Playa Salinas Cuba Fans: 2 | Time: 16h46 26/04 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h45 to 19h42

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/04/2017 Wednesday 03:59 -0.1m 110 10:05 0.6m 110 16:06 -0.1m 109 22:27 0.6m 108 New Moon 06:50 19:45 07:06 20:10
27/04/2017 Thursday 04:50 -0.1m 106 10:55 0.6m 104 16:55 -0.1m 102 23:17 0.7m 100 7% 06:49 19:45 07:56 21:15
28/04/2017 Friday 05:42 -0.1m 97 11:46 0.5m 95 17:45 -0.1m 92 13% 06:48 19:46 08:49 22:20
29/04/2017 Saturday 00:09 0.6m 88 06:35 -0.1m 84 12:38 0.5m 81 18:38 0m 77 20% 06:48 19:46 09:46 23:23
30/04/2017 Sunday 01:03 0.6m 73 07:30 0m 70 13:34 0.5m 66 19:34 0m 64 27% 06:47 19:47 10:45

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 02:01 0.6m 60 08:28 0m 57 14:33 0.5m 55 20:35 0m 53 40% 06:46 19:47 11:45 00:22
02/05/2017 Tuesday 03:02 0.5m 51 09:29 0m 50 15:37 0.5m 50 21:41 0m 50 47% 06:46 19:48 12:44 01:17
03/05/2017 Wednesday 04:07 0.5m 51 10:31 0m 51 16:43 0.5m 52 22:50 0m 54 53% 06:45 19:48 13:43 02:06
04/05/2017 Thursday 05:14 0.5m 56 11:32 0m 58 17:47 0.5m 59 23:57 0m 61 60% 06:44 19:49 14:38 02:52
05/05/2017 Friday 06:16 0.5m 63 12:28 0m 65 18:46 0.5m 67 67% 06:44 19:49 15:32 03:33
06/05/2017 Saturday 00:58 0m 69 07:13 0.5m 72 13:18 0m 73 19:38 0.5m 74 73% 06:43 19:49 16:25 04:12
07/05/2017 Sunday 01:52 0m 75 08:03 0.5m 77 14:04 0m 78 20:25 0.5m 79 80% 06:43 19:50 17:16 04:49
08/05/2017 Monday 02:40 0m 80 08:47 0.5m 81 14:45 0m 82 21:07 0.5m 82 87% 06:42 19:50 18:07 05:26
09/05/2017 Tuesday 03:24 0m 83 09:28 0.5m 83 15:24 0m 83 21:46 0.6m 83 93% 06:42 19:51 18:57 06:03
10/05/2017 Wednesday 04:05 0m 83 10:07 0.5m 83 16:01 0m 82 22:22 0.6m 81 Full Moon 06:41 19:51 20:39 06:40
11/05/2017 Thursday 04:43 0m 80 10:44 0.5m 80 16:38 0m 80 22:58 0.5m 79 93% 06:40 19:52 20:39 07:20
12/05/2017 Friday 05:21 0m 77 11:20 0.5m 75 17:14 0m 74 23:33 0.5m 72 87% 06:40 19:52 21:29 08:01
13/05/2017 Saturday 05:58 0m 71 11:57 0.5m 69 17:50 0.1m 68 80% 06:39 19:52 22:18 08:45
14/05/2017 Sunday 00:08 0.5m 65 06:35 0.1m 63 12:34 0.5m 61 18:27 0.1m 60 73% 06:39 19:53 23:06 09:31
15/05/2017 Monday 00:45 0.5m 57 07:14 0.1m 54 13:14 0.4m 53 19:08 0.1m 52 67% 06:39 19:53 23:53 10:20
16/05/2017 Tuesday 01:25 0.5m 50 07:54 0.1m 48 13:57 0.4m 47 19:53 0.1m 46 60% 06:38 19:54 11:10
17/05/2017 Wednesday 02:10 0.5m 45 08:39 0.1m 44 14:45 0.4m 44 20:45 0.1m 44 53% 06:38 19:54 00:38 12:01
18/05/2017 Thursday 03:00 0.5m 45 09:28 0.1m 45 15:38 0.4m 46 21:43 0.1m 47 47% 06:37 19:55 01:21 12:55
19/05/2017 Friday 03:57 0.5m 49 10:21 0.1m 52 16:35 0.5m 54 22:47 0.1m 57 40% 06:37 19:55 02:04 13:49
20/05/2017 Saturday 04:57 0.5m 60 11:16 0.1m 63 17:34 0.5m 66 23:51 0.1m 70 33% 06:37 19:56 02:45 14:46
21/05/2017 Sunday 05:58 0.5m 73 12:10 0m 77 18:32 0.5m 80 27% 06:36 19:56 03:27 15:44
22/05/2017 Monday 00:53 0m 83 06:58 0.5m 86 13:04 0m 89 19:28 0.6m 92 20% 06:36 19:57 04:09 16:45
23/05/2017 Tuesday 01:51 0m 94 07:55 0.5m 97 13:57 0m 99 20:22 0.6m 101 13% 06:36 19:57 04:54 17:48
24/05/2017 Wednesday 02:47 0m 103 08:50 0.5m 104 14:50 -0.1m 105 21:15 0.6m 105 7% 06:35 19:58 05:41 18:53
25/05/2017 Thursday 03:41 -0.1m 106 09:43 0.5m 106 15:42 -0.1m 106 22:08 0.7m 105 New Moon 06:35 19:58 06:33 21:05
26/05/2017 Friday 04:34 -0.1m 103 10:37 0.5m 102 16:34 -0.1m 100 23:00 0.7m 98 7% 06:35 19:59 07:29 21:05
27/05/2017 Saturday 05:27 -0.1m 95 11:30 0.5m 93 17:28 -0.1m 90 23:53 0.6m 88 13% 06:35 19:59 08:28 22:08

Tide from La Isabela, Cuba (91.71km from Playa Salinas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More