Dongfang China Fans: 8 | Time: 18h45 26/05 UTC+8 | Daytime: 06h06 to 19h18

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2017 Friday 04:53 0.7m 106 15:55 2.2m 103 7% 06:07 19:17 06:30 19:50
27/05/2017 Saturday 05:20 0.4m 100 16:42 2.4m 96 13% 06:07 19:17 08:29 20:55
28/05/2017 Sunday 06:02 0.3m 90 17:31 2.5m 84 20% 06:07 19:17 08:30 21:56
29/05/2017 Monday 06:49 0.2m 79 18:22 2.5m 73 27% 06:07 19:18 09:31 22:53
30/05/2017 Tuesday 07:37 0.2m 66 19:14 2.5m 61 33% 06:07 19:18 10:33 23:45
31/05/2017 Wednesday 08:23 0.2m 57 20:03 2.4m 54 40% 06:06 19:19 11:32

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 09:04 0.4m 52 20:48 2.2m 52 47% 06:06 19:19 12:28 00:33
02/06/2017 Friday 09:36 0.6m 52 21:23 2m 53 53% 06:06 19:19 13:21 01:16
03/06/2017 Saturday 09:46 0.8m 55 21:36 1.7m 58 60% 06:06 19:20 14:12 01:56
04/06/2017 Sunday 09:13 1m 60 20:45 1.5m 63 67% 06:06 19:20 15:02 02:34
05/06/2017 Monday 07:06 1.1m 65 17:54 1.5m 67 73% 06:06 19:20 15:51 03:12
06/06/2017 Tuesday 05:20 1.1m 70 15:13 1.6m 71 80% 06:06 19:21 16:40 03:50
07/06/2017 Wednesday 04:49 0.9m 73 15:10 1.8m 75 87% 06:06 19:21 17:29 04:29
08/06/2017 Thursday 04:46 0.8m 76 15:29 2m 77 93% 06:06 19:21 18:19 05:09
09/06/2017 Friday 04:57 0.7m 77 15:55 2.1m 76 Full Moon 06:06 19:22 19:08 05:51
10/06/2017 Saturday 05:20 0.6m 77 16:25 2.2m 76 93% 06:06 19:22 19:58 06:36
11/06/2017 Sunday 05:49 0.5m 74 16:58 2.2m 73 87% 06:06 19:22 20:46 08:12
12/06/2017 Monday 06:22 0.5m 70 17:33 2.2m 68 80% 06:07 19:23 21:33 08:12
13/06/2017 Tuesday 06:57 0.4m 67 18:10 2.3m 63 73% 06:07 19:23 22:18 09:02
14/06/2017 Wednesday 07:32 0.4m 61 18:48 2.2m 59 67% 06:07 19:23 23:02 09:53
15/06/2017 Thursday 08:06 0.5m 56 19:25 2.2m 54 60% 06:07 19:24 23:44 10:45
16/06/2017 Friday 08:37 0.5m 53 19:59 2.1m 53 53% 06:07 19:24 11:37
17/06/2017 Saturday 09:02 0.7m 54 20:28 2m 56 47% 06:07 19:24 00:26 12:30
18/06/2017 Sunday 09:11 0.8m 58 20:41 1.8m 62 40% 06:07 19:24 01:07 13:25
19/06/2017 Monday 08:30 1m 66 20:10 1.6m 71 33% 06:08 19:25 01:50 14:22
20/06/2017 Tuesday 06:00 1.1m 75 16:12 1.5m 79 27% 06:08 19:25 02:34 15:22
21/06/2017 Wednesday 04:38 1m 84 14:26 1.7m 89 20% 06:08 19:25 03:22 16:24
22/06/2017 Thursday 04:00 0.8m 93 14:39 2m 96 13% 06:08 19:25 04:13 17:28
23/06/2017 Friday 04:00 0.6m 99 15:13 2.3m 100 7% 06:08 19:25 05:09 18:33
24/06/2017 Saturday 04:29 0.4m 101 15:56 2.5m 101 New Moon 06:09 19:26 06:09 19:37
25/06/2017 Sunday 05:11 0.2m 99 16:42 2.6m 96 7% 06:09 19:26 08:15 20:38
26/06/2017 Monday 05:59 0.1m 92 17:29 2.6m 88 13% 06:09 19:26 08:15 21:34

Tide from Pei-li Chiang (Bakli Bay) (10.94km from Dongfang)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More