El Macao Dominican Republic Fans: 259 | Time: 10h02 27/05 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h55 to 19h07

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/05/2019 Monday 03:26 0.5m 43 10:06 0.1m 45 16:03 0.4m 47 21:47 0.1m 48 40% 05:59 19:09 01:33 13:24
28/05/2019 Tuesday 04:07 0.5m 51 10:42 0.1m 53 17:03 0.4m 56 22:54 0.2m 58 33% 05:59 19:10 02:09 14:13
29/05/2019 Wednesday 04:46 0.4m 60 11:16 0.1m 62 17:56 0.5m 65 27% 05:59 19:10 02:44 15:02
30/05/2019 Thursday 00:00 0.2m 67 05:27 0.4m 69 11:52 0m 71 18:46 0.5m 73 20% 05:59 19:10 03:20 15:52
31/05/2019 Friday 01:01 0.2m 76 06:08 0.4m 77 12:28 0m 79 19:32 0.6m 82 13% 05:58 19:11 03:58 16:45

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 01:59 0.2m 83 06:50 0.3m 84 13:05 -0.1m 85 20:17 0.6m 87 7% 05:58 19:11 04:38 17:40
02/06/2019 Sunday 02:53 0.1m 88 07:33 0.3m 88 13:45 -0.1m 88 21:02 0.7m 89 New Moon 05:58 19:11 05:22 18:37
03/06/2019 Monday 03:46 0.1m 89 08:17 0.3m 89 14:27 -0.1m 89 21:49 0.7m 89 7% 05:58 19:12 06:10 20:37
04/06/2019 Tuesday 04:37 0.1m 88 09:04 0.3m 87 15:12 -0.1m 86 22:36 0.7m 85 13% 05:58 19:12 07:03 20:37
05/06/2019 Wednesday 05:27 0.1m 83 09:54 0.3m 82 16:00 -0.1m 80 23:25 0.7m 78 20% 05:58 19:12 08:00 21:37
06/06/2019 Thursday 06:17 0.1m 76 10:49 0.3m 74 16:52 -0.1m 73 27% 05:58 19:13 09:01 22:33
07/06/2019 Friday 00:15 0.7m 71 07:06 0.1m 68 11:50 0.3m 67 17:49 -0.1m 66 33% 05:58 19:13 10:04 23:26
08/06/2019 Saturday 01:06 0.7m 64 07:55 0.1m 62 12:59 0.3m 61 18:52 0m 61 40% 05:58 19:13 11:06
09/06/2019 Sunday 01:57 0.6m 61 08:42 0.1m 60 14:13 0.4m 60 20:02 0m 60 47% 05:58 19:14 12:07 00:15
10/06/2019 Monday 02:47 0.6m 61 09:28 0.1m 62 15:27 0.4m 63 21:17 0.1m 64 53% 05:58 19:14 13:06 01:01
11/06/2019 Tuesday 03:37 0.5m 65 10:13 0m 66 16:37 0.5m 68 22:35 0.1m 70 60% 05:58 19:14 14:03 01:43
12/06/2019 Wednesday 04:27 0.5m 71 10:57 0m 73 17:41 0.6m 74 23:52 0.1m 76 67% 05:59 19:15 15:00 02:25
13/06/2019 Thursday 05:16 0.4m 77 11:41 -0.1m 77 18:40 0.6m 79 73% 05:59 19:15 15:57 03:06
14/06/2019 Friday 01:02 0.1m 80 06:05 0.4m 81 12:24 -0.1m 81 19:33 0.6m 82 80% 05:59 19:15 16:54 03:48
15/06/2019 Saturday 02:06 0.1m 83 06:53 0.3m 83 13:08 -0.1m 83 20:23 0.7m 83 87% 05:59 19:16 17:51 04:33
16/06/2019 Sunday 03:04 0.1m 83 07:41 0.3m 83 13:52 -0.1m 83 21:10 0.7m 82 93% 05:59 19:16 18:47 05:19
17/06/2019 Monday 03:55 0.1m 81 08:27 0.3m 81 14:34 -0.1m 80 21:55 0.7m 79 Full Moon 05:59 19:16 20:36 06:09
18/06/2019 Tuesday 04:43 0.1m 77 09:13 0.3m 76 15:18 -0.1m 75 22:39 0.6m 74 93% 05:59 19:16 20:36 07:00
19/06/2019 Wednesday 05:27 0.1m 72 09:58 0.3m 71 16:00 -0.1m 69 23:21 0.6m 67 87% 06:00 19:17 21:25 07:53
20/06/2019 Thursday 06:09 0.1m 65 10:45 0.3m 63 16:44 0m 62 80% 06:00 19:17 22:10 08:45
21/06/2019 Friday 00:01 0.6m 60 06:49 0.1m 58 11:34 0.3m 56 17:28 0m 55 73% 06:00 19:17 22:52 09:37
22/06/2019 Saturday 00:40 0.6m 53 07:26 0.1m 51 12:27 0.3m 50 18:15 0.1m 48 67% 06:00 19:17 23:31 10:28
23/06/2019 Sunday 01:17 0.5m 47 08:02 0.1m 46 13:26 0.3m 46 19:06 0.1m 45 60% 06:00 19:18 11:17
24/06/2019 Monday 01:52 0.5m 45 08:36 0.1m 44 14:27 0.4m 44 20:04 0.2m 44 53% 06:01 19:18 00:07 12:05
25/06/2019 Tuesday 02:27 0.5m 44 09:09 0.1m 45 15:29 0.4m 46 21:09 0.2m 47 47% 06:01 19:18 00:42 12:53
26/06/2019 Wednesday 03:03 0.4m 48 09:44 0.1m 49 16:27 0.5m 51 22:18 0.2m 53 40% 06:01 19:18 01:17 13:42
27/06/2019 Thursday 03:42 0.4m 54 10:21 0m 57 17:22 0.5m 59 23:28 0.2m 61 33% 06:01 19:18 01:53 14:33

Tide from Santa Barbara de Samana, Dominican Republic (96.21km from El Macao)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More