Playa Popa Dominican Republic Fans: 7 | Time: 22h15 29/04 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h15 to 19h10

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
30/04/2017 Sunday 05:46 0.1m 71 10:54 0.4m 68 16:53 -0.1m 65 27% 06:18 19:10 10:16 23:43

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 00:06 0.8m 61 06:45 0.1m 58 11:56 0.4m 56 17:53 -0.1m 54 40% 06:18 19:10 11:16
02/05/2017 Tuesday 01:04 0.7m 52 07:43 0.1m 50 13:03 0.4m 50 18:59 0m 50 47% 06:17 19:10 12:15 00:38
03/05/2017 Wednesday 02:02 0.7m 50 08:38 0.1m 51 14:14 0.4m 52 20:07 0m 53 53% 06:16 19:11 13:12 01:29
04/05/2017 Thursday 02:58 0.6m 55 09:29 0.1m 57 15:22 0.5m 59 21:18 0.1m 60 60% 06:16 19:11 14:07 02:15
05/05/2017 Friday 03:51 0.6m 62 10:15 0.1m 65 16:25 0.5m 67 22:26 0.1m 69 67% 06:15 19:11 15:00 02:57
06/05/2017 Saturday 04:40 0.5m 71 10:56 0m 72 17:22 0.6m 73 23:28 0.1m 75 73% 06:15 19:12 15:51 03:37
07/05/2017 Sunday 05:24 0.5m 76 11:33 0m 78 18:12 0.6m 79 80% 06:14 19:12 16:41 04:15
08/05/2017 Monday 00:26 0.1m 80 06:05 0.5m 81 12:08 0m 81 18:57 0.6m 82 87% 06:14 19:12 17:31 04:53
09/05/2017 Tuesday 01:19 0.1m 82 06:44 0.4m 83 12:43 0m 83 19:39 0.7m 83 93% 06:13 19:13 18:20 05:31
10/05/2017 Wednesday 02:08 0.1m 83 07:21 0.4m 83 13:16 0m 82 20:20 0.7m 81 Full Moon 06:13 19:13 20:00 06:10
11/05/2017 Thursday 02:53 0.1m 80 07:57 0.4m 80 13:50 0m 80 20:59 0.7m 79 93% 06:12 19:13 20:50 06:50
12/05/2017 Friday 03:37 0.1m 77 08:33 0.3m 76 14:24 0m 74 21:38 0.7m 73 87% 06:12 19:14 20:50 07:32
13/05/2017 Saturday 04:20 0.1m 71 09:08 0.3m 70 15:00 0m 68 22:17 0.7m 66 80% 06:12 19:14 21:39 08:17
14/05/2017 Sunday 05:01 0.1m 63 09:46 0.3m 62 15:36 0m 60 22:57 0.6m 58 73% 06:11 19:15 22:27 09:03
15/05/2017 Monday 05:43 0.1m 55 10:26 0.3m 54 16:16 0m 53 23:37 0.6m 51 67% 06:11 19:15 23:14 09:51
16/05/2017 Tuesday 06:24 0.2m 49 11:12 0.3m 47 17:00 0m 46 60% 06:11 19:16 23:59 10:41
17/05/2017 Wednesday 00:19 0.6m 45 07:05 0.2m 44 12:07 0.3m 44 17:51 0.1m 44 53% 06:10 19:16 11:32
18/05/2017 Thursday 01:03 0.6m 44 07:46 0.1m 45 13:10 0.4m 46 18:51 0.1m 47 47% 06:10 19:16 00:43 12:24
19/05/2017 Friday 01:48 0.6m 48 08:27 0.1m 51 14:16 0.4m 53 19:59 0.1m 56 40% 06:10 19:17 01:27 13:18
20/05/2017 Saturday 02:36 0.6m 59 09:09 0.1m 62 15:21 0.5m 65 21:11 0.1m 69 33% 06:09 19:17 02:10 14:13
21/05/2017 Sunday 03:24 0.6m 72 09:51 0m 76 16:24 0.6m 79 22:24 0.1m 82 27% 06:09 19:18 02:52 15:10
22/05/2017 Monday 04:15 0.5m 85 10:35 0m 88 17:23 0.7m 91 23:34 0.1m 93 20% 06:09 19:18 03:36 16:09
23/05/2017 Tuesday 05:06 0.5m 96 11:21 -0.1m 98 18:20 0.7m 100 13% 06:08 19:18 04:22 17:11
24/05/2017 Wednesday 00:40 0.1m 102 05:58 0.5m 103 12:09 -0.1m 104 19:15 0.8m 105 7% 06:08 19:19 05:11 18:15
25/05/2017 Thursday 01:43 0.1m 105 06:51 0.4m 106 12:58 -0.2m 106 20:09 0.8m 105 New Moon 06:08 19:19 06:03 20:25
26/05/2017 Friday 02:42 0.1m 104 07:45 0.4m 102 13:49 -0.2m 101 21:04 0.9m 99 7% 06:08 19:20 06:59 20:25
27/05/2017 Saturday 03:40 0.1m 96 08:40 0.4m 94 14:42 -0.2m 92 21:58 0.9m 89 13% 06:08 19:20 07:59 21:29
28/05/2017 Sunday 04:36 0.1m 85 09:38 0.4m 83 15:37 -0.2m 80 22:52 0.8m 77 20% 06:08 19:20 09:01 22:28
29/05/2017 Monday 05:32 0.1m 74 10:40 0.4m 71 16:36 -0.1m 68 23:46 0.8m 65 27% 06:07 19:21 10:03 23:22
30/05/2017 Tuesday 06:26 0.1m 62 11:45 0.4m 60 17:36 0m 58 33% 06:07 19:21 11:04
31/05/2017 Wednesday 00:39 0.7m 56 07:17 0.1m 54 12:54 0.4m 53 18:41 0m 52 40% 06:07 19:22 12:01 00:12

Tide from Massacre, riviere du entr (33.62km from Playa Popa)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More