Puri East India, India Fans: 2 | Time: 08h47 18/11 UTC+5.5 | Daytime: 05h55 to 17h07

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/11/2019 Monday 05:37 1.2m 52 11:27 2.1m 51 17:32 1.1m 50 53% 05:53 17:02 22:19 10:56
19/11/2019 Tuesday 00:04 2.4m 49 06:43 1.2m 49 12:40 2m 50 18:44 1.3m 51 47% 05:54 17:02 23:20 11:47
20/11/2019 Wednesday 01:18 2.3m 53 08:08 1.2m 55 14:21 2m 57 20:23 1.4m 60 40% 05:54 17:02 12:34
21/11/2019 Thursday 02:49 2.2m 63 09:33 1.2m 66 15:58 2.1m 69 21:58 1.3m 73 33% 05:55 17:02 00:21 13:19
22/11/2019 Friday 04:11 2.3m 76 10:42 1m 79 17:08 2.3m 82 23:11 1.2m 84 27% 05:56 17:01 01:21 14:01
23/11/2019 Saturday 05:15 2.4m 87 11:35 0.9m 89 18:01 2.5m 92 20% 05:56 17:01 02:21 14:43
24/11/2019 Sunday 00:07 1m 94 06:07 2.5m 95 12:21 0.8m 96 18:46 2.7m 97 13% 05:57 17:01 03:21 15:25
25/11/2019 Monday 00:55 0.9m 98 06:52 2.5m 99 13:03 0.7m 99 19:26 2.8m 99 7% 05:58 17:01 04:22 16:10
26/11/2019 Tuesday 01:38 0.8m 99 07:34 2.5m 98 13:42 0.6m 97 20:05 2.8m 96 0% 05:58 17:01 06:24 16:56
27/11/2019 Wednesday 02:19 0.8m 94 08:13 2.5m 92 14:19 0.6m 90 20:42 2.8m 88 7% 05:59 17:01 06:25 17:46
28/11/2019 Thursday 02:58 0.8m 86 08:50 2.5m 84 14:55 0.7m 82 21:19 2.8m 79 13% 05:59 17:01 07:25 18:39
29/11/2019 Friday 03:37 0.9m 76 09:27 2.4m 74 15:30 0.8m 70 21:55 2.7m 68 20% 06:00 17:01 08:23 19:34
30/11/2019 Saturday 04:16 1m 65 10:05 2.3m 62 16:06 0.9m 59 22:32 2.6m 56 27% 06:01 17:01 09:17 20:29

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 04:57 1.1m 54 10:45 2.1m 52 16:43 1.1m 50 23:12 2.4m 47 40% 06:01 17:02 10:07 21:24
02/12/2019 Monday 05:42 1.2m 44 11:30 2m 42 17:25 1.2m 41 23:57 2.3m 40 47% 06:02 17:02 10:51 22:17
03/12/2019 Tuesday 06:35 1.3m 39 12:28 1.9m 38 18:18 1.4m 38 53% 06:03 17:02 11:32 23:08
04/12/2019 Wednesday 00:52 2.2m 38 07:43 1.3m 39 13:51 1.9m 39 19:37 1.5m 40 60% 06:03 17:02 12:09 23:57
05/12/2019 Thursday 02:05 2.1m 42 09:01 1.3m 44 15:27 1.9m 45 21:16 1.5m 47 67% 06:04 17:02 12:44
06/12/2019 Friday 03:26 2m 49 10:08 1.3m 51 16:39 2m 53 22:36 1.4m 55 73% 06:05 17:02 13:18 00:46
07/12/2019 Saturday 04:32 2.1m 57 10:58 1.2m 59 17:29 2.2m 62 23:32 1.3m 64 80% 06:05 17:03 13:52 01:34
08/12/2019 Sunday 05:23 2.1m 66 11:38 1.1m 68 18:08 2.3m 70 87% 06:06 17:03 14:26 02:23
09/12/2019 Monday 00:15 1.2m 72 06:04 2.2m 74 12:14 0.9m 76 18:43 2.4m 77 93% 06:07 17:03 15:04 03:13
10/12/2019 Tuesday 00:52 1.1m 79 06:42 2.2m 80 12:48 0.8m 81 19:16 2.6m 82 Full Moon 06:07 17:03 15:44 04:06
11/12/2019 Wednesday 01:28 1m 83 07:17 2.3m 84 13:22 0.8m 85 19:50 2.6m 86 93% 06:08 17:04 16:28 05:58
12/12/2019 Thursday 02:03 0.9m 86 07:53 2.3m 86 13:57 0.7m 86 20:24 2.7m 86 87% 06:08 17:04 17:18 05:58
13/12/2019 Friday 02:39 0.9m 86 08:29 2.4m 86 14:34 0.7m 85 21:00 2.7m 84 80% 06:09 17:04 18:12 06:57
14/12/2019 Saturday 03:17 0.9m 83 09:08 2.3m 81 15:12 0.7m 80 21:38 2.7m 78 73% 06:10 17:05 19:10 07:55
15/12/2019 Sunday 03:58 0.9m 77 09:49 2.3m 75 15:53 0.8m 74 22:19 2.6m 72 67% 06:10 17:05 20:11 08:51
16/12/2019 Monday 04:43 0.9m 71 10:36 2.2m 69 16:39 0.9m 67 23:04 2.6m 65 60% 06:11 17:05 21:13 09:44
17/12/2019 Tuesday 05:33 0.9m 63 11:30 2.2m 62 17:31 1m 61 23:55 2.4m 61 53% 06:11 17:06 22:15 10:32
18/12/2019 Wednesday 06:30 1m 60 12:35 2.1m 59 18:36 1.1m 59 47% 06:12 17:06 23:15 11:18
19/12/2019 Thursday 00:57 2.3m 59 07:38 1m 59 13:56 2.1m 60 19:57 1.2m 61 40% 06:12 17:07 12:00

Tide from Paradwip, India (103.76km from Puri)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More