Neuharle Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 123 | Time: 00h02 18/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h10 to 20h55

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/08/2018 Friday 04:42 2.5m 54 10:55 -0.1m 52 17:01 2.8m 49 23:25 0m 46 40% 06:11 20:54 13:46 23:48
18/08/2018 Saturday 05:26 2.5m 44 11:37 0m 43 17:50 2.7m 41 47% 06:13 20:52 14:56
19/08/2018 Sunday 00:08 0.1m 40 06:16 2.4m 40 12:25 0.1m 40 18:45 2.5m 40 53% 06:14 20:49 16:03 00:14
20/08/2018 Monday 00:58 0.3m 41 07:15 2.3m 42 13:22 0.3m 44 19:50 2.4m 45 60% 06:16 20:47 17:04 00:45
21/08/2018 Tuesday 01:57 0.4m 47 08:23 2.3m 49 14:32 0.4m 51 21:04 2.3m 54 67% 06:18 20:45 17:59 02:06
22/08/2018 Wednesday 03:14 0.4m 56 09:37 2.3m 58 16:07 0.4m 61 22:17 2.3m 63 73% 06:20 20:43 18:47 02:06
23/08/2018 Thursday 04:39 0.4m 65 10:45 2.4m 67 17:17 0.2m 69 23:17 2.3m 71 80% 06:21 20:40 19:27 02:57
24/08/2018 Friday 05:36 0.3m 73 11:37 2.5m 74 18:07 0.1m 76 87% 06:23 20:38 20:00 03:54
25/08/2018 Saturday 00:05 2.4m 77 06:20 0.2m 79 12:19 2.6m 81 18:48 0.1m 82 93% 06:25 20:36 20:28 04:57
26/08/2018 Sunday 00:44 2.4m 83 06:58 0.1m 83 12:55 2.6m 84 19:24 0.1m 84 Full Moon 06:27 20:33 20:52 06:03
27/08/2018 Monday 01:18 2.4m 85 07:32 0.1m 85 13:28 2.7m 85 19:57 0m 85 93% 06:28 20:31 21:13 07:10
28/08/2018 Tuesday 01:51 2.5m 85 08:04 0.1m 85 13:59 2.7m 84 20:28 0m 84 87% 06:30 20:29 21:32 08:19
29/08/2018 Wednesday 02:21 2.5m 83 08:36 0.1m 82 14:29 2.7m 80 21:00 0m 79 80% 06:32 20:26 21:52 09:29
30/08/2018 Thursday 02:51 2.5m 78 09:08 0m 76 15:00 2.7m 74 21:32 0m 72 73% 06:34 20:24 22:11 10:39
31/08/2018 Friday 03:21 2.5m 70 09:42 0m 68 15:33 2.7m 66 22:07 0m 63 67% 06:35 20:22 22:33 11:51

September 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2018 Saturday 03:52 2.5m 62 10:18 0.1m 59 16:09 2.7m 56 22:44 0.1m 54 60% 06:37 20:19 22:58 13:05
02/09/2018 Sunday 04:28 2.5m 52 10:58 0.1m 51 16:49 2.6m 50 23:27 0.2m 48 53% 06:39 20:17 23:28 14:19
03/09/2018 Monday 05:09 2.4m 48 11:46 0.2m 48 17:38 2.5m 49 47% 06:41 20:15 15:33
04/09/2018 Tuesday 00:19 0.3m 50 06:04 2.3m 52 12:47 0.3m 54 18:49 2.3m 56 40% 06:42 20:12 00:06 16:43
05/09/2018 Wednesday 01:26 0.5m 60 07:24 2.3m 63 14:03 0.4m 67 20:18 2.3m 71 33% 06:44 20:10 00:56 17:45
06/09/2018 Thursday 02:43 0.5m 74 08:50 2.3m 78 15:27 0.3m 82 21:39 2.3m 85 27% 06:46 20:07 03:13 18:36
07/09/2018 Friday 04:06 0.4m 89 10:05 2.5m 93 16:51 0.2m 96 22:50 2.4m 99 20% 06:48 20:05 03:13 19:17
08/09/2018 Saturday 05:20 0.2m 101 11:11 2.6m 103 17:57 -0.1m 105 23:52 2.5m 106 13% 06:50 20:02 04:35 19:50
09/09/2018 Sunday 06:19 0m 108 12:09 2.8m 109 18:52 -0.2m 109 7% 06:51 20:00 05:59 20:16
10/09/2018 Monday 00:46 2.6m 109 07:10 -0.1m 108 13:01 2.9m 107 19:40 -0.3m 106 7% 06:53 19:57 07:24 20:40
11/09/2018 Tuesday 01:34 2.6m 104 07:56 -0.2m 102 13:47 2.9m 100 20:24 -0.3m 98 13% 06:55 19:55 08:47 21:02
12/09/2018 Wednesday 02:16 2.7m 95 08:38 -0.2m 92 14:31 2.9m 89 21:04 -0.2m 85 20% 06:57 19:53 10:07 21:24
13/09/2018 Thursday 02:56 2.7m 82 09:16 -0.2m 78 15:12 2.9m 74 21:41 -0.1m 70 27% 06:58 19:50 11:25 21:47
14/09/2018 Friday 03:33 2.7m 66 09:52 -0.1m 63 15:51 2.9m 59 22:15 0m 55 33% 07:00 19:48 12:39 22:13
15/09/2018 Saturday 04:11 2.6m 52 10:27 -0.1m 48 16:32 2.8m 45 22:50 0.1m 43 40% 07:02 19:45 13:50 22:43
16/09/2018 Sunday 04:51 2.6m 40 11:05 0m 37 17:16 2.6m 35 23:27 0.2m 34 47% 07:04 19:43 14:55 23:19
17/09/2018 Monday 05:36 2.5m 34 11:48 0.2m 33 18:07 2.5m 33 53% 07:05 19:40 15:54

Tide from Spiekeroog (W. Approach) (5.47km from Neuharle)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More