Barbate Cádiz, Spain Fans: 3266 | Time: 08h52 16/09 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h05 to 20h31

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/09/2019 Monday 05:02 3.3m 83 10:52 0.6m 82 17:15 3.4m 80 23:11 0.6m 79 87% 08:07 20:30 22:02 09:59
17/09/2019 Tuesday 05:31 3.2m 77 11:24 0.6m 76 17:45 3.3m 74 23:43 0.7m 72 80% 08:07 20:29 22:30 10:55
18/09/2019 Wednesday 06:00 3.1m 70 11:58 0.7m 68 18:15 3.1m 65 73% 08:08 20:27 23:01 11:52
19/09/2019 Thursday 00:17 0.8m 63 06:31 3m 61 12:35 0.9m 59 18:48 3m 56 67% 08:09 20:26 23:35 12:51
20/09/2019 Friday 00:55 1m 54 07:07 2.9m 51 13:18 1m 48 19:29 2.8m 46 60% 08:10 20:24 13:51
21/09/2019 Saturday 01:41 1.1m 44 07:52 2.8m 43 14:12 1.2m 41 20:24 2.6m 40 53% 08:11 20:23 00:14 14:51
22/09/2019 Sunday 02:41 1.3m 40 08:56 2.7m 41 15:27 1.3m 42 21:41 2.5m 44 47% 08:11 20:21 01:00 15:51
23/09/2019 Monday 04:05 1.4m 46 10:20 2.6m 49 16:59 1.3m 52 23:16 2.6m 57 40% 08:12 20:20 02:53 16:49
24/09/2019 Tuesday 05:33 1.3m 61 11:50 2.8m 65 18:18 1.1m 70 33% 08:13 20:18 02:53 17:42
25/09/2019 Wednesday 00:37 2.8m 74 06:43 1.1m 78 13:01 3.1m 83 19:19 0.8m 87 27% 08:14 20:17 04:01 18:30
26/09/2019 Thursday 01:37 3.1m 91 07:40 0.8m 95 13:57 3.4m 98 20:10 0.5m 102 20% 08:15 20:15 05:12 19:13
27/09/2019 Friday 02:27 3.4m 105 08:28 0.5m 108 14:45 3.7m 110 20:57 0.3m 112 13% 08:15 20:14 06:25 19:52
28/09/2019 Saturday 03:13 3.6m 114 09:13 0.3m 115 15:31 3.9m 115 21:40 0.1m 115 7% 08:16 20:12 07:38 20:28
29/09/2019 Sunday 03:56 3.7m 115 09:56 0.2m 114 16:14 3.9m 112 22:22 0.1m 111 7% 08:17 20:11 08:51 21:04
30/09/2019 Monday 04:38 3.8m 108 10:39 0.2m 105 16:57 3.9m 102 23:03 0.2m 99 13% 08:18 20:10 10:03 21:40

October 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2019 Tuesday 05:20 3.7m 95 11:21 0.3m 91 17:41 3.7m 87 23:44 0.4m 83 20% 08:19 20:08 11:13 22:17
02/10/2019 Wednesday 06:03 3.6m 78 12:04 0.5m 74 18:26 3.5m 70 27% 08:19 20:07 12:22 22:58
03/10/2019 Thursday 00:25 0.6m 65 06:47 3.3m 61 12:49 0.7m 57 19:14 3.2m 53 33% 08:20 20:05 13:29 23:43
04/10/2019 Friday 01:10 0.9m 50 07:36 3.1m 46 13:40 1m 43 20:08 2.8m 39 40% 08:21 20:04 14:30
05/10/2019 Saturday 02:02 1.2m 37 08:32 2.8m 36 14:47 1.3m 35 21:13 2.6m 34 47% 08:22 20:02 15:26 00:31
06/10/2019 Sunday 03:14 1.5m 34 09:43 2.7m 35 16:24 1.4m 37 22:35 2.5m 39 53% 08:23 20:01 16:16 02:17
07/10/2019 Monday 04:55 1.6m 41 11:06 2.6m 43 17:58 1.4m 45 60% 08:24 19:59 17:00 02:18
08/10/2019 Tuesday 00:00 2.5m 48 06:18 1.5m 51 12:23 2.7m 54 18:59 1.3m 57 67% 08:25 19:58 17:38 03:13
09/10/2019 Wednesday 01:03 2.7m 60 07:11 1.3m 62 13:19 2.9m 65 19:41 1.1m 67 73% 08:25 19:57 18:11 04:09
10/10/2019 Thursday 01:49 2.9m 69 07:50 1.1m 71 14:03 3.1m 74 20:14 0.9m 76 80% 08:26 19:55 18:42 05:05
11/10/2019 Friday 02:27 3m 77 08:23 1m 79 14:40 3.2m 81 20:44 0.8m 82 87% 08:27 19:54 19:10 06:01
12/10/2019 Saturday 03:01 3.2m 83 08:54 0.8m 85 15:14 3.3m 86 21:13 0.7m 87 93% 08:28 19:52 19:38 06:57
13/10/2019 Sunday 03:32 3.3m 87 09:24 0.7m 88 15:46 3.4m 88 21:42 0.6m 88 Full Moon 08:29 19:51 20:05 07:53
14/10/2019 Monday 04:03 3.3m 88 09:55 0.6m 88 16:17 3.4m 88 22:12 0.5m 87 93% 08:30 19:50 20:33 08:50
15/10/2019 Tuesday 04:32 3.3m 86 10:26 0.5m 85 16:47 3.3m 84 22:43 0.6m 83 87% 08:31 19:48 21:03 09:47
16/10/2019 Wednesday 05:02 3.3m 81 10:59 0.6m 79 17:17 3.3m 77 23:15 0.6m 75 80% 08:32 19:47 21:36 10:46
17/10/2019 Thursday 05:32 3.2m 73 11:34 0.6m 71 17:49 3.1m 69 23:50 0.7m 66 73% 08:32 19:46 22:14 11:46

Tide from Conil (20.45km from Barbate)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More