Barbate Cádiz, Spain Fans: 2837 | Time: 02h35 27/03 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h15 to 19h42

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/03/2019 Wednesday 00:59 1.1m 41 07:25 2.8m 38 13:20 1.3m 36 19:50 2.8m 34 53% 07:18 19:41 01:42 11:52
28/03/2019 Thursday 02:04 1.4m 33 08:29 2.6m 33 14:30 1.6m 33 21:01 2.6m 34 47% 07:17 19:42 02:37 12:40
29/03/2019 Friday 03:37 1.5m 35 09:54 2.4m 37 16:08 1.7m 39 22:28 2.6m 42 40% 07:15 19:43 03:27 13:31
30/03/2019 Saturday 05:10 1.5m 45 11:21 2.5m 47 17:29 1.6m 50 23:44 2.7m 52 33% 07:14 19:44 04:11 14:25
31/03/2019 Sunday 07:11 1.4m 56 13:23 2.7m 58 19:23 1.4m 61 27% 08:12 20:45 05:51 16:19

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 01:39 2.9m 63 07:54 1.2m 65 14:08 2.9m 68 20:03 1.2m 71 20% 08:11 20:46 06:27 17:15
02/04/2019 Tuesday 02:22 3.1m 73 08:28 1m 75 14:45 3.1m 77 20:37 1m 79 13% 08:09 20:47 06:59 18:11
03/04/2019 Wednesday 02:58 3.3m 81 08:59 0.8m 83 15:18 3.2m 85 21:09 0.8m 86 7% 08:08 20:47 07:30 19:08
04/04/2019 Thursday 03:32 3.4m 87 09:29 0.7m 88 15:50 3.3m 89 21:41 0.7m 90 New Moon 08:06 20:48 07:59 20:05
05/04/2019 Friday 04:03 3.5m 90 10:00 0.6m 91 16:20 3.4m 91 22:12 0.6m 90 7% 08:05 20:49 08:28 21:02
06/04/2019 Saturday 04:34 3.5m 90 10:31 0.6m 89 16:50 3.4m 89 22:45 0.5m 88 13% 08:04 20:50 08:57 22:01
07/04/2019 Sunday 05:05 3.4m 86 11:03 0.6m 85 17:20 3.4m 84 23:19 0.6m 82 20% 08:02 20:51 09:29 23:01
08/04/2019 Monday 05:36 3.4m 80 11:36 0.6m 78 17:52 3.3m 76 23:55 0.6m 74 27% 08:01 20:52 10:03
09/04/2019 Tuesday 06:10 3.2m 71 12:13 0.7m 67 18:27 3.2m 65 33% 07:59 20:52 10:41 00:02
10/04/2019 Wednesday 00:35 0.8m 62 06:49 3.1m 60 12:55 0.9m 57 19:08 3.1m 54 40% 07:58 20:53 11:25 02:06
11/04/2019 Thursday 01:22 0.9m 52 07:37 2.9m 50 13:45 1.1m 48 20:01 2.9m 46 47% 07:57 20:54 12:15 02:06
12/04/2019 Friday 02:23 1.1m 45 08:40 2.7m 45 14:52 1.3m 45 21:10 2.8m 47 53% 07:55 20:55 13:12 03:05
13/04/2019 Saturday 03:44 1.3m 49 10:03 2.6m 51 16:20 1.4m 53 22:37 2.8m 56 60% 07:54 20:56 14:16 04:01
14/04/2019 Sunday 05:16 1.2m 61 11:34 2.7m 65 17:47 1.3m 68 67% 07:52 20:57 15:24 04:51
15/04/2019 Monday 00:03 3m 72 06:32 1m 76 12:49 3m 80 18:55 1m 84 73% 07:51 20:57 16:34 05:36
16/04/2019 Tuesday 01:11 3.2m 88 07:31 0.7m 91 13:47 3.2m 94 19:50 0.8m 97 80% 07:50 20:58 17:44 06:16
17/04/2019 Wednesday 02:06 3.5m 100 08:20 0.5m 103 14:36 3.5m 104 20:37 0.6m 105 87% 07:48 20:59 18:55 06:53
18/04/2019 Thursday 02:54 3.7m 106 09:04 0.3m 108 15:20 3.6m 108 21:21 0.4m 107 93% 07:47 21:00 20:04 07:28
19/04/2019 Friday 03:38 3.8m 107 09:45 0.3m 106 16:02 3.7m 106 22:02 0.3m 104 Full Moon 07:46 21:01 21:13 08:03
20/04/2019 Saturday 04:20 3.8m 102 10:24 0.3m 99 16:42 3.7m 97 22:42 0.3m 94 93% 07:45 21:02 22:20 08:39
21/04/2019 Sunday 05:01 3.7m 91 11:01 0.4m 88 17:21 3.7m 85 23:21 0.5m 82 87% 07:43 21:03 23:26 09:16
22/04/2019 Monday 05:43 3.5m 79 11:38 0.6m 75 18:01 3.5m 71 80% 07:42 21:04 09:58
23/04/2019 Tuesday 00:01 0.6m 68 06:24 3.3m 64 12:16 0.8m 61 18:42 3.3m 57 73% 07:41 21:04 00:29 10:42
24/04/2019 Wednesday 00:42 0.9m 54 07:08 3m 50 12:56 1.1m 47 19:26 3m 45 67% 07:40 21:05 02:20 11:30
25/04/2019 Thursday 01:28 1.1m 42 07:57 2.8m 39 13:41 1.3m 37 20:17 2.8m 36 60% 07:38 21:06 02:20 12:22
26/04/2019 Friday 02:26 1.4m 35 08:56 2.5m 34 14:42 1.6m 34 21:20 2.7m 35 53% 07:37 21:07 03:08 13:15
27/04/2019 Saturday 03:47 1.5m 35 10:10 2.4m 36 16:12 1.7m 38 22:37 2.6m 40 47% 07:36 21:08 03:50 14:10

Tide from Conil (20.45km from Barbate)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More