La Barrosa Cádiz, Spain Fans: 2468 | Time: 23h37 22/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h31 to 18h42

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/01/2018 Monday 05:57 3.2m 64 12:07 0.9m 62 18:21 2.9m 61 40% 08:32 18:40 11:40 23:52
23/01/2018 Tuesday 00:21 1m 60 06:37 3.1m 59 12:54 1m 57 19:05 2.9m 56 47% 08:31 18:41 12:12
24/01/2018 Wednesday 01:12 1.1m 55 07:25 3m 54 13:50 1.1m 53 19:59 2.8m 53 53% 08:30 18:42 12:46 01:55
25/01/2018 Thursday 02:16 1.2m 53 08:24 2.8m 53 14:58 1.1m 54 21:06 2.8m 55 60% 08:30 18:43 13:22 01:55
26/01/2018 Friday 03:33 1.2m 56 09:39 2.8m 58 16:13 1.1m 60 22:25 2.8m 63 67% 08:29 18:44 14:03 03:00
27/01/2018 Saturday 04:50 1.1m 65 11:02 2.9m 68 17:23 1m 71 23:42 3m 74 73% 08:29 18:45 14:49 04:07
28/01/2018 Sunday 05:59 0.9m 77 12:17 3m 81 18:25 0.8m 83 80% 08:28 18:46 15:43 05:15
29/01/2018 Monday 00:47 3.3m 86 06:58 0.7m 90 13:18 3.2m 93 19:19 0.7m 95 87% 08:27 18:47 16:43 06:20
30/01/2018 Tuesday 01:41 3.5m 97 07:51 0.5m 99 14:11 3.4m 101 20:09 0.5m 103 93% 08:27 18:48 17:50 07:21
31/01/2018 Wednesday 02:31 3.7m 104 08:40 0.3m 105 14:59 3.6m 105 20:55 0.4m 105 Full Moon 08:26 18:49 18:59 08:16

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2018 Thursday 03:17 3.9m 105 09:26 0.2m 105 15:45 3.6m 104 21:40 0.4m 102 93% 08:25 18:50 20:09 09:04
02/02/2018 Friday 04:02 3.9m 100 10:11 0.3m 99 16:29 3.6m 97 22:24 0.4m 94 87% 08:24 18:51 21:18 09:47
03/02/2018 Saturday 04:46 3.8m 92 10:55 0.4m 89 17:12 3.5m 86 23:07 0.5m 83 80% 08:23 18:52 22:24 10:25
04/02/2018 Sunday 05:30 3.7m 80 11:38 0.5m 77 17:56 3.3m 74 23:51 0.7m 70 73% 08:23 18:53 23:27 11:00
05/02/2018 Monday 06:14 3.4m 66 12:22 0.8m 63 18:41 3.1m 59 67% 08:22 18:54 11:34
06/02/2018 Tuesday 00:36 1m 56 07:00 3.2m 53 13:10 1m 50 19:29 2.9m 47 60% 08:21 18:55 01:26 12:07
07/02/2018 Wednesday 01:29 1.2m 45 07:51 2.9m 43 14:05 1.3m 41 20:24 2.7m 40 53% 08:20 18:56 01:26 12:41
08/02/2018 Thursday 02:33 1.4m 39 08:52 2.7m 38 15:12 1.4m 38 21:31 2.6m 38 47% 08:19 18:58 02:23 13:17
09/02/2018 Friday 03:53 1.5m 39 10:07 2.6m 40 16:28 1.5m 42 22:48 2.6m 43 40% 08:18 18:59 03:19 13:54
10/02/2018 Saturday 05:11 1.5m 45 11:26 2.6m 47 17:34 1.4m 49 23:58 2.7m 51 33% 08:17 19:00 04:12 14:36
11/02/2018 Sunday 06:12 1.4m 54 12:30 2.7m 56 18:27 1.3m 58 27% 08:16 19:01 05:04 15:20
12/02/2018 Monday 00:53 2.9m 61 06:59 1.2m 63 13:19 2.8m 65 19:10 1.2m 67 20% 08:15 19:02 05:53 16:09
13/02/2018 Tuesday 01:37 3.1m 70 07:38 1m 72 14:00 3m 74 19:47 1m 76 13% 08:14 19:03 06:38 17:01
14/02/2018 Wednesday 02:15 3.2m 77 08:13 0.9m 79 14:36 3.1m 80 20:22 0.9m 82 7% 08:13 19:04 07:20 17:55
15/02/2018 Thursday 02:50 3.4m 83 08:47 0.7m 84 15:10 3.2m 85 20:56 0.7m 86 0% 08:12 19:05 07:59 18:51
16/02/2018 Friday 03:23 3.4m 87 09:20 0.6m 88 15:42 3.3m 88 21:29 0.6m 88 7% 08:11 19:06 08:36 19:49
17/02/2018 Saturday 03:55 3.5m 88 09:53 0.6m 88 16:13 3.3m 88 22:03 0.6m 87 13% 08:10 19:07 09:10 20:47
18/02/2018 Sunday 04:27 3.5m 87 10:27 0.5m 86 16:45 3.3m 85 22:39 0.6m 84 20% 08:08 19:08 09:43 21:47
19/02/2018 Monday 04:59 3.4m 82 11:03 0.6m 81 17:18 3.2m 79 23:16 0.7m 77 27% 08:07 19:09 10:15 22:47
20/02/2018 Tuesday 05:33 3.3m 75 11:41 0.7m 73 17:54 3.1m 70 23:57 0.8m 68 33% 08:06 19:10 10:48 23:48
21/02/2018 Wednesday 06:11 3.2m 65 12:24 0.8m 62 18:36 3m 60 40% 08:05 19:11 11:23
22/02/2018 Thursday 00:45 0.9m 58 06:57 3m 56 13:16 1m 54 19:27 2.9m 52 47% 08:04 19:12 12:01 01:56

Tide from Conil (13.06km from La Barrosa)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More