Punta Roca Atlántico, Colombia Fans: 197 | Time: 23h04 23/06 UTC-5 | Daytime: 05h38 to 18h26

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/06/2017 Saturday 00:47 0.5m 101 06:56 -0.2m 100 14:51 0m 99 15:47 0m 99 New Moon 05:39 18:25 06:08 19:10
25/06/2017 Sunday 01:42 0.5m 97 07:46 -0.2m 95 16:09 0.1m 92 17:06 0.1m 92 7% 05:39 18:25 07:11 20:10
26/06/2017 Monday 02:38 0.5m 89 08:34 -0.2m 87 17:10 0.1m 83 18:36 0.1m 82 13% 05:39 18:25 08:12 21:05
27/06/2017 Tuesday 03:35 0.5m 79 09:18 -0.2m 76 18:02 0.2m 72 20:07 0.1m 72 20% 05:40 18:25 09:11 21:56
28/06/2017 Wednesday 04:31 0.4m 68 09:59 -0.2m 66 18:48 0.2m 62 21:34 0.1m 61 27% 05:40 18:26 10:06 22:44
29/06/2017 Thursday 05:26 0.4m 59 10:37 -0.2m 57 19:31 0.3m 54 22:55 0.1m 53 33% 05:40 18:26 10:59 23:28
30/06/2017 Friday 06:21 0.3m 51 11:11 -0.1m 50 20:11 0.3m 49 40% 05:40 18:26 11:48

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 00:11 0.1m 49 07:15 0.2m 49 11:43 -0.1m 49 20:50 0.4m 48 53% 05:41 18:26 12:36 00:09
02/07/2017 Sunday 01:23 0m 48 08:09 0.2m 49 12:10 -0.1m 50 21:27 0.4m 51 60% 05:41 18:26 13:23 00:50
03/07/2017 Monday 02:32 0m 52 09:06 0.1m 53 12:33 0m 54 22:03 0.4m 56 67% 05:41 18:26 14:09 01:31
04/07/2017 Tuesday 03:39 0m 57 10:08 0.1m 59 12:49 0m 59 22:37 0.4m 62 73% 05:41 18:27 14:56 02:12
05/07/2017 Wednesday 04:44 0m 63 11:23 0m 65 12:55 0m 65 23:12 0.4m 68 80% 05:42 18:27 15:44 02:54
06/07/2017 Thursday 05:45 0m 69 12:25 0m 70 13:21 0m 70 23:46 0.4m 72 87% 05:42 18:27 16:32 03:38
07/07/2017 Friday 06:40 -0.1m 73 93% 05:42 18:27 17:21 04:24
08/07/2017 Saturday 00:21 0.4m 76 07:27 -0.1m 76 Full Moon 05:42 18:27 18:10 05:12
09/07/2017 Sunday 00:58 0.4m 78 08:07 -0.1m 79 93% 05:43 18:27 19:44 06:01
10/07/2017 Monday 01:35 0.4m 78 08:38 -0.1m 78 87% 05:43 18:27 19:44 06:51
11/07/2017 Tuesday 02:15 0.4m 77 09:03 -0.1m 76 80% 05:43 18:27 20:29 07:41
12/07/2017 Wednesday 02:56 0.4m 74 09:23 -0.1m 73 73% 05:43 18:27 21:14 08:31
13/07/2017 Thursday 03:40 0.3m 70 09:40 -0.1m 69 18:55 0.2m 67 20:27 0.2m 67 67% 05:44 18:27 21:58 09:21
14/07/2017 Friday 04:26 0.3m 65 09:56 -0.1m 64 19:01 0.2m 62 22:02 0.1m 61 60% 05:44 18:27 22:41 10:11
15/07/2017 Saturday 05:15 0.3m 60 10:15 -0.1m 60 19:22 0.3m 59 23:19 0.1m 59 53% 05:44 18:27 23:26 11:03
16/07/2017 Sunday 06:07 0.2m 58 10:38 -0.1m 58 19:52 0.4m 58 47% 05:44 18:27 11:55
17/07/2017 Monday 00:29 0.1m 59 07:03 0.2m 60 11:05 -0.1m 61 20:28 0.4m 62 40% 05:45 18:27 00:12 12:50
18/07/2017 Tuesday 01:33 0m 63 08:01 0.1m 65 11:38 -0.1m 66 21:09 0.5m 70 33% 05:45 18:26 01:01 13:47
19/07/2017 Wednesday 02:35 0m 72 09:05 0.1m 75 12:14 -0.1m 76 21:54 0.5m 80 27% 05:45 18:26 01:53 14:47
20/07/2017 Thursday 03:35 -0.1m 82 10:13 0.1m 85 12:56 -0.1m 86 22:42 0.5m 89 20% 05:45 18:26 02:49 15:49
21/07/2017 Friday 04:34 -0.1m 91 11:29 0m 93 13:42 0m 94 23:33 0.5m 96 13% 05:46 18:26 03:49 16:51
22/07/2017 Saturday 05:31 -0.1m 98 12:51 0.1m 99 14:37 0m 99 7% 05:46 18:26 04:50 17:52
23/07/2017 Sunday 00:27 0.5m 99 06:26 -0.1m 99 14:14 0.1m 99 15:45 0m 99 New Moon 05:46 18:26 05:53 19:44
24/07/2017 Monday 01:23 0.5m 98 07:16 -0.1m 97 15:30 0.1m 95 17:08 0.1m 95 7% 05:46 18:26 06:53 19:44
25/07/2017 Tuesday 02:21 0.5m 92 08:04 -0.1m 91 16:33 0.2m 88 18:41 0.1m 87 13% 05:46 18:25 07:52 20:34

Tide from Puerto Colombia, Colombia (7.32km from Punta Roca)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More