Playa Salinas Cuba Fans: 2 | Time: 21h57 22/10 UTC-4 | Daytime: 07h16 to 18h45

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/10/2017 Monday 00:07 0.5m 68 06:03 0.1m 65 12:27 0.6m 62 18:52 0.1m 60 27% 07:20 18:47 10:33 21:50
24/10/2017 Tuesday 00:46 0.5m 57 06:40 0.1m 54 13:05 0.6m 51 19:34 0.1m 49 33% 07:21 18:47 11:23 22:35
25/10/2017 Wednesday 01:27 0.5m 47 07:21 0.1m 44 13:46 0.5m 42 20:18 0.1m 40 40% 07:21 18:46 12:12 23:23
26/10/2017 Thursday 02:13 0.5m 38 08:07 0.1m 36 14:32 0.5m 35 21:07 0.1m 34 47% 07:21 18:45 12:59
27/10/2017 Friday 03:04 0.4m 34 08:59 0.2m 35 15:23 0.5m 36 22:00 0.2m 38 53% 07:22 18:44 13:44 00:12
28/10/2017 Saturday 04:01 0.4m 40 09:58 0.2m 41 16:19 0.5m 43 22:54 0.1m 46 60% 07:22 18:44 14:27 01:03
29/10/2017 Sunday 05:00 0.5m 50 11:01 0.2m 53 17:18 0.5m 56 23:46 0.1m 59 67% 07:23 18:43 15:09 01:55
30/10/2017 Monday 05:57 0.5m 63 12:03 0.1m 67 18:14 0.5m 70 73% 07:23 18:42 15:49 02:49
31/10/2017 Tuesday 00:35 0.1m 74 06:51 0.5m 78 13:00 0.1m 82 19:08 0.5m 85 80% 07:24 18:42 16:30 03:44

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2017 Wednesday 01:22 0.1m 88 07:40 0.6m 91 13:54 0.1m 93 19:58 0.6m 96 80% 07:25 18:41 17:11 04:40
02/11/2017 Thursday 02:07 0m 99 08:28 0.6m 101 14:44 0m 103 20:48 0.6m 104 87% 07:25 18:41 17:53 05:39
03/11/2017 Friday 02:53 0m 105 09:15 0.6m 106 15:34 0m 107 21:36 0.6m 107 93% 07:26 18:40 18:38 06:39
04/11/2017 Saturday 03:38 0m 107 10:02 0.7m 107 16:24 0m 106 21:24 0.6m 105 Full Moon 07:26 18:40 19:18 07:42
05/11/2017 Sunday 03:25 0m 103 09:50 0.7m 102 16:15 0m 99 22:14 0.6m 96 93% 06:27 17:39 19:19 07:46
06/11/2017 Monday 04:13 0m 93 10:40 0.7m 90 17:07 0m 87 23:06 0.5m 83 87% 06:27 17:39 20:15 08:51
07/11/2017 Tuesday 05:04 0m 80 11:33 0.7m 76 18:01 0m 73 80% 06:28 17:38 21:14 09:55
08/11/2017 Wednesday 00:01 0.5m 70 05:59 0m 67 12:28 0.6m 63 18:58 0m 60 73% 06:29 17:38 22:16 10:55
09/11/2017 Thursday 01:00 0.5m 57 06:59 0m 55 13:28 0.6m 53 19:59 0m 52 67% 06:29 17:37 23:18 11:51
10/11/2017 Friday 02:04 0.5m 51 08:04 0m 51 14:32 0.6m 51 21:01 0m 51 60% 06:30 17:37 12:42
11/11/2017 Saturday 03:11 0.5m 53 09:14 0.1m 54 15:38 0.5m 56 22:03 0m 58 53% 06:30 17:36 00:18 13:29
12/11/2017 Sunday 04:19 0.5m 60 10:24 0.1m 62 16:43 0.5m 64 23:01 0m 66 47% 06:31 17:36 01:16 14:11
13/11/2017 Monday 05:22 0.5m 68 11:29 0m 70 17:42 0.5m 72 23:54 0m 74 40% 06:32 17:36 02:12 14:51
14/11/2017 Tuesday 06:17 0.5m 76 12:28 0m 77 18:35 0.5m 78 33% 06:32 17:35 03:06 15:29
15/11/2017 Wednesday 00:41 0m 80 07:07 0.6m 82 13:20 0m 83 19:23 0.5m 84 27% 06:33 17:35 03:59 16:06
16/11/2017 Thursday 01:25 0m 84 07:52 0.6m 85 14:06 0m 86 20:07 0.5m 86 20% 06:33 17:35 04:51 16:43
17/11/2017 Friday 02:06 0m 86 08:32 0.6m 85 14:49 0m 84 20:47 0.5m 84 13% 06:34 17:35 05:43 17:22
18/11/2017 Saturday 02:44 0m 84 09:10 0.6m 84 15:30 0m 83 21:26 0.5m 82 7% 06:35 17:34 06:35 18:03
19/11/2017 Sunday 03:21 0m 80 09:47 0.6m 79 16:08 0m 78 22:03 0.5m 77 7% 06:35 17:34 07:26 19:30
20/11/2017 Monday 03:57 0m 75 10:22 0.6m 74 16:47 0m 72 22:40 0.5m 70 13% 06:36 17:34 08:17 19:30
21/11/2017 Tuesday 04:34 0m 68 10:58 0.5m 66 17:25 0.1m 65 23:18 0.4m 63 20% 06:37 17:34 09:07 20:17
22/11/2017 Wednesday 05:11 0.1m 60 11:34 0.5m 58 18:04 0.1m 56 23:58 0.4m 54 27% 06:37 17:34 09:55 21:06
23/11/2017 Thursday 05:51 0.1m 51 12:13 0.5m 49 18:44 0.1m 47 33% 06:38 17:33 10:40 21:56

Tide from La Isabela, Cuba (91.71km from Playa Salinas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More