Punta Roca Atlántico, Colombia Fans: 251 | Time: 03h36 23/11 UTC-5 | Daytime: 05h58 to 17h34

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/11/2017 Thursday 16:32 0.4m 48 22:43 -0.1m 46 33% 05:59 17:33 10:01 21:53
24/11/2017 Friday 08:19 0.2m 44 08:22 0.2m 44 17:10 0.4m 42 23:06 -0.1m 41 40% 05:59 17:33 10:46 22:41
25/11/2017 Saturday 08:21 0.2m 40 09:37 0.2m 40 17:48 0.4m 41 23:27 0m 42 47% 06:00 17:33 11:30 23:30
26/11/2017 Sunday 08:31 0.3m 44 10:49 0.2m 44 18:28 0.3m 46 23:47 0m 47 53% 06:00 17:33 12:14
27/11/2017 Monday 08:50 0.3m 51 11:59 0.2m 53 19:11 0.3m 56 60% 06:01 17:33 12:57 00:19
28/11/2017 Tuesday 00:08 0m 58 09:14 0.3m 63 13:11 0.2m 65 19:58 0.3m 68 67% 06:01 17:34 13:41 01:10
29/11/2017 Wednesday 00:29 0m 71 09:45 0.4m 76 14:26 0.1m 79 20:52 0.2m 82 73% 06:02 17:34 14:26 02:01
30/11/2017 Thursday 00:53 0m 84 10:22 0.5m 88 15:41 0.1m 90 21:59 0.1m 93 80% 06:02 17:34 15:13 02:55

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2017 Friday 01:21 0m 95 11:03 0.5m 99 16:52 0m 100 23:21 0.1m 102 87% 06:02 17:34 16:03 03:51
02/12/2017 Saturday 01:54 0m 102 11:50 0.5m 104 17:56 0m 105 93% 06:03 17:35 16:57 04:50
03/12/2017 Sunday 00:58 0.1m 105 02:34 0m 105 12:40 0.6m 105 18:53 -0.1m 104 Full Moon 06:04 17:35 17:55 05:52
04/12/2017 Monday 02:37 0.1m 103 03:25 0.1m 103 13:34 0.6m 100 19:45 -0.1m 98 93% 06:04 17:35 19:59 06:56
05/12/2017 Tuesday 04:01 0.1m 95 04:36 0.1m 95 14:29 0.6m 91 20:32 -0.1m 89 87% 06:05 17:35 19:59 08:00
06/12/2017 Wednesday 05:04 0.2m 84 06:01 0.1m 84 15:25 0.6m 79 21:17 -0.2m 76 80% 06:05 17:36 21:01 09:01
07/12/2017 Thursday 05:56 0.2m 72 07:30 0.1m 71 16:20 0.5m 67 22:00 -0.2m 65 73% 06:06 17:36 22:01 09:58
08/12/2017 Friday 06:42 0.2m 61 08:56 0.1m 61 17:16 0.5m 58 22:40 -0.1m 56 67% 06:06 17:36 22:59 10:51
09/12/2017 Saturday 07:27 0.3m 54 10:17 0.1m 53 18:11 0.4m 52 23:19 -0.1m 52 60% 06:07 17:37 23:53 11:40
10/12/2017 Sunday 08:10 0.3m 52 11:37 0.1m 52 19:06 0.4m 53 23:54 -0.1m 54 53% 06:08 17:37 12:26
11/12/2017 Monday 08:52 0.4m 55 12:54 0.1m 56 20:02 0.3m 57 47% 06:08 17:38 00:44 13:09
12/12/2017 Tuesday 00:27 -0.1m 58 09:34 0.4m 59 14:11 0.1m 61 21:02 0.2m 63 40% 06:08 17:38 01:33 13:50
13/12/2017 Wednesday 00:57 0m 63 10:14 0.5m 66 15:27 0.1m 66 22:08 0.2m 68 33% 06:09 17:38 02:21 14:32
14/12/2017 Thursday 01:21 0m 68 10:53 0.5m 71 16:41 0m 72 23:28 0.1m 73 27% 06:10 17:39 03:09 15:13
15/12/2017 Friday 01:36 0m 73 11:32 0.5m 74 17:50 0m 75 20% 06:10 17:39 03:56 15:55
16/12/2017 Saturday 01:23 0.1m 76 01:27 0.1m 76 12:09 0.5m 78 18:50 0m 78 13% 06:11 17:40 04:45 16:39
17/12/2017 Sunday 12:45 0.5m 78 19:40 -0.1m 78 7% 06:11 17:40 05:33 17:25
18/12/2017 Monday 13:22 0.4m 78 20:22 -0.1m 78 7% 06:12 17:41 06:22 19:00
19/12/2017 Tuesday 13:58 0.4m 75 20:57 -0.1m 75 13% 06:12 17:41 07:11 19:49
20/12/2017 Wednesday 14:35 0.4m 71 21:26 -0.1m 69 20% 06:13 17:42 07:58 19:49
21/12/2017 Thursday 15:12 0.4m 65 21:49 -0.1m 64 27% 06:13 17:42 08:44 20:38
22/12/2017 Friday 15:50 0.4m 60 22:09 -0.1m 58 33% 06:14 17:43 09:29 21:26
23/12/2017 Saturday 07:42 0.2m 55 08:10 0.2m 55 16:30 0.4m 53 22:27 -0.1m 52 40% 06:14 17:43 10:12 22:14
24/12/2017 Sunday 07:49 0.2m 51 09:31 0.2m 51 17:11 0.3m 50 22:44 -0.1m 50 47% 06:15 17:44 10:54 23:03

Tide from Puerto Colombia, Colombia (7.32km from Punta Roca)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More