Punta Roca Atlántico, Colombia Fans: 221 | Time: 23h51 22/08 UTC-5 | Daytime: 05h48 to 18h15

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/08/2017 Wednesday 02:12 0.4m 95 07:23 0m 93 15:47 0.2m 91 19:05 0.1m 90 13% 05:49 18:14 07:26 19:56
24/08/2017 Thursday 03:17 0.3m 87 08:07 0m 85 16:40 0.3m 81 20:31 0.1m 80 20% 05:49 18:13 08:18 20:39
25/08/2017 Friday 04:22 0.3m 76 08:47 0m 73 17:26 0.3m 69 21:45 0.1m 67 27% 05:49 18:13 09:08 21:22
26/08/2017 Saturday 05:24 0.2m 63 09:23 0m 61 18:08 0.4m 57 22:48 0m 54 33% 05:49 18:12 09:57 22:04
27/08/2017 Sunday 06:21 0.2m 50 09:57 0m 49 18:46 0.4m 46 23:41 0m 44 40% 05:49 18:12 10:45 22:47
28/08/2017 Monday 07:12 0.2m 41 10:27 0m 40 19:22 0.4m 38 47% 05:49 18:11 11:33 23:30
29/08/2017 Tuesday 00:30 0m 37 07:58 0.2m 36 10:56 0m 36 19:58 0.4m 36 53% 05:49 18:11 12:21
30/08/2017 Wednesday 01:15 0m 36 08:41 0.2m 37 11:23 0.1m 38 20:33 0.4m 40 60% 05:49 18:10 13:09 00:15
31/08/2017 Thursday 01:59 0m 42 09:22 0.1m 45 11:50 0.1m 45 21:08 0.4m 49 67% 05:49 18:09 13:57 01:01

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2017 Friday 02:43 0m 51 10:03 0.1m 55 12:17 0.1m 56 21:44 0.4m 60 67% 05:49 18:09 14:46 01:49
02/09/2017 Saturday 03:27 0m 63 10:46 0.1m 67 12:47 0.1m 68 22:22 0.4m 72 73% 05:49 18:08 15:33 02:38
03/09/2017 Sunday 04:11 0m 75 11:35 0.1m 78 13:22 0.1m 79 23:02 0.4m 82 80% 05:49 18:08 16:20 03:28
04/09/2017 Monday 04:54 0m 84 12:28 0.1m 87 14:11 0.1m 87 23:46 0.4m 90 87% 05:49 18:07 17:07 04:19
05/09/2017 Tuesday 05:32 0m 92 13:23 0.2m 94 15:22 0.1m 94 93% 05:49 18:06 17:52 05:10
06/09/2017 Wednesday 00:36 0.3m 96 06:06 0m 97 14:14 0.2m 97 16:57 0.1m 97 Full Moon 05:49 18:06 19:22 06:02
07/09/2017 Thursday 01:34 0.3m 97 06:37 0.1m 97 14:59 0.2m 97 18:38 0.1m 96 93% 05:49 18:05 19:23 06:54
08/09/2017 Friday 02:39 0.3m 95 07:07 0.1m 94 15:42 0.3m 92 20:05 0.1m 91 87% 05:49 18:04 20:08 07:47
09/09/2017 Saturday 03:47 0.2m 88 07:38 0.1m 87 16:25 0.3m 83 21:16 0m 81 80% 05:49 18:04 20:56 08:41
10/09/2017 Sunday 04:51 0.2m 77 08:14 0.1m 76 17:08 0.4m 72 22:15 0m 69 73% 05:49 18:03 21:45 09:36
11/09/2017 Monday 05:51 0.2m 65 08:54 0m 63 17:53 0.5m 60 23:09 0m 57 67% 05:49 18:02 22:37 10:33
12/09/2017 Tuesday 06:45 0.2m 54 09:37 0m 53 18:40 0.5m 51 23:59 -0.1m 50 60% 05:49 18:02 23:32 11:32
13/09/2017 Wednesday 07:36 0.2m 50 10:23 0m 50 19:27 0.5m 51 53% 05:49 18:01 12:31
14/09/2017 Thursday 00:48 -0.1m 52 08:26 0.2m 55 11:13 0m 56 20:16 0.5m 59 47% 05:49 18:00 00:29 13:30
15/09/2017 Friday 01:36 -0.1m 62 09:17 0.2m 66 12:06 0m 67 21:07 0.5m 72 40% 05:49 18:00 01:27 14:27
16/09/2017 Saturday 02:24 -0.1m 75 10:09 0.2m 79 13:03 0m 81 21:59 0.5m 84 33% 05:49 17:59 02:26 15:21
17/09/2017 Sunday 03:12 0m 86 11:05 0.2m 89 14:07 0.1m 90 22:54 0.4m 93 27% 05:49 17:58 03:24 16:13
18/09/2017 Monday 04:01 0m 95 12:03 0.2m 97 15:20 0.1m 98 23:54 0.4m 98 20% 05:49 17:58 04:20 17:01
19/09/2017 Tuesday 04:50 0m 99 13:02 0.3m 99 16:42 0.1m 99 13% 05:49 17:57 05:14 17:47
20/09/2017 Wednesday 01:01 0.3m 99 05:38 0m 98 14:01 0.3m 97 18:11 0.1m 96 7% 05:49 17:56 06:06 19:15
21/09/2017 Thursday 02:15 0.3m 94 06:24 0.1m 93 14:56 0.3m 91 19:34 0.1m 89 7% 05:49 17:56 06:57 19:15
22/09/2017 Friday 03:33 0.2m 86 07:09 0.1m 85 15:45 0.3m 82 20:45 0m 80 13% 05:49 17:55 07:47 19:57
23/09/2017 Saturday 04:45 0.2m 76 07:51 0.1m 75 16:30 0.4m 71 21:43 0m 69 20% 05:48 17:54 08:36 20:40

Tide from Puerto Colombia, Colombia (7.32km from Punta Roca)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More