Playa Popa Dominican Republic Fans: 9 | Time: 00h25 21/04 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h22 to 19h07

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/04/2019 Sunday 03:50 0.1m 90 09:12 0.4m 87 15:06 -0.1m 84 22:08 0.8m 80 87% 06:25 19:06 21:31 08:12
22/04/2019 Monday 04:45 0.1m 76 09:56 0.4m 73 15:49 -0.1m 70 22:58 0.7m 66 80% 06:24 19:07 22:28 08:59
23/04/2019 Tuesday 05:40 0.1m 62 10:41 0.3m 59 16:34 -0.1m 55 23:49 0.7m 51 73% 06:23 19:07 23:23 09:49
24/04/2019 Wednesday 06:33 0.1m 48 11:28 0.3m 46 17:22 0m 43 67% 06:22 19:07 10:39
25/04/2019 Thursday 00:41 0.6m 40 07:25 0.1m 37 12:19 0.3m 36 18:14 0m 35 60% 06:22 19:08 00:15 11:31
26/04/2019 Friday 01:33 0.6m 34 08:16 0.1m 34 13:16 0.3m 34 19:11 0m 35 53% 06:21 19:08 01:03 12:22
27/04/2019 Saturday 02:25 0.6m 36 09:03 0.2m 37 14:17 0.3m 39 20:12 0.1m 41 47% 06:20 19:08 01:48 13:13
28/04/2019 Sunday 03:15 0.5m 44 09:46 0.2m 46 15:20 0.4m 48 21:14 0.1m 50 40% 06:20 19:09 02:29 14:03
29/04/2019 Monday 04:01 0.5m 54 10:24 0.1m 57 16:19 0.4m 59 22:16 0.1m 62 33% 06:19 19:09 03:08 14:52
30/04/2019 Tuesday 04:43 0.5m 64 10:59 0.1m 67 17:13 0.5m 69 23:15 0.1m 71 27% 06:19 19:09 03:45 15:42

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2019 Wednesday 05:23 0.5m 74 11:33 0.1m 76 18:02 0.6m 78 13% 06:18 19:10 04:21 16:31
02/05/2019 Thursday 00:11 0.1m 80 06:00 0.5m 82 12:06 0m 84 18:47 0.6m 86 7% 06:17 19:10 04:57 17:22
03/05/2019 Friday 01:03 0.1m 87 06:36 0.5m 88 12:38 0m 89 19:31 0.7m 90 New Moon 06:17 19:10 05:34 18:13
04/05/2019 Saturday 01:54 0.1m 90 07:12 0.4m 90 13:12 0m 90 20:13 0.7m 91 7% 06:16 19:11 06:12 20:02
05/05/2019 Sunday 02:44 0.1m 91 07:49 0.4m 90 13:46 0m 89 20:56 0.7m 88 13% 06:16 19:11 06:53 20:02
06/05/2019 Monday 03:34 0.1m 87 08:27 0.4m 86 14:24 -0.1m 85 21:41 0.7m 83 20% 06:15 19:11 07:38 21:00
07/05/2019 Tuesday 04:24 0.1m 80 09:07 0.3m 79 15:05 -0.1m 76 22:29 0.8m 73 27% 06:15 19:12 08:27 21:58
08/05/2019 Wednesday 05:15 0.1m 71 09:52 0.3m 70 15:51 -0.1m 67 23:19 0.8m 64 33% 06:14 19:12 09:20 22:57
09/05/2019 Thursday 06:08 0.1m 61 10:44 0.3m 59 16:44 -0.1m 57 40% 06:14 19:12 10:18 23:54
10/05/2019 Friday 00:13 0.7m 55 07:02 0.1m 53 11:45 0.3m 53 17:44 0m 52 47% 06:13 19:13 11:18
11/05/2019 Saturday 01:08 0.7m 52 07:54 0.1m 52 12:56 0.4m 52 18:51 0m 54 53% 06:13 19:13 12:19 00:49
12/05/2019 Sunday 02:04 0.7m 56 08:44 0.1m 58 14:12 0.4m 60 20:05 0m 63 60% 06:12 19:14 13:21 01:39
13/05/2019 Monday 02:59 0.7m 65 09:32 0.1m 68 15:26 0.5m 72 21:21 0.1m 74 67% 06:12 19:14 14:21 02:26
14/05/2019 Tuesday 03:52 0.6m 77 10:16 0m 80 16:34 0.6m 82 22:36 0.1m 85 73% 06:11 19:15 15:21 03:11
15/05/2019 Wednesday 04:43 0.6m 87 11:00 0m 89 17:36 0.7m 91 23:47 0.1m 93 80% 06:11 19:15 16:20 03:53
16/05/2019 Thursday 05:32 0.5m 94 11:42 -0.1m 95 18:32 0.7m 96 87% 06:11 19:15 17:18 04:36
17/05/2019 Friday 00:53 0.1m 96 06:19 0.5m 96 12:24 -0.1m 96 19:24 0.8m 96 93% 06:10 19:16 18:17 05:18
18/05/2019 Saturday 01:53 0.1m 95 07:05 0.4m 94 13:06 -0.1m 93 20:14 0.8m 92 Full Moon 06:10 19:16 20:13 06:02
19/05/2019 Sunday 02:50 0.1m 91 07:51 0.4m 89 13:48 -0.1m 87 21:02 0.8m 85 93% 06:10 19:17 20:14 06:48
20/05/2019 Monday 03:43 0.1m 82 08:36 0.3m 80 14:31 -0.1m 78 21:48 0.8m 76 87% 06:09 19:17 21:10 07:37
21/05/2019 Tuesday 04:33 0.1m 73 09:20 0.3m 71 15:14 -0.1m 68 22:34 0.7m 65 80% 06:09 19:17 22:05 08:28
22/05/2019 Wednesday 05:22 0.1m 61 10:06 0.3m 59 15:58 -0.1m 57 23:20 0.7m 54 73% 06:09 19:18 22:56 09:20

Tide from Massacre, riviere du entr (33.62km from Playa Popa)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More