Punta Roca Atlántico, Colombia Fans: 345 | Time: 13h27 23/03 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h00 to 18h11

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/03/2019 Saturday 03:36 0.3m 95 08:30 -0.1m 92 16:22 0.2m 88 19:44 0m 86 80% 06:02 18:10 20:56 08:12
24/03/2019 Sunday 04:29 0.4m 80 09:39 -0.1m 77 17:35 0.2m 71 20:32 0m 69 73% 06:01 18:10 21:51 09:00
25/03/2019 Monday 05:19 0.4m 63 10:37 -0.1m 60 18:38 0.1m 55 21:19 0m 53 67% 06:01 18:10 22:46 09:49
26/03/2019 Tuesday 06:07 0.4m 48 11:29 -0.1m 45 19:33 0.1m 41 22:04 0m 40 60% 06:00 18:10 23:39 10:38
27/03/2019 Wednesday 06:52 0.4m 36 12:17 -0.1m 34 20:22 0.1m 33 22:47 0m 33 53% 05:59 18:10 11:28
28/03/2019 Thursday 07:36 0.4m 33 13:02 -0.1m 34 21:06 0.1m 35 23:27 0m 36 47% 05:59 18:10 00:30 12:18
29/03/2019 Friday 08:18 0.4m 38 13:44 -0.1m 40 21:48 0.1m 44 40% 05:58 18:10 01:20 13:07
30/03/2019 Saturday 00:07 0m 45 08:58 0.4m 48 14:25 -0.1m 51 22:28 0.1m 54 33% 05:58 18:10 02:07 13:56
31/03/2019 Sunday 00:47 0m 55 09:38 0.3m 59 15:05 -0.1m 61 23:09 0.1m 65 27% 05:57 18:10 02:51 14:45

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 01:32 0.1m 65 10:19 0.3m 69 15:42 0m 71 23:51 0.1m 74 20% 05:56 18:10 03:34 15:32
02/04/2019 Tuesday 02:26 0.1m 75 11:03 0.2m 78 16:16 0m 80 13% 05:56 18:10 04:15 16:19
03/04/2019 Wednesday 00:33 0.1m 82 03:39 0.1m 83 11:55 0.2m 85 16:46 0m 86 7% 05:55 18:10 04:54 17:05
04/04/2019 Thursday 01:13 0.2m 88 05:10 0.1m 89 13:03 0.2m 90 17:11 0m 90 New Moon 05:55 18:10 05:34 17:52
05/04/2019 Friday 01:51 0.2m 91 06:44 0m 91 14:29 0.1m 91 17:32 0.1m 90 7% 05:54 18:10 06:13 19:27
06/04/2019 Saturday 02:27 0.2m 89 08:00 0m 89 16:02 0.1m 88 17:50 0.1m 87 13% 05:53 18:10 06:53 19:27
07/04/2019 Sunday 03:03 0.3m 86 08:57 0m 85 17:21 0.1m 82 18:12 0.1m 81 20% 05:53 18:10 07:35 20:18
08/04/2019 Monday 03:42 0.3m 78 09:42 -0.1m 76 18:15 0.1m 73 18:47 0.1m 73 27% 05:52 18:10 08:19 21:10
09/04/2019 Tuesday 04:22 0.4m 69 10:23 -0.1m 66 18:49 0.1m 62 19:35 0.1m 62 33% 05:52 18:10 09:07 22:04
10/04/2019 Wednesday 05:05 0.4m 58 11:00 -0.1m 55 19:16 0.1m 52 20:28 0.1m 52 40% 05:51 18:10 09:59 23:01
11/04/2019 Thursday 05:50 0.4m 49 11:38 -0.1m 47 19:45 0.1m 45 21:25 0m 45 47% 05:50 18:10 10:54 23:59
12/04/2019 Friday 06:36 0.4m 45 12:15 -0.1m 46 20:18 0.1m 48 22:24 0m 49 53% 05:50 18:10 11:52
13/04/2019 Saturday 07:24 0.4m 52 12:52 -0.1m 54 20:56 0.1m 59 23:27 0m 61 60% 05:49 18:11 12:52 00:56
14/04/2019 Sunday 08:13 0.4m 67 13:30 -0.1m 70 21:39 0.2m 74 67% 05:49 18:11 13:52 01:52
15/04/2019 Monday 00:35 0m 76 09:06 0.4m 82 14:09 -0.1m 85 22:26 0.2m 90 73% 05:48 18:11 14:52 02:45
16/04/2019 Tuesday 01:51 0m 91 10:03 0.3m 96 14:48 -0.1m 98 23:18 0.3m 102 80% 05:48 18:11 15:50 03:36
17/04/2019 Wednesday 03:15 0m 103 11:08 0.2m 105 15:28 -0.1m 105 87% 05:47 18:11 16:47 04:25
18/04/2019 Thursday 00:11 0.3m 107 04:46 0m 108 12:25 0.2m 108 16:10 0m 107 93% 05:47 18:11 17:44 05:13
19/04/2019 Friday 01:06 0.3m 107 06:15 0m 106 13:55 0.1m 105 16:55 0m 104 Full Moon 05:46 18:11 19:36 06:00
20/04/2019 Saturday 02:01 0.4m 100 07:33 -0.1m 98 15:31 0.1m 95 17:44 0m 94 93% 05:46 18:11 19:36 06:48
21/04/2019 Sunday 02:54 0.4m 90 08:38 -0.1m 87 16:56 0.1m 83 18:38 0.1m 82 87% 05:45 18:11 20:32 07:36
22/04/2019 Monday 03:45 0.4m 76 09:33 -0.2m 73 18:04 0.1m 68 19:35 0.1m 67 80% 05:45 18:11 21:27 08:26
23/04/2019 Tuesday 04:34 0.4m 62 10:20 -0.2m 58 18:58 0.1m 54 20:31 0.1m 52 73% 05:44 18:11 22:21 09:17

Tide from Puerto Colombia, Colombia (7.32km from Punta Roca)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More