Upleward Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 53 | Time: 08h40 18/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h03 to 18h30

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/10/2018 Thursday 00:57 0.6m 39 07:12 2.4m 42 13:40 0.5m 45 19:57 2.2m 47 67% 08:03 18:29 16:35 00:36
19/10/2018 Friday 02:02 0.7m 50 08:23 2.4m 53 14:54 0.6m 56 21:12 2.2m 59 73% 08:05 18:26 17:01 02:45
20/10/2018 Saturday 03:19 0.7m 63 09:36 2.4m 66 16:20 0.5m 69 22:20 2.3m 71 80% 08:07 18:24 17:24 02:45
21/10/2018 Sunday 04:42 0.6m 74 10:37 2.6m 76 17:25 0.3m 79 23:12 2.5m 82 87% 08:09 18:22 17:45 03:53
22/10/2018 Monday 05:40 0.4m 84 11:24 2.7m 86 18:11 0.2m 88 23:55 2.7m 90 93% 08:11 18:20 18:04 05:03
23/10/2018 Tuesday 06:26 0.2m 92 12:07 2.9m 94 18:51 0m 94 Full Moon 08:13 18:18 18:24 06:14
24/10/2018 Wednesday 00:34 2.8m 95 07:08 0.1m 96 12:47 3m 97 19:31 -0.1m 97 93% 08:14 18:16 18:44 07:27
25/10/2018 Thursday 01:12 2.9m 97 07:48 0m 97 13:26 3m 96 20:11 -0.1m 95 87% 08:16 18:14 19:07 08:42
26/10/2018 Friday 01:49 2.9m 94 08:28 0m 93 14:05 3m 91 20:49 -0.1m 89 80% 08:18 18:11 19:35 09:59
27/10/2018 Saturday 02:24 2.9m 87 09:07 0m 84 14:42 2.9m 82 21:26 0m 78 73% 08:20 18:09 20:08 11:15
28/10/2018 Sunday 01:59 2.8m 76 08:45 0m 73 14:20 2.8m 71 21:03 0.1m 68 67% 07:22 17:07 19:51 11:28
29/10/2018 Monday 02:34 2.8m 65 09:24 0.1m 61 15:00 2.7m 59 21:41 0.2m 56 60% 07:24 17:05 20:45 12:34
30/10/2018 Tuesday 03:11 2.8m 54 10:06 0.2m 52 15:42 2.6m 51 22:23 0.4m 49 53% 07:26 17:03 21:50 13:31
31/10/2018 Wednesday 03:54 2.7m 49 10:56 0.3m 49 16:35 2.5m 50 23:15 0.5m 52 47% 07:28 17:01 23:03 14:17

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2018 Thursday 04:50 2.6m 54 11:58 0.3m 56 17:47 2.4m 58 47% 07:30 16:59 14:54
02/11/2018 Friday 00:22 0.6m 62 06:10 2.6m 65 13:11 0.4m 68 19:11 2.3m 72 40% 07:31 16:57 01:41 15:23
03/11/2018 Saturday 01:39 0.6m 75 07:37 2.6m 77 14:32 0.3m 80 20:33 2.4m 82 33% 07:33 16:56 01:41 15:48
04/11/2018 Sunday 03:02 0.5m 85 08:56 2.7m 88 15:52 0.2m 90 21:44 2.6m 92 27% 07:35 16:54 03:01 16:10
05/11/2018 Monday 04:18 0.3m 94 10:04 2.8m 95 16:56 0m 96 22:44 2.7m 97 20% 07:37 16:52 04:21 16:31
06/11/2018 Tuesday 05:17 0.1m 97 11:01 3m 97 17:49 -0.1m 97 23:34 2.8m 97 13% 07:39 16:50 05:39 16:52
07/11/2018 Wednesday 06:08 0m 96 11:50 3m 96 18:35 -0.1m 94 7% 07:41 16:48 06:56 17:15
08/11/2018 Thursday 00:17 2.8m 93 06:53 -0.1m 92 12:34 3m 90 19:16 -0.1m 87 7% 07:43 16:46 08:11 17:41
09/11/2018 Friday 00:54 2.9m 86 07:33 -0.1m 83 13:13 2.9m 81 19:53 0m 79 13% 07:45 16:45 09:24 18:11
10/11/2018 Saturday 01:30 2.9m 76 08:10 0m 74 13:50 2.9m 71 20:26 0.1m 68 20% 07:47 16:43 10:31 18:48
11/11/2018 Sunday 02:05 2.9m 65 08:44 0m 62 14:28 2.8m 60 20:56 0.2m 57 27% 07:49 16:41 11:31 19:32
12/11/2018 Monday 02:40 2.9m 54 09:16 0.1m 51 15:05 2.7m 49 21:24 0.3m 46 33% 07:50 16:40 12:22 20:24
13/11/2018 Tuesday 03:16 2.9m 44 09:49 0.2m 42 15:43 2.6m 40 21:55 0.3m 38 40% 07:52 16:38 13:04 21:21
14/11/2018 Wednesday 03:53 2.8m 37 10:25 0.3m 35 16:23 2.5m 35 22:31 0.4m 35 47% 07:54 16:37 13:38 22:23
15/11/2018 Thursday 04:34 2.7m 35 11:07 0.4m 36 17:09 2.4m 37 23:16 0.5m 38 53% 07:56 16:35 14:06 23:28
16/11/2018 Friday 05:24 2.6m 40 11:59 0.5m 42 18:05 2.3m 45 60% 07:58 16:34 14:29
17/11/2018 Saturday 00:13 0.7m 47 06:26 2.5m 50 13:01 0.6m 53 19:11 2.3m 55 67% 08:00 16:32 14:50 01:43
18/11/2018 Sunday 01:22 0.7m 58 07:34 2.5m 60 14:11 0.5m 64 20:19 2.4m 67 73% 08:02 16:31 15:09 01:43

Tide from Ems River-Knock (9.89km from Upleward)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More