Pagua Bay Dominica Fans: 1 | Time: 06h13 22/11 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h10 to 17h32

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/11/2017 Wednesday 05:58 0.3m 60 11:05 0.2m 58 17:12 0.4m 56 27% 06:11 17:32 09:25 21:01
23/11/2017 Thursday 00:33 0.1m 53 06:43 0.3m 51 11:44 0.2m 49 17:55 0.4m 48 33% 06:11 17:32 10:11 21:50
24/11/2017 Friday 01:19 0.1m 46 07:34 0.3m 44 12:34 0.2m 43 18:44 0.3m 42 40% 06:12 17:32 10:56 22:40
25/11/2017 Saturday 02:11 0.1m 41 08:30 0.3m 40 13:42 0.2m 40 19:44 0.3m 41 47% 06:12 17:32 11:39 23:30
26/11/2017 Sunday 03:07 0.1m 43 09:28 0.3m 44 15:07 0.2m 45 20:57 0.3m 46 53% 06:13 17:32 12:22
27/11/2017 Monday 04:01 0.1m 49 10:22 0.3m 52 16:27 0.1m 54 22:19 0.3m 57 60% 06:13 17:32 13:04 00:20
28/11/2017 Tuesday 04:50 0.1m 60 11:09 0.3m 63 17:33 0.1m 66 23:36 0.3m 70 67% 06:14 17:32 13:46 01:12
29/11/2017 Wednesday 05:36 0.1m 73 11:51 0.4m 77 18:30 0.1m 80 73% 06:14 17:32 14:29 02:05
30/11/2017 Thursday 00:43 0.3m 83 06:19 0.1m 86 12:32 0.4m 89 19:20 0m 92 80% 06:15 17:33 15:14 03:00

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2017 Friday 01:40 0.3m 94 07:02 0.1m 97 13:13 0.4m 99 20:10 0m 101 87% 06:16 17:33 16:03 03:57
02/12/2017 Saturday 02:33 0.3m 102 07:44 0.1m 103 13:56 0.5m 104 20:58 -0.1m 105 93% 06:16 17:33 16:55 04:58
03/12/2017 Sunday 03:22 0.3m 105 08:28 0.1m 105 14:41 0.5m 105 21:46 -0.1m 104 Full Moon 06:17 17:33 17:52 06:01
04/12/2017 Monday 04:10 0.3m 103 09:12 0.1m 102 15:27 0.5m 100 22:36 -0.1m 97 93% 06:17 17:33 18:52 07:06
05/12/2017 Tuesday 04:59 0.3m 95 10:00 0.1m 93 16:16 0.5m 91 23:27 -0.1m 88 87% 06:18 17:34 20:58 08:09
06/12/2017 Wednesday 05:48 0.3m 85 10:50 0.1m 82 17:08 0.4m 79 80% 06:18 17:34 20:58 09:11
07/12/2017 Thursday 00:19 0m 75 06:40 0.3m 72 11:48 0.1m 70 18:04 0.4m 67 73% 06:19 17:34 21:59 10:07
08/12/2017 Friday 01:14 0m 64 07:36 0.3m 61 12:54 0.1m 60 19:06 0.4m 57 67% 06:20 17:35 22:58 11:00
09/12/2017 Saturday 02:11 0m 55 08:35 0.3m 54 14:13 0.1m 53 20:18 0.3m 52 60% 06:20 17:35 23:54 11:48
10/12/2017 Sunday 03:09 0.1m 52 09:36 0.3m 52 15:38 0.1m 52 21:43 0.3m 53 53% 06:21 17:35 12:32
11/12/2017 Monday 04:06 0.1m 54 10:34 0.3m 55 16:58 0.1m 56 23:08 0.3m 57 47% 06:21 17:36 00:47 13:13
12/12/2017 Tuesday 04:58 0.1m 58 11:26 0.3m 60 18:04 0.1m 61 40% 06:22 17:36 01:38 13:54
13/12/2017 Wednesday 00:22 0.3m 63 05:47 0.1m 64 12:10 0.3m 66 18:59 0m 67 33% 06:22 17:36 02:27 14:33
14/12/2017 Thursday 01:20 0.3m 68 06:31 0.1m 70 12:50 0.4m 71 19:45 0m 72 27% 06:23 17:37 03:16 15:13
15/12/2017 Friday 02:06 0.3m 73 07:11 0.1m 74 13:25 0.4m 74 20:26 0m 75 20% 06:24 17:37 04:05 15:55
16/12/2017 Saturday 02:45 0.3m 76 07:49 0.1m 77 13:58 0.4m 78 21:04 0m 78 13% 06:24 17:38 04:54 16:38
17/12/2017 Sunday 03:20 0.2m 78 08:25 0.1m 78 14:32 0.4m 78 21:41 0m 78 7% 06:25 17:38 05:43 17:22
18/12/2017 Monday 03:53 0.2m 78 09:00 0.1m 78 15:06 0.4m 78 22:17 0m 78 7% 06:25 17:39 06:33 18:09
19/12/2017 Tuesday 04:25 0.2m 76 09:34 0.1m 75 15:41 0.4m 75 22:52 0m 75 13% 06:26 17:39 07:21 18:57
20/12/2017 Wednesday 05:00 0.2m 73 10:09 0.1m 72 16:17 0.4m 71 23:27 0m 69 20% 06:26 17:39 08:09 20:36
21/12/2017 Thursday 05:36 0.2m 67 10:46 0.1m 65 16:55 0.4m 65 27% 06:27 17:40 08:54 20:36
22/12/2017 Friday 00:04 0m 63 06:16 0.2m 62 11:27 0.1m 61 17:35 0.3m 60 33% 06:27 17:40 09:38 21:25
23/12/2017 Saturday 00:42 0m 58 06:58 0.2m 56 12:16 0.1m 54 18:20 0.3m 53 40% 06:28 17:41 10:20 22:15

Tide from Roseau, Dominica (28.16km from Pagua Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More