Playa Popa Dominican Republic Fans: 5 | Time: 06h30 25/02 UTC-4 | Daytime: 07h06 to 18h51

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/02/2017 Saturday 00:23 -0.1m 92 07:26 0.6m 95 13:39 0.1m 96 19:01 0.4m 97 7% 07:09 18:50 06:21 18:08
26/02/2017 Sunday 01:12 -0.1m 98 08:05 0.7m 100 14:17 0.1m 101 19:53 0.5m 102 New Moon 07:08 18:51 07:06 20:03
27/02/2017 Monday 02:02 0m 102 08:44 0.6m 102 14:54 0.1m 102 20:46 0.5m 102 7% 07:07 18:51 07:51 20:03
28/02/2017 Tuesday 02:54 0m 101 09:22 0.6m 100 15:31 0m 98 21:39 0.6m 97 13% 07:07 18:52 08:35 21:01

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 03:48 0m 95 10:02 0.6m 92 16:11 0m 90 22:35 0.6m 87 27% 07:06 18:52 09:19 21:59
02/03/2017 Thursday 04:46 0.1m 84 10:43 0.5m 81 16:54 0m 78 23:34 0.6m 74 33% 07:05 18:52 10:05 22:59
03/03/2017 Friday 05:47 0.1m 71 11:28 0.5m 67 17:42 -0.1m 64 40% 07:04 18:53 10:53 23:59
04/03/2017 Saturday 00:36 0.6m 61 06:53 0.1m 58 12:17 0.4m 55 18:34 -0.1m 54 47% 07:04 18:53 11:43
05/03/2017 Sunday 01:41 0.7m 52 08:03 0.1m 50 13:12 0.4m 49 19:32 -0.1m 49 53% 07:03 18:53 12:36 01:00
06/03/2017 Monday 02:48 0.7m 50 09:12 0.2m 52 14:14 0.4m 53 20:35 -0.1m 55 60% 07:02 18:54 13:32 02:00
07/03/2017 Tuesday 03:53 0.7m 58 10:18 0.1m 61 15:20 0.4m 63 21:40 -0.1m 66 67% 07:01 18:54 14:29 02:57
08/03/2017 Wednesday 04:54 0.7m 70 11:16 0.1m 73 16:26 0.4m 75 22:43 -0.1m 78 73% 07:01 18:54 15:28 03:52
09/03/2017 Thursday 05:50 0.7m 81 12:07 0.1m 83 17:28 0.4m 85 23:43 -0.1m 87 80% 07:00 18:55 16:25 04:44
10/03/2017 Friday 06:40 0.6m 89 12:52 0.1m 91 18:26 0.5m 93 87% 06:59 18:55 17:22 05:32
11/03/2017 Saturday 00:39 -0.1m 94 07:25 0.6m 95 13:33 0.1m 96 19:19 0.5m 96 93% 06:58 18:55 18:17 06:17
12/03/2017 Sunday 01:32 -0.1m 96 08:07 0.6m 96 14:11 0.1m 96 20:09 0.5m 95 Full Moon 06:57 18:55 20:02 06:59
13/03/2017 Monday 02:22 0m 94 08:45 0.6m 93 14:47 0m 92 20:56 0.6m 90 93% 06:56 18:56 20:02 07:39
14/03/2017 Tuesday 03:11 0m 88 09:21 0.5m 87 15:21 0m 85 21:42 0.6m 84 87% 06:56 18:56 20:53 08:18
15/03/2017 Wednesday 03:58 0m 81 09:56 0.5m 79 15:54 0m 76 22:27 0.6m 73 80% 06:55 18:56 21:43 08:56
16/03/2017 Thursday 04:45 0.1m 70 10:29 0.4m 67 16:28 0m 65 23:12 0.6m 62 73% 06:54 18:57 22:32 09:35
17/03/2017 Friday 05:33 0.1m 59 11:02 0.4m 56 17:04 0m 53 23:59 0.6m 51 67% 06:53 18:57 23:22 10:15
18/03/2017 Saturday 06:22 0.1m 48 11:38 0.4m 46 17:44 0m 43 60% 06:52 18:57 10:57
19/03/2017 Sunday 00:49 0.5m 41 07:13 0.2m 38 12:17 0.3m 36 18:28 0m 34 53% 06:51 18:57 00:11 11:40
20/03/2017 Monday 01:43 0.5m 34 08:08 0.2m 34 13:03 0.3m 34 19:19 0m 35 47% 06:50 18:58 01:00 12:26
21/03/2017 Tuesday 02:38 0.5m 36 09:03 0.2m 38 13:56 0.3m 39 20:14 0m 41 40% 06:50 18:58 01:49 13:15
22/03/2017 Wednesday 03:33 0.6m 44 09:56 0.2m 47 14:56 0.4m 50 21:11 0m 54 33% 06:49 18:58 02:37 14:05
23/03/2017 Thursday 04:25 0.6m 58 10:44 0.2m 62 15:57 0.4m 65 22:10 0m 68 27% 06:48 18:58 03:25 14:59
24/03/2017 Friday 05:13 0.6m 72 11:28 0.2m 76 16:57 0.4m 79 23:07 0m 83 20% 06:47 18:59 04:11 15:53
25/03/2017 Saturday 05:58 0.6m 87 12:09 0.1m 91 17:54 0.5m 93 13% 06:46 18:59 04:57 16:50
26/03/2017 Sunday 00:04 0m 96 06:41 0.6m 99 12:49 0.1m 102 18:48 0.6m 103 7% 06:45 18:59 05:42 17:48
27/03/2017 Monday 01:00 0m 105 07:24 0.6m 107 13:28 0m 108 19:42 0.6m 108 New Moon 06:44 19:00 06:27 18:47
28/03/2017 Tuesday 01:56 0m 108 08:06 0.6m 109 14:08 0m 109 20:35 0.7m 108 7% 06:43 19:00 07:12 20:48

Tide from Massacre, riviere du entr (33.62km from Playa Popa)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More