El Macao Dominican Republic Fans: 205 | Time: 16h07 19/08 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h15 to 18h59

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/08/2018 Sunday 02:54 0.4m 40 09:18 0.1m 40 16:31 0.6m 40 23:01 0.3m 42 53% 06:19 19:02 14:00 00:44
20/08/2018 Monday 03:42 0.4m 43 10:07 0m 45 17:27 0.6m 46 60% 06:19 19:01 14:51 01:28
21/08/2018 Tuesday 00:01 0.3m 48 04:34 0.4m 49 10:57 0m 52 18:19 0.6m 55 67% 06:19 19:00 15:41 02:14
22/08/2018 Wednesday 00:52 0.3m 57 05:26 0.4m 59 11:47 0m 61 19:06 0.6m 64 73% 06:20 19:00 16:28 03:02
23/08/2018 Thursday 01:36 0.2m 66 06:17 0.4m 67 12:35 0m 69 19:49 0.6m 72 80% 06:20 18:59 17:14 03:51
24/08/2018 Friday 02:16 0.2m 74 07:07 0.4m 75 13:21 0.1m 76 20:27 0.6m 78 87% 06:20 18:58 17:58 04:41
25/08/2018 Saturday 02:52 0.2m 80 07:55 0.4m 81 14:05 0.1m 82 21:03 0.6m 83 93% 06:20 18:57 18:39 05:31
26/08/2018 Sunday 03:25 0.2m 84 08:41 0.5m 84 14:48 0.1m 85 21:37 0.6m 85 Full Moon 06:21 18:57 19:19 06:21
27/08/2018 Monday 03:57 0.2m 85 09:27 0.5m 85 15:31 0.1m 85 22:08 0.6m 85 93% 06:20 18:56 20:35 07:12
28/08/2018 Tuesday 04:27 0.2m 84 10:12 0.5m 84 16:14 0.2m 84 22:38 0.6m 83 87% 06:21 18:55 20:35 08:02
29/08/2018 Wednesday 04:57 0.2m 81 10:57 0.5m 80 16:59 0.2m 79 23:09 0.6m 77 80% 06:21 18:54 21:12 08:52
30/08/2018 Thursday 05:27 0.2m 75 11:45 0.6m 73 17:49 0.2m 71 23:40 0.5m 69 73% 06:21 18:53 21:51 09:43
31/08/2018 Friday 06:00 0.1m 67 12:35 0.6m 65 18:44 0.2m 63 67% 06:21 18:52 22:32 10:36

September 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2018 Saturday 00:14 0.5m 60 06:37 0.1m 58 13:30 0.6m 55 19:45 0.3m 53 60% 06:22 18:52 23:16 11:31
02/09/2018 Sunday 00:55 0.5m 52 07:22 0.1m 50 14:30 0.7m 49 20:53 0.3m 48 53% 06:22 18:51 12:27
03/09/2018 Monday 01:43 0.5m 48 08:14 0m 48 15:34 0.7m 50 22:03 0.3m 52 47% 06:22 18:50 00:04 13:27
04/09/2018 Tuesday 02:42 0.4m 53 09:13 0m 55 16:38 0.7m 58 23:11 0.3m 62 40% 06:22 18:49 00:57 14:27
05/09/2018 Wednesday 03:48 0.4m 64 10:17 0m 68 17:39 0.7m 72 33% 06:22 18:48 01:55 15:27
06/09/2018 Thursday 00:12 0.3m 76 04:59 0.5m 79 11:23 0m 83 18:38 0.8m 87 27% 06:23 18:47 02:57 16:26
07/09/2018 Friday 01:05 0.2m 91 06:08 0.5m 94 12:28 0m 97 19:31 0.8m 100 20% 06:23 18:46 04:01 17:20
08/09/2018 Saturday 01:54 0.2m 102 07:14 0.5m 104 13:31 0m 105 20:21 0.8m 107 13% 06:23 18:45 05:06 18:12
09/09/2018 Sunday 02:40 0.2m 108 08:17 0.6m 109 14:31 0m 109 21:09 0.7m 109 7% 06:23 18:44 06:09 19:00
10/09/2018 Monday 03:24 0.2m 108 09:16 0.6m 107 15:31 0.1m 105 21:54 0.7m 104 7% 06:23 18:44 07:10 20:28
11/09/2018 Tuesday 04:06 0.1m 101 10:13 0.7m 99 16:30 0.1m 97 22:37 0.6m 94 13% 06:24 18:43 08:09 20:28
12/09/2018 Wednesday 04:47 0.1m 91 11:09 0.7m 87 17:28 0.2m 84 23:20 0.6m 80 20% 06:24 18:42 09:07 21:11
13/09/2018 Thursday 05:29 0.1m 77 12:04 0.7m 72 18:27 0.2m 68 27% 06:24 18:41 10:04 21:54
14/09/2018 Friday 00:02 0.5m 65 06:11 0.1m 61 12:59 0.7m 58 19:27 0.2m 54 33% 06:24 18:40 10:59 22:38
15/09/2018 Saturday 00:45 0.5m 51 06:55 0.1m 47 13:55 0.7m 44 20:28 0.2m 41 40% 06:24 18:39 11:52 23:23
16/09/2018 Sunday 01:29 0.4m 39 07:41 0.1m 36 14:52 0.7m 35 21:29 0.3m 34 47% 06:25 18:38 12:45
17/09/2018 Monday 02:17 0.4m 33 08:32 0.1m 33 15:49 0.6m 34 22:29 0.3m 35 53% 06:25 18:37 13:35 00:09
18/09/2018 Tuesday 03:10 0.4m 37 09:26 0.1m 38 16:45 0.6m 41 23:23 0.3m 43 60% 06:25 18:37 14:24 00:56
19/09/2018 Wednesday 04:06 0.4m 45 10:21 0.1m 48 17:37 0.6m 52 67% 06:25 18:36 15:11 01:45

Tide from Santa Barbara de Samana, Dominican Republic (96.21km from El Macao)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More