PG 2 Gabon Fans: 26 | Time: 06h26 28/05 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h18 to 18h25

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/05/2018 Monday 04:56 1.7m 83 10:44 0.6m 83 16:54 1.9m 83 23:21 0.4m 82 93% 06:19 18:25 17:42 05:19
29/05/2018 Tuesday 05:34 1.7m 82 11:21 0.6m 81 17:26 1.8m 80 23:53 0.3m 79 Full Moon 06:19 18:25 18:30 06:07
30/05/2018 Wednesday 06:10 1.7m 78 11:56 0.6m 77 17:56 1.8m 76 93% 06:20 18:25 19:19 06:55
31/05/2018 Thursday 00:26 0.3m 74 06:46 1.7m 73 12:31 0.6m 72 18:27 1.8m 70 87% 06:20 18:25 20:07 07:44

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 00:59 0.3m 68 07:22 1.7m 66 13:08 0.7m 65 18:59 1.7m 64 80% 06:20 18:25 20:56 08:33
02/06/2018 Saturday 01:34 0.4m 62 07:59 1.7m 60 13:46 0.7m 58 19:32 1.7m 56 73% 06:20 18:25 21:44 09:21
03/06/2018 Sunday 02:10 0.4m 55 08:39 1.6m 53 14:28 0.8m 51 20:10 1.6m 49 67% 06:20 18:25 22:31 10:09
04/06/2018 Monday 02:49 0.5m 48 09:23 1.6m 47 15:16 0.8m 46 20:54 1.6m 45 60% 06:20 18:26 23:17 10:55
05/06/2018 Tuesday 03:32 0.5m 44 10:13 1.6m 43 16:15 0.8m 43 21:49 1.5m 43 53% 06:21 18:26 11:40
06/06/2018 Wednesday 04:23 0.6m 43 11:08 1.6m 45 17:26 0.8m 46 22:57 1.4m 46 47% 06:21 18:26 00:02 12:24
07/06/2018 Thursday 05:23 0.6m 48 12:07 1.6m 51 18:41 0.8m 53 40% 06:21 18:26 01:32 13:09
08/06/2018 Friday 00:14 1.4m 55 06:29 0.6m 56 13:04 1.7m 59 19:45 0.7m 62 33% 06:21 18:26 01:32 13:54
09/06/2018 Saturday 01:27 1.5m 65 07:33 0.6m 68 13:57 1.8m 70 20:40 0.6m 73 27% 06:21 18:27 02:18 14:40
10/06/2018 Sunday 02:31 1.5m 75 08:31 0.6m 78 14:47 1.8m 80 21:28 0.5m 83 20% 06:22 18:27 03:06 15:29
11/06/2018 Monday 03:28 1.6m 86 09:24 0.5m 88 15:35 1.9m 90 22:13 0.3m 92 13% 06:22 18:27 03:58 16:22
12/06/2018 Tuesday 04:19 1.7m 94 10:14 0.5m 95 16:21 2m 97 22:57 0.3m 98 7% 06:22 18:27 04:52 17:18
13/06/2018 Wednesday 05:09 1.8m 98 11:03 0.5m 99 17:07 2m 99 23:41 0.2m 99 New Moon 06:22 18:27 05:51 18:18
14/06/2018 Thursday 05:58 1.8m 99 11:52 0.5m 98 17:54 2m 97 7% 06:22 18:28 06:53 19:20
15/06/2018 Friday 00:26 0.2m 95 06:47 1.9m 94 12:41 0.5m 92 18:42 1.9m 91 13% 06:23 18:28 07:55 20:23
16/06/2018 Saturday 01:12 0.2m 89 07:38 1.9m 87 13:33 0.5m 85 19:31 1.9m 83 20% 06:23 18:28 08:58 21:25
17/06/2018 Sunday 01:59 0.2m 80 08:31 1.9m 77 14:27 0.6m 75 20:23 1.8m 73 27% 06:23 18:28 09:58 22:23
18/06/2018 Monday 02:49 0.3m 71 09:26 1.8m 68 15:28 0.7m 66 21:20 1.7m 64 33% 06:23 18:28 10:54 23:18
19/06/2018 Tuesday 03:42 0.4m 62 10:25 1.8m 61 16:36 0.7m 59 22:24 1.6m 58 40% 06:23 18:29 11:46
20/06/2018 Wednesday 04:41 0.5m 58 11:28 1.7m 57 17:52 0.7m 57 23:37 1.5m 57 47% 06:24 18:29 12:36 00:10
21/06/2018 Thursday 05:46 0.6m 57 12:31 1.7m 57 19:08 0.7m 58 53% 06:24 18:29 13:23 01:46
22/06/2018 Friday 00:53 1.5m 59 06:53 0.6m 59 13:30 1.7m 60 20:13 0.6m 61 60% 06:24 18:29 14:09 01:46
23/06/2018 Saturday 02:05 1.5m 62 07:56 0.7m 63 14:24 1.7m 64 21:05 0.6m 65 67% 06:24 18:30 14:54 02:32
24/06/2018 Sunday 03:06 1.5m 66 08:51 0.7m 67 15:10 1.8m 68 21:48 0.5m 69 73% 06:25 18:30 15:41 03:18
25/06/2018 Monday 03:57 1.6m 70 09:38 0.7m 71 15:50 1.8m 72 22:25 0.4m 73 80% 06:25 18:30 16:27 04:04
26/06/2018 Tuesday 04:41 1.6m 73 10:21 0.7m 74 16:26 1.8m 74 23:00 0.4m 75 87% 06:25 18:30 17:15 04:52
27/06/2018 Wednesday 05:19 1.6m 75 10:59 0.7m 75 17:00 1.8m 75 23:33 0.4m 75 93% 06:25 18:30 18:03 05:40
28/06/2018 Thursday 05:55 1.7m 75 11:37 0.7m 75 17:33 1.8m 75 Full Moon 06:25 18:31 18:52 06:29

Tide from Cape Lopez (16.82km from PG 2)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More