Puri East India, India Fans: 5 | Time: 18h33 05/08 UTC+5.5 | Daytime: 05h22 to 18h22

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
05/08/2020 Wednesday 02:52 0.9m 82 09:13 2.7m 81 15:32 1m 80 21:28 2.4m 80 93% 05:19 18:18 19:44 06:34
06/08/2020 Thursday 03:26 1m 79 09:44 2.7m 77 16:03 1m 75 22:01 2.4m 74 87% 05:20 18:17 20:21 07:26
07/08/2020 Friday 03:59 1m 73 10:15 2.7m 71 16:33 1m 69 22:33 2.4m 67 80% 05:20 18:17 20:55 08:17
08/08/2020 Saturday 04:32 1.1m 66 10:45 2.6m 64 17:03 1.1m 61 23:08 2.4m 59 73% 05:20 18:16 21:29 09:06
09/08/2020 Sunday 05:06 1.2m 57 11:15 2.5m 55 17:35 1.1m 52 23:45 2.3m 51 67% 05:21 18:16 22:02 09:54
10/08/2020 Monday 05:43 1.3m 49 11:47 2.3m 47 18:09 1.2m 45 60% 05:21 18:15 22:36 10:43
11/08/2020 Tuesday 00:27 2.2m 43 06:26 1.4m 42 12:24 2.2m 40 18:51 1.3m 39 53% 05:21 18:14 23:12 11:32
12/08/2020 Wednesday 01:22 2.2m 38 07:25 1.5m 38 13:13 2.1m 38 19:47 1.4m 38 47% 05:22 18:14 23:51 12:22
13/08/2020 Thursday 02:38 2.2m 39 08:53 1.6m 40 14:28 2m 41 21:05 1.4m 43 40% 05:22 18:13 13:15
14/08/2020 Friday 04:09 2.2m 45 10:34 1.6m 48 16:07 2m 50 22:28 1.3m 53 33% 05:22 18:12 00:34 14:10
15/08/2020 Saturday 05:23 2.3m 56 11:46 1.5m 60 17:28 2.1m 63 23:35 1.2m 65 27% 05:23 18:12 01:22 15:06
16/08/2020 Sunday 06:17 2.5m 69 12:36 1.3m 72 18:25 2.2m 75 20% 05:23 18:11 02:16 16:02
17/08/2020 Monday 00:28 1.1m 78 07:00 2.6m 82 13:18 1.1m 85 19:11 2.4m 87 13% 05:23 18:10 03:15 16:57
18/08/2020 Tuesday 01:13 1m 90 07:40 2.8m 92 13:56 1m 94 19:54 2.5m 96 7% 05:23 18:10 04:17 17:49
19/08/2020 Wednesday 01:56 0.9m 98 08:18 2.9m 100 14:34 0.9m 101 20:34 2.6m 102 7% 05:24 18:09 06:23 18:37
20/08/2020 Thursday 02:38 0.8m 103 08:56 2.9m 103 15:12 0.8m 103 21:15 2.7m 103 13% 05:24 18:08 06:23 19:22
21/08/2020 Friday 03:19 0.8m 102 09:33 2.9m 100 15:50 0.7m 99 21:56 2.7m 97 20% 05:24 18:07 07:26 20:05
22/08/2020 Saturday 04:01 0.8m 95 10:12 2.9m 92 16:30 0.8m 90 22:39 2.7m 87 27% 05:24 18:07 08:27 20:47
23/08/2020 Sunday 04:45 0.9m 84 10:52 2.7m 81 17:11 0.8m 78 23:25 2.6m 74 33% 05:25 18:06 09:28 21:30
24/08/2020 Monday 05:32 1.1m 71 11:35 2.6m 67 17:56 1m 64 40% 05:25 18:05 10:29 22:14
25/08/2020 Tuesday 00:16 2.5m 60 06:25 1.2m 57 12:23 2.4m 54 18:49 1.1m 52 47% 05:25 18:04 11:31 23:00
26/08/2020 Wednesday 01:19 2.4m 50 07:35 1.4m 48 13:25 2.2m 46 19:56 1.3m 46 53% 05:26 18:03 12:32 23:50
27/08/2020 Thursday 02:43 2.3m 46 09:11 1.5m 47 14:57 2.1m 48 21:25 1.3m 50 60% 05:26 18:02 13:33
28/08/2020 Friday 04:22 2.3m 52 10:54 1.5m 54 16:46 2.1m 56 22:54 1.3m 59 67% 05:26 18:02 14:31 00:43
29/08/2020 Saturday 05:41 2.4m 62 12:07 1.4m 64 18:03 2.2m 66 73% 05:26 18:01 15:26 01:38
30/08/2020 Sunday 00:01 1.2m 68 06:36 2.5m 71 12:57 1.2m 73 18:54 2.3m 75 80% 05:27 18:00 16:16 02:35
31/08/2020 Monday 00:51 1.1m 77 07:17 2.6m 78 13:35 1.1m 80 19:33 2.4m 81 87% 05:27 17:59 17:01 03:31

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2020 Tuesday 01:30 1.1m 83 07:51 2.7m 84 14:07 1m 85 20:06 2.5m 85 87% 05:27 17:58 17:42 04:26
02/09/2020 Wednesday 02:05 1m 86 08:21 2.7m 86 14:36 1m 86 20:36 2.5m 86 93% 05:27 17:57 18:19 06:10
03/09/2020 Thursday 02:36 1m 86 08:49 2.7m 86 15:03 0.9m 85 21:04 2.6m 85 Full Moon 05:27 17:56 18:54 06:11
04/09/2020 Friday 03:06 1m 84 09:16 2.7m 82 15:29 0.9m 81 21:33 2.6m 79 93% 05:28 17:55 19:28 07:00
05/09/2020 Saturday 03:35 1m 78 09:42 2.7m 76 15:54 1m 75 22:01 2.6m 73 87% 05:28 17:54 20:01 07:49

Tide from Paradwip, India (103.76km from Puri)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More