El Espino El Salvador Fans: 14 | Time: 14h30 21/05 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h25 to 18h14

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/05/2019 Tuesday 04:46 2.8m 72 10:29 0.1m 69 17:01 3.1m 66 23:00 -0.1m 64 80% 05:24 18:11 20:59 07:46
22/05/2019 Wednesday 05:29 2.8m 60 11:12 0.2m 58 17:41 3m 55 23:41 0m 53 73% 05:24 18:12 21:50 08:38
23/05/2019 Thursday 06:11 2.7m 51 11:55 0.3m 49 18:22 2.9m 46 67% 05:23 18:12 22:38 09:30
24/05/2019 Friday 00:23 0.2m 44 06:53 2.6m 43 12:39 0.5m 41 19:03 2.7m 40 60% 05:23 18:12 23:23 10:21
25/05/2019 Saturday 01:05 0.3m 39 07:38 2.5m 39 13:25 0.6m 38 19:47 2.6m 38 53% 05:23 18:12 11:10
26/05/2019 Sunday 01:49 0.5m 38 08:25 2.4m 39 14:15 0.8m 40 20:34 2.5m 41 47% 05:23 18:13 00:04 11:58
27/05/2019 Monday 02:36 0.6m 43 09:16 2.4m 45 15:10 0.8m 47 21:26 2.4m 49 40% 05:23 18:13 00:43 12:45
28/05/2019 Tuesday 03:29 0.7m 51 10:10 2.4m 54 16:12 0.8m 56 22:21 2.3m 58 33% 05:23 18:13 01:22 13:31
29/05/2019 Wednesday 04:26 0.7m 60 11:04 2.4m 63 17:14 0.8m 66 23:18 2.3m 68 27% 05:23 18:14 01:59 14:18
30/05/2019 Thursday 05:22 0.7m 70 11:58 2.6m 72 18:10 0.7m 74 20% 05:23 18:14 02:38 15:07
31/05/2019 Friday 00:14 2.4m 76 06:16 0.6m 78 12:48 2.7m 80 19:00 0.5m 82 13% 05:23 18:14 03:17 15:57

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 01:08 2.4m 83 07:04 0.5m 84 13:36 2.8m 86 19:45 0.3m 87 7% 05:23 18:15 04:00 16:50
02/06/2019 Sunday 01:58 2.5m 88 07:51 0.4m 88 14:22 3m 89 20:29 0.2m 89 New Moon 05:23 18:15 04:46 18:44
03/06/2019 Monday 02:47 2.6m 89 08:36 0.3m 89 15:07 3.1m 89 21:12 0m 89 7% 05:23 18:15 05:36 18:44
04/06/2019 Tuesday 03:34 2.7m 88 09:21 0.2m 87 15:52 3.2m 86 21:55 -0.1m 84 13% 05:23 18:15 06:30 19:43
05/06/2019 Wednesday 04:20 2.8m 83 10:06 0.1m 81 16:37 3.2m 80 22:39 -0.1m 78 20% 05:23 18:16 07:28 20:43
06/06/2019 Thursday 05:08 2.9m 75 10:52 0.1m 74 17:24 3.2m 72 23:24 -0.2m 70 27% 05:23 18:16 08:29 21:40
07/06/2019 Friday 05:56 2.9m 68 11:41 0.1m 67 18:12 3.1m 65 33% 05:23 18:16 09:30 22:35
08/06/2019 Saturday 00:11 -0.1m 63 06:48 2.9m 62 12:32 0.2m 61 19:04 3m 61 40% 05:23 18:17 10:30 23:25
09/06/2019 Sunday 01:00 0m 60 07:42 2.9m 60 13:28 0.2m 60 19:58 2.9m 60 47% 05:23 18:17 11:29
10/06/2019 Monday 01:54 0.1m 61 08:39 2.9m 62 14:27 0.3m 63 20:56 2.8m 64 53% 05:23 18:17 12:25 00:13
11/06/2019 Tuesday 02:51 0.2m 65 09:39 2.9m 67 15:32 0.4m 68 21:57 2.7m 70 60% 05:23 18:17 13:20 00:58
12/06/2019 Wednesday 03:52 0.3m 71 10:41 2.9m 73 16:39 0.4m 75 23:01 2.6m 76 67% 05:24 18:18 14:15 01:42
13/06/2019 Thursday 04:56 0.3m 77 11:43 2.9m 78 17:46 0.3m 79 73% 05:24 18:18 15:09 02:26
14/06/2019 Friday 00:06 2.6m 80 05:59 0.3m 81 12:43 3m 82 18:46 0.3m 82 80% 05:24 18:18 16:04 03:10
15/06/2019 Saturday 01:08 2.6m 83 06:57 0.3m 83 13:38 3m 83 19:40 0.2m 83 87% 05:24 18:19 16:59 03:57
16/06/2019 Sunday 02:05 2.7m 83 07:50 0.3m 83 14:28 3.1m 82 20:29 0.1m 82 93% 05:24 18:19 18:49 04:45
17/06/2019 Monday 02:57 2.7m 81 08:39 0.2m 81 15:14 3.1m 80 21:14 0.1m 78 Full Moon 05:24 18:19 18:49 05:36
18/06/2019 Tuesday 03:44 2.7m 77 09:25 0.2m 75 15:57 3.1m 75 21:57 0.1m 73 93% 05:25 18:19 19:41 06:28
19/06/2019 Wednesday 04:28 2.7m 72 10:08 0.3m 70 16:37 3m 69 22:37 0.1m 67 87% 05:25 18:20 20:31 07:20
20/06/2019 Thursday 05:09 2.7m 64 10:51 0.3m 63 17:16 3m 61 23:17 0.1m 59 80% 05:25 18:20 21:17 08:12
21/06/2019 Friday 05:49 2.7m 57 11:32 0.4m 56 17:55 2.9m 54 23:56 0.2m 53 73% 05:25 18:20 22:00 09:02

Tide from La Union, El Salvador (53.96km from El Espino)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More