El Macao Dominican Republic Fans: 216 | Time: 04h51 21/10 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h29 to 18h08

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/10/2018 Sunday 00:34 0.2m 75 06:33 0.5m 77 12:34 0.2m 80 18:48 0.6m 82 87% 06:33 18:10 16:31 03:48
22/10/2018 Monday 01:08 0.2m 85 07:22 0.6m 87 13:28 0.2m 89 19:26 0.6m 91 93% 06:33 18:09 17:09 04:39
23/10/2018 Tuesday 01:41 0.2m 93 08:08 0.6m 94 14:20 0.2m 95 20:02 0.6m 95 Full Moon 06:34 18:08 17:47 05:31
24/10/2018 Wednesday 02:14 0.1m 96 08:52 0.7m 97 15:11 0.2m 97 20:38 0.5m 97 93% 06:34 18:08 18:28 06:23
25/10/2018 Thursday 02:48 0.1m 97 09:37 0.7m 96 16:03 0.2m 95 21:16 0.5m 94 87% 06:34 18:07 19:11 07:19
26/10/2018 Friday 03:24 0.1m 92 10:24 0.7m 90 16:56 0.2m 88 21:56 0.5m 87 80% 06:35 18:06 20:48 08:16
27/10/2018 Saturday 04:04 0m 84 11:12 0.8m 81 17:50 0.2m 77 22:38 0.4m 75 73% 06:35 18:06 20:48 09:15
28/10/2018 Sunday 04:47 0m 73 12:03 0.8m 69 18:47 0.2m 66 23:27 0.4m 63 67% 06:36 18:05 21:43 10:15
29/10/2018 Monday 05:37 0m 60 12:58 0.8m 57 19:46 0.2m 54 60% 06:36 18:05 22:41 11:15
30/10/2018 Tuesday 00:23 0.4m 53 06:33 0m 51 13:55 0.8m 50 20:45 0.2m 49 53% 06:37 18:04 23:42 12:13
31/10/2018 Wednesday 01:30 0.4m 49 07:36 0.1m 50 14:54 0.7m 51 21:41 0.2m 53 47% 06:37 18:04 13:08

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2018 Thursday 02:44 0.4m 55 08:46 0.1m 57 15:52 0.7m 60 22:34 0.2m 64 47% 06:37 18:03 00:43 13:59
02/11/2018 Friday 04:01 0.5m 67 10:00 0.1m 70 16:48 0.7m 73 23:22 0.2m 76 40% 06:38 18:03 01:44 14:47
03/11/2018 Saturday 05:12 0.5m 79 11:13 0.2m 81 17:40 0.7m 84 33% 06:38 18:02 02:44 15:31
04/11/2018 Sunday 00:06 0.1m 87 06:17 0.6m 89 12:23 0.2m 91 18:29 0.6m 93 27% 06:39 18:02 03:42 16:14
05/11/2018 Monday 00:48 0.1m 94 07:15 0.7m 96 13:29 0.2m 97 19:15 0.6m 97 20% 06:39 18:01 04:39 16:55
06/11/2018 Tuesday 01:29 0.1m 97 08:08 0.7m 97 14:29 0.2m 97 19:58 0.5m 97 13% 06:40 18:01 05:35 17:37
07/11/2018 Wednesday 02:08 0m 96 08:58 0.7m 95 15:26 0.2m 94 20:41 0.5m 93 7% 06:40 18:01 06:31 18:20
08/11/2018 Thursday 02:47 0m 91 09:45 0.7m 89 16:20 0.2m 86 21:22 0.4m 85 7% 06:41 18:00 07:27 19:04
09/11/2018 Friday 03:26 0m 83 10:31 0.7m 80 17:11 0.2m 77 22:03 0.4m 75 13% 06:41 18:00 08:22 20:38
10/11/2018 Saturday 04:04 0m 73 11:15 0.7m 70 18:00 0.2m 66 22:43 0.4m 64 20% 06:42 18:00 09:16 20:38
11/11/2018 Sunday 04:44 0m 62 12:00 0.7m 58 18:49 0.2m 55 23:26 0.4m 53 27% 06:42 17:59 10:08 21:28
12/11/2018 Monday 05:26 0.1m 50 12:45 0.7m 47 19:37 0.2m 44 33% 06:43 17:59 10:58 22:18
13/11/2018 Tuesday 00:12 0.4m 43 06:10 0.1m 41 13:31 0.6m 39 20:23 0.2m 37 40% 06:43 17:59 11:45 23:08
14/11/2018 Wednesday 01:04 0.4m 36 06:59 0.1m 35 14:16 0.6m 35 21:08 0.2m 35 47% 06:44 17:58 12:29 23:58
15/11/2018 Thursday 02:04 0.4m 35 07:53 0.2m 36 15:01 0.6m 38 21:49 0.2m 39 53% 06:44 17:58 13:10
16/11/2018 Friday 03:10 0.4m 41 08:53 0.2m 43 15:44 0.6m 46 22:28 0.2m 49 60% 06:45 17:58 13:49 00:48
17/11/2018 Saturday 04:14 0.4m 51 09:57 0.2m 53 16:26 0.6m 56 23:04 0.2m 59 67% 06:46 17:58 14:27 01:38
18/11/2018 Sunday 05:14 0.5m 62 11:03 0.2m 66 17:08 0.5m 69 23:39 0.1m 71 73% 06:46 17:58 15:04 02:28
19/11/2018 Monday 06:08 0.5m 74 12:06 0.2m 77 17:48 0.5m 79 80% 06:47 17:58 15:42 03:18
20/11/2018 Tuesday 00:15 0.1m 82 06:58 0.6m 84 13:06 0.2m 87 18:30 0.5m 88 87% 06:47 17:57 16:21 04:11
21/11/2018 Wednesday 00:51 0.1m 90 07:45 0.7m 92 14:04 0.2m 94 19:12 0.5m 95 93% 06:48 17:57 17:03 05:05

Tide from Santa Barbara de Samana, Dominican Republic (96.21km from El Macao)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More