La Barrosa Cádiz, Spain Fans: 1507 | Time: 14h45 30/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h11 to 20h46

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
30/03/2017 Thursday 03:44 3.6m 102 09:39 0.2m 99 16:05 3.5m 95 21:58 0.3m 93 20% 06:13 18:45 07:59 21:36
31/03/2017 Friday 04:26 3.5m 90 10:21 0.4m 86 16:49 3.4m 82 22:44 0.5m 78 27% 06:12 18:46 08:43 22:44

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 05:13 3.3m 74 11:07 0.6m 71 17:36 3.2m 67 23:34 0.7m 64 33% 06:10 18:47 09:31 23:50
02/04/2017 Sunday 06:05 3.1m 60 11:59 0.9m 57 18:31 3m 53 40% 06:09 18:47 10:23 00:52
03/04/2017 Monday 00:35 1m 52 07:07 2.8m 50 13:05 1.2m 48 19:37 2.8m 48 47% 06:07 18:48 11:20 00:52
04/04/2017 Tuesday 01:55 1.2m 48 08:24 2.6m 49 14:31 1.4m 50 20:58 2.7m 52 53% 06:06 18:49 12:20 01:47
05/04/2017 Wednesday 03:30 1.2m 54 09:52 2.6m 56 16:02 1.3m 59 22:23 2.8m 61 60% 06:04 18:50 13:21 02:38
06/04/2017 Thursday 04:50 1.1m 64 11:09 2.7m 68 17:12 1.2m 70 23:32 3m 72 67% 06:03 18:51 14:22 03:22
07/04/2017 Friday 05:49 1m 74 12:08 2.9m 77 18:05 1m 79 73% 06:02 18:52 15:23 04:02
08/04/2017 Saturday 00:26 3.1m 81 06:34 0.8m 83 12:54 3.1m 85 18:47 0.9m 86 80% 06:00 18:53 16:22 04:39
09/04/2017 Sunday 01:11 3.3m 87 07:12 0.7m 88 13:34 3.2m 89 19:24 0.7m 89 87% 05:59 18:53 17:21 05:13
10/04/2017 Monday 01:50 3.4m 90 07:44 0.6m 91 14:10 3.3m 91 19:57 0.6m 91 93% 05:57 18:54 18:18 05:45
11/04/2017 Tuesday 02:26 3.4m 90 08:15 0.6m 90 14:44 3.4m 89 20:28 0.6m 88 Full Moon 05:56 18:55 19:15 06:16
12/04/2017 Wednesday 03:00 3.4m 87 08:45 0.6m 86 15:17 3.3m 84 21:00 0.6m 82 93% 05:55 18:56 20:11 06:49
13/04/2017 Thursday 03:33 3.3m 81 09:16 0.6m 79 15:49 3.3m 78 21:33 0.7m 75 87% 05:53 18:57 21:06 07:22
14/04/2017 Friday 04:06 3.2m 72 09:47 0.7m 71 16:21 3.1m 68 22:06 0.8m 67 80% 05:52 18:58 22:00 07:58
15/04/2017 Saturday 04:40 3m 64 10:20 0.9m 61 16:54 3m 58 22:42 0.9m 56 73% 05:51 18:58 22:53 08:37
16/04/2017 Sunday 05:15 2.8m 54 10:56 1m 52 17:30 2.8m 49 23:22 1.1m 47 67% 05:49 18:59 23:43 09:18
17/04/2017 Monday 05:54 2.6m 45 11:38 1.2m 42 18:11 2.7m 40 60% 05:48 19:00 00:31 10:04
18/04/2017 Tuesday 00:10 1.3m 38 06:43 2.5m 38 12:30 1.4m 37 19:04 2.5m 37 53% 05:47 19:01 00:31 10:53
19/04/2017 Wednesday 01:14 1.4m 37 07:47 2.4m 38 13:42 1.5m 39 20:15 2.5m 41 47% 05:45 19:02 01:17 11:46
20/04/2017 Thursday 02:37 1.4m 43 09:07 2.4m 46 15:08 1.5m 48 21:36 2.5m 51 40% 05:44 19:03 02:00 12:43
21/04/2017 Friday 03:56 1.3m 55 10:24 2.5m 59 16:21 1.3m 62 22:47 2.7m 66 33% 05:43 19:04 02:40 13:42
22/04/2017 Saturday 04:56 1.1m 69 11:25 2.7m 74 17:17 1.1m 78 23:44 2.9m 80 27% 05:41 19:05 03:19 14:44
23/04/2017 Sunday 05:45 0.8m 84 12:14 3m 88 18:05 0.8m 91 20% 05:40 19:05 03:56 15:49
24/04/2017 Monday 00:31 3.2m 94 06:30 0.6m 97 12:58 3.2m 100 18:49 0.6m 103 13% 05:39 19:06 04:33 16:56
25/04/2017 Tuesday 01:15 3.4m 105 07:12 0.4m 106 13:39 3.4m 108 19:32 0.4m 109 7% 05:38 19:07 05:11 18:05
26/04/2017 Wednesday 01:58 3.6m 109 07:54 0.2m 110 14:21 3.6m 110 20:14 0.2m 109 New Moon 05:37 19:08 05:50 19:16
27/04/2017 Thursday 02:41 3.7m 108 08:36 0.2m 107 15:04 3.7m 105 20:58 0.2m 103 7% 05:35 19:09 06:34 20:26
28/04/2017 Friday 03:26 3.6m 101 09:19 0.2m 98 15:47 3.6m 96 21:43 0.3m 93 13% 05:34 19:10 07:21 21:36
29/04/2017 Saturday 04:12 3.5m 89 10:03 0.4m 85 16:33 3.5m 82 22:30 0.4m 78 20% 05:33 19:11 08:14 22:42
30/04/2017 Sunday 05:01 3.3m 74 10:50 0.6m 71 17:23 3.3m 67 23:23 0.7m 64 27% 05:32 19:12 09:11 23:42

Tide from La Carraca (14.54km from La Barrosa)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More