Upleward Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 55 | Time: 14h57 25/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h14 to 21h43

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/05/2019 Saturday 05:15 2.4m 40 11:22 0.2m 39 17:26 2.6m 39 53% 05:18 21:39 02:23 11:11
26/05/2019 Sunday 00:00 0.2m 38 06:01 2.3m 38 12:05 0.3m 39 18:14 2.5m 40 47% 05:17 21:41 02:49 12:18
27/05/2019 Monday 00:48 0.3m 41 06:54 2.2m 42 12:57 0.4m 43 19:10 2.4m 46 40% 05:15 21:42 03:09 13:25
28/05/2019 Tuesday 01:45 0.4m 48 07:54 2.1m 50 14:00 0.5m 52 20:13 2.4m 55 33% 05:14 21:44 03:28 14:33
29/05/2019 Wednesday 02:49 0.4m 57 08:59 2.2m 59 15:09 0.5m 61 21:17 2.4m 64 27% 05:13 21:45 03:45 15:42
30/05/2019 Thursday 03:56 0.3m 66 09:59 2.3m 68 16:18 0.4m 71 22:15 2.5m 73 20% 05:12 21:46 04:01 16:52
31/05/2019 Friday 04:58 0.2m 75 10:52 2.4m 77 17:20 0.2m 79 23:06 2.6m 81 13% 05:11 21:47 04:19 18:05

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 05:50 0m 83 11:38 2.6m 83 18:12 0.1m 85 23:54 2.7m 86 7% 05:10 21:49 04:38 19:20
02/06/2019 Sunday 06:37 -0.1m 88 12:21 2.7m 88 19:00 0m 88 New Moon 05:09 21:50 05:02 20:36
03/06/2019 Monday 00:39 2.8m 89 07:22 -0.1m 89 13:03 2.7m 89 19:46 -0.1m 89 7% 05:09 21:51 05:31 21:51
04/06/2019 Tuesday 01:24 2.7m 89 08:05 -0.1m 88 13:44 2.7m 87 20:30 -0.1m 86 13% 05:08 21:52 06:09 23:01
05/06/2019 Wednesday 02:08 2.7m 85 08:48 -0.1m 84 14:25 2.7m 82 21:14 -0.1m 80 20% 05:07 21:53 06:59
06/06/2019 Thursday 02:52 2.6m 79 09:29 0m 77 15:04 2.7m 75 21:57 -0.1m 73 27% 05:06 21:54 08:01 00:02
07/06/2019 Friday 03:35 2.5m 72 10:10 0.1m 69 15:46 2.7m 68 22:41 0m 66 33% 05:06 21:55 09:13 00:52
08/06/2019 Saturday 04:20 2.4m 64 10:53 0.2m 63 16:30 2.7m 62 23:29 0m 61 40% 05:05 21:56 10:33 02:01
09/06/2019 Sunday 05:10 2.4m 61 11:41 0.2m 60 17:21 2.7m 60 47% 05:05 21:57 11:55 02:01
10/06/2019 Monday 00:22 0m 60 06:07 2.3m 61 12:36 0.3m 62 18:22 2.6m 63 53% 05:04 21:57 13:17 02:25
11/06/2019 Tuesday 01:22 0m 64 07:12 2.3m 65 13:39 0.3m 66 19:33 2.6m 67 60% 05:04 21:58 14:38 02:47
12/06/2019 Wednesday 02:26 0m 69 08:24 2.3m 70 14:47 0.3m 72 20:47 2.6m 74 67% 05:04 21:59 15:58 03:07
13/06/2019 Thursday 03:36 0m 75 09:34 2.4m 76 16:00 0.2m 77 21:57 2.7m 78 73% 05:03 22:00 17:17 03:26
14/06/2019 Friday 04:47 0m 79 10:38 2.5m 80 17:12 0.1m 81 23:00 2.7m 82 80% 05:03 22:00 18:36 03:47
15/06/2019 Saturday 05:50 -0.1m 82 11:35 2.6m 83 18:14 -0.1m 83 23:57 2.7m 83 87% 05:03 22:01 19:52 04:10
16/06/2019 Sunday 06:43 -0.1m 83 12:25 2.6m 83 19:07 -0.1m 83 93% 05:03 22:01 21:05 04:39
17/06/2019 Monday 00:48 2.7m 82 07:30 -0.1m 82 13:10 2.6m 81 19:54 -0.1m 80 Full Moon 05:03 22:02 22:10 05:14
18/06/2019 Tuesday 01:33 2.6m 79 08:12 0m 77 13:50 2.7m 76 20:37 -0.1m 75 93% 05:03 22:02 23:05 05:58
19/06/2019 Wednesday 02:15 2.5m 74 08:50 0m 73 14:29 2.7m 71 21:16 -0.1m 69 87% 05:03 22:03 23:50 06:51
20/06/2019 Thursday 02:56 2.5m 68 09:24 0.1m 66 15:07 2.7m 64 21:52 0m 62 80% 05:03 22:03 07:51
21/06/2019 Friday 03:35 2.4m 61 09:55 0.1m 59 15:45 2.7m 57 22:26 0m 55 73% 05:03 22:03 00:25 08:56
22/06/2019 Saturday 04:12 2.4m 54 10:25 0.2m 52 16:21 2.7m 50 22:59 0.1m 49 67% 05:03 22:03 00:53 10:03
23/06/2019 Sunday 04:49 2.3m 48 10:58 0.2m 47 16:57 2.6m 46 23:34 0.1m 45 60% 05:03 22:03 01:15 11:10
24/06/2019 Monday 05:27 2.3m 45 11:35 0.2m 44 17:36 2.6m 44 53% 05:04 22:03 01:34 12:17
25/06/2019 Tuesday 00:14 0.2m 44 06:09 2.2m 44 12:20 0.3m 45 18:22 2.5m 46 47% 05:04 22:03 02:07 13:25

Tide from Ems River-Knock (9.89km from Upleward)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More