Coco Pipe Dominican Republic Fans: 3 | Time: 09h19 19/07 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h11 to 19h24

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/07/2019 Friday 05:43 0.2m 72 10:27 0.4m 71 16:36 0m 69 23:35 0.7m 67 80% 06:13 19:24 21:35 08:26
20/07/2019 Saturday 06:17 0.2m 66 11:16 0.4m 65 17:18 0.1m 64 73% 06:14 19:24 22:12 09:16
21/07/2019 Sunday 00:07 0.7m 62 06:49 0.2m 61 12:07 0.4m 59 18:04 0.1m 57 67% 06:14 19:23 22:48 10:05
22/07/2019 Monday 00:38 0.6m 56 07:20 0.2m 55 13:01 0.5m 54 18:53 0.2m 53 60% 06:14 19:23 23:22 10:53
23/07/2019 Tuesday 01:08 0.6m 51 07:51 0.1m 49 13:57 0.5m 48 19:48 0.2m 47 53% 06:15 19:23 23:57 11:41
24/07/2019 Wednesday 01:39 0.6m 47 08:23 0.1m 46 14:55 0.6m 45 20:51 0.3m 45 47% 06:15 19:22 12:30
25/07/2019 Thursday 02:13 0.5m 45 08:59 0.1m 46 15:52 0.6m 47 22:00 0.3m 47 40% 06:15 19:22 00:32 13:21
26/07/2019 Friday 02:53 0.5m 48 09:41 0m 49 16:49 0.7m 52 23:12 0.3m 54 33% 06:16 19:22 01:11 14:14
27/07/2019 Saturday 03:39 0.4m 55 10:27 0m 58 17:45 0.7m 61 27% 06:16 19:21 01:53 15:10
28/07/2019 Sunday 00:20 0.3m 64 04:33 0.4m 65 11:17 -0.1m 68 18:40 0.8m 72 20% 06:17 19:21 02:40 16:10
29/07/2019 Monday 01:21 0.3m 75 05:31 0.4m 77 12:10 -0.1m 80 19:33 0.8m 84 13% 06:17 19:20 03:33 17:11
30/07/2019 Tuesday 02:16 0.2m 87 06:32 0.4m 88 13:06 -0.1m 91 20:24 0.9m 93 7% 06:17 19:20 04:32 18:12
31/07/2019 Wednesday 03:07 0.2m 95 07:34 0.5m 97 14:02 -0.1m 98 21:14 0.9m 99 7% 06:18 19:19 05:35 20:05

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2019 Thursday 03:55 0.2m 100 08:36 0.5m 101 14:59 -0.1m 102 22:03 0.9m 102 7% 06:18 19:19 06:41 20:05
02/08/2019 Friday 04:41 0.2m 101 09:39 0.5m 101 15:57 -0.1m 100 22:50 0.9m 99 13% 06:18 19:18 07:47 20:56
03/08/2019 Saturday 05:26 0.2m 97 10:43 0.6m 96 16:57 0m 94 23:36 0.8m 92 20% 06:19 19:18 08:51 21:43
04/08/2019 Sunday 06:10 0.1m 89 11:48 0.6m 87 17:59 0.1m 84 27% 06:19 19:17 09:54 22:27
05/08/2019 Monday 00:22 0.8m 80 06:55 0.1m 77 12:55 0.7m 74 19:05 0.1m 71 33% 06:19 19:17 10:54 23:10
06/08/2019 Tuesday 01:07 0.7m 67 07:40 0.1m 64 14:01 0.7m 61 20:15 0.2m 59 40% 06:20 19:16 11:53 23:53
07/08/2019 Wednesday 01:53 0.6m 57 08:27 0m 54 15:08 0.7m 52 21:29 0.2m 51 47% 06:20 19:16 12:51
08/08/2019 Thursday 02:41 0.5m 50 09:15 0m 49 16:13 0.7m 48 22:44 0.3m 48 53% 06:20 19:15 13:48 00:36
09/08/2019 Friday 03:31 0.5m 48 10:06 0m 49 17:15 0.7m 50 23:55 0.3m 52 60% 06:21 19:15 14:44 01:21
10/08/2019 Saturday 04:24 0.4m 53 10:57 0m 54 18:13 0.8m 56 67% 06:21 19:14 15:39 02:07
11/08/2019 Sunday 00:57 0.3m 58 05:18 0.4m 60 11:49 0m 62 19:06 0.8m 64 73% 06:21 19:13 16:32 02:56
12/08/2019 Monday 01:50 0.3m 66 06:12 0.4m 67 12:39 0m 69 19:54 0.8m 71 80% 06:22 19:13 17:22 03:46
13/08/2019 Tuesday 02:36 0.3m 72 07:03 0.4m 73 13:27 0m 74 20:37 0.7m 76 87% 06:22 19:12 18:10 04:38
14/08/2019 Wednesday 03:15 0.3m 77 07:51 0.4m 78 14:13 0m 79 21:16 0.7m 79 93% 06:22 19:12 18:53 05:29
15/08/2019 Thursday 03:50 0.2m 80 08:39 0.5m 80 14:56 0m 80 21:53 0.7m 80 Full Moon 06:22 19:11 20:12 06:21
16/08/2019 Friday 04:24 0.2m 80 09:25 0.5m 80 15:39 0.1m 80 22:25 0.7m 79 93% 06:23 19:10 20:12 07:12
17/08/2019 Saturday 04:55 0.2m 78 10:10 0.5m 78 16:21 0.1m 78 22:56 0.7m 77 87% 06:23 19:10 20:48 08:01
18/08/2019 Sunday 05:24 0.2m 75 10:57 0.6m 74 17:04 0.2m 73 23:25 0.7m 71 80% 06:23 19:09 21:23 08:49
19/08/2019 Monday 05:53 0.2m 70 11:43 0.6m 68 17:49 0.2m 67 23:53 0.6m 65 73% 06:24 19:08 21:57 09:37

Tide from Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic (27.39km from Coco Pipe)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More