Husavik Shorey Faroe Islands Fans: 8 | Time: 20h03 26/04 UTC+1 | Daytime: 05h24 to 21h24

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/04/2018 Thursday 00:19 0.5m 80 06:28 1.9m 82 12:55 0.4m 84 19:06 1.9m 86 73% 05:30 21:21 16:13 05:27
27/04/2018 Friday 01:16 0.4m 88 07:21 2m 90 13:43 0.3m 91 19:53 2m 92 80% 05:27 21:24 17:40 05:40
28/04/2018 Saturday 02:03 0.3m 93 08:06 2.1m 94 14:23 0.2m 94 20:34 2.1m 94 87% 05:24 21:27 19:06 05:51
29/04/2018 Sunday 02:44 0.2m 94 08:46 2.1m 94 15:00 0.1m 93 21:11 2.2m 92 93% 05:21 21:29 20:30 06:02
30/04/2018 Monday 03:22 0.1m 91 09:23 2.1m 90 15:35 0.1m 89 21:46 2.2m 87 Full Moon 05:18 21:32 21:52 06:15

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 03:58 0.1m 85 10:00 2.1m 83 16:09 0.2m 81 22:21 2.2m 79 87% 05:15 21:35 23:11 06:30
02/05/2018 Wednesday 04:34 0.2m 77 10:35 2m 75 16:41 0.2m 73 22:55 2.1m 70 80% 05:12 21:38 06:49
03/05/2018 Thursday 05:09 0.3m 67 11:10 1.9m 65 17:14 0.3m 62 23:29 2m 60 73% 05:09 21:40 01:31 07:16
04/05/2018 Friday 05:46 0.4m 57 11:47 1.8m 55 17:47 0.4m 52 67% 05:06 21:43 01:31 07:51
05/05/2018 Saturday 00:06 1.9m 49 06:25 0.5m 47 12:27 1.7m 44 18:24 0.5m 43 60% 05:03 21:46 02:24 08:38
06/05/2018 Sunday 00:50 1.8m 41 07:11 0.6m 39 13:16 1.6m 38 19:10 0.7m 37 53% 05:00 21:49 03:05 09:36
07/05/2018 Monday 01:44 1.7m 36 08:09 0.7m 36 14:17 1.5m 36 20:12 0.8m 37 47% 04:57 21:51 03:35 10:43
08/05/2018 Tuesday 02:52 1.6m 38 09:21 0.8m 40 15:32 1.4m 42 21:36 0.8m 44 40% 04:54 21:54 03:57 11:56
09/05/2018 Wednesday 04:13 1.5m 46 10:46 0.7m 49 16:57 1.5m 51 23:11 0.8m 54 33% 04:52 21:57 04:14 13:13
10/05/2018 Thursday 05:30 1.6m 57 11:57 0.7m 60 18:08 1.6m 64 27% 04:49 22:00 04:28 14:32
11/05/2018 Friday 00:21 0.7m 67 06:28 1.7m 69 12:48 0.5m 72 18:57 1.7m 76 20% 04:46 22:02 04:39 15:55
12/05/2018 Saturday 01:09 0.5m 79 07:12 1.8m 82 13:28 0.4m 84 19:36 1.9m 87 13% 04:43 22:05 04:50 17:20
13/05/2018 Sunday 01:49 0.4m 89 07:51 1.9m 91 14:05 0.3m 93 20:13 2m 95 7% 04:40 22:08 05:02 18:49
14/05/2018 Monday 02:26 0.3m 97 08:28 2m 98 14:41 0.2m 99 20:49 2.2m 100 New Moon 04:38 22:10 05:14 20:20
15/05/2018 Tuesday 03:03 0.2m 100 09:06 2.1m 100 15:18 0.1m 100 21:26 2.3m 99 7% 04:35 22:13 05:31 21:53
16/05/2018 Wednesday 03:42 0.1m 99 09:45 2.1m 98 15:56 0m 97 22:05 2.3m 95 13% 04:32 22:16 05:53 23:22
17/05/2018 Thursday 04:23 0.1m 93 10:28 2.1m 91 16:37 0m 89 22:49 2.3m 86 20% 04:30 22:18 06:24
18/05/2018 Friday 05:08 0.1m 83 11:15 2.1m 80 17:22 0.1m 77 23:37 2.3m 75 27% 04:27 22:21 07:10 01:45
19/05/2018 Saturday 05:57 0.1m 72 12:07 2m 69 18:11 0.2m 67 33% 04:25 22:24 08:14 01:44
20/05/2018 Sunday 00:30 2.2m 64 06:51 0.2m 62 13:04 1.9m 60 19:06 0.3m 58 40% 04:22 22:26 09:33 02:29
21/05/2018 Monday 01:28 2m 57 07:51 0.4m 56 14:05 1.8m 56 20:08 0.4m 56 47% 04:20 22:29 11:01 03:00
22/05/2018 Tuesday 02:31 1.9m 56 08:57 0.4m 56 15:12 1.7m 57 21:19 0.5m 59 53% 04:17 22:31 12:30 03:21
23/05/2018 Wednesday 03:40 1.8m 61 10:09 0.5m 62 16:27 1.7m 64 22:38 0.6m 65 60% 04:15 22:34 13:58 03:37
24/05/2018 Thursday 04:53 1.8m 67 11:23 0.5m 69 17:39 1.7m 70 23:52 0.5m 72 67% 04:13 22:36 15:25 03:50
25/05/2018 Friday 05:59 1.8m 73 12:25 0.4m 75 18:40 1.8m 76 73% 04:10 22:39 16:49 04:01
26/05/2018 Saturday 00:52 0.4m 78 06:55 1.9m 79 13:15 0.3m 80 19:29 1.9m 81 80% 04:08 22:41 18:12 04:12
27/05/2018 Sunday 01:41 0.3m 81 07:42 1.9m 81 13:57 0.3m 82 20:11 2m 83 87% 04:06 22:44 19:34 04:24

Tide from Sandsvagur, Sandoy Isl (7.42km from Husavik Shorey)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More