Gili Air Lombok, Lesser Sunda Islands, Indonesia Fans: 30 | Time: 14h32 20/08 UTC+8 | Daytime: 06h21 to 18h16

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/08/2017 Sunday 07:10 1.7m 93 15:44 0.6m 95 13% 06:23 18:14 04:47 16:52
21/08/2017 Monday 08:05 1.7m 99 16:22 0.6m 100 22:53 1m 100 7% 06:22 18:14 05:43 17:51
22/08/2017 Tuesday 01:10 0.9m 100 08:57 1.7m 100 16:56 0.6m 99 23:06 1m 99 7% 06:22 18:14 06:35 18:47
23/08/2017 Wednesday 02:24 0.9m 98 09:45 1.7m 97 17:26 0.7m 94 23:26 1.1m 92 13% 06:22 18:14 08:11 19:40
24/08/2017 Thursday 03:30 0.9m 91 10:32 1.6m 89 17:52 0.7m 86 23:49 1.1m 84 20% 06:21 18:14 08:11 20:31
25/08/2017 Friday 04:33 0.9m 82 11:17 1.5m 79 18:17 0.8m 75 27% 06:21 18:14 08:55 21:21
26/08/2017 Saturday 00:14 1.2m 72 05:37 0.9m 69 12:01 1.4m 66 18:37 0.9m 63 33% 06:20 18:14 09:39 22:09
27/08/2017 Sunday 00:43 1.2m 60 06:44 0.9m 57 12:49 1.2m 54 18:55 0.9m 51 40% 06:20 18:14 10:21 22:57
28/08/2017 Monday 01:15 1.3m 48 08:00 0.9m 46 13:46 1.1m 44 19:07 1m 41 47% 06:19 18:14 11:04 23:44
29/08/2017 Tuesday 01:53 1.3m 40 09:30 0.9m 38 15:17 1m 37 19:07 1m 36 53% 06:19 18:14 11:48
30/08/2017 Wednesday 02:40 1.4m 36 11:11 0.9m 36 60% 06:18 18:14 12:33 00:32
31/08/2017 Thursday 03:38 1.4m 39 12:40 0.8m 41 67% 06:18 18:14 13:19 01:20

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2017 Friday 04:43 1.4m 46 13:42 0.8m 50 67% 06:17 18:14 14:07 02:08
02/09/2017 Saturday 05:46 1.5m 58 14:28 0.7m 62 73% 06:16 18:14 14:56 02:56
03/09/2017 Sunday 06:43 1.5m 70 15:05 0.7m 74 22:00 1m 77 23:34 1m 77 80% 06:16 18:13 15:46 03:44
04/09/2017 Monday 07:32 1.5m 81 15:38 0.7m 83 21:59 1m 85 87% 06:15 18:13 16:37 04:31
05/09/2017 Tuesday 00:50 1m 86 08:17 1.5m 89 16:07 0.7m 91 22:12 1m 92 93% 06:15 18:13 17:28 05:18
06/09/2017 Wednesday 01:49 1m 93 09:00 1.5m 95 16:33 0.7m 97 22:30 1.1m 97 Full Moon 06:14 18:13 18:19 06:04
07/09/2017 Thursday 02:44 0.9m 97 09:42 1.5m 97 16:57 0.7m 97 22:50 1.1m 97 93% 06:14 18:13 19:10 06:50
08/09/2017 Friday 03:38 0.9m 97 10:24 1.5m 96 17:18 0.8m 95 23:12 1.2m 93 87% 06:13 18:13 20:02 08:22
09/09/2017 Saturday 04:34 0.9m 92 11:09 1.4m 90 17:37 0.9m 88 23:35 1.2m 86 80% 06:13 18:13 20:55 08:22
10/09/2017 Sunday 05:34 0.8m 83 11:58 1.3m 80 17:53 0.9m 77 73% 06:12 18:13 21:50 09:11
11/09/2017 Monday 00:02 1.3m 74 06:43 0.8m 72 12:57 1.2m 69 18:04 1m 65 67% 06:11 18:12 22:46 10:00
12/09/2017 Tuesday 00:36 1.4m 62 08:02 0.8m 59 14:21 1.1m 56 18:07 1m 55 60% 06:11 18:12 23:44 10:53
13/09/2017 Wednesday 01:18 1.5m 52 09:36 0.8m 51 53% 06:10 18:12 11:48
14/09/2017 Thursday 02:12 1.5m 50 11:18 0.7m 52 47% 06:10 18:12 00:42 12:45
15/09/2017 Friday 03:20 1.5m 57 12:43 0.6m 61 40% 06:09 18:12 01:41 13:44
16/09/2017 Saturday 04:38 1.6m 69 13:43 0.6m 74 33% 06:08 18:12 02:38 14:42
17/09/2017 Sunday 05:53 1.6m 82 14:29 0.6m 86 21:50 1m 88 22:51 1m 89 27% 06:08 18:12 03:34 15:40
18/09/2017 Monday 07:01 1.6m 92 15:06 0.6m 94 21:34 1m 96 20% 06:07 18:12 04:26 16:35
19/09/2017 Tuesday 00:43 1m 97 08:00 1.6m 98 15:36 0.7m 99 21:44 1.1m 99 13% 06:07 18:11 05:15 17:29
20/09/2017 Wednesday 01:59 0.9m 99 08:54 1.5m 99 16:02 0.7m 98 22:01 1.1m 98 7% 06:06 18:11 06:02 18:20

Tide from Ampenan (22.43km from Gili Air)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More