Conchalio El Salvador Fans: 4 | Time: 10h40 21/05 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h28 to 18h19

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/05/2018 Monday 01:00 0.2m 56 07:38 2m 56 13:55 0.4m 56 19:52 1.8m 56 47% 05:19 17:20 11:20 23:41
22/05/2018 Tuesday 02:06 0.3m 56 08:47 2m 57 15:11 0.4m 59 21:11 1.7m 61 53% 05:19 17:20 12:11
23/05/2018 Wednesday 03:19 0.3m 62 09:57 2m 64 16:26 0.4m 65 22:33 1.7m 67 60% 05:20 17:20 13:00 00:33
24/05/2018 Thursday 04:34 0.4m 69 11:04 2m 70 17:33 0.3m 72 23:44 1.8m 73 67% 05:20 17:20 13:47 01:22
25/05/2018 Friday 05:41 0.4m 75 12:02 2m 77 18:28 0.2m 78 73% 05:20 17:20 14:33 02:10
26/05/2018 Saturday 00:43 1.9m 79 06:39 0.3m 80 12:52 2m 81 19:15 0.1m 81 80% 05:20 17:20 15:18 02:57
27/05/2018 Sunday 01:33 2m 82 07:29 0.3m 82 13:36 2m 83 19:56 0.1m 83 87% 05:20 17:20 16:04 03:44
28/05/2018 Monday 02:17 2m 83 08:13 0.3m 83 14:15 2m 82 20:33 0m 82 93% 05:20 17:21 16:51 04:31
29/05/2018 Tuesday 02:57 2m 81 08:54 0.3m 81 14:52 2m 80 21:09 0m 79 Full Moon 05:20 17:21 18:27 05:19
30/05/2018 Wednesday 03:34 2.1m 78 09:32 0.3m 76 15:26 2m 75 21:42 0.1m 73 93% 05:21 17:21 18:27 06:08
31/05/2018 Thursday 04:10 2m 72 10:09 0.4m 71 16:00 1.9m 69 22:16 0.1m 67 87% 05:21 17:21 19:16 06:57

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 04:46 2m 65 10:45 0.4m 64 16:34 1.9m 63 22:50 0.1m 61 80% 05:21 17:21 20:04 07:46
02/06/2018 Saturday 05:23 2m 58 11:24 0.5m 57 17:10 1.8m 55 23:25 0.2m 53 73% 05:21 17:21 20:52 08:34
03/06/2018 Sunday 06:01 1.9m 51 12:04 0.5m 49 17:49 1.7m 48 67% 05:21 17:21 21:39 09:21
04/06/2018 Monday 00:03 0.3m 47 06:42 1.9m 46 12:49 0.6m 45 18:33 1.7m 44 60% 05:21 17:21 22:25 10:06
05/06/2018 Tuesday 00:46 0.4m 43 07:27 1.8m 43 13:42 0.6m 43 19:26 1.6m 43 53% 05:22 17:22 23:10 10:51
06/06/2018 Wednesday 01:35 0.4m 44 08:18 1.8m 45 14:41 0.6m 46 20:31 1.6m 48 47% 05:22 17:22 23:55 11:35
07/06/2018 Thursday 02:33 0.5m 50 09:13 1.8m 52 15:43 0.5m 54 21:43 1.6m 56 40% 05:22 17:22 12:19
08/06/2018 Friday 03:38 0.5m 58 10:10 1.8m 61 16:42 0.4m 64 22:52 1.6m 67 33% 05:22 17:22 00:41 13:03
09/06/2018 Saturday 04:43 0.5m 69 11:04 1.9m 72 17:35 0.3m 75 23:51 1.7m 77 27% 05:22 17:22 01:28 13:50
10/06/2018 Sunday 05:42 0.5m 80 11:55 1.9m 82 18:23 0.2m 85 20% 05:23 17:23 02:18 14:39
11/06/2018 Monday 00:44 1.9m 87 06:37 0.4m 89 12:44 2m 91 19:09 0.1m 93 13% 05:23 17:23 03:11 15:32
12/06/2018 Tuesday 01:33 2m 95 07:28 0.3m 96 13:30 2.1m 97 19:54 0m 98 7% 05:23 17:23 04:07 16:29
13/06/2018 Wednesday 02:20 2.1m 99 08:17 0.3m 99 14:17 2.1m 99 20:39 -0.1m 99 New Moon 05:23 17:23 05:07 18:32
14/06/2018 Thursday 03:06 2.2m 98 09:06 0.2m 97 15:04 2.1m 96 21:24 -0.2m 94 7% 05:23 17:23 06:09 18:32
15/06/2018 Friday 03:53 2.2m 93 09:56 0.2m 91 15:53 2.1m 90 22:11 -0.2m 88 13% 05:24 17:24 07:12 19:35
16/06/2018 Saturday 04:42 2.2m 86 10:47 0.2m 83 16:43 2.1m 81 23:00 -0.1m 78 20% 05:24 17:24 08:14 20:36
17/06/2018 Sunday 05:33 2.2m 75 11:41 0.2m 73 17:37 2m 71 23:51 0m 69 27% 05:24 17:24 09:12 21:34
18/06/2018 Monday 06:26 2.2m 67 12:39 0.3m 65 18:35 1.9m 63 33% 05:24 17:24 10:07 22:29
19/06/2018 Tuesday 00:47 0.1m 61 07:22 2.1m 60 13:42 0.3m 59 19:39 1.8m 58 40% 05:25 17:24 10:58 23:20
20/06/2018 Wednesday 01:47 0.2m 57 08:23 2m 57 14:49 0.3m 57 20:52 1.7m 57 47% 05:25 17:25 11:47
21/06/2018 Thursday 02:54 0.3m 57 09:27 2m 57 15:58 0.3m 59 22:08 1.7m 59 53% 05:25 17:25 12:33 00:09

Tide from La Libertad (3.44km from Conchalio)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More