Upleward Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 47 | Time: 10h03 20/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h00 to 22h06

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/06/2018 Wednesday 00:09 -0.1m 58 05:57 2.4m 58 12:22 0.1m 57 18:14 2.7m 57 47% 05:03 22:03 13:21 02:13
21/06/2018 Thursday 01:02 -0.1m 57 06:56 2.4m 57 13:17 0.2m 57 19:16 2.7m 58 53% 05:03 22:03 14:35 02:13
22/06/2018 Friday 02:00 0m 59 07:59 2.3m 59 14:18 0.2m 60 20:23 2.6m 61 60% 05:03 22:03 15:48 02:34
23/06/2018 Saturday 03:05 0.1m 62 09:06 2.3m 63 15:28 0.2m 64 21:32 2.6m 65 67% 05:04 22:03 16:59 02:55
24/06/2018 Sunday 04:17 0.1m 66 10:12 2.4m 67 16:43 0.1m 68 22:37 2.6m 69 73% 05:04 22:03 18:08 03:17
25/06/2018 Monday 05:23 0m 71 11:12 2.5m 72 17:48 0m 72 23:35 2.6m 73 80% 05:04 22:03 19:15 03:42
26/06/2018 Tuesday 06:17 0m 73 12:03 2.6m 74 18:42 -0.1m 74 87% 05:05 22:03 20:18 04:11
27/06/2018 Wednesday 00:25 2.6m 75 07:04 0m 75 12:48 2.6m 75 19:29 -0.1m 75 93% 05:05 22:03 21:16 04:46
28/06/2018 Thursday 01:10 2.5m 75 07:45 0m 75 13:28 2.6m 75 20:10 -0.1m 75 Full Moon 05:06 22:03 22:07 05:28
29/06/2018 Friday 01:50 2.5m 74 08:22 0.1m 74 14:05 2.6m 73 20:47 0m 72 93% 05:06 22:03 22:50 06:17
30/06/2018 Saturday 02:28 2.4m 71 08:54 0.1m 70 14:39 2.6m 69 21:20 0.1m 68 87% 05:07 22:03 23:26 07:13

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 03:02 2.4m 67 09:23 0.1m 66 15:11 2.6m 65 21:51 0.1m 64 73% 05:08 22:02 23:56 08:13
02/07/2018 Monday 03:34 2.3m 63 09:51 0.2m 61 15:40 2.6m 60 22:20 0.1m 59 67% 05:09 22:02 09:17
03/07/2018 Tuesday 04:03 2.3m 58 10:21 0.1m 57 16:09 2.6m 56 22:52 0.1m 55 60% 05:10 22:01 00:21 10:23
04/07/2018 Wednesday 04:35 2.3m 54 10:56 0.1m 53 16:43 2.6m 52 23:29 0.1m 51 53% 05:10 22:01 00:43 11:30
05/07/2018 Thursday 05:12 2.4m 51 11:37 0.2m 50 17:24 2.6m 50 47% 05:11 22:00 01:03 12:39
06/07/2018 Friday 00:14 0.1m 50 05:57 2.3m 50 12:26 0.2m 52 18:14 2.6m 53 40% 05:12 22:00 01:22 13:49
07/07/2018 Saturday 01:07 0.1m 54 06:53 2.3m 55 13:25 0.2m 57 19:16 2.5m 58 33% 05:13 21:59 02:04 15:03
08/07/2018 Sunday 02:08 0.1m 60 08:01 2.3m 62 14:32 0.3m 65 20:29 2.5m 67 27% 05:14 21:58 02:04 16:19
09/07/2018 Monday 03:14 0.1m 69 09:10 2.4m 72 15:43 0.2m 74 21:38 2.6m 77 20% 05:15 21:57 02:29 17:38
10/07/2018 Tuesday 04:22 0.1m 80 10:14 2.5m 82 16:53 0.1m 85 22:41 2.6m 87 13% 05:16 21:57 03:01 18:57
11/07/2018 Wednesday 05:28 0m 90 11:11 2.6m 92 17:59 0m 94 23:39 2.7m 95 7% 05:17 21:56 03:41 20:12
12/07/2018 Thursday 06:28 -0.1m 97 12:04 2.7m 99 19:00 -0.1m 100 New Moon 05:18 21:55 04:34 21:17
13/07/2018 Friday 00:34 2.7m 100 07:23 -0.1m 100 12:56 2.8m 101 19:55 -0.2m 101 7% 05:20 21:54 05:39 22:11
14/07/2018 Saturday 01:28 2.6m 100 08:14 -0.1m 99 13:46 2.8m 98 20:46 -0.2m 97 13% 05:21 21:53 06:56 22:53
15/07/2018 Sunday 02:21 2.6m 96 09:02 -0.1m 94 14:36 2.8m 92 21:34 -0.3m 90 20% 05:22 21:52 08:18 23:27
16/07/2018 Monday 03:11 2.6m 88 09:48 -0.1m 85 15:25 2.9m 83 22:20 -0.3m 80 27% 05:23 21:51 09:42 23:54
17/07/2018 Tuesday 03:59 2.6m 78 10:31 -0.1m 74 16:13 2.9m 71 23:05 -0.3m 68 33% 05:25 21:49 11:03
18/07/2018 Wednesday 04:46 2.5m 66 11:15 -0.1m 63 17:01 2.9m 61 23:49 -0.2m 59 40% 05:26 21:48 12:22 00:18
19/07/2018 Thursday 05:34 2.5m 57 11:59 0m 55 17:52 2.8m 53 47% 05:28 21:47 13:37 00:40
20/07/2018 Friday 00:35 -0.1m 51 06:25 2.4m 51 12:48 0m 50 18:46 2.7m 50 53% 05:29 21:46 14:49 01:01
21/07/2018 Saturday 01:25 0m 49 07:20 2.4m 49 13:41 0.1m 50 19:47 2.6m 50 60% 05:30 21:44 16:00 01:24

Tide from Ems River-Knock (9.89km from Upleward)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More