Neuharle Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 134 | Time: 05h36 24/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h29 to 21h42

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/07/2019 Wednesday 05:00 2.3m 47 11:08 0.2m 46 17:13 2.5m 46 23:42 0.2m 45 47% 05:30 21:40 00:27 13:25
25/07/2019 Thursday 05:41 2.3m 45 11:54 0.3m 46 18:01 2.5m 46 40% 05:31 21:38 00:43 14:35
26/07/2019 Friday 00:31 0.2m 47 06:36 2.2m 47 12:50 0.3m 49 19:02 2.4m 51 33% 05:33 21:37 01:01 15:48
27/07/2019 Saturday 01:30 0.3m 53 07:43 2.2m 55 13:56 0.3m 57 20:14 2.4m 59 27% 05:35 21:35 01:23 17:03
28/07/2019 Sunday 02:37 0.3m 62 08:53 2.3m 64 15:08 0.3m 67 21:24 2.4m 71 20% 05:36 21:33 02:29 18:18
29/07/2019 Monday 03:46 0.2m 73 09:57 2.4m 76 16:21 0.2m 79 22:28 2.5m 82 13% 05:38 21:32 02:29 19:29
30/07/2019 Tuesday 04:54 0.1m 85 10:55 2.5m 88 17:28 0.1m 90 23:27 2.5m 92 7% 05:39 21:30 03:19 20:30
31/07/2019 Wednesday 05:55 0m 94 11:49 2.6m 96 18:28 -0.1m 98 7% 05:41 21:28 04:24 21:20

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2019 Thursday 00:22 2.6m 99 06:50 0m 100 12:40 2.7m 101 19:22 -0.1m 102 7% 05:43 21:27 05:42 21:59
02/08/2019 Friday 01:13 2.5m 102 07:40 0m 102 13:28 2.8m 101 20:12 -0.2m 100 13% 05:44 21:25 07:08 22:29
03/08/2019 Saturday 02:02 2.5m 99 08:26 -0.1m 98 14:15 2.8m 96 20:58 -0.2m 95 20% 05:46 21:23 08:36 22:54
04/08/2019 Sunday 02:49 2.5m 93 09:10 -0.1m 90 15:01 2.9m 88 21:42 -0.3m 85 27% 05:48 21:21 10:03 23:16
05/08/2019 Monday 03:33 2.5m 81 09:52 -0.1m 78 15:47 2.9m 76 22:25 -0.2m 72 33% 05:50 21:19 11:28 23:36
06/08/2019 Tuesday 04:18 2.5m 69 10:35 -0.1m 66 16:34 2.9m 63 23:09 -0.2m 60 40% 05:51 21:17 12:51 23:56
07/08/2019 Wednesday 05:05 2.5m 58 11:20 -0.1m 55 17:25 2.8m 53 23:55 -0.1m 52 47% 05:53 21:15 14:12
08/08/2019 Thursday 05:55 2.4m 50 12:10 0m 49 18:21 2.6m 48 53% 05:55 21:13 15:30 00:18
09/08/2019 Friday 00:46 0.1m 48 06:53 2.3m 48 13:05 0.1m 49 19:25 2.5m 50 60% 05:56 21:11 16:44 00:43
10/08/2019 Saturday 01:44 0.2m 51 07:59 2.3m 52 14:10 0.2m 54 20:36 2.4m 55 67% 05:58 21:09 17:53 01:13
11/08/2019 Sunday 02:53 0.3m 57 09:10 2.3m 59 15:31 0.3m 61 21:49 2.3m 63 73% 06:00 21:07 18:53 02:35
12/08/2019 Monday 04:14 0.3m 65 10:20 2.4m 67 16:54 0.2m 69 22:58 2.4m 70 80% 06:02 21:05 19:44 02:35
13/08/2019 Tuesday 05:21 0.2m 71 11:22 2.5m 72 17:55 0.1m 74 23:56 2.4m 75 87% 06:03 21:03 20:25 03:28
14/08/2019 Wednesday 06:14 0.1m 77 12:14 2.6m 78 18:45 0m 78 93% 06:05 21:01 20:57 04:30
15/08/2019 Thursday 00:44 2.4m 79 06:58 0.1m 79 12:57 2.6m 80 19:28 0m 80 Full Moon 06:07 20:59 21:22 05:35
16/08/2019 Friday 01:24 2.4m 80 07:37 0.1m 80 13:35 2.6m 80 20:05 0m 80 93% 06:09 20:56 21:44 06:43
17/08/2019 Saturday 01:59 2.4m 79 08:11 0.1m 78 14:09 2.6m 78 20:38 0.1m 78 87% 06:10 20:54 22:01 07:51
18/08/2019 Sunday 02:32 2.4m 77 08:41 0.1m 76 14:40 2.6m 74 21:07 0.1m 73 80% 06:12 20:52 22:18 08:59
19/08/2019 Monday 03:00 2.4m 72 09:08 0.1m 70 15:07 2.6m 69 21:32 0.1m 67 73% 06:14 20:50 22:33 10:07
20/08/2019 Tuesday 03:26 2.4m 66 09:35 0.1m 64 15:32 2.6m 62 21:59 0.1m 60 67% 06:16 20:48 22:49 11:15
21/08/2019 Wednesday 03:50 2.4m 58 10:04 0.1m 55 16:01 2.6m 53 22:29 0.1m 52 60% 06:18 20:45 23:06 12:23
22/08/2019 Thursday 04:20 2.4m 50 10:39 0.1m 48 16:35 2.6m 47 23:06 0.2m 45 53% 06:19 20:43 23:26 13:34
23/08/2019 Friday 04:57 2.4m 45 11:21 0.2m 43 17:18 2.5m 43 23:51 0.2m 43 47% 06:21 20:41 23:50 14:46
24/08/2019 Saturday 05:44 2.3m 43 12:12 0.3m 44 18:14 2.4m 45 40% 06:23 20:39 15:59

Tide from Spiekeroog (W. Approach) (5.47km from Neuharle)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More