Pefki Euboea, Central Greece, Greece Fans: 16 | Time: 09h09 24/10 UTC+3 | Daytime: 07h44 to 18h37

October 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/10/2019 Thursday 01:55 0.3m 77 08:16 0.7m 81 14:24 0.3m 85 20:50 0.7m 89 27% 07:46 18:38 04:11 16:52
25/10/2019 Friday 02:56 0.3m 92 09:20 0.7m 97 15:17 0.2m 100 21:46 0.8m 103 20% 07:47 18:37 04:11 17:26
26/10/2019 Saturday 03:44 0.2m 105 10:14 0.8m 107 16:03 0.2m 108 22:35 0.9m 109 13% 07:48 18:35 05:24 17:59
27/10/2019 Sunday 03:28 0.1m 110 10:02 0.9m 111 15:45 0.1m 111 22:21 0.9m 110 7% 06:49 17:34 05:37 17:32
28/10/2019 Monday 04:09 0.1m 109 10:47 0.9m 108 16:25 0.1m 107 23:04 0.9m 105 7% 06:50 17:33 06:50 18:06
29/10/2019 Tuesday 04:49 0.1m 103 11:31 0.9m 99 17:04 0.1m 96 23:47 0.9m 93 13% 06:51 17:32 08:02 18:44
30/10/2019 Wednesday 05:28 0.1m 90 12:13 0.9m 86 17:43 0.2m 83 20% 06:52 17:31 09:13 19:26
31/10/2019 Thursday 00:29 0.9m 79 06:07 0.1m 75 12:56 0.8m 72 18:23 0.2m 68 27% 06:53 17:29 10:20 20:12

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2019 Friday 01:11 0.8m 63 06:47 0.2m 60 13:40 0.7m 56 19:04 0.3m 53 33% 06:55 17:28 11:22 21:03
02/11/2019 Saturday 01:56 0.7m 49 07:30 0.3m 46 14:27 0.7m 43 19:50 0.3m 41 40% 06:56 17:27 12:17 21:58
03/11/2019 Sunday 02:45 0.7m 38 08:19 0.3m 36 15:21 0.6m 35 20:48 0.4m 34 47% 06:57 17:26 13:04 22:56
04/11/2019 Monday 03:41 0.6m 34 09:26 0.4m 34 16:25 0.6m 35 22:19 0.5m 37 53% 06:58 17:25 13:45 23:54
05/11/2019 Tuesday 04:52 0.6m 38 11:07 0.4m 41 17:40 0.6m 43 60% 06:59 17:24 14:19
06/11/2019 Wednesday 00:05 0.4m 45 06:12 0.5m 47 12:32 0.4m 50 18:54 0.6m 52 67% 07:00 17:23 14:50 00:52
07/11/2019 Thursday 01:10 0.4m 55 07:23 0.6m 58 13:27 0.4m 60 19:52 0.6m 62 73% 07:01 17:22 15:18 02:46
08/11/2019 Friday 01:56 0.4m 64 08:16 0.6m 67 14:09 0.3m 70 20:36 0.7m 72 80% 07:02 17:21 15:44 02:46
09/11/2019 Saturday 02:32 0.3m 74 08:58 0.7m 75 14:45 0.3m 77 21:12 0.7m 79 87% 07:03 17:20 16:10 03:43
10/11/2019 Sunday 03:05 0.3m 81 09:33 0.7m 82 15:17 0.3m 83 21:45 0.7m 84 93% 07:04 17:19 16:36 04:41
11/11/2019 Monday 03:36 0.2m 85 10:07 0.7m 86 15:48 0.2m 87 22:17 0.8m 87 Full Moon 07:05 17:18 17:03 05:40
12/11/2019 Tuesday 04:07 0.2m 87 10:40 0.8m 87 16:18 0.2m 87 22:49 0.8m 87 93% 07:07 17:17 17:34 06:40
13/11/2019 Wednesday 04:37 0.2m 87 11:13 0.8m 86 16:49 0.2m 85 23:22 0.8m 84 87% 07:08 17:16 18:09 07:42
14/11/2019 Thursday 05:08 0.2m 83 11:49 0.8m 81 17:20 0.2m 79 23:58 0.8m 78 80% 07:09 17:16 18:49 08:45
15/11/2019 Friday 05:42 0.2m 76 12:26 0.8m 74 17:55 0.2m 72 73% 07:10 17:15 19:36 09:47
16/11/2019 Saturday 00:36 0.8m 69 06:18 0.2m 67 13:08 0.7m 65 18:33 0.3m 63 67% 07:11 17:14 20:30 10:47
17/11/2019 Sunday 01:20 0.7m 60 06:59 0.2m 58 13:54 0.7m 56 19:18 0.3m 54 60% 07:12 17:13 21:31 11:42
18/11/2019 Monday 02:11 0.7m 52 07:47 0.3m 51 14:49 0.7m 50 20:13 0.3m 49 53% 07:13 17:13 22:37 12:31
19/11/2019 Tuesday 03:11 0.7m 49 08:48 0.3m 50 15:52 0.6m 51 21:28 0.4m 52 47% 07:14 17:12 23:46 13:14
20/11/2019 Wednesday 04:21 0.6m 54 10:11 0.3m 57 17:03 0.6m 60 23:08 0.4m 63 40% 07:15 17:11 13:52
21/11/2019 Thursday 05:38 0.6m 66 11:45 0.3m 69 18:16 0.7m 73 33% 07:16 17:11 02:07 14:26
22/11/2019 Friday 00:34 0.3m 76 06:53 0.7m 78 12:58 0.3m 81 19:24 0.7m 84 27% 07:18 17:10 02:07 14:59
23/11/2019 Saturday 01:36 0.2m 86 07:59 0.7m 89 13:54 0.2m 91 20:22 0.8m 93 20% 07:19 17:10 03:18 15:30
24/11/2019 Sunday 02:26 0.2m 95 08:55 0.8m 96 14:41 0.2m 97 21:14 0.8m 98 13% 07:20 17:09 04:29 16:02

Tide from Dhiavlos Knimidhos (39.14km from Pefki)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More