PG 2 Gabon Fans: 34 | Time: 04h23 18/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h29 to 18h41

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/01/2020 Saturday 06:08 0.8m 57 12:00 1.6m 56 17:57 0.8m 56 40% 06:30 18:39 01:38 13:12
19/01/2020 Sunday 00:38 1.9m 56 07:26 0.8m 57 13:24 1.6m 58 19:13 0.8m 59 33% 06:31 18:40 01:38 14:03
20/01/2020 Monday 01:43 1.9m 60 08:34 0.7m 62 14:42 1.6m 63 20:26 0.9m 65 27% 06:31 18:40 02:29 14:56
21/01/2020 Tuesday 02:43 1.9m 66 09:30 0.6m 68 15:46 1.7m 69 21:28 0.8m 71 20% 06:31 18:40 03:22 15:50
22/01/2020 Wednesday 03:36 1.9m 73 10:17 0.6m 74 16:38 1.8m 76 22:20 0.8m 77 13% 06:32 18:41 04:16 16:44
23/01/2020 Thursday 04:22 1.9m 77 10:57 0.5m 78 17:21 1.8m 80 23:05 0.8m 81 7% 06:32 18:41 05:10 17:38
24/01/2020 Friday 05:03 1.9m 81 11:33 0.5m 81 18:00 1.9m 81 23:45 0.8m 82 New Moon 06:32 18:41 06:04 18:31
25/01/2020 Saturday 05:40 1.9m 82 12:07 0.4m 81 18:35 1.9m 81 7% 06:32 18:41 06:55 19:21
26/01/2020 Sunday 00:22 0.8m 80 06:14 1.9m 80 12:40 0.4m 79 19:08 1.9m 78 13% 06:33 18:42 07:44 20:08
27/01/2020 Monday 00:58 0.8m 77 06:47 1.9m 76 13:13 0.5m 75 19:40 1.9m 74 20% 06:33 18:42 08:30 20:52
28/01/2020 Tuesday 01:34 0.8m 72 07:20 1.8m 70 13:45 0.5m 69 20:12 1.9m 67 27% 06:33 18:42 09:14 21:35
29/01/2020 Wednesday 02:10 0.8m 66 07:54 1.8m 64 14:18 0.5m 62 20:44 1.9m 60 33% 06:33 18:42 09:55 22:15
30/01/2020 Thursday 02:49 0.8m 58 08:30 1.7m 56 14:51 0.6m 55 21:19 1.8m 52 40% 06:34 18:42 10:36 22:56
31/01/2020 Friday 03:31 0.8m 50 09:11 1.7m 48 15:27 0.7m 46 21:56 1.8m 45 47% 06:34 18:42 11:17 23:37

February 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2020 Saturday 04:20 0.9m 43 10:00 1.6m 43 16:08 0.8m 41 22:41 1.8m 40 53% 06:34 18:42 11:59
02/02/2020 Sunday 05:21 0.9m 40 11:03 1.5m 40 17:01 0.9m 40 23:37 1.7m 40 60% 06:34 18:43 12:43 01:03
03/02/2020 Monday 06:34 0.8m 41 12:26 1.5m 43 18:14 0.9m 44 67% 06:34 18:43 13:29 01:03
04/02/2020 Tuesday 00:42 1.7m 46 07:48 0.8m 48 13:53 1.5m 51 19:37 0.9m 53 73% 06:34 18:43 14:20 01:51
05/02/2020 Wednesday 01:50 1.8m 56 08:51 0.7m 60 15:04 1.6m 64 20:49 0.9m 67 80% 06:34 18:43 15:14 02:43
06/02/2020 Thursday 02:53 1.8m 69 09:42 0.6m 73 15:59 1.7m 76 21:49 0.8m 80 87% 06:35 18:43 16:12 03:39
07/02/2020 Friday 03:47 1.9m 83 10:28 0.5m 87 16:46 1.8m 89 22:41 0.7m 92 93% 06:35 18:43 17:12 04:38
08/02/2020 Saturday 04:37 2m 94 11:11 0.4m 97 17:30 2m 99 23:28 0.6m 101 Full Moon 06:35 18:43 18:11 05:38
09/02/2020 Sunday 05:24 2m 102 11:53 0.3m 104 18:13 2m 105 93% 06:35 18:43 19:10 06:38
10/02/2020 Monday 00:14 0.6m 105 06:10 2m 105 12:34 0.3m 105 18:55 2.1m 105 87% 06:35 18:43 20:06 07:35
11/02/2020 Tuesday 00:59 0.5m 104 06:55 2m 103 13:15 0.3m 101 19:39 2.1m 99 80% 06:35 18:43 20:59 08:31
12/02/2020 Wednesday 01:45 0.5m 97 07:41 2m 95 13:57 0.3m 92 20:22 2.1m 89 73% 06:35 18:43 21:51 09:24
13/02/2020 Thursday 02:32 0.6m 85 08:29 1.9m 82 14:40 0.4m 78 21:08 2m 74 67% 06:35 18:43 22:43 10:16
14/02/2020 Friday 03:23 0.6m 71 09:20 1.8m 67 15:27 0.6m 64 21:57 1.9m 60 60% 06:35 18:43 23:34 11:08
15/02/2020 Saturday 04:19 0.7m 56 10:19 1.7m 53 16:19 0.7m 51 22:53 1.8m 49 53% 06:35 18:43 12:00
16/02/2020 Sunday 05:27 0.7m 47 11:33 1.6m 45 17:24 0.8m 45 23:59 1.8m 45 47% 06:35 18:43 01:18 12:52
17/02/2020 Monday 06:49 0.8m 45 13:04 1.5m 46 18:48 0.9m 47 40% 06:35 18:42 01:19 13:46
18/02/2020 Tuesday 01:14 1.7m 49 08:11 0.7m 51 14:34 1.6m 53 20:18 0.9m 55 33% 06:35 18:42 02:12 14:40

Tide from Cape Lopez (16.82km from PG 2)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More