Playa Pesquero Cuba Fans: 3 | Time: 19h27 26/03 UTC-4 | Daytime: 07h00 to 19h17

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/03/2019 Tuesday 00:49 0.6m 52 07:19 0m 48 13:12 0.5m 44 19:19 0m 41 60% 07:03 19:17 00:06 11:26
27/03/2019 Wednesday 01:43 0.6m 39 08:16 0.1m 36 14:06 0.5m 34 20:15 0.1m 33 53% 07:02 19:17 01:01 12:14
28/03/2019 Thursday 02:42 0.5m 33 09:16 0.1m 33 15:05 0.5m 34 21:15 0.1m 35 47% 07:01 19:17 01:53 13:04
29/03/2019 Friday 03:45 0.5m 37 10:17 0.1m 39 16:07 0.5m 41 22:17 0.1m 44 40% 07:00 19:18 02:42 13:54
30/03/2019 Saturday 04:46 0.5m 46 11:13 0.1m 49 17:06 0.5m 52 23:17 0.1m 54 33% 06:59 19:18 03:28 14:45
31/03/2019 Sunday 05:41 0.5m 57 12:03 0.1m 60 17:59 0.5m 62 27% 06:58 19:18 04:11 15:36

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 00:10 0.1m 65 06:28 0.6m 67 12:47 0.1m 70 18:45 0.5m 72 20% 06:57 19:19 04:51 16:26
02/04/2019 Tuesday 00:58 0.1m 74 07:10 0.6m 77 13:26 0.1m 79 19:27 0.6m 81 13% 06:56 19:19 05:29 17:16
03/04/2019 Wednesday 01:42 0m 82 07:49 0.6m 84 14:03 0m 86 20:05 0.6m 87 7% 06:56 19:19 06:05 18:06
04/04/2019 Thursday 02:22 0m 88 08:26 0.6m 89 14:38 0m 90 20:42 0.6m 90 New Moon 06:55 19:19 06:41 18:56
05/04/2019 Friday 03:01 0m 91 09:02 0.6m 91 15:11 0m 91 21:17 0.6m 90 7% 06:54 19:20 07:16 20:40
06/04/2019 Saturday 03:39 0m 89 09:38 0.6m 89 15:45 0m 88 21:52 0.7m 87 13% 06:53 19:20 07:53 20:39
07/04/2019 Sunday 04:18 0m 86 10:14 0.6m 84 16:20 0m 82 22:29 0.7m 80 20% 06:52 19:20 08:31 21:33
08/04/2019 Monday 04:58 0m 78 10:53 0.6m 76 16:57 0m 75 23:09 0.7m 72 27% 06:51 19:21 09:12 22:28
09/04/2019 Tuesday 05:42 0m 69 11:35 0.6m 66 17:39 0m 63 23:54 0.6m 61 33% 06:50 19:21 09:57 23:26
10/04/2019 Wednesday 06:30 0.1m 58 12:23 0.5m 55 18:28 0.1m 53 40% 06:49 19:21 10:46
11/04/2019 Thursday 00:46 0.6m 51 07:26 0.1m 48 13:18 0.5m 47 19:25 0.1m 45 47% 06:49 19:22 11:40 00:24
12/04/2019 Friday 01:47 0.6m 45 08:28 0.1m 45 14:22 0.5m 46 20:32 0.1m 48 53% 06:48 19:22 12:38 01:22
13/04/2019 Saturday 02:55 0.6m 50 09:35 0.1m 52 15:31 0.5m 55 21:44 0m 59 60% 06:47 19:23 13:40 02:19
14/04/2019 Sunday 04:06 0.6m 63 10:40 0m 67 16:39 0.6m 71 22:55 0m 74 67% 06:46 19:23 14:43 03:12
15/04/2019 Monday 05:13 0.6m 79 11:40 0m 83 17:43 0.6m 86 73% 06:45 19:23 15:46 04:02
16/04/2019 Tuesday 00:01 0m 90 06:14 0.6m 93 12:34 0m 96 18:41 0.7m 99 80% 06:44 19:24 16:49 04:49
17/04/2019 Wednesday 01:01 -0.1m 102 07:10 0.7m 104 13:25 -0.1m 105 19:34 0.7m 106 87% 06:44 19:24 17:51 05:34
18/04/2019 Thursday 01:57 -0.1m 107 08:02 0.7m 108 14:12 -0.1m 108 20:24 0.7m 107 93% 06:43 19:24 18:52 06:17
19/04/2019 Friday 02:48 -0.1m 107 08:50 0.7m 106 14:58 -0.1m 105 21:12 0.7m 103 Full Moon 06:42 19:25 20:52 06:59
20/04/2019 Saturday 03:38 -0.1m 100 09:37 0.6m 98 15:43 -0.1m 95 21:58 0.7m 93 93% 06:41 19:25 20:52 07:43
21/04/2019 Sunday 04:26 -0.1m 89 10:23 0.6m 86 16:27 0m 83 22:44 0.7m 80 87% 06:41 19:25 21:51 08:28
22/04/2019 Monday 05:13 0m 76 11:08 0.6m 72 17:12 0m 69 23:30 0.7m 65 80% 06:40 19:26 22:49 09:15
23/04/2019 Tuesday 06:01 0m 61 11:54 0.6m 58 17:58 0m 55 73% 06:39 19:26 23:44 10:04
24/04/2019 Wednesday 00:17 0.6m 51 06:50 0m 48 12:42 0.5m 45 18:47 0.1m 43 67% 06:38 19:26 10:55
25/04/2019 Thursday 01:06 0.6m 40 07:41 0.1m 37 13:34 0.5m 36 19:40 0.1m 35 60% 06:38 19:27 00:36 11:46
26/04/2019 Friday 02:00 0.6m 34 08:35 0.1m 34 14:29 0.5m 34 20:38 0.1m 35 53% 06:37 19:27 01:24 12:37

Tide from Puerto de Gibara, Cuba (25.39km from Playa Pesquero)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More