Barbate Cádiz, Spain Fans: 3059 | Time: 08h23 23/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h22 to 21h37

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/07/2019 Tuesday 01:30 1.1m 52 07:51 2.8m 51 13:43 1.2m 49 20:06 2.9m 48 53% 07:23 21:37 01:01 13:14
24/07/2019 Wednesday 02:17 1.2m 47 08:34 2.7m 46 14:35 1.3m 46 20:52 2.8m 45 47% 07:24 21:36 01:28 14:10
25/07/2019 Thursday 03:13 1.3m 45 09:25 2.6m 45 15:38 1.4m 46 21:47 2.7m 47 40% 07:25 21:36 02:27 15:08
26/07/2019 Friday 04:18 1.3m 47 10:26 2.6m 48 16:49 1.4m 50 22:55 2.6m 52 33% 07:26 21:35 02:27 16:08
27/07/2019 Saturday 05:25 1.3m 54 11:37 2.7m 56 17:58 1.3m 58 27% 07:26 21:34 03:02 17:10
28/07/2019 Sunday 00:09 2.7m 61 06:26 1.1m 64 12:45 2.8m 66 18:58 1.1m 69 20% 07:27 21:33 03:42 18:14
29/07/2019 Monday 01:16 2.9m 73 07:21 1m 75 13:44 3.1m 78 19:52 0.8m 80 13% 07:28 21:32 04:29 19:19
30/07/2019 Tuesday 02:13 3.1m 84 08:12 0.8m 87 14:35 3.3m 89 20:42 0.6m 91 7% 07:29 21:32 05:25 20:20
31/07/2019 Wednesday 03:03 3.3m 93 09:00 0.6m 95 15:23 3.5m 97 21:29 0.4m 98 7% 07:30 21:31 06:29 21:16

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2019 Thursday 03:50 3.4m 99 09:46 0.5m 100 16:09 3.7m 101 22:16 0.3m 102 7% 07:30 21:30 07:38 22:06
02/08/2019 Friday 04:36 3.5m 102 10:31 0.4m 101 16:54 3.8m 101 23:02 0.2m 100 13% 07:31 21:29 08:51 22:50
03/08/2019 Saturday 05:21 3.6m 98 11:17 0.4m 97 17:39 3.8m 95 23:49 0.3m 94 20% 07:32 21:28 10:04 23:29
04/08/2019 Sunday 06:07 3.5m 92 12:04 0.5m 89 18:26 3.7m 86 27% 07:33 21:27 11:16
05/08/2019 Monday 00:37 0.4m 83 06:55 3.4m 80 12:52 0.6m 77 19:14 3.6m 74 33% 07:34 21:26 12:25 00:05
06/08/2019 Tuesday 01:28 0.6m 71 07:45 3.2m 67 13:46 0.8m 64 20:06 3.3m 61 40% 07:34 21:25 13:33 00:40
07/08/2019 Wednesday 02:24 0.9m 59 08:39 3m 56 14:47 1m 54 21:04 3.1m 52 47% 07:35 21:24 14:40 01:14
08/08/2019 Thursday 03:29 1.1m 51 09:41 2.9m 50 16:01 1.2m 49 22:11 2.9m 48 53% 07:36 21:23 15:44 02:27
09/08/2019 Friday 04:42 1.2m 48 10:52 2.8m 49 17:21 1.3m 49 23:28 2.8m 50 60% 07:37 21:22 16:47 02:27
10/08/2019 Saturday 05:54 1.3m 52 12:07 2.8m 53 18:34 1.2m 55 67% 07:38 21:21 17:46 03:07
11/08/2019 Sunday 00:44 2.8m 56 06:56 1.2m 58 13:13 2.9m 61 19:33 1.1m 62 73% 07:38 21:19 18:42 03:52
12/08/2019 Monday 01:45 2.9m 64 07:47 1.2m 66 14:07 3.1m 68 20:20 1m 70 80% 07:39 21:18 19:33 04:41
13/08/2019 Tuesday 02:34 3m 71 08:29 1.1m 72 14:51 3.2m 73 20:59 0.9m 74 87% 07:40 21:17 20:18 05:33
14/08/2019 Wednesday 03:16 3.1m 76 09:05 0.9m 77 15:30 3.3m 78 21:33 0.8m 79 93% 07:41 21:16 20:58 06:28
15/08/2019 Thursday 03:53 3.1m 79 09:40 0.8m 80 16:07 3.4m 80 22:06 0.7m 80 Full Moon 07:42 21:15 21:34 07:25
16/08/2019 Friday 04:27 3.2m 80 10:12 0.8m 80 16:40 3.4m 80 22:37 0.7m 79 93% 07:42 21:14 22:06 08:21
17/08/2019 Saturday 05:00 3.2m 79 10:45 0.7m 78 17:13 3.4m 78 23:09 0.7m 77 87% 07:43 21:12 22:36 09:17
18/08/2019 Sunday 05:32 3.2m 76 11:18 0.7m 75 17:45 3.3m 73 23:42 0.7m 73 80% 07:44 21:11 23:04 10:13
19/08/2019 Monday 06:03 3.1m 71 11:52 0.8m 70 18:17 3.2m 68 73% 07:45 21:10 23:31 11:08
20/08/2019 Tuesday 00:15 0.8m 67 06:35 3m 65 12:27 0.9m 63 18:49 3.1m 61 67% 07:46 21:09 23:59 12:04
21/08/2019 Wednesday 00:52 0.9m 59 07:08 2.9m 56 13:05 1m 54 19:23 2.9m 53 60% 07:46 21:07 13:00
22/08/2019 Thursday 01:32 1m 51 07:45 2.8m 49 13:50 1.1m 47 20:04 2.8m 46 53% 07:47 21:06 00:28 13:58
23/08/2019 Friday 02:20 1.2m 45 08:31 2.7m 44 14:47 1.3m 43 20:57 2.7m 43 47% 07:48 21:04 01:00 14:57

Tide from Conil (20.45km from Barbate)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More