Husavik Shorey Faroe Islands Fans: 6 | Time: 00h10 20/01 UTC+0 | Daytime: 09h14 to 16h01

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/01/2017 Friday 01:42 1.7m 41 07:49 0.7m 40 14:02 1.7m 40 20:18 0.7m 39 47% 09:19 15:57 01:33 11:38
21/01/2017 Saturday 02:47 1.6m 39 09:00 0.8m 41 15:08 1.6m 43 21:28 0.8m 43 40% 09:17 15:59 02:46 11:54
22/01/2017 Sunday 04:04 1.6m 45 10:24 0.8m 47 16:24 1.6m 49 22:47 0.8m 50 33% 09:15 16:02 03:57 12:14
23/01/2017 Monday 05:21 1.7m 53 11:40 0.8m 56 17:37 1.6m 58 23:55 0.7m 61 27% 09:13 16:05 05:05 12:40
24/01/2017 Tuesday 06:20 1.8m 63 12:36 0.7m 65 18:35 1.7m 67 20% 09:10 16:08 06:09 13:15
25/01/2017 Wednesday 00:45 0.6m 70 07:05 1.9m 73 13:19 0.6m 75 19:18 1.8m 77 13% 09:08 16:11 07:05 14:00
26/01/2017 Thursday 01:25 0.5m 78 07:42 2m 80 13:55 0.5m 82 19:56 1.9m 84 7% 09:06 16:14 07:51 14:56
27/01/2017 Friday 02:00 0.4m 85 08:16 2.1m 86 14:30 0.4m 87 20:30 2m 88 New Moon 09:03 16:17 08:28 16:04
28/01/2017 Saturday 02:34 0.3m 89 08:48 2.2m 90 15:03 0.3m 91 21:03 2m 92 7% 09:01 16:19 08:57 17:19
29/01/2017 Sunday 03:07 0.3m 92 09:20 2.2m 92 15:36 0.2m 92 21:37 2.1m 91 13% 08:58 16:22 09:20 18:39
30/01/2017 Monday 03:42 0.2m 89 09:54 2.3m 88 16:11 0.2m 87 22:12 2.1m 86 20% 08:56 16:25 09:38 20:02
31/01/2017 Tuesday 04:18 0.2m 85 10:30 2.2m 83 16:49 0.2m 82 22:51 2.1m 81 27% 08:53 16:28 09:55 21:27

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 04:57 0.2m 78 11:10 2.2m 75 17:29 0.2m 73 23:34 2m 71 33% 08:51 16:31 10:10 22:53
02/02/2017 Thursday 05:42 0.3m 69 11:56 2.1m 66 18:15 0.3m 64 40% 08:48 16:34 10:26 00:20
03/02/2017 Friday 00:24 2m 62 06:33 0.4m 60 12:49 2m 58 19:08 0.4m 57 47% 08:45 16:37 10:43 00:20
04/02/2017 Saturday 01:23 1.9m 56 07:35 0.5m 55 13:52 1.8m 55 20:10 0.5m 55 53% 08:43 16:40 11:04 01:48
05/02/2017 Sunday 02:30 1.8m 55 08:49 0.6m 56 15:03 1.8m 58 21:22 0.6m 59 60% 08:40 16:42 11:30 03:14
06/02/2017 Monday 03:44 1.8m 61 10:09 0.6m 64 16:19 1.8m 67 22:38 0.5m 69 67% 08:37 16:45 12:06 04:37
07/02/2017 Tuesday 04:59 1.9m 72 11:27 0.5m 76 17:33 1.8m 78 23:48 0.5m 81 73% 08:34 16:48 12:53 05:50
08/02/2017 Wednesday 06:05 2m 84 12:31 0.4m 86 18:36 1.9m 88 80% 08:32 16:51 13:56 06:49
09/02/2017 Thursday 00:46 0.3m 90 07:00 2.2m 92 13:23 0.3m 94 19:27 2m 95 87% 08:29 16:54 15:10 07:33
10/02/2017 Friday 01:35 0.2m 96 07:46 2.3m 97 14:07 0.2m 98 20:11 2.1m 98 93% 08:26 16:57 16:31 08:05
11/02/2017 Saturday 02:18 0.1m 98 08:28 2.3m 98 14:48 0.1m 98 20:52 2.2m 97 Full Moon 08:23 17:00 17:55 08:29
12/02/2017 Sunday 02:59 0.1m 96 09:08 2.4m 94 15:26 0.1m 92 21:31 2.2m 91 93% 08:20 17:03 19:18 08:48
13/02/2017 Monday 03:38 0.1m 89 09:47 2.3m 87 16:03 0.2m 85 22:09 2.1m 83 87% 08:17 17:05 20:38 09:03
14/02/2017 Tuesday 04:15 0.2m 80 10:24 2.2m 77 16:39 0.2m 74 22:46 2.1m 72 80% 08:14 17:08 21:57 09:17
15/02/2017 Wednesday 04:52 0.3m 69 11:01 2.1m 65 17:14 0.3m 63 23:23 2m 60 73% 08:11 17:11 23:13 09:30
16/02/2017 Thursday 05:30 0.4m 58 11:38 2m 54 17:49 0.4m 52 67% 08:08 17:14 00:27 09:45
17/02/2017 Friday 00:01 1.9m 49 06:08 0.5m 46 12:17 1.8m 43 18:26 0.6m 41 60% 08:05 17:17 00:27 10:00
18/02/2017 Saturday 00:44 1.7m 40 06:54 0.7m 38 13:03 1.7m 36 19:10 0.7m 35 53% 08:02 17:20 01:39 10:19
19/02/2017 Sunday 01:39 1.6m 35 07:53 0.8m 35 14:03 1.5m 35 20:12 0.8m 35 47% 07:59 17:23 02:49 10:42
20/02/2017 Monday 02:54 1.5m 37 09:17 0.9m 39 15:23 1.5m 41 21:42 0.9m 43 40% 07:56 17:26 03:54 11:12

Tide from Sandsvagur, Sandoy Isl (7.42km from Husavik Shorey)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More