Menjangan Bali, Lesser Sunda Islands, Indonesia Fans: 38 | Time: 16h15 28/05 UTC+8 | Daytime: 06h27 to 18h11

May 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/05/2020 Thursday 12:00 1.8m 53 21:10 0.7m 52 40% 06:28 18:10 11:10 23:11
29/05/2020 Friday 12:49 1.8m 53 22:02 0.7m 54 47% 06:28 18:10 12:01
30/05/2020 Saturday 13:46 1.7m 57 22:46 0.8m 61 53% 06:28 18:10 12:51 00:07
31/05/2020 Sunday 14:59 1.6m 68 23:21 0.8m 71 60% 06:29 18:10 13:38 01:02

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2020 Monday 07:28 1.3m 75 10:20 1.3m 76 16:35 1.5m 78 23:47 0.9m 81 67% 06:29 18:10 14:25 01:55
02/06/2020 Tuesday 07:14 1.4m 84 12:33 1.2m 85 18:24 1.3m 87 73% 06:29 18:10 15:13 02:50
03/06/2020 Wednesday 00:07 1m 89 07:25 1.6m 92 14:01 1m 93 20:08 1.3m 94 80% 06:29 18:10 16:02 03:45
04/06/2020 Thursday 00:22 1.1m 94 07:47 1.7m 95 15:08 0.8m 96 21:45 1.2m 96 87% 06:30 18:10 16:53 04:42
05/06/2020 Friday 00:30 1.1m 96 08:16 1.8m 95 16:06 0.7m 94 23:36 1.1m 93 93% 06:30 18:10 17:48 05:41
06/06/2020 Saturday 00:17 1.1m 92 08:50 2m 91 17:00 0.6m 89 Full Moon 06:30 18:10 18:45 06:41
07/06/2020 Sunday 09:28 2m 84 17:52 0.6m 81 93% 06:30 18:11 19:43 08:41
08/06/2020 Monday 10:08 2m 75 18:42 0.6m 72 87% 06:31 18:11 20:41 08:41
09/06/2020 Tuesday 10:50 2m 65 19:33 0.6m 61 80% 06:31 18:11 21:37 09:36
10/06/2020 Wednesday 11:32 1.9m 56 20:22 0.7m 53 73% 06:31 18:11 22:29 10:27
11/06/2020 Thursday 12:17 1.9m 48 21:09 0.7m 46 67% 06:31 18:11 23:19 11:14
12/06/2020 Friday 13:03 1.7m 43 21:51 0.8m 43 60% 06:32 18:11 11:57
13/06/2020 Saturday 13:53 1.6m 43 22:27 0.9m 44 53% 06:32 18:12 00:05 12:36
14/06/2020 Sunday 14:54 1.5m 46 22:55 1m 47 47% 06:32 18:12 00:50 13:15
15/06/2020 Monday 06:50 1.4m 49 10:49 1.3m 51 16:18 1.4m 52 23:17 1m 54 40% 06:32 18:12 01:33 13:52
16/06/2020 Tuesday 06:47 1.4m 55 12:43 1.2m 57 18:03 1.3m 59 23:33 1.1m 60 33% 06:33 18:12 02:16 14:30
17/06/2020 Wednesday 06:58 1.5m 61 13:55 1.1m 63 19:45 1.2m 65 23:44 1.1m 66 27% 06:33 18:12 03:01 15:09
18/06/2020 Thursday 07:18 1.6m 68 14:48 1m 70 21:17 1.2m 71 23:50 1.2m 72 20% 06:33 18:13 03:47 15:51
19/06/2020 Friday 07:43 1.7m 73 15:34 0.9m 75 22:56 1.2m 76 23:39 1.2m 76 13% 06:33 18:13 04:35 16:36
20/06/2020 Saturday 08:12 1.8m 77 16:17 0.8m 78 7% 06:34 18:13 05:26 17:25
21/06/2020 Sunday 08:44 1.9m 80 16:59 0.7m 80 7% 06:34 18:13 06:20 18:17
22/06/2020 Monday 09:18 1.9m 80 17:43 0.7m 79 13% 06:34 18:13 08:11 19:13
23/06/2020 Tuesday 09:54 2m 78 18:28 0.6m 77 20% 06:34 18:14 08:11 20:10
24/06/2020 Wednesday 10:33 2m 75 19:13 0.6m 73 27% 06:34 18:14 09:06 21:07
25/06/2020 Thursday 11:14 2m 69 19:58 0.7m 68 33% 06:35 18:14 09:59 22:03
26/06/2020 Friday 11:57 1.9m 65 20:39 0.7m 64 40% 06:35 18:14 10:49 22:58
27/06/2020 Saturday 12:44 1.8m 63 21:14 0.8m 62 47% 06:35 18:15 11:37 23:52
28/06/2020 Sunday 13:38 1.7m 62 21:43 0.9m 63 53% 06:35 18:15 12:23

Tide from Tabuan Island, Bali Str (11.36km from Menjangan)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More