Mole Saint Nicolas Haiti Fans: 0 | Time: 12h44 26/05 UTC-5 | Daytime: 05h13 to 18h28

May 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2020 Tuesday 04:16 0.1m 64 10:15 0.6m 62 16:07 0.1m 60 22:30 0.8m 58 27% 05:16 18:30 08:32 22:14
27/05/2020 Wednesday 05:02 0.1m 56 11:03 0.6m 55 16:59 0.1m 55 23:21 0.7m 53 33% 05:16 18:31 09:30 23:05
28/05/2020 Thursday 05:53 0.1m 52 11:58 0.6m 52 17:58 0.1m 52 40% 05:16 18:31 10:29 23:52
29/05/2020 Friday 00:18 0.7m 53 06:47 0.1m 54 12:58 0.6m 55 19:04 0.1m 56 47% 05:16 18:31 11:30
30/05/2020 Saturday 01:20 0.7m 58 07:43 0m 60 14:00 0.7m 63 20:13 0.1m 65 53% 05:16 18:32 12:29 00:37
31/05/2020 Sunday 02:24 0.7m 68 08:41 0m 70 15:03 0.7m 73 21:22 0m 76 60% 05:16 18:32 13:29 01:19

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2020 Monday 03:28 0.7m 78 09:38 0m 81 16:04 0.8m 83 22:26 0m 85 67% 05:16 18:33 14:29 02:00
02/06/2020 Tuesday 04:30 0.7m 87 10:32 0m 89 17:01 0.8m 91 23:26 0m 93 73% 05:15 18:33 15:30 02:42
03/06/2020 Wednesday 05:28 0.7m 94 11:26 -0.1m 94 17:55 0.8m 95 80% 05:15 18:33 16:33 03:25
04/06/2020 Thursday 00:22 -0.1m 96 06:22 0.7m 96 12:18 -0.1m 96 18:48 0.9m 95 87% 05:15 18:34 17:37 04:11
05/06/2020 Friday 01:15 -0.1m 94 07:15 0.7m 93 13:09 -0.1m 92 19:38 0.9m 91 93% 05:15 18:34 19:43 05:02
06/06/2020 Saturday 02:06 -0.1m 89 08:05 0.7m 88 13:59 -0.1m 86 20:28 0.8m 84 Full Moon 05:15 18:34 19:43 05:56
07/06/2020 Sunday 02:55 -0.1m 82 08:54 0.7m 80 14:48 -0.1m 78 21:17 0.8m 75 93% 05:15 18:35 20:42 06:53
08/06/2020 Monday 03:43 0m 73 09:43 0.6m 70 15:38 0m 68 22:05 0.8m 65 87% 05:15 18:35 21:36 07:52
09/06/2020 Tuesday 04:31 0m 62 10:33 0.6m 60 16:29 0m 58 22:53 0.7m 56 80% 05:15 18:35 22:24 08:50
10/06/2020 Wednesday 05:18 0m 54 11:22 0.6m 52 17:21 0.1m 50 23:41 0.7m 48 73% 05:16 18:36 23:06 09:46
11/06/2020 Thursday 06:05 0.1m 46 12:14 0.6m 45 18:16 0.1m 44 67% 05:16 18:36 23:45 10:39
12/06/2020 Friday 00:31 0.6m 43 06:52 0.1m 43 13:07 0.6m 43 19:13 0.1m 43 60% 05:16 18:36 11:30
13/06/2020 Saturday 01:23 0.6m 43 07:39 0.1m 44 14:00 0.6m 45 20:12 0.1m 45 53% 05:16 18:37 00:20 12:19
14/06/2020 Sunday 02:15 0.6m 46 08:26 0.1m 47 14:52 0.6m 49 21:09 0.1m 51 47% 05:16 18:37 00:53 13:07
15/06/2020 Monday 03:08 0.6m 52 09:13 0.1m 53 15:42 0.7m 55 22:04 0.1m 57 40% 05:16 18:37 01:26 13:55
16/06/2020 Tuesday 03:59 0.6m 58 09:58 0.1m 59 16:29 0.7m 61 22:54 0.1m 63 33% 05:16 18:38 02:00 14:44
17/06/2020 Wednesday 04:48 0.6m 64 10:43 0.1m 66 17:13 0.7m 67 23:40 0.1m 69 27% 05:16 18:38 02:35 15:35
18/06/2020 Thursday 05:34 0.6m 71 11:27 0.1m 72 17:56 0.7m 73 20% 05:17 18:38 03:12 16:27
19/06/2020 Friday 00:25 0.1m 74 06:19 0.6m 76 12:10 0.1m 77 18:38 0.8m 77 13% 05:17 18:38 03:54 17:22
20/06/2020 Saturday 01:08 0m 78 07:02 0.6m 79 12:52 0m 80 19:19 0.8m 80 7% 05:17 18:39 04:39 19:14
21/06/2020 Sunday 01:50 0m 80 07:45 0.6m 80 13:35 0m 80 20:01 0.8m 80 7% 05:17 18:39 05:30 19:14
22/06/2020 Monday 02:32 0m 79 08:29 0.6m 79 14:19 0m 78 20:44 0.8m 78 13% 05:17 18:39 06:25 20:10
23/06/2020 Tuesday 03:14 0m 77 09:13 0.6m 77 15:06 0m 76 21:29 0.8m 75 20% 05:18 18:39 07:24 21:02
24/06/2020 Wednesday 03:58 0m 74 10:00 0.7m 72 15:56 0m 71 22:16 0.8m 69 27% 05:18 18:39 08:24 21:51
25/06/2020 Thursday 04:43 0m 68 10:50 0.7m 68 16:49 0m 67 23:07 0.7m 65 33% 05:18 18:39 09:25 22:36
26/06/2020 Friday 05:31 0m 64 11:44 0.7m 64 17:49 0m 63 40% 05:18 18:40 10:24 23:19

Tide from Punta Mais (92.58km from Mole Saint Nicolas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More