Husavik Shorey Faroe Islands Fans: 8 | Time: 14h15 24/11 UTC+0 | Daytime: 08h59 to 15h27

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/11/2017 Friday 05:12 0.6m 46 11:35 1.8m 44 18:00 0.6m 43 40% 09:02 15:25 13:19 20:52
25/11/2017 Saturday 00:04 1.6m 42 06:01 0.7m 41 12:30 1.7m 40 18:56 0.7m 40 47% 09:04 15:23 13:41 22:06
26/11/2017 Sunday 01:05 1.6m 41 07:03 0.8m 43 13:35 1.6m 44 20:03 0.7m 45 53% 09:07 15:21 13:58 23:23
27/11/2017 Monday 02:15 1.5m 47 08:20 0.8m 49 14:48 1.6m 52 21:15 0.7m 55 60% 09:09 15:19 14:12 00:44
28/11/2017 Tuesday 03:29 1.6m 57 09:42 0.8m 60 15:58 1.7m 63 22:22 0.6m 67 67% 09:12 15:17 14:25 00:44
29/11/2017 Wednesday 04:36 1.7m 70 10:51 0.6m 74 16:58 1.8m 77 23:18 0.5m 81 73% 09:14 15:16 14:37 02:09
30/11/2017 Thursday 05:30 1.9m 84 11:46 0.5m 87 17:48 1.9m 89 80% 09:16 15:14 14:51 03:36

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2017 Friday 00:06 0.4m 92 06:16 2m 95 12:33 0.4m 97 18:34 2m 99 87% 09:19 15:13 15:06 05:08
02/12/2017 Saturday 00:49 0.2m 101 06:59 2.2m 102 13:16 0.2m 103 19:18 2.1m 104 93% 09:21 15:11 15:27 06:42
03/12/2017 Sunday 01:32 0.1m 105 07:41 2.3m 105 13:59 0.1m 105 20:02 2.2m 104 Full Moon 09:23 15:10 15:55 08:15
04/12/2017 Monday 02:14 0m 104 08:24 2.4m 103 14:43 0m 101 20:47 2.3m 99 93% 09:25 15:08 16:36 09:42
05/12/2017 Tuesday 02:57 0m 97 09:08 2.5m 95 15:28 0m 93 21:34 2.2m 90 87% 09:27 15:07 17:35 10:55
06/12/2017 Wednesday 03:42 0m 88 09:55 2.4m 85 16:15 0.1m 81 22:24 2.2m 78 80% 09:29 15:06 18:50 11:48
07/12/2017 Thursday 04:29 0.1m 75 10:45 2.4m 72 17:06 0.2m 69 23:16 2.1m 66 73% 09:31 15:05 20:15 12:26
08/12/2017 Friday 05:20 0.2m 64 11:39 2.2m 61 18:01 0.3m 59 67% 09:33 15:04 21:43 12:52
09/12/2017 Saturday 00:13 1.9m 57 06:15 0.4m 55 12:36 2.1m 54 18:59 0.4m 53 60% 09:35 15:03 23:10 13:11
10/12/2017 Sunday 01:13 1.8m 52 07:17 0.5m 52 13:38 1.9m 52 20:03 0.5m 53 53% 09:36 15:03 00:34 13:26
11/12/2017 Monday 02:21 1.7m 53 08:29 0.6m 54 14:47 1.8m 55 21:13 0.6m 57 47% 09:38 15:02 00:35 13:39
12/12/2017 Tuesday 03:34 1.7m 57 09:46 0.6m 58 15:58 1.8m 60 22:24 0.6m 61 40% 09:39 15:01 01:56 13:51
13/12/2017 Wednesday 04:45 1.7m 63 10:58 0.6m 65 17:02 1.8m 66 23:24 0.5m 67 33% 09:41 15:01 03:15 14:03
14/12/2017 Thursday 05:43 1.8m 68 11:56 0.6m 70 17:57 1.8m 71 27% 09:42 15:01 04:33 14:16
15/12/2017 Friday 00:14 0.5m 72 06:31 1.9m 73 12:43 0.5m 74 18:43 1.8m 74 20% 09:43 15:00 05:49 14:31
16/12/2017 Saturday 00:55 0.4m 75 07:12 2m 76 13:24 0.4m 77 19:24 1.9m 78 13% 09:44 15:00 07:03 14:51
17/12/2017 Sunday 01:33 0.4m 78 07:48 2.1m 78 14:01 0.4m 78 20:00 1.9m 78 7% 09:45 15:00 08:14 15:16
18/12/2017 Monday 02:08 0.4m 78 08:23 2.1m 78 14:36 0.4m 78 20:35 1.9m 78 7% 09:46 15:00 09:17 15:51
19/12/2017 Tuesday 02:40 0.4m 78 08:55 2.1m 76 15:10 0.4m 75 21:09 1.9m 75 13% 09:47 15:01 10:11 16:37
20/12/2017 Wednesday 03:13 0.4m 74 09:28 2.1m 73 15:44 0.4m 71 21:43 1.9m 71 20% 09:48 15:01 10:53 17:34
21/12/2017 Thursday 03:46 0.4m 69 10:01 2.1m 67 16:19 0.4m 65 22:19 1.9m 64 27% 09:48 15:01 11:24 18:40
22/12/2017 Friday 04:20 0.4m 63 10:37 2m 62 16:57 0.5m 61 22:57 1.8m 60 33% 09:49 15:02 11:48 19:51
23/12/2017 Saturday 04:58 0.5m 58 11:15 1.9m 55 17:38 0.5m 54 23:40 1.8m 53 40% 09:49 15:03 12:07 21:07
24/12/2017 Sunday 05:40 0.6m 52 12:00 1.9m 51 18:24 0.6m 50 47% 09:49 15:03 12:21 22:25
25/12/2017 Monday 00:29 1.7m 50 06:30 0.6m 49 12:52 1.8m 49 19:16 0.6m 49 53% 09:49 15:04 12:34 23:45

Tide from Sandsvagur, Sandoy Isl (7.42km from Husavik Shorey)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More