Pagua Bay Dominica Fans: 3 | Time: 01h20 08/08 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h47 to 18h33

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
08/08/2020 Saturday 00:08 0.1m 64 06:02 0.3m 62 12:40 0.1m 60 18:35 0.3m 58 73% 05:49 18:32 22:06 09:48
09/08/2020 Sunday 01:01 0.1m 55 06:47 0.3m 53 13:11 0.1m 51 19:11 0.3m 49 67% 05:49 18:31 22:41 10:35
10/08/2020 Monday 02:02 0.1m 47 07:40 0.3m 45 13:43 0.1m 44 19:53 0.3m 42 60% 05:49 18:31 23:17 11:21
11/08/2020 Tuesday 03:12 0.1m 40 08:46 0.2m 39 14:22 0.1m 38 20:41 0.3m 38 53% 05:50 18:30 23:56 12:09
12/08/2020 Wednesday 04:26 0.1m 38 10:15 0.2m 38 15:12 0.2m 39 21:38 0.3m 40 47% 05:50 18:30 12:58
13/08/2020 Thursday 05:35 0.1m 41 11:49 0.2m 43 16:13 0.2m 44 22:41 0.4m 47 40% 05:50 18:29 00:38 13:51
14/08/2020 Friday 06:33 0.1m 50 12:56 0.2m 53 17:14 0.2m 55 23:43 0.4m 59 33% 05:50 18:29 01:25 14:45
15/08/2020 Saturday 07:23 0m 63 13:44 0.2m 65 18:10 0.2m 68 27% 05:50 18:28 02:16 15:41
16/08/2020 Sunday 00:40 0.4m 71 08:06 0m 75 14:24 0.2m 78 19:02 0.1m 80 20% 05:51 18:28 03:13 16:37
17/08/2020 Monday 01:31 0.4m 84 08:46 0m 87 15:00 0.3m 90 19:53 0.1m 92 13% 05:51 18:27 04:12 17:32
18/08/2020 Tuesday 02:20 0.5m 94 09:24 0m 96 15:35 0.3m 98 20:43 0.1m 99 7% 05:51 18:26 05:13 18:24
19/08/2020 Wednesday 03:08 0.5m 101 10:00 0m 102 16:10 0.3m 103 21:34 0.1m 103 7% 05:51 18:26 06:15 20:00
20/08/2020 Thursday 03:56 0.4m 103 10:37 0m 103 16:45 0.3m 102 22:28 0m 101 13% 05:51 18:25 07:15 20:44
21/08/2020 Friday 04:46 0.4m 99 11:14 0m 97 17:21 0.4m 95 23:24 0m 93 20% 05:51 18:25 08:15 20:45
22/08/2020 Saturday 05:38 0.4m 90 11:51 0.1m 88 17:59 0.4m 85 27% 05:51 18:24 09:14 21:29
23/08/2020 Sunday 00:25 0m 81 06:35 0.3m 78 12:30 0.1m 75 18:41 0.4m 71 33% 05:52 18:23 10:12 22:14
24/08/2020 Monday 01:33 0m 67 07:40 0.3m 64 13:12 0.1m 60 19:30 0.4m 57 40% 05:52 18:23 11:11 23:02
25/08/2020 Tuesday 02:48 0m 54 09:01 0.2m 52 14:01 0.1m 50 20:28 0.4m 48 47% 05:52 18:22 12:11 23:51
26/08/2020 Wednesday 04:09 0m 46 10:39 0.2m 46 15:01 0.2m 46 21:39 0.4m 47 53% 05:52 18:21 13:11
27/08/2020 Thursday 05:27 0m 48 12:07 0.2m 50 16:13 0.2m 52 22:56 0.4m 54 60% 05:52 18:21 14:09 00:44
28/08/2020 Friday 06:35 0m 56 13:09 0.2m 59 17:24 0.2m 61 67% 05:52 18:20 15:06 01:38
29/08/2020 Saturday 00:07 0.4m 63 07:29 0m 66 13:54 0.3m 68 18:27 0.2m 70 73% 05:52 18:19 15:59 02:34
30/08/2020 Sunday 01:06 0.4m 73 08:14 0m 75 14:30 0.3m 77 19:22 0.1m 78 80% 05:52 18:18 16:49 03:30
31/08/2020 Monday 01:55 0.4m 79 08:52 0m 81 15:01 0.3m 83 20:11 0.1m 84 87% 05:53 18:18 17:33 04:25

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2020 Tuesday 02:37 0.4m 85 09:25 0m 85 15:29 0.3m 86 20:56 0.1m 86 87% 05:53 18:17 18:15 05:17
02/09/2020 Wednesday 03:15 0.4m 86 09:56 0.1m 86 15:54 0.3m 86 21:38 0.1m 86 93% 05:53 18:16 18:53 06:07
03/09/2020 Thursday 03:51 0.4m 86 10:25 0.1m 85 16:18 0.3m 84 22:19 0.1m 83 Full Moon 05:53 18:15 20:04 06:56
04/09/2020 Friday 04:26 0.4m 81 10:53 0.1m 79 16:43 0.3m 78 22:59 0.1m 77 93% 05:53 18:15 20:04 07:43
05/09/2020 Saturday 05:02 0.4m 75 11:20 0.1m 73 17:10 0.4m 71 23:41 0.1m 69 87% 05:53 18:14 20:40 08:29
06/09/2020 Sunday 05:41 0.3m 67 11:45 0.1m 65 17:40 0.4m 62 80% 05:53 18:13 21:15 09:16
07/09/2020 Monday 00:26 0.1m 59 06:23 0.3m 57 12:12 0.2m 54 18:14 0.4m 52 73% 05:53 18:12 21:53 10:03
08/09/2020 Tuesday 01:17 0.1m 49 07:13 0.3m 46 12:40 0.2m 44 18:53 0.4m 42 67% 05:53 18:12 22:33 10:51

Tide from Roseau, Dominica (28.16km from Pagua Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More