Barbate Cádiz, Spain Fans: 3892 | Time: 07h33 15/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h41 to 21h14

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/08/2020 Saturday 00:44 2.6m 56 06:45 1.3m 59 13:12 2.8m 63 19:19 1.1m 65 27% 07:42 21:14 03:38 18:42
16/08/2020 Sunday 01:44 2.8m 68 07:38 1.1m 72 14:04 3m 75 20:09 0.9m 78 20% 07:43 21:13 04:32 19:37
17/08/2020 Monday 02:32 3m 81 08:24 0.9m 84 14:49 3.3m 87 20:53 0.7m 90 13% 07:44 21:11 05:34 20:27
18/08/2020 Tuesday 03:15 3.2m 92 09:08 0.7m 94 15:31 3.5m 96 21:36 0.5m 98 7% 07:45 21:10 06:42 21:11
19/08/2020 Wednesday 03:56 3.4m 99 09:50 0.5m 101 16:12 3.7m 102 22:18 0.3m 103 7% 07:45 21:09 07:52 21:50
20/08/2020 Thursday 04:36 3.5m 103 10:32 0.4m 103 16:53 3.8m 103 23:00 0.3m 102 13% 07:46 21:08 09:04 22:26
21/08/2020 Friday 05:18 3.5m 100 11:14 0.3m 99 17:34 3.8m 97 23:43 0.3m 95 20% 07:47 21:06 10:15 23:00
22/08/2020 Saturday 06:00 3.5m 92 11:58 0.4m 90 18:18 3.7m 87 27% 07:48 21:05 11:26 23:33
23/08/2020 Sunday 00:28 0.4m 84 06:44 3.4m 81 12:44 0.6m 78 19:04 3.5m 74 33% 07:49 21:03 12:37
24/08/2020 Monday 01:15 0.6m 71 07:32 3.2m 67 13:35 0.8m 64 19:55 3.3m 60 40% 07:49 21:02 13:47 00:06
25/08/2020 Tuesday 02:09 0.9m 57 08:26 3m 54 14:36 1m 52 20:54 3m 50 47% 07:50 21:01 14:56 00:43
26/08/2020 Wednesday 03:13 1.1m 48 09:30 2.9m 46 15:53 1.2m 46 22:07 2.8m 46 53% 07:51 21:00 16:04 02:08
27/08/2020 Thursday 04:32 1.3m 47 10:47 2.8m 48 17:22 1.3m 50 23:33 2.7m 52 60% 07:52 20:58 17:08 02:08
28/08/2020 Friday 05:55 1.3m 54 12:09 2.8m 56 18:41 1.2m 59 67% 07:53 20:57 18:07 02:58
29/08/2020 Saturday 00:53 2.8m 61 07:03 1.2m 64 13:19 3m 66 19:43 1m 68 73% 07:53 20:55 18:59 03:54
30/08/2020 Sunday 01:55 2.9m 71 07:57 1.1m 73 14:13 3.2m 75 20:30 0.9m 77 80% 07:54 20:54 19:44 04:53
31/08/2020 Monday 02:42 3.1m 78 08:40 1m 79 14:58 3.3m 81 21:09 0.8m 83 87% 07:55 20:52 20:22 05:54

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2020 Tuesday 03:23 3.2m 84 09:16 0.8m 85 15:37 3.4m 85 21:43 0.7m 86 87% 07:56 20:51 20:55 06:55
02/09/2020 Wednesday 03:59 3.3m 86 09:49 0.7m 86 16:12 3.5m 86 22:15 0.6m 86 93% 07:56 20:50 21:24 07:55
03/09/2020 Thursday 04:33 3.3m 86 10:21 0.7m 85 16:46 3.5m 85 22:44 0.6m 84 Full Moon 07:57 20:48 21:52 08:53
04/09/2020 Friday 05:04 3.3m 82 10:53 0.7m 81 17:18 3.4m 79 23:15 0.7m 78 93% 07:58 20:47 22:17 09:50
05/09/2020 Saturday 05:36 3.2m 76 11:25 0.7m 75 17:50 3.3m 73 23:46 0.7m 71 87% 07:59 20:46 22:43 10:47
06/09/2020 Sunday 06:07 3.1m 69 11:57 0.8m 67 18:21 3.2m 64 80% 08:00 20:44 23:09 11:42
07/09/2020 Monday 00:18 0.8m 62 06:38 3m 59 12:32 0.9m 57 18:53 3m 54 73% 08:00 20:43 23:38 12:39
08/09/2020 Tuesday 00:53 1m 52 07:11 2.8m 49 13:11 1.1m 46 19:29 2.8m 44 67% 08:01 20:41 13:36
09/09/2020 Wednesday 01:33 1.2m 41 07:49 2.7m 40 13:57 1.3m 38 20:13 2.6m 36 60% 08:02 20:40 00:09 14:34
10/09/2020 Thursday 02:22 1.4m 35 08:39 2.6m 34 14:59 1.4m 34 21:14 2.4m 34 53% 08:03 20:38 00:45 15:32
11/09/2020 Friday 03:33 1.5m 35 09:51 2.5m 36 16:25 1.5m 39 22:42 2.4m 41 47% 08:03 20:37 02:17 16:29
12/09/2020 Saturday 05:01 1.5m 44 11:22 2.5m 47 17:51 1.4m 51 40% 08:04 20:35 02:17 17:25
13/09/2020 Sunday 00:13 2.5m 56 06:18 1.4m 59 12:40 2.7m 63 18:56 1.1m 67 33% 08:05 20:34 03:15 18:16
14/09/2020 Monday 01:18 2.8m 71 07:16 1.1m 75 13:37 3m 79 19:47 0.9m 83 27% 08:06 20:32 04:19 19:02
15/09/2020 Tuesday 02:08 3m 88 08:04 0.8m 92 14:24 3.3m 95 20:33 0.6m 98 20% 08:06 20:31 05:28 19:43

Tide from Conil (20.45km from Barbate)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More