St Joris Lagoon Curaçao Fans: 81 | Time: 01h59 22/08 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h23 to 18h52

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/08/2019 Thursday 01:50 0m 49 06:03 0.1m 48 12:10 0m 46 18:38 0.2m 45 53% 06:24 18:52 23:49 11:50
23/08/2019 Friday 02:38 0m 44 06:48 0.1m 43 12:30 0m 43 19:10 0.3m 43 47% 06:24 18:51 12:41
24/08/2019 Saturday 03:24 0m 43 07:32 0.1m 44 12:57 0m 45 19:46 0.3m 47 40% 06:24 18:51 00:35 13:36
25/08/2019 Sunday 04:09 0m 50 08:15 0.1m 52 13:31 0m 54 20:27 0.3m 58 33% 06:24 18:50 01:26 14:33
26/08/2019 Monday 04:55 0m 63 09:01 0.1m 66 14:12 0m 68 21:11 0.3m 73 27% 06:25 18:49 02:21 15:32
27/08/2019 Tuesday 05:41 0m 78 09:54 0.1m 81 15:00 0m 84 21:58 0.3m 88 20% 06:25 18:49 03:21 16:32
28/08/2019 Wednesday 06:28 0m 93 10:54 0.1m 95 15:58 0m 98 22:50 0.3m 101 13% 06:25 18:48 04:24 17:30
29/08/2019 Thursday 07:15 0m 105 12:02 0.1m 106 17:10 0m 107 23:46 0.3m 109 7% 06:25 18:48 05:28 18:26
30/08/2019 Friday 08:01 0m 111 13:11 0.1m 111 18:38 0m 111 7% 06:25 18:47 06:31 20:08
31/08/2019 Saturday 00:48 0.3m 111 08:46 0m 110 14:16 0.1m 109 20:18 0m 108 13% 06:25 18:46 07:32 20:08

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2019 Sunday 01:57 0.2m 107 09:31 0m 104 15:16 0.2m 101 21:56 0m 98 13% 06:25 18:46 08:32 20:56
02/09/2019 Monday 03:09 0.2m 95 10:15 0m 91 16:10 0.2m 87 23:21 0m 82 20% 06:25 18:45 09:29 21:44
03/09/2019 Tuesday 04:22 0.2m 79 10:59 0m 75 17:01 0.3m 70 27% 06:25 18:44 10:27 22:31
04/09/2019 Wednesday 00:34 0m 65 05:31 0.1m 62 11:43 0m 58 17:49 0.3m 55 33% 06:25 18:44 11:23 23:20
05/09/2019 Thursday 01:38 0m 50 06:35 0.1m 48 12:26 0m 45 18:37 0.3m 43 40% 06:25 18:43 12:19
06/09/2019 Friday 02:35 0m 41 07:34 0.1m 40 13:08 0m 39 19:23 0.3m 39 47% 06:25 18:42 13:14 00:09
07/09/2019 Saturday 03:29 0m 40 08:29 0.1m 41 13:49 0m 42 20:09 0.3m 44 53% 06:25 18:42 14:08 00:59
08/09/2019 Sunday 04:21 0m 47 09:21 0.1m 48 14:28 0m 50 20:53 0.3m 52 60% 06:25 18:41 14:59 01:50
09/09/2019 Monday 05:12 0m 56 10:12 0.1m 58 15:06 0m 60 21:37 0.3m 62 67% 06:25 18:40 15:48 02:41
10/09/2019 Tuesday 06:02 0m 65 11:05 0.1m 67 15:43 0.1m 68 22:21 0.3m 71 73% 06:25 18:40 16:34 03:32
11/09/2019 Wednesday 06:52 0m 73 12:01 0.1m 75 16:23 0.1m 76 23:05 0.2m 78 80% 06:25 18:39 17:17 04:21
12/09/2019 Thursday 07:40 0m 80 13:02 0.1m 81 17:14 0.1m 82 23:52 0.2m 83 87% 06:25 18:38 17:57 05:10
13/09/2019 Friday 08:23 0m 84 13:58 0.1m 85 18:30 0.1m 85 93% 06:25 18:38 18:36 05:57
14/09/2019 Saturday 00:45 0.2m 85 08:59 0m 85 14:41 0.1m 85 20:12 0.1m 85 Full Moon 06:25 18:37 19:14 06:43
15/09/2019 Sunday 01:47 0.2m 85 09:28 0.1m 84 15:13 0.1m 83 21:49 0.1m 83 93% 06:25 18:36 20:29 07:29
16/09/2019 Monday 02:56 0.1m 82 09:49 0.1m 81 15:39 0.2m 79 23:05 0.1m 77 87% 06:24 18:35 20:29 08:14
17/09/2019 Tuesday 04:06 0.1m 76 10:05 0.1m 74 16:06 0.2m 72 80% 06:24 18:35 21:07 09:00
18/09/2019 Wednesday 00:02 0m 70 05:06 0.1m 68 10:22 0.1m 66 16:34 0.2m 64 73% 06:24 18:34 21:48 09:48
19/09/2019 Thursday 00:48 0m 61 05:54 0.1m 59 10:42 0.1m 57 17:07 0.2m 54 67% 06:24 18:33 22:32 10:37
20/09/2019 Friday 01:28 0m 51 06:33 0.1m 49 11:10 0.1m 47 17:42 0.3m 45 60% 06:24 18:33 23:19 11:29
21/09/2019 Saturday 02:07 0m 42 07:05 0.1m 41 11:45 0.1m 40 18:22 0.3m 40 53% 06:24 18:32 12:24
22/09/2019 Sunday 02:45 0m 41 07:38 0.1m 42 12:28 0m 43 19:04 0.3m 45 47% 06:24 18:31 00:11 13:20

Tide from Schottegat, Cura (11.77km from St Joris Lagoon)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More