Le Piege Congo Fans: 13 | Time: 03h54 19/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h11 to 18h35

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/01/2017 Thursday 04:01 0.8m 45 09:47 1.4m 44 15:54 0.7m 43 22:37 1.6m 41 53% 06:10 18:33 11:53
20/01/2017 Friday 05:05 0.8m 41 10:51 1.4m 40 16:50 0.8m 40 23:32 1.6m 39 47% 06:10 18:33 00:10 12:37
21/01/2017 Saturday 06:18 0.8m 40 12:12 1.3m 42 17:58 0.9m 43 40% 06:10 18:34 01:35 13:23
22/01/2017 Sunday 00:32 1.6m 44 07:27 0.8m 46 13:34 1.4m 48 19:12 0.9m 49 33% 06:11 18:34 01:35 14:09
23/01/2017 Monday 01:31 1.6m 51 08:24 0.7m 54 14:39 1.4m 56 20:15 0.9m 59 27% 06:11 18:34 02:19 14:56
24/01/2017 Tuesday 02:23 1.6m 61 09:10 0.6m 64 15:28 1.5m 66 21:08 0.8m 68 20% 06:11 18:34 03:06 15:44
25/01/2017 Wednesday 03:08 1.7m 71 09:49 0.5m 74 16:08 1.6m 76 21:52 0.8m 77 13% 06:12 18:34 03:54 16:34
26/01/2017 Thursday 03:49 1.7m 79 10:25 0.5m 81 16:44 1.7m 83 22:32 0.7m 84 7% 06:12 18:34 04:44 17:24
27/01/2017 Friday 04:27 1.8m 86 11:00 0.4m 87 17:18 1.7m 88 23:10 0.7m 89 New Moon 06:12 18:34 05:35 18:13
28/01/2017 Saturday 05:05 1.8m 90 11:34 0.4m 91 17:52 1.8m 91 23:48 0.6m 92 7% 06:13 18:34 06:27 19:03
29/01/2017 Sunday 05:42 1.8m 92 12:08 0.3m 92 18:27 1.8m 91 13% 06:13 18:34 07:18 19:51
30/01/2017 Monday 00:27 0.6m 90 06:20 1.8m 89 12:43 0.3m 88 19:04 1.9m 87 20% 06:13 18:34 08:09 20:39
31/01/2017 Tuesday 01:07 0.6m 86 07:01 1.8m 85 13:20 0.4m 83 19:44 1.9m 82 27% 06:14 18:35 09:00 21:27

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 01:50 0.6m 80 07:45 1.7m 78 14:00 0.4m 75 20:27 1.8m 73 33% 06:14 18:35 09:52 22:15
02/02/2017 Thursday 02:38 0.6m 71 08:33 1.6m 68 14:45 0.5m 66 21:16 1.8m 63 40% 06:14 18:35 10:44 23:04
03/02/2017 Friday 03:34 0.6m 61 09:31 1.6m 59 15:37 0.6m 58 22:13 1.7m 56 47% 06:14 18:35 11:37 23:54
04/02/2017 Saturday 04:41 0.7m 56 10:43 1.5m 55 16:42 0.7m 55 23:19 1.7m 55 53% 06:15 18:34 12:32
05/02/2017 Sunday 06:00 0.7m 56 12:09 1.5m 57 18:03 0.8m 58 60% 06:15 18:34 13:29 01:43
06/02/2017 Monday 00:33 1.7m 60 07:21 0.6m 62 13:36 1.5m 65 19:29 0.8m 67 67% 06:15 18:34 14:28 01:43
07/02/2017 Tuesday 01:46 1.7m 70 08:30 0.5m 74 14:49 1.6m 76 20:42 0.7m 79 73% 06:15 18:34 15:26 02:40
08/02/2017 Wednesday 02:50 1.7m 81 09:26 0.5m 84 15:47 1.7m 87 21:41 0.7m 89 80% 06:15 18:34 16:25 03:38
09/02/2017 Thursday 03:44 1.8m 91 10:13 0.4m 93 16:35 1.8m 95 22:30 0.6m 96 87% 06:16 18:34 17:21 04:37
10/02/2017 Friday 04:31 1.8m 97 10:55 0.3m 98 17:18 1.8m 98 23:14 0.6m 98 93% 06:16 18:34 18:14 05:34
11/02/2017 Saturday 05:14 1.8m 98 11:33 0.3m 98 17:57 1.9m 98 23:54 0.5m 96 Full Moon 06:16 18:34 19:05 06:29
12/02/2017 Sunday 05:53 1.8m 95 12:09 0.3m 93 18:34 1.9m 92 93% 06:16 18:34 19:53 07:21
13/02/2017 Monday 00:32 0.5m 90 06:30 1.8m 88 12:44 0.3m 86 19:09 1.8m 84 87% 06:16 18:33 20:38 08:11
14/02/2017 Tuesday 01:09 0.6m 82 07:06 1.7m 79 13:18 0.4m 76 19:43 1.8m 73 80% 06:16 18:33 21:21 08:59
15/02/2017 Wednesday 01:46 0.6m 71 07:42 1.7m 68 13:52 0.5m 65 20:16 1.7m 62 73% 06:16 18:33 22:04 09:45
16/02/2017 Thursday 02:25 0.6m 60 08:19 1.6m 56 14:27 0.6m 54 20:52 1.7m 51 67% 06:17 18:33 22:46 10:30
17/02/2017 Friday 03:07 0.7m 48 09:01 1.5m 45 15:06 0.7m 42 21:31 1.6m 41 60% 06:17 18:33 23:29 11:16
18/02/2017 Saturday 03:57 0.7m 39 09:52 1.4m 37 15:51 0.8m 36 22:18 1.5m 35 53% 06:17 18:32 12:02
19/02/2017 Sunday 05:01 0.8m 35 11:03 1.3m 35 16:54 0.9m 35 23:20 1.5m 36 47% 06:17 18:32 00:13 12:48

Tide from Baia de Cabinda (95.86km from Le Piege)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More