Playa Salinas Cuba Fans: 2 | Time: 10h45 26/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h33 to 20h06

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/06/2017 Monday 06:02 -0.1m 88 12:08 0.5m 85 18:08 -0.1m 83 13% 06:36 20:09 09:17 22:41
27/06/2017 Tuesday 00:30 0.6m 80 06:53 -0.1m 78 13:02 0.5m 75 19:03 0m 72 20% 06:37 20:09 10:19 23:28
28/06/2017 Wednesday 01:23 0.6m 70 07:43 0m 67 13:56 0.5m 65 20:00 0m 62 27% 06:37 20:09 11:18
29/06/2017 Thursday 02:16 0.5m 60 08:34 0m 58 14:51 0.5m 56 20:59 0m 54 33% 06:37 20:09 12:15 00:11
30/06/2017 Friday 03:10 0.5m 52 09:24 0m 51 15:47 0.5m 50 22:00 0m 49 40% 06:38 20:09 13:08 00:51

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 04:05 0.4m 49 10:16 0m 49 16:44 0.5m 48 23:00 0.1m 48 53% 06:38 20:09 14:00 01:29
02/07/2017 Sunday 05:01 0.4m 49 11:07 0m 49 17:39 0.5m 50 23:59 0.1m 52 60% 06:38 20:09 14:51 02:06
03/07/2017 Monday 05:57 0.4m 53 11:57 0m 53 18:31 0.5m 55 67% 06:39 20:09 15:41 02:43
04/07/2017 Tuesday 00:54 0.1m 56 06:49 0.4m 57 12:46 0.1m 59 19:20 0.5m 61 73% 06:39 20:09 16:31 03:20
05/07/2017 Wednesday 01:44 0.1m 62 07:39 0.4m 64 13:33 0m 65 20:05 0.5m 67 80% 06:39 20:09 17:21 04:00
06/07/2017 Thursday 02:30 0m 68 08:25 0.4m 69 14:17 0m 70 20:48 0.5m 71 87% 06:40 20:09 18:11 04:42
07/07/2017 Friday 03:12 0m 72 09:08 0.4m 73 15:00 0m 74 21:28 0.5m 75 93% 06:40 20:09 19:01 05:26
08/07/2017 Saturday 03:52 0m 76 09:50 0.5m 76 15:42 0m 76 22:06 0.5m 77 Full Moon 06:40 20:09 20:36 06:14
09/07/2017 Sunday 04:31 0m 79 10:29 0.5m 79 16:22 0m 78 22:42 0.5m 78 93% 06:41 20:09 20:36 07:03
10/07/2017 Monday 05:08 0m 78 11:08 0.5m 78 17:01 0m 78 23:19 0.5m 78 87% 06:41 20:09 21:21 07:55
11/07/2017 Tuesday 05:44 0m 76 11:46 0.5m 76 17:42 0m 75 23:56 0.5m 75 80% 06:42 20:08 22:04 08:47
12/07/2017 Wednesday 06:20 0m 73 12:25 0.5m 73 18:24 0.1m 72 73% 06:42 20:08 22:45 09:40
13/07/2017 Thursday 00:36 0.5m 71 06:57 0m 69 13:06 0.5m 68 19:09 0.1m 67 67% 06:42 20:08 23:25 10:34
14/07/2017 Friday 01:18 0.5m 66 07:37 0m 64 13:51 0.5m 63 19:59 0.1m 62 60% 06:43 20:08 11:28
15/07/2017 Saturday 02:05 0.5m 61 08:21 0m 60 14:41 0.5m 59 20:55 0.1m 59 53% 06:43 20:08 00:04 12:24
16/07/2017 Sunday 02:58 0.5m 58 09:10 0m 58 15:36 0.5m 58 21:58 0.1m 58 47% 06:44 20:07 00:44 13:21
17/07/2017 Monday 03:57 0.5m 59 10:06 0m 60 16:36 0.5m 61 23:04 0.1m 63 40% 06:44 20:07 01:26 14:20
18/07/2017 Tuesday 05:01 0.5m 64 11:06 0m 66 17:40 0.6m 68 33% 06:45 20:07 02:11 15:21
19/07/2017 Wednesday 00:11 0m 71 06:07 0.5m 73 12:09 0m 76 18:44 0.6m 78 27% 06:45 20:06 02:59 16:24
20/07/2017 Thursday 01:15 0m 81 07:12 0.5m 84 13:11 0m 86 19:45 0.6m 88 20% 06:45 20:06 03:53 17:28
21/07/2017 Friday 02:15 0m 90 08:13 0.5m 92 14:11 0m 94 20:43 0.6m 95 13% 06:46 20:06 04:51 18:31
22/07/2017 Saturday 03:10 0m 97 09:11 0.5m 98 15:09 -0.1m 99 21:38 0.6m 99 7% 06:46 20:05 05:52 20:27
23/07/2017 Sunday 04:02 -0.1m 99 10:06 0.5m 99 16:05 -0.1m 99 22:30 0.6m 99 New Moon 06:47 20:05 06:56 20:27
24/07/2017 Monday 04:52 -0.1m 98 10:58 0.5m 97 16:59 -0.1m 95 23:21 0.6m 93 7% 06:47 20:04 07:59 21:17
25/07/2017 Tuesday 05:40 -0.1m 92 11:49 0.5m 90 17:51 0m 88 13% 06:48 20:04 09:01 22:04
26/07/2017 Wednesday 00:10 0.6m 85 06:26 -0.1m 83 12:38 0.5m 80 18:43 0m 78 20% 06:48 20:04 10:01 22:46
27/07/2017 Thursday 00:57 0.6m 75 07:12 0m 71 13:28 0.5m 69 19:36 0m 66 27% 06:48 20:03 10:57 23:26

Tide from La Isabela, Cuba (91.71km from Playa Salinas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More