Playa Popa Dominican Republic Fans: 9 | Time: 19h12 15/11 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h53 to 18h07

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/11/2019 Friday 02:41 0m 75 10:09 0.8m 72 16:55 0.3m 70 21:18 0.4m 68 73% 06:55 18:07 20:54 09:36
16/11/2019 Saturday 03:24 0m 66 10:57 0.8m 63 17:46 0.3m 60 22:06 0.4m 58 67% 06:55 18:07 21:50 10:33
17/11/2019 Sunday 04:12 0m 56 11:47 0.8m 54 18:38 0.3m 52 23:05 0.4m 51 60% 06:56 18:07 22:49 11:29
18/11/2019 Monday 05:07 0m 50 12:39 0.8m 49 19:29 0.3m 49 53% 06:56 18:07 23:50 12:22
19/11/2019 Tuesday 00:16 0.4m 49 06:11 0.1m 51 13:32 0.8m 52 20:17 0.2m 54 47% 06:57 18:06 13:11
20/11/2019 Wednesday 01:33 0.5m 56 07:23 0.1m 59 14:25 0.8m 62 21:03 0.2m 66 40% 06:58 18:06 00:51 13:57
21/11/2019 Thursday 02:51 0.6m 68 08:40 0.2m 71 15:16 0.7m 75 21:47 0.1m 77 33% 06:58 18:06 01:52 14:41
22/11/2019 Friday 04:02 0.6m 80 09:57 0.2m 82 16:07 0.7m 85 22:31 0.1m 88 27% 06:59 18:06 02:52 15:23
23/11/2019 Saturday 05:07 0.7m 91 11:11 0.2m 93 16:56 0.6m 94 23:14 0m 96 20% 06:59 18:06 03:51 16:06
24/11/2019 Sunday 06:06 0.8m 97 12:21 0.2m 98 17:45 0.6m 99 23:58 0m 99 13% 07:00 18:06 04:51 16:49
25/11/2019 Monday 07:00 0.9m 99 13:24 0.2m 99 18:33 0.5m 98 7% 07:01 18:06 05:52 17:34
26/11/2019 Tuesday 00:42 -0.1m 97 07:52 0.9m 96 14:24 0.2m 95 19:20 0.5m 93 0% 07:01 18:06 06:53 18:23
27/11/2019 Wednesday 01:26 -0.1m 91 08:42 0.9m 89 15:19 0.2m 87 20:07 0.4m 85 7% 07:02 18:06 07:54 20:08
28/11/2019 Thursday 02:11 -0.1m 83 09:31 0.9m 80 16:12 0.2m 77 20:54 0.4m 75 13% 07:03 18:06 08:54 20:08
29/11/2019 Friday 02:56 -0.1m 72 10:19 0.8m 68 17:03 0.2m 65 21:42 0.4m 64 20% 07:03 18:06 09:51 21:03
30/11/2019 Saturday 03:42 0m 61 11:07 0.8m 57 17:52 0.2m 54 22:32 0.4m 52 27% 07:04 18:06 10:42 21:58

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 04:30 0m 50 11:54 0.7m 48 18:40 0.2m 45 23:27 0.4m 43 40% 07:04 18:06 11:30 22:52
02/12/2019 Monday 05:19 0.1m 42 12:39 0.7m 40 19:24 0.2m 39 47% 07:05 18:07 12:13 23:44
03/12/2019 Tuesday 00:28 0.4m 38 06:13 0.1m 38 13:22 0.7m 38 20:05 0.2m 39 53% 07:06 18:07 12:52
04/12/2019 Wednesday 01:33 0.4m 39 07:12 0.2m 40 14:03 0.6m 41 20:42 0.2m 43 60% 07:06 18:07 13:28 00:34
05/12/2019 Thursday 02:39 0.5m 44 08:16 0.2m 46 14:42 0.6m 48 21:17 0.2m 50 67% 07:07 18:07 14:02 01:23
06/12/2019 Friday 03:41 0.5m 52 09:24 0.3m 54 15:21 0.6m 56 21:52 0.1m 58 73% 07:08 18:07 14:36 02:11
07/12/2019 Saturday 04:36 0.6m 61 10:30 0.3m 63 15:59 0.5m 64 22:26 0.1m 67 80% 07:08 18:07 15:11 02:59
08/12/2019 Sunday 05:26 0.6m 69 11:32 0.3m 71 16:39 0.5m 73 23:02 0m 75 87% 07:09 18:08 15:47 03:48
09/12/2019 Monday 06:12 0.7m 77 12:29 0.3m 78 17:19 0.4m 79 23:38 0m 81 93% 07:09 18:08 16:25 04:39
10/12/2019 Tuesday 06:56 0.7m 82 13:23 0.2m 83 18:00 0.4m 84 Full Moon 07:10 18:08 17:07 05:33
11/12/2019 Wednesday 00:16 0m 85 07:40 0.8m 86 14:13 0.2m 86 18:42 0.4m 86 93% 07:11 18:09 17:54 06:29
12/12/2019 Thursday 00:56 -0.1m 86 08:23 0.8m 86 15:02 0.2m 86 19:26 0.4m 86 87% 07:11 18:09 18:46 07:27
13/12/2019 Friday 01:38 -0.1m 85 09:08 0.8m 84 15:50 0.2m 83 20:12 0.4m 82 80% 07:12 18:09 20:42 08:25
14/12/2019 Saturday 02:23 -0.1m 81 09:54 0.8m 79 16:38 0.2m 77 21:04 0.4m 76 73% 07:12 18:10 20:42 09:23
15/12/2019 Sunday 03:11 -0.1m 74 10:41 0.8m 73 17:25 0.2m 71 22:02 0.4m 69 67% 07:13 18:10 21:43 10:17
16/12/2019 Monday 04:04 0m 67 11:28 0.8m 65 18:12 0.2m 63 23:08 0.4m 62 60% 07:13 18:11 22:45 11:09

Tide from Massacre, riviere du entr (33.62km from Playa Popa)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More