Costa del Sol El Salvador Fans: 137 | Time: 10h07 20/02 UTC-6 | Daytime: 06h14 to 18h03

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/02/2017 Monday 03:48 0.5m 39 10:25 1.6m 41 16:17 0.7m 43 22:20 1.6m 46 40% 05:32 17:42 00:27 12:56
21/02/2017 Tuesday 04:59 0.5m 49 11:41 1.6m 53 17:36 0.7m 55 23:31 1.6m 59 33% 05:32 17:42 01:15 13:45
22/02/2017 Wednesday 06:02 0.4m 62 12:39 1.7m 64 18:37 0.6m 67 27% 05:32 17:41 02:04 14:34
23/02/2017 Thursday 00:31 1.7m 70 06:53 0.3m 74 13:24 1.8m 78 19:24 0.5m 80 20% 05:32 17:41 02:55 15:25
24/02/2017 Friday 01:19 1.8m 83 07:35 0.2m 85 14:03 1.9m 88 20:04 0.4m 91 13% 05:31 17:41 03:46 16:15
25/02/2017 Saturday 02:01 1.9m 94 08:14 0.1m 95 14:38 2m 96 20:42 0.3m 97 7% 05:31 17:41 04:37 17:05
26/02/2017 Sunday 02:41 2m 99 08:51 0.1m 100 15:12 2.1m 102 21:18 0.2m 102 New Moon 05:31 17:41 05:29 18:46
27/02/2017 Monday 03:19 2m 102 09:27 0m 102 15:47 2.2m 102 21:55 0.1m 102 7% 05:31 17:40 06:20 18:45
28/02/2017 Tuesday 03:58 2.1m 101 10:05 0m 99 16:23 2.2m 98 22:32 0.1m 96 13% 05:31 17:40 07:12 19:36

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 04:38 2.1m 94 10:43 0m 91 17:00 2.2m 88 23:12 0.1m 86 27% 05:31 17:40 08:04 20:27
02/03/2017 Thursday 05:20 2.1m 82 11:24 0.1m 80 17:40 2.2m 77 23:55 0.1m 73 33% 05:31 17:40 08:57 21:19
03/03/2017 Friday 06:07 2m 69 12:09 0.2m 66 18:25 2.1m 63 40% 05:31 17:39 09:51 22:13
04/03/2017 Saturday 00:43 0.1m 60 06:59 1.9m 57 13:01 0.3m 54 19:15 2m 53 47% 05:30 17:39 10:48 23:09
05/03/2017 Sunday 01:39 0.2m 51 08:02 1.9m 50 14:04 0.4m 49 20:17 1.9m 49 53% 05:30 17:39 11:45
06/03/2017 Monday 02:47 0.3m 51 09:19 1.8m 53 15:23 0.5m 54 21:33 1.8m 56 60% 05:30 17:38 12:42 00:06
07/03/2017 Tuesday 04:06 0.3m 59 10:45 1.8m 62 16:53 0.5m 64 22:58 1.8m 67 67% 05:30 17:38 13:39 01:03
08/03/2017 Wednesday 05:25 0.3m 71 12:02 1.9m 75 18:11 0.4m 77 73% 05:30 17:38 14:35 02:00
09/03/2017 Thursday 00:13 1.8m 80 06:32 0.2m 82 13:04 2m 84 19:13 0.3m 86 80% 05:30 17:37 15:28 02:55
10/03/2017 Friday 01:14 1.9m 88 07:27 0.1m 90 13:54 2.1m 92 20:03 0.2m 93 87% 05:29 17:37 16:19 03:48
11/03/2017 Saturday 02:04 2m 94 08:14 0.1m 95 14:37 2.1m 96 20:45 0.2m 96 93% 05:29 17:37 17:07 04:39
12/03/2017 Sunday 02:48 2m 96 08:56 0m 96 15:16 2.2m 95 21:24 0.1m 95 Full Moon 05:29 17:36 18:38 05:28
13/03/2017 Monday 03:28 2.1m 94 09:34 0m 92 15:51 2.2m 91 22:00 0.1m 89 93% 05:29 17:36 18:38 06:15
14/03/2017 Tuesday 04:05 2.1m 87 10:10 0.1m 86 16:25 2.1m 85 22:34 0.1m 82 87% 05:29 17:36 19:22 07:00
15/03/2017 Wednesday 04:41 2m 80 10:44 0.1m 77 16:57 2.1m 75 23:07 0.2m 71 80% 05:28 17:35 20:06 07:45
16/03/2017 Thursday 05:16 2m 68 11:18 0.2m 66 17:28 2m 64 23:40 0.2m 61 73% 05:28 17:35 20:50 08:31
17/03/2017 Friday 05:52 1.9m 58 11:52 0.3m 55 18:00 1.9m 52 67% 05:28 17:35 21:34 09:16
18/03/2017 Saturday 00:15 0.3m 50 06:31 1.8m 47 12:29 0.5m 44 18:35 1.8m 42 60% 05:28 17:35 22:20 10:02
19/03/2017 Sunday 00:53 0.4m 40 07:15 1.7m 38 13:12 0.6m 35 19:16 1.7m 34 53% 05:28 17:34 23:07 10:48
20/03/2017 Monday 01:41 0.4m 34 08:11 1.7m 34 14:09 0.7m 34 20:09 1.6m 35 47% 05:27 17:34 23:55 11:36
21/03/2017 Tuesday 02:41 0.5m 37 09:24 1.6m 39 15:26 0.7m 40 21:24 1.6m 42 40% 05:27 17:33 12:25
22/03/2017 Wednesday 03:58 0.5m 45 10:44 1.7m 49 16:51 0.7m 52 22:47 1.6m 56 33% 05:27 17:33 00:44 13:14
23/03/2017 Thursday 05:12 0.5m 60 11:51 1.7m 64 17:59 0.6m 66 23:56 1.7m 70 27% 05:27 17:33 01:34 14:03

Tide from La Libertad (50.31km from Costa del Sol)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More