Gili Air Lombok, Lesser Sunda Islands, Indonesia Fans: 38 | Time: 05h41 22/05 UTC+8 | Daytime: 06h19 to 18h04

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/05/2018 Monday 12:35 1.6m 56 21:49 0.5m 56 47% 06:21 18:03 11:50 23:56
22/05/2018 Tuesday 13:34 1.5m 56 22:42 0.5m 57 53% 06:21 18:03 12:42
23/05/2018 Wednesday 14:44 1.4m 62 23:26 0.6m 64 60% 06:21 18:03 13:30 00:52
24/05/2018 Thursday 07:24 1.1m 66 09:51 1m 66 16:13 1.3m 68 67% 06:22 18:03 14:16 01:44
25/05/2018 Friday 00:00 0.7m 70 07:16 1.1m 72 12:16 1m 73 17:52 1.1m 74 73% 06:22 18:03 15:00 02:35
26/05/2018 Saturday 00:27 0.7m 76 07:29 1.2m 78 13:48 0.9m 79 19:22 1.1m 80 80% 06:22 18:02 15:43 03:25
27/05/2018 Sunday 00:50 0.8m 80 07:49 1.3m 81 14:54 0.7m 81 20:41 1m 82 87% 06:22 18:02 16:27 04:14
28/05/2018 Monday 01:08 0.9m 82 08:12 1.4m 83 15:46 0.6m 83 21:54 1m 83 93% 06:22 18:03 17:11 05:03
29/05/2018 Tuesday 01:25 0.9m 83 08:38 1.5m 82 16:32 0.6m 81 23:03 0.9m 81 Full Moon 06:23 18:03 17:56 05:52
30/05/2018 Wednesday 01:37 0.9m 80 09:06 1.5m 79 17:14 0.5m 78 93% 06:23 18:03 18:43 06:42
31/05/2018 Thursday 00:23 0.9m 76 01:36 0.9m 76 09:36 1.6m 74 17:55 0.5m 73 87% 06:23 18:03 19:31 08:22

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 10:06 1.6m 67 18:38 0.5m 65 80% 06:23 18:03 20:20 08:22
02/06/2018 Saturday 10:39 1.6m 61 19:21 0.5m 58 73% 06:24 18:03 21:08 09:10
03/06/2018 Sunday 11:14 1.5m 54 20:07 0.5m 51 67% 06:24 18:03 21:57 09:57
04/06/2018 Monday 11:51 1.5m 47 20:53 0.6m 46 60% 06:24 18:03 22:44 10:42
05/06/2018 Tuesday 12:31 1.5m 44 21:38 0.6m 43 53% 06:24 18:03 23:31 11:26
06/06/2018 Wednesday 13:17 1.4m 44 22:20 0.6m 45 47% 06:25 18:03 12:08
07/06/2018 Thursday 14:13 1.3m 49 22:55 0.7m 52 40% 06:25 18:03 00:18 12:50
08/06/2018 Friday 07:01 1.1m 55 09:43 1.1m 55 15:30 1.2m 57 23:23 0.8m 60 33% 06:25 18:03 01:06 13:32
09/06/2018 Saturday 06:44 1.2m 64 12:03 1m 67 17:12 1.1m 69 23:46 0.8m 71 27% 06:25 18:03 01:54 14:15
10/06/2018 Sunday 06:53 1.3m 74 13:28 0.9m 77 18:54 1.1m 79 20% 06:26 18:04 02:45 15:01
11/06/2018 Monday 00:06 0.9m 82 07:11 1.4m 85 14:30 0.8m 87 20:27 1m 89 13% 06:26 18:04 03:38 15:49
12/06/2018 Tuesday 00:23 0.9m 90 07:35 1.5m 93 15:24 0.6m 95 21:53 1m 96 7% 06:26 18:04 04:34 16:42
13/06/2018 Wednesday 00:36 0.9m 97 08:06 1.6m 98 16:16 0.5m 99 23:29 1m 99 New Moon 06:26 18:04 05:34 17:39
14/06/2018 Thursday 00:35 1m 99 08:41 1.7m 99 17:06 0.4m 98 7% 06:27 18:04 06:36 18:39
15/06/2018 Friday 09:21 1.8m 95 17:58 0.4m 93 13% 06:27 18:04 08:42 19:43
16/06/2018 Saturday 10:04 1.8m 88 18:49 0.4m 86 20% 06:27 18:05 08:42 20:46
17/06/2018 Sunday 10:50 1.8m 79 19:40 0.4m 75 27% 06:27 18:05 09:41 21:47
18/06/2018 Monday 11:38 1.7m 70 20:29 0.5m 67 33% 06:28 18:05 10:36 22:45
19/06/2018 Tuesday 12:29 1.6m 62 21:13 0.5m 60 40% 06:28 18:05 11:27 23:41
20/06/2018 Wednesday 13:23 1.5m 57 21:51 0.6m 57 47% 06:28 18:05 12:15
21/06/2018 Thursday 05:46 1.1m 57 08:03 1.1m 57 14:26 1.3m 57 22:21 0.7m 57 53% 06:28 18:06 13:00 00:33

Tide from Ampenan (22.43km from Gili Air)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More