 0.5m 98 14:27 -0.1m 99 20:57 0.6m 99 13% 06:35 20:08 05:11 18:43
23/06/2017 Friday 03:25 -0.1m 100 09:26 0.5m 101 15:23 -0.1m 101 21:52 0.6m 101 7% 06:36 20:08 06:08 20:50
24/06/2017 Saturday 04:19 -0.1m 100 10:20 0.5m 100 16:18 -0.1m 99 22:45 0.6m 98 New Moon 06:36 20:08 07:10 20:50
25/06/2017 Sunday 05:11 -0.1m 96 11:14 0.5m 94 17:13 -0.1m 92 23:38 0.6m 90 7% 06:36 20:08 08:13 21:48
26/06/2017 Monday 06:02 -0.1m 88 12:08 0.5m 85 18:08 -0.1m 83 13% 06:36 20:09 09:17 22:41

Tide from La Isabela, Cuba (91.71km from Playa Salinas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More