PG 2 Gabon Fans: 18 | Time: 15h53 23/02 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h33 to 18h43

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/02/2017 Thursday 03:09 1.7m 68 09:49 0.6m 72 16:07 1.7m 76 22:02 0.8m 79 20% 06:34 18:42 03:46 16:12
24/02/2017 Friday 03:56 1.8m 81 10:28 0.5m 84 16:44 1.8m 86 22:44 0.7m 89 13% 06:34 18:42 04:36 17:02
25/02/2017 Saturday 04:38 1.9m 91 11:04 0.5m 94 17:19 1.9m 96 23:23 0.6m 97 7% 06:34 18:41 05:28 17:53
26/02/2017 Sunday 05:17 1.9m 98 11:40 0.4m 99 17:55 2m 101 New Moon 06:34 18:41 06:19 18:44
27/02/2017 Monday 00:01 0.5m 102 05:57 2m 102 12:16 0.4m 102 18:31 2m 102 7% 06:34 18:41 07:10 19:34
28/02/2017 Tuesday 00:39 0.5m 102 06:36 2m 101 12:52 0.3m 100 19:08 2.1m 99 13% 06:34 18:41 08:01 20:25

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 01:19 0.5m 97 07:18 2m 95 13:30 0.4m 93 19:48 2.1m 91 27% 06:33 18:41 08:52 21:16
02/03/2017 Thursday 02:01 0.5m 88 08:02 1.9m 85 14:11 0.4m 82 20:30 2m 79 33% 06:33 18:40 09:44 22:09
03/03/2017 Friday 02:47 0.5m 75 08:50 1.8m 72 14:56 0.5m 68 21:17 1.9m 65 40% 06:33 18:40 10:38 23:03
04/03/2017 Saturday 03:39 0.6m 62 09:47 1.7m 59 15:48 0.7m 56 22:12 1.8m 54 47% 06:33 18:40 11:33 23:59
05/03/2017 Sunday 04:42 0.7m 52 10:57 1.6m 51 16:54 0.8m 49 23:21 1.8m 49 53% 06:33 18:40 12:30
06/03/2017 Monday 06:02 0.7m 50 12:25 1.6m 52 18:22 0.9m 53 60% 06:32 18:39 13:27 01:53
07/03/2017 Tuesday 00:42 1.7m 55 07:29 0.7m 57 13:55 1.6m 60 19:57 0.8m 62 67% 06:32 18:39 14:24 01:53
08/03/2017 Wednesday 02:03 1.7m 66 08:43 0.6m 69 15:08 1.7m 73 21:12 0.8m 75 73% 06:32 18:39 15:21 02:50
09/03/2017 Thursday 03:10 1.8m 78 09:40 0.6m 80 16:02 1.8m 83 22:07 0.7m 85 80% 06:32 18:39 16:15 03:45
10/03/2017 Friday 04:04 1.8m 87 10:25 0.5m 89 16:46 1.9m 91 22:51 0.6m 92 87% 06:31 18:38 17:06 04:38
11/03/2017 Saturday 04:49 1.9m 94 11:05 0.4m 95 17:25 1.9m 95 23:29 0.6m 96 93% 06:31 18:38 17:56 05:29
12/03/2017 Sunday 05:28 1.9m 96 11:40 0.4m 96 17:59 2m 96 Full Moon 06:31 18:38 18:43 06:18
13/03/2017 Monday 00:04 0.5m 95 06:04 1.9m 94 12:13 0.4m 93 18:31 2m 92 93% 06:31 18:37 19:29 07:05
14/03/2017 Tuesday 00:37 0.5m 90 06:37 1.9m 89 12:45 0.4m 87 19:02 2m 86 87% 06:30 18:37 20:13 07:50
15/03/2017 Wednesday 01:10 0.5m 84 07:10 1.9m 82 13:17 0.5m 79 19:31 1.9m 77 80% 06:30 18:37 20:57 08:35
16/03/2017 Thursday 01:43 0.5m 74 07:43 1.8m 71 13:49 0.6m 68 20:00 1.9m 66 73% 06:30 18:37 21:42 09:20
17/03/2017 Friday 02:17 0.6m 64 08:17 1.7m 60 14:22 0.6m 56 20:30 1.8m 54 67% 06:30 18:36 22:26 10:04
18/03/2017 Saturday 02:54 0.6m 52 08:55 1.7m 49 14:57 0.7m 47 21:05 1.7m 44 60% 06:29 18:36 23:12 10:50
19/03/2017 Sunday 03:35 0.7m 41 09:41 1.6m 39 15:38 0.8m 37 21:46 1.7m 35 53% 06:29 18:36 23:59 11:36
20/03/2017 Monday 04:28 0.8m 34 10:42 1.5m 34 16:35 0.9m 34 22:44 1.6m 35 47% 06:29 18:35 12:23
21/03/2017 Tuesday 05:40 0.8m 36 12:06 1.5m 38 18:01 1m 39 40% 06:29 18:35 01:35 13:12
22/03/2017 Wednesday 00:03 1.6m 41 07:05 0.8m 44 13:34 1.5m 47 19:37 0.9m 50 33% 06:28 18:35 01:35 14:01
23/03/2017 Thursday 01:28 1.6m 53 08:16 0.7m 58 14:39 1.6m 62 20:47 0.8m 65 27% 06:28 18:34 02:25 14:51
24/03/2017 Friday 02:36 1.6m 68 09:09 0.6m 72 15:28 1.7m 75 21:38 0.7m 79 20% 06:28 18:34 03:15 15:41
25/03/2017 Saturday 03:30 1.7m 82 09:53 0.5m 87 16:08 1.8m 90 22:21 0.6m 93 13% 06:27 18:34 04:06 16:31
26/03/2017 Sunday 04:16 1.8m 95 10:34 0.4m 99 16:47 1.9m 101 23:01 0.5m 103 7% 06:27 18:33 04:57 17:22

Tide from Cape Lopez (16.82km from PG 2)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More