Coco Pipe Dominican Republic Fans: 3 | Time: 12h40 25/04 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h15 to 19h04

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/04/2019 Thursday 01:57 0.6m 40 08:52 0.1m 37 13:35 0.3m 36 19:41 0m 35 60% 06:17 19:04 00:11 11:26
26/04/2019 Friday 02:49 0.6m 34 09:43 0.1m 34 14:32 0.3m 34 20:38 0m 35 53% 06:17 19:04 00:59 12:17
27/04/2019 Saturday 03:41 0.6m 36 10:30 0.2m 38 15:33 0.3m 39 21:39 0.1m 41 47% 06:16 19:04 01:44 13:08
28/04/2019 Sunday 04:31 0.5m 44 11:13 0.2m 47 16:36 0.4m 49 22:41 0.1m 51 40% 06:15 19:05 02:25 13:58
29/04/2019 Monday 05:17 0.5m 54 11:51 0.1m 57 17:35 0.4m 60 23:43 0.1m 62 33% 06:15 19:05 03:04 14:48
30/04/2019 Tuesday 05:59 0.5m 65 12:26 0.1m 67 18:29 0.5m 69 27% 06:14 19:05 03:41 15:37

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2019 Wednesday 00:42 0.1m 72 06:39 0.5m 74 13:00 0.1m 77 19:18 0.6m 79 13% 06:14 19:06 04:17 16:27
02/05/2019 Thursday 01:38 0.1m 81 07:16 0.5m 83 13:33 0m 84 20:03 0.6m 86 7% 06:13 19:06 04:53 17:17
03/05/2019 Friday 02:30 0.1m 87 07:52 0.5m 88 14:05 0m 89 20:47 0.7m 90 New Moon 06:12 19:06 05:29 18:09
04/05/2019 Saturday 03:21 0.1m 90 08:28 0.4m 90 14:39 0m 91 21:29 0.7m 91 7% 06:12 19:07 06:08 19:02
05/05/2019 Sunday 04:11 0.1m 91 09:05 0.4m 90 15:13 0m 89 22:12 0.7m 88 13% 06:11 19:07 06:49 20:55
06/05/2019 Monday 05:01 0.1m 87 09:43 0.4m 86 15:51 -0.1m 84 22:57 0.7m 82 20% 06:11 19:07 07:33 20:55
07/05/2019 Tuesday 05:51 0.1m 80 10:23 0.3m 78 16:32 -0.1m 76 23:45 0.8m 73 27% 06:10 19:08 08:22 21:54
08/05/2019 Wednesday 06:42 0.1m 71 11:08 0.3m 69 17:18 -0.1m 66 33% 06:10 19:08 09:16 22:53
09/05/2019 Thursday 00:35 0.8m 63 07:35 0.1m 60 12:00 0.3m 59 18:11 -0.1m 57 40% 06:09 19:08 10:13 23:50
10/05/2019 Friday 01:29 0.7m 55 08:29 0.1m 53 13:01 0.3m 52 19:11 0m 52 47% 06:09 19:09 11:13
11/05/2019 Saturday 02:24 0.7m 52 09:21 0.1m 52 14:12 0.4m 53 20:18 0m 54 53% 06:08 19:09 12:15 00:44
12/05/2019 Sunday 03:20 0.7m 56 10:11 0.1m 59 15:28 0.4m 61 21:32 0m 63 60% 06:08 19:09 13:16 01:35
13/05/2019 Monday 04:15 0.7m 66 10:59 0.1m 69 16:42 0.5m 72 22:48 0.1m 75 67% 06:07 19:10 14:17 02:22
14/05/2019 Tuesday 05:08 0.6m 78 11:43 0m 80 17:50 0.6m 83 73% 06:07 19:10 15:17 03:07
15/05/2019 Wednesday 00:03 0.1m 85 05:59 0.6m 87 12:27 0m 89 18:52 0.7m 91 80% 06:07 19:11 16:15 03:49
16/05/2019 Thursday 01:14 0.1m 93 06:48 0.5m 94 13:09 -0.1m 95 19:48 0.7m 96 87% 06:06 19:11 17:14 04:31
17/05/2019 Friday 02:20 0.1m 96 07:35 0.5m 96 13:51 -0.1m 96 20:40 0.8m 96 93% 06:06 19:12 18:12 05:14
18/05/2019 Saturday 03:20 0.1m 95 08:21 0.4m 94 14:33 -0.1m 93 21:30 0.8m 92 Full Moon 06:06 19:12 20:09 05:57
19/05/2019 Sunday 04:17 0.1m 90 09:07 0.4m 89 15:15 -0.1m 87 22:18 0.8m 84 93% 06:05 19:13 20:09 06:44
20/05/2019 Monday 05:10 0.1m 81 09:52 0.3m 80 15:58 -0.1m 78 23:04 0.8m 75 87% 06:05 19:13 21:06 07:32
21/05/2019 Tuesday 06:00 0.1m 72 10:36 0.3m 70 16:41 -0.1m 68 23:50 0.7m 65 80% 06:05 19:13 22:01 08:23
22/05/2019 Wednesday 06:49 0.1m 61 11:22 0.3m 59 17:25 -0.1m 56 73% 06:04 19:14 22:51 09:15
23/05/2019 Thursday 00:36 0.7m 54 07:35 0.1m 51 12:10 0.3m 49 18:11 0m 47 67% 06:04 19:14 23:38 10:07
24/05/2019 Friday 01:22 0.6m 45 08:20 0.1m 43 13:03 0.3m 42 19:01 0m 40 60% 06:04 19:15 10:59
25/05/2019 Saturday 02:06 0.6m 39 09:02 0.1m 39 14:02 0.3m 38 19:55 0.1m 38 53% 06:04 19:15 00:22 11:50
26/05/2019 Sunday 02:50 0.6m 38 09:42 0.1m 39 15:06 0.4m 40 20:56 0.1m 41 47% 06:03 19:15 01:02 12:40

Tide from Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic (27.39km from Coco Pipe)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More