Playa Pesquero Cuba Fans: 2 | Time: 18h31 16/08 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h41 to 19h33

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/08/2018 Thursday 00:24 0.6m 66 06:38 0m 62 12:57 0.7m 59 19:21 0m 55 33% 06:43 19:33 11:51 23:45
17/08/2018 Friday 01:16 0.6m 53 07:28 0m 50 13:51 0.7m 48 20:20 0.1m 45 40% 06:43 19:33 12:46
18/08/2018 Saturday 02:11 0.5m 43 08:20 0.1m 42 14:48 0.6m 41 21:21 0.1m 40 47% 06:44 19:32 13:39 00:26
19/08/2018 Sunday 03:09 0.5m 40 09:15 0.1m 40 15:47 0.6m 40 22:22 0.1m 41 53% 06:44 19:31 14:32 01:09
20/08/2018 Monday 04:08 0.5m 43 10:12 0.1m 45 16:45 0.6m 46 23:19 0.1m 48 60% 06:44 19:30 15:23 01:53
21/08/2018 Tuesday 05:06 0.5m 50 11:08 0.1m 52 17:38 0.6m 55 67% 06:45 19:29 16:12 02:39
22/08/2018 Wednesday 00:10 0.1m 57 05:59 0.5m 59 12:00 0.1m 61 18:27 0.6m 63 73% 06:45 19:29 17:00 03:26
23/08/2018 Thursday 00:56 0.1m 65 06:47 0.6m 67 12:49 0.1m 69 19:10 0.7m 72 80% 06:45 19:28 17:45 04:16
24/08/2018 Friday 01:37 0.1m 73 07:31 0.6m 75 13:34 0.1m 76 19:50 0.7m 78 87% 06:45 19:27 18:28 05:06
25/08/2018 Saturday 02:16 0.1m 80 08:11 0.6m 81 14:16 0.1m 82 20:27 0.7m 83 93% 06:46 19:26 19:09 05:56
26/08/2018 Sunday 02:51 0.1m 84 08:49 0.6m 84 14:56 0.1m 85 21:02 0.7m 85 Full Moon 06:46 19:25 20:26 06:48
27/08/2018 Monday 03:25 0.1m 85 09:26 0.6m 85 15:35 0.1m 85 21:38 0.7m 85 93% 06:46 19:24 20:26 07:38
28/08/2018 Tuesday 03:58 0.1m 84 10:01 0.7m 84 16:14 0.1m 84 22:13 0.7m 83 87% 06:47 19:24 21:03 08:29
29/08/2018 Wednesday 04:31 0.1m 81 10:37 0.7m 80 16:54 0.1m 79 22:50 0.7m 77 80% 06:47 19:23 21:40 09:20
30/08/2018 Thursday 05:05 0.1m 75 11:15 0.7m 73 17:36 0.1m 71 23:30 0.6m 69 73% 06:47 19:22 22:18 10:12
31/08/2018 Friday 05:43 0.1m 67 11:56 0.7m 65 18:23 0.1m 63 67% 06:47 19:21 22:58 11:06

September 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2018 Saturday 00:14 0.6m 60 06:25 0.1m 58 12:43 0.7m 56 19:16 0.1m 53 60% 06:48 19:20 23:42 12:01
02/09/2018 Sunday 01:06 0.6m 52 07:15 0.1m 50 13:38 0.7m 49 20:18 0.1m 48 53% 06:48 19:19 12:59
03/09/2018 Monday 02:05 0.6m 48 08:14 0.1m 48 14:41 0.7m 49 21:25 0.1m 51 47% 06:48 19:18 00:29 13:58
04/09/2018 Tuesday 03:12 0.6m 53 09:20 0.1m 55 15:50 0.7m 58 22:33 0.1m 61 40% 06:48 19:17 01:22 14:59
05/09/2018 Wednesday 04:23 0.6m 65 10:30 0.1m 68 16:58 0.7m 72 23:37 0.1m 76 33% 06:49 19:16 02:20 15:59
06/09/2018 Thursday 05:30 0.6m 79 11:38 0m 83 18:02 0.7m 87 27% 06:49 19:15 03:22 16:57
07/09/2018 Friday 00:35 0m 90 06:32 0.6m 94 12:41 0m 97 19:00 0.8m 100 20% 06:49 19:14 04:27 17:51
08/09/2018 Saturday 01:28 0m 102 07:28 0.7m 104 13:40 0m 105 19:54 0.8m 107 13% 06:49 19:13 05:31 18:42
09/09/2018 Sunday 02:17 0m 108 08:21 0.7m 109 14:35 0m 109 20:45 0.8m 109 7% 06:50 19:13 06:35 20:13
10/09/2018 Monday 03:04 0m 108 09:11 0.8m 107 15:27 0m 105 21:33 0.8m 104 7% 06:50 19:12 07:38 20:13
11/09/2018 Tuesday 03:49 0m 102 09:59 0.8m 100 16:18 0m 97 22:20 0.7m 94 13% 06:50 19:11 08:38 20:56
12/09/2018 Wednesday 04:34 0m 91 10:47 0.8m 88 17:09 0m 84 23:07 0.7m 80 20% 06:50 19:10 09:36 21:38
13/09/2018 Thursday 05:18 0m 77 11:34 0.7m 73 17:59 0m 69 23:54 0.6m 65 27% 06:51 19:09 10:33 22:20
14/09/2018 Friday 06:02 0m 61 12:22 0.7m 58 18:51 0.1m 54 33% 06:51 19:08 11:29 23:03
15/09/2018 Saturday 00:42 0.6m 51 06:49 0.1m 47 13:12 0.7m 44 19:46 0.1m 41 40% 06:51 19:07 12:24 23:47
16/09/2018 Sunday 01:34 0.6m 39 07:39 0.1m 36 14:07 0.6m 35 20:44 0.2m 34 47% 06:51 19:06 13:16

Tide from Puerto de Gibara, Cuba (25.39km from Playa Pesquero)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More