Playa Popa Dominican Republic Fans: 10 | Time: 12h33 06/07 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h11 to 19h30

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
06/07/2020 Monday 03:33 0.2m 81 08:10 0.4m 80 14:16 -0.1m 79 21:40 0.8m 77 93% 06:13 19:30 21:04 07:26
07/07/2020 Tuesday 04:18 0.2m 75 09:02 0.4m 74 15:05 -0.1m 72 22:23 0.7m 71 87% 06:14 19:30 21:49 08:24
08/07/2020 Wednesday 04:59 0.2m 69 09:56 0.4m 68 15:53 0m 66 23:03 0.7m 63 80% 06:14 19:30 22:30 09:19
09/07/2020 Thursday 05:37 0.2m 62 10:52 0.4m 60 16:42 0.1m 58 23:40 0.7m 56 73% 06:14 19:29 23:07 10:12
10/07/2020 Friday 06:12 0.2m 54 11:50 0.4m 53 17:35 0.1m 52 67% 06:15 19:29 23:42 11:02
11/07/2020 Saturday 00:15 0.6m 50 06:46 0.1m 48 12:50 0.5m 47 18:32 0.2m 46 60% 06:15 19:29 11:50
12/07/2020 Sunday 00:48 0.6m 45 07:19 0.1m 44 13:51 0.5m 43 19:36 0.2m 43 53% 06:15 19:29 00:15 12:38
13/07/2020 Monday 01:21 0.5m 43 07:53 0.1m 43 14:49 0.6m 43 20:45 0.3m 44 47% 06:16 19:29 00:49 13:26
14/07/2020 Tuesday 01:56 0.5m 44 08:30 0m 45 15:44 0.6m 46 21:55 0.3m 47 40% 06:16 19:29 01:23 14:15
15/07/2020 Wednesday 02:35 0.4m 48 09:09 0m 50 16:36 0.6m 52 23:01 0.3m 54 33% 06:16 19:29 01:59 15:06
16/07/2020 Thursday 03:19 0.4m 55 09:51 0m 57 17:26 0.7m 60 27% 06:17 19:28 02:38 15:59
17/07/2020 Friday 00:00 0.3m 62 04:07 0.4m 64 10:36 -0.1m 66 18:13 0.7m 68 20% 06:17 19:28 03:22 16:55
18/07/2020 Saturday 00:53 0.2m 70 04:57 0.4m 72 11:22 -0.1m 74 18:59 0.8m 76 13% 06:18 19:28 04:11 17:51
19/07/2020 Sunday 01:40 0.2m 78 05:49 0.4m 79 12:09 -0.1m 81 19:44 0.8m 83 7% 06:18 19:28 05:05 18:48
20/07/2020 Monday 02:25 0.2m 85 06:42 0.4m 86 12:57 -0.1m 86 20:28 0.8m 87 7% 06:18 19:27 06:03 20:35
21/07/2020 Tuesday 03:07 0.2m 88 07:37 0.4m 89 13:46 -0.1m 89 21:11 0.8m 89 13% 06:19 19:27 07:04 20:35
22/07/2020 Wednesday 03:47 0.2m 89 08:35 0.4m 89 14:38 0m 89 21:54 0.8m 88 20% 06:19 19:27 08:06 21:23
23/07/2020 Thursday 04:27 0.2m 87 09:36 0.5m 86 15:34 0m 85 22:36 0.8m 84 27% 06:19 19:27 09:08 22:07
24/07/2020 Friday 05:06 0.2m 82 10:40 0.5m 80 16:33 0.1m 78 23:18 0.8m 76 33% 06:20 19:26 10:08 22:50
25/07/2020 Saturday 05:46 0.1m 75 11:47 0.6m 73 17:39 0.1m 71 40% 06:20 19:26 11:07 23:31
26/07/2020 Sunday 00:00 0.7m 69 06:28 0.1m 67 12:56 0.6m 65 18:51 0.2m 63 47% 06:21 19:25 12:06
27/07/2020 Monday 00:44 0.6m 62 07:12 0m 60 14:04 0.7m 59 20:08 0.2m 58 53% 06:21 19:25 13:05 00:12
28/07/2020 Tuesday 01:31 0.5m 57 08:00 0m 57 15:11 0.7m 57 21:28 0.3m 57 60% 06:21 19:24 14:05 00:55
29/07/2020 Wednesday 02:22 0.5m 58 08:50 -0.1m 59 16:15 0.8m 60 22:43 0.3m 61 67% 06:22 19:24 15:06 01:40
30/07/2020 Thursday 03:17 0.4m 63 09:44 -0.1m 64 17:15 0.8m 66 23:50 0.2m 68 73% 06:22 19:24 16:07 02:29
31/07/2020 Friday 04:15 0.4m 70 10:38 -0.1m 72 18:10 0.8m 74 80% 06:22 19:23 17:06 03:21

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2020 Saturday 00:47 0.2m 75 05:13 0.4m 76 11:32 -0.1m 78 19:02 0.8m 79 80% 06:23 19:23 18:03 04:17
02/08/2020 Sunday 01:37 0.2m 80 06:09 0.4m 81 12:25 -0.1m 81 19:50 0.8m 82 87% 06:23 19:22 18:55 05:14
03/08/2020 Monday 02:21 0.2m 83 07:03 0.4m 83 13:14 -0.1m 83 20:33 0.8m 83 93% 06:23 19:22 20:25 06:12
04/08/2020 Tuesday 03:01 0.2m 83 07:55 0.5m 83 14:02 0m 82 21:14 0.8m 81 Full Moon 06:24 19:21 20:25 07:08
05/08/2020 Wednesday 03:37 0.2m 80 08:46 0.5m 80 14:49 0m 79 21:50 0.7m 78 93% 06:24 19:21 21:04 08:02
06/08/2020 Thursday 04:11 0.2m 76 09:36 0.5m 75 15:36 0.1m 73 22:24 0.7m 71 87% 06:24 19:20 21:40 08:53

Tide from Massacre, riviere du entr (33.62km from Playa Popa)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More