Pefki Euboea, Central Greece, Greece Fans: 12 | Time: 02h32 18/07 UTC+3 | Daytime: 06h14 to 20h52

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/07/2019 Wednesday 00:04 0.7m 77 05:31 0.2m 77 12:15 0.7m 77 17:52 0.2m 77 93% 06:17 20:52 21:27 06:31
18/07/2019 Thursday 00:41 0.7m 76 06:07 0.2m 76 12:51 0.7m 74 18:27 0.2m 74 87% 06:17 20:51 22:06 07:28
19/07/2019 Friday 01:16 0.7m 73 06:43 0.2m 73 13:25 0.7m 71 19:01 0.2m 70 80% 06:18 20:50 22:40 08:26
20/07/2019 Saturday 01:50 0.7m 68 07:18 0.2m 67 13:59 0.7m 66 19:36 0.2m 65 73% 06:19 20:50 23:10 09:23
21/07/2019 Sunday 02:24 0.7m 63 07:55 0.2m 62 14:34 0.6m 60 20:12 0.2m 59 67% 06:20 20:49 23:37 10:20
22/07/2019 Monday 02:58 0.6m 57 08:32 0.3m 56 15:10 0.6m 55 20:49 0.2m 54 60% 06:20 20:48 11:17
23/07/2019 Tuesday 03:35 0.6m 52 09:13 0.3m 50 15:50 0.6m 49 21:29 0.3m 48 53% 06:21 20:48 00:04 12:14
24/07/2019 Wednesday 04:15 0.6m 47 10:00 0.3m 46 16:36 0.6m 46 22:17 0.3m 45 47% 06:22 20:47 00:30 13:11
25/07/2019 Thursday 05:01 0.6m 45 10:59 0.3m 45 17:29 0.5m 46 23:19 0.3m 47 40% 06:23 20:46 00:57 14:10
26/07/2019 Friday 05:55 0.6m 47 12:13 0.3m 48 18:32 0.5m 50 33% 06:24 20:45 01:26 15:11
27/07/2019 Saturday 00:34 0.4m 52 06:58 0.6m 54 13:27 0.3m 56 19:43 0.5m 59 27% 06:25 20:44 01:58 16:15
28/07/2019 Sunday 01:46 0.3m 61 08:06 0.6m 64 14:29 0.3m 67 20:53 0.6m 70 20% 06:25 20:43 03:23 17:20
29/07/2019 Monday 02:46 0.3m 73 09:12 0.6m 76 15:23 0.2m 78 21:54 0.6m 81 13% 06:26 20:42 03:23 18:25
30/07/2019 Tuesday 03:39 0.2m 84 10:11 0.7m 87 16:11 0.2m 89 22:47 0.7m 91 7% 06:27 20:41 04:17 19:27
31/07/2019 Wednesday 04:28 0.2m 93 11:04 0.8m 96 16:56 0.1m 97 23:36 0.8m 98 7% 06:28 20:41 05:20 20:23

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2019 Thursday 05:14 0.1m 99 11:53 0.8m 100 17:40 0.1m 101 7% 06:29 20:40 06:31 21:12
02/08/2019 Friday 00:23 0.8m 102 06:00 0.1m 102 12:41 0.8m 101 18:24 0.1m 101 13% 06:30 20:38 07:45 21:55
03/08/2019 Saturday 01:09 0.8m 99 06:46 0.1m 98 13:28 0.8m 96 19:08 0.1m 95 20% 06:31 20:37 08:59 22:33
04/08/2019 Sunday 01:55 0.8m 94 07:32 0.1m 92 14:16 0.8m 88 19:53 0.1m 86 27% 06:32 20:36 10:13 23:08
05/08/2019 Monday 02:42 0.8m 83 08:20 0.1m 79 15:05 0.8m 76 20:40 0.1m 74 33% 06:32 20:36 11:24 23:40
06/08/2019 Tuesday 03:31 0.8m 70 09:12 0.2m 67 15:56 0.7m 64 21:31 0.2m 61 40% 06:33 20:34 12:34
07/08/2019 Wednesday 04:23 0.7m 59 10:11 0.2m 56 16:52 0.7m 54 22:31 0.3m 52 47% 06:34 20:33 13:42 00:13
08/08/2019 Thursday 05:20 0.7m 51 11:22 0.3m 50 17:55 0.6m 49 23:45 0.3m 48 53% 06:35 20:32 14:48 00:47
09/08/2019 Friday 06:25 0.6m 48 12:44 0.3m 49 19:08 0.6m 50 60% 06:36 20:31 15:52 01:23
10/08/2019 Saturday 01:08 0.4m 51 07:39 0.6m 52 14:00 0.3m 54 20:26 0.6m 55 67% 06:37 20:30 16:52 02:02
11/08/2019 Sunday 02:21 0.3m 57 08:51 0.6m 59 15:01 0.3m 61 21:33 0.6m 63 73% 06:38 20:28 17:49 03:34
12/08/2019 Monday 03:18 0.3m 64 09:52 0.6m 66 15:48 0.3m 68 22:26 0.6m 70 80% 06:39 20:27 18:40 03:34
13/08/2019 Tuesday 04:04 0.3m 71 10:41 0.7m 72 16:28 0.2m 73 23:09 0.7m 75 87% 06:40 20:26 19:26 04:26
14/08/2019 Wednesday 04:43 0.3m 76 11:21 0.7m 77 17:03 0.2m 78 23:46 0.7m 79 93% 06:41 20:25 20:06 05:21
15/08/2019 Thursday 05:18 0.2m 79 11:57 0.7m 80 17:36 0.2m 80 Full Moon 06:41 20:23 20:41 06:19
16/08/2019 Friday 00:20 0.7m 80 05:51 0.2m 80 12:30 0.7m 80 18:08 0.2m 80 93% 06:42 20:22 21:12 07:16
17/08/2019 Saturday 00:51 0.7m 79 06:23 0.2m 79 13:02 0.7m 78 18:39 0.2m 78 87% 06:43 20:21 21:40 08:14

Tide from Dhiavlos Knimidhos (39.14km from Pefki)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More