Playa Popa Dominican Republic Fans: 9 | Time: 01h25 20/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h06 to 19h29

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/06/2019 Thursday 04:55 0.1m 65 09:35 0.3m 64 15:30 0m 62 22:51 0.7m 60 80% 06:08 19:28 22:21 08:55
21/06/2019 Friday 05:35 0.2m 58 10:24 0.3m 56 16:14 0m 55 23:30 0.7m 53 73% 06:09 19:28 23:03 09:46
22/06/2019 Saturday 06:12 0.2m 52 11:17 0.4m 50 17:01 0.1m 49 67% 06:09 19:28 23:41 10:37
23/06/2019 Sunday 00:07 0.6m 47 06:48 0.1m 46 12:16 0.4m 46 17:52 0.1m 45 60% 06:09 19:28 11:26
24/06/2019 Monday 00:42 0.6m 45 07:22 0.1m 44 13:17 0.4m 44 18:50 0.2m 44 53% 06:09 19:28 00:18 12:15
25/06/2019 Tuesday 01:17 0.6m 44 07:55 0.1m 45 14:19 0.5m 46 19:55 0.2m 47 47% 06:10 19:29 00:53 13:03
26/06/2019 Wednesday 01:53 0.5m 48 08:30 0.1m 49 15:17 0.5m 51 21:04 0.2m 52 40% 06:10 19:29 01:28 13:53
27/06/2019 Thursday 02:32 0.5m 54 09:07 0m 56 16:12 0.6m 59 22:14 0.2m 61 33% 06:10 19:29 02:03 14:43
28/06/2019 Friday 03:14 0.4m 62 09:46 0m 64 17:03 0.6m 67 23:21 0.2m 69 27% 06:10 19:29 02:41 15:37
29/06/2019 Saturday 04:01 0.4m 71 10:28 -0.1m 73 17:53 0.7m 75 20% 06:11 19:29 03:22 16:32
30/06/2019 Sunday 00:22 0.2m 77 04:50 0.4m 79 11:13 -0.1m 81 18:42 0.8m 83 13% 06:11 19:29 04:08 17:31

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2019 Monday 01:18 0.2m 85 05:42 0.4m 86 12:00 -0.1m 88 19:31 0.8m 89 New Moon 06:11 19:29 04:58 18:33
02/07/2019 Tuesday 02:10 0.2m 90 06:35 0.4m 91 12:50 -0.2m 91 20:20 0.8m 92 7% 06:12 19:29 05:55 20:34
03/07/2019 Wednesday 03:00 0.2m 92 07:31 0.4m 92 13:41 -0.2m 92 21:09 0.9m 92 13% 06:12 19:30 06:56 20:34
04/07/2019 Thursday 03:49 0.2m 91 08:30 0.4m 90 14:36 -0.1m 89 21:58 0.9m 88 20% 06:12 19:30 08:00 21:30
05/07/2019 Friday 04:36 0.1m 86 09:32 0.4m 85 15:32 -0.1m 83 22:46 0.8m 82 27% 06:13 19:30 09:05 22:21
06/07/2019 Saturday 05:23 0.1m 80 10:38 0.5m 78 16:33 0m 76 23:34 0.8m 74 33% 06:13 19:30 10:08 23:09
07/07/2019 Sunday 06:08 0.1m 72 11:48 0.5m 70 17:38 0m 69 40% 06:13 19:30 11:09 23:53
08/07/2019 Monday 00:21 0.7m 67 06:53 0.1m 66 12:59 0.6m 64 18:48 0.1m 62 47% 06:14 19:30 12:09
09/07/2019 Tuesday 01:08 0.7m 61 07:39 0m 60 14:10 0.6m 59 20:04 0.2m 59 53% 06:14 19:30 13:06 00:35
10/07/2019 Wednesday 01:55 0.6m 59 08:24 0m 59 15:17 0.7m 60 21:22 0.2m 60 60% 06:14 19:29 14:03 01:17
11/07/2019 Thursday 02:43 0.5m 61 09:10 0m 61 16:20 0.7m 62 22:36 0.2m 62 67% 06:15 19:29 15:00 01:58
12/07/2019 Friday 03:33 0.4m 63 09:57 -0.1m 64 17:17 0.7m 66 23:45 0.2m 68 73% 06:15 19:29 15:56 02:41
13/07/2019 Saturday 04:24 0.4m 68 10:44 -0.1m 69 18:09 0.8m 71 80% 06:15 19:29 16:52 03:26
14/07/2019 Sunday 00:44 0.2m 72 05:15 0.4m 72 11:31 -0.1m 74 18:58 0.8m 75 87% 06:16 19:29 17:47 04:13
15/07/2019 Monday 01:36 0.2m 75 06:04 0.4m 76 12:16 -0.1m 76 19:43 0.8m 77 93% 06:16 19:29 18:40 05:03
16/07/2019 Tuesday 02:22 0.2m 77 06:52 0.4m 77 13:01 -0.1m 77 20:26 0.7m 77 Full Moon 06:17 19:29 20:17 05:54
17/07/2019 Wednesday 03:03 0.2m 77 07:38 0.4m 77 13:44 -0.1m 77 21:06 0.7m 76 93% 06:17 19:28 20:17 06:47
18/07/2019 Thursday 03:41 0.2m 75 08:24 0.4m 74 14:27 0m 73 21:44 0.7m 73 87% 06:17 19:28 21:00 07:39
19/07/2019 Friday 04:16 0.2m 72 09:11 0.4m 71 15:09 0m 69 22:19 0.7m 68 80% 06:18 19:28 21:39 08:30
20/07/2019 Saturday 04:50 0.2m 67 10:00 0.4m 66 15:51 0.1m 64 22:51 0.7m 62 73% 06:18 19:28 22:17 09:21
21/07/2019 Sunday 05:22 0.2m 61 10:51 0.4m 59 16:37 0.1m 58 23:22 0.6m 56 67% 06:18 19:27 22:52 10:09

Tide from Massacre, riviere du entr (33.62km from Playa Popa)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More