Kumta West India, India Fans: 3 | Time: 20h17 22/11 UTC+5.5 | Daytime: 06h35 to 18h01

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/11/2019 Friday 01:13 0.4m 75 07:47 1.1m 77 14:31 0.3m 80 20:46 0.9m 83 27% 06:34 18:00 02:15 14:49
23/11/2019 Saturday 02:27 0.4m 85 08:40 1.1m 88 15:21 0.1m 91 21:51 1.1m 93 20% 06:35 18:00 03:12 15:34
24/11/2019 Sunday 03:29 0.4m 94 09:26 1.2m 96 16:05 0m 97 22:43 1.2m 98 13% 06:35 18:00 04:09 16:19
25/11/2019 Monday 04:23 0.4m 99 10:09 1.2m 99 16:47 -0.1m 99 23:30 1.2m 99 7% 06:36 18:00 06:05 17:07
26/11/2019 Tuesday 05:11 0.4m 98 10:49 1.2m 97 17:27 -0.1m 96 0% 06:36 18:00 06:05 17:56
27/11/2019 Wednesday 00:13 1.3m 95 05:56 0.4m 93 11:28 1.2m 91 18:07 -0.1m 89 7% 06:37 18:00 07:05 18:48
28/11/2019 Thursday 00:54 1.3m 87 06:40 0.4m 85 12:05 1.1m 83 18:45 -0.1m 80 13% 06:38 18:01 08:04 19:42
29/11/2019 Friday 01:35 1.3m 77 07:23 0.5m 75 12:43 1.1m 72 19:22 0m 69 20% 06:38 18:01 09:01 20:37
30/11/2019 Saturday 02:16 1.2m 66 08:08 0.5m 63 13:20 1m 61 19:59 0.1m 58 27% 06:39 18:01 09:56 21:32

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 02:58 1.2m 54 08:56 0.5m 52 13:59 0.9m 51 20:38 0.1m 48 40% 06:39 18:01 10:46 22:25
02/12/2019 Monday 03:42 1.1m 45 09:52 0.6m 43 14:43 0.9m 42 21:19 0.2m 40 47% 06:40 18:01 11:32 23:16
03/12/2019 Tuesday 04:30 1.1m 39 11:01 0.6m 38 15:40 0.8m 38 22:07 0.3m 38 53% 06:40 18:02 12:14
04/12/2019 Wednesday 05:22 1m 39 12:19 0.5m 39 17:04 0.7m 40 23:10 0.4m 41 60% 06:41 18:02 12:53 00:05
05/12/2019 Thursday 06:18 1m 43 13:27 0.5m 45 18:55 0.7m 46 67% 06:41 18:02 13:30 00:52
06/12/2019 Friday 00:28 0.5m 48 07:11 1m 50 14:18 0.4m 53 20:27 0.8m 55 73% 06:42 18:02 14:06 01:38
07/12/2019 Saturday 01:43 0.5m 56 07:58 1m 58 14:57 0.3m 61 21:28 0.9m 63 80% 06:42 18:03 14:43 02:24
08/12/2019 Sunday 02:45 0.5m 65 08:39 1m 67 15:31 0.2m 69 22:13 1m 71 87% 06:43 18:03 15:20 03:11
09/12/2019 Monday 03:35 0.5m 73 09:17 1m 75 16:03 0.1m 77 22:51 1.1m 78 93% 06:44 18:03 15:59 03:59
10/12/2019 Tuesday 04:19 0.5m 80 09:52 1.1m 81 16:36 0.1m 82 23:27 1.1m 83 Full Moon 06:44 18:04 16:42 05:42
11/12/2019 Wednesday 04:59 0.5m 84 10:26 1.1m 85 17:09 0m 86 93% 06:45 18:04 17:29 05:42
12/12/2019 Thursday 00:03 1.2m 86 05:38 0.5m 86 11:01 1.1m 86 17:43 0m 86 87% 06:45 18:04 18:20 06:38
13/12/2019 Friday 00:39 1.2m 86 06:17 0.5m 86 11:37 1.1m 85 18:19 -0.1m 84 80% 06:46 18:05 19:15 07:35
14/12/2019 Saturday 01:16 1.2m 83 06:58 0.5m 82 12:16 1.1m 81 18:58 -0.1m 79 73% 06:46 18:05 20:13 08:33
15/12/2019 Sunday 01:56 1.3m 77 07:43 0.5m 76 12:58 1.1m 74 19:39 0m 73 67% 06:47 18:06 21:13 09:30
16/12/2019 Monday 02:37 1.2m 71 08:32 0.5m 69 13:46 1m 68 20:23 0.1m 65 60% 06:47 18:06 22:13 10:24
17/12/2019 Tuesday 03:21 1.2m 64 09:29 0.5m 62 14:43 1m 62 21:13 0.1m 61 53% 06:48 18:06 23:12 11:15
18/12/2019 Wednesday 04:10 1.2m 60 10:35 0.4m 60 15:54 0.9m 59 22:11 0.3m 59 47% 06:49 18:07 12:03
19/12/2019 Thursday 05:02 1.2m 59 11:48 0.4m 60 17:25 0.8m 61 23:21 0.4m 62 40% 06:49 18:07 00:10 12:48
20/12/2019 Friday 05:59 1.1m 63 12:59 0.3m 64 19:09 0.9m 66 33% 06:50 18:08 01:06 13:32
21/12/2019 Saturday 00:41 0.5m 68 06:58 1.1m 69 14:02 0.2m 71 20:40 0.9m 72 27% 06:50 18:08 02:02 14:16
22/12/2019 Sunday 02:01 0.5m 74 07:56 1.1m 75 14:57 0.1m 77 21:48 1m 79 20% 06:51 18:09 02:57 15:01
23/12/2019 Monday 03:11 0.5m 80 08:50 1.1m 80 15:46 0m 81 22:41 1.1m 83 13% 06:51 18:09 03:54 15:47

Tide from Bhatkal (52.08km from Kumta)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More