Neuharle Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 96 | Time: 13h03 30/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h03 to 20h03

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
30/03/2017 Thursday 02:02 3m 102 08:37 -0.1m 99 14:25 2.8m 96 20:53 -0.1m 94 20% 07:07 20:01 08:35 23:12
31/03/2017 Friday 02:42 2.9m 91 09:16 -0.1m 86 15:03 2.8m 82 21:33 -0.1m 79 27% 07:04 20:03 09:08

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 03:24 2.9m 75 09:56 0m 72 15:42 2.8m 68 22:14 0m 64 33% 07:02 20:05 09:47 00:30
02/04/2017 Sunday 04:07 2.8m 61 10:36 0.1m 57 16:24 2.7m 54 22:58 0m 52 40% 06:59 20:07 10:33 02:48
03/04/2017 Monday 04:56 2.7m 50 11:22 0.2m 49 17:14 2.6m 48 23:51 0.1m 48 47% 06:57 20:08 11:28 02:48
04/04/2017 Tuesday 05:56 2.5m 48 12:16 0.4m 50 18:18 2.5m 51 53% 06:54 20:10 12:30 03:43
05/04/2017 Wednesday 00:53 0.3m 53 07:09 2.4m 56 13:22 0.5m 58 19:35 2.4m 60 60% 06:52 20:12 13:38 04:28
06/04/2017 Thursday 02:07 0.4m 63 08:31 2.3m 66 14:42 0.6m 69 20:57 2.4m 71 67% 06:50 20:14 14:48 05:05
07/04/2017 Friday 03:38 0.3m 73 09:53 2.3m 76 16:12 0.5m 79 22:14 2.5m 81 73% 06:47 20:16 15:59 05:36
08/04/2017 Saturday 04:55 0.1m 83 11:03 2.4m 84 17:19 0.3m 86 23:19 2.7m 87 80% 06:45 20:18 17:09 06:02
09/04/2017 Sunday 05:52 0m 88 11:58 2.5m 89 18:11 0.1m 89 87% 06:42 20:20 18:19 06:25
10/04/2017 Monday 00:11 2.8m 90 06:39 -0.1m 90 12:43 2.6m 91 18:55 0m 91 93% 06:40 20:21 19:27 06:47
11/04/2017 Tuesday 00:54 2.8m 90 07:20 -0.1m 90 13:20 2.7m 89 19:35 0m 88 Full Moon 06:38 20:23 20:35 07:08
12/04/2017 Wednesday 01:32 2.8m 87 07:57 -0.1m 86 13:53 2.7m 84 20:10 0m 82 93% 06:35 20:25 21:41 07:30
13/04/2017 Thursday 02:07 2.8m 81 08:29 0m 80 14:25 2.7m 78 20:43 0m 76 87% 06:33 20:27 22:46 07:54
14/04/2017 Friday 02:40 2.7m 73 08:58 0.1m 71 14:56 2.7m 69 21:11 0m 67 80% 06:31 20:29 23:48 08:21
15/04/2017 Saturday 03:12 2.7m 65 09:24 0.2m 61 15:24 2.7m 59 21:39 0.1m 57 73% 06:28 20:30 08:52
16/04/2017 Sunday 03:41 2.6m 55 09:48 0.2m 52 15:50 2.6m 50 22:07 0.2m 47 67% 06:26 20:32 00:47 09:29
17/04/2017 Monday 04:10 2.5m 45 10:17 0.3m 43 16:19 2.6m 40 22:41 0.2m 39 60% 06:24 20:34 02:29 10:12
18/04/2017 Tuesday 04:43 2.4m 38 10:52 0.3m 37 16:55 2.5m 37 23:21 0.3m 37 53% 06:21 20:36 02:29 11:01
19/04/2017 Wednesday 05:27 2.3m 37 11:36 0.4m 38 17:44 2.5m 40 47% 06:19 20:38 03:11 11:58
20/04/2017 Thursday 00:12 0.4m 42 06:27 2.2m 45 12:33 0.5m 47 18:50 2.4m 50 40% 06:17 20:40 03:49 13:01
21/04/2017 Friday 01:19 0.4m 53 07:42 2.2m 57 13:47 0.6m 60 20:08 2.4m 64 33% 06:15 20:41 04:21 14:10
22/04/2017 Saturday 02:37 0.4m 68 08:57 2.3m 72 15:07 0.5m 77 21:20 2.5m 80 27% 06:13 20:43 04:49 15:23
23/04/2017 Sunday 03:53 0.2m 83 10:05 2.5m 87 16:22 0.3m 90 22:23 2.7m 93 20% 06:10 20:45 05:15 16:40
24/04/2017 Monday 05:01 0m 97 11:02 2.6m 100 17:25 0.1m 102 23:17 2.8m 104 13% 06:08 20:47 05:41 18:00
25/04/2017 Tuesday 05:56 -0.1m 106 11:51 2.7m 107 18:18 0m 108 7% 06:06 20:49 06:06 19:22
26/04/2017 Wednesday 00:07 2.9m 109 06:45 -0.2m 109 12:36 2.8m 110 19:06 -0.1m 109 New Moon 06:04 20:51 06:33 20:46
27/04/2017 Thursday 00:53 2.9m 108 07:31 -0.2m 107 13:19 2.8m 105 19:51 -0.2m 103 7% 06:02 20:52 07:04 22:08
28/04/2017 Friday 01:38 2.9m 101 08:14 -0.2m 99 14:01 2.8m 96 20:34 -0.2m 93 13% 05:59 20:54 07:40 23:27
29/04/2017 Saturday 02:24 2.8m 90 08:55 -0.1m 87 14:43 2.8m 83 21:17 -0.2m 79 20% 05:57 20:56 08:25
30/04/2017 Sunday 03:09 2.8m 75 09:37 0m 72 15:26 2.8m 68 22:01 -0.1m 65 27% 05:55 20:58 09:18 00:38

Tide from Spiekeroog (W. Approach) (5.47km from Neuharle)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More