Øysanden Norway Fans: 13 | Time: 03h31 14/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h36 to 15h31

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
14/11/2018 Wednesday 03:17 2.3m 37 09:19 1.4m 35 15:42 2.4m 35 22:47 1.4m 35 47% 08:37 15:27 14:27 21:08
15/11/2018 Thursday 04:27 2.1m 35 10:46 1.6m 36 16:55 2.3m 37 53% 08:40 15:24 14:42 22:26
16/11/2018 Friday 00:05 1.4m 39 06:05 2.1m 41 12:13 1.6m 43 18:20 2.3m 45 60% 08:43 15:21 14:53 23:47
17/11/2018 Saturday 01:04 1.3m 48 07:21 2.3m 51 13:15 1.5m 53 19:24 2.5m 55 67% 08:46 15:19 15:01 01:09
18/11/2018 Sunday 01:47 1.2m 58 08:08 2.5m 61 14:01 1.3m 65 20:11 2.6m 68 73% 08:49 15:16 15:08 01:09
19/11/2018 Monday 02:23 1m 70 08:47 2.7m 73 14:40 1.2m 75 20:52 2.8m 78 80% 08:52 15:13 15:14 02:32
20/11/2018 Tuesday 02:57 0.8m 80 09:25 2.9m 83 15:18 1m 86 21:31 3m 88 87% 08:55 15:11 15:20 03:58
21/11/2018 Wednesday 03:32 0.7m 90 10:02 3.1m 91 15:56 0.9m 93 22:11 3.1m 94 93% 08:58 15:08 15:28 05:27
22/11/2018 Thursday 04:10 0.5m 95 10:41 3.3m 96 16:36 0.7m 96 22:52 3.2m 97 Full Moon 09:01 15:06 15:39 06:59
23/11/2018 Friday 04:49 0.4m 97 11:19 3.4m 97 17:16 0.6m 96 23:32 3.3m 95 93% 09:04 15:03 15:55 08:33
24/11/2018 Saturday 05:29 0.4m 94 11:59 3.5m 93 17:58 0.6m 92 87% 09:07 15:01 16:20 10:06
25/11/2018 Sunday 00:14 3.3m 89 06:10 0.4m 87 12:40 3.5m 85 18:42 0.6m 83 80% 09:10 14:59 17:01 11:29
26/11/2018 Monday 00:57 3.2m 81 06:54 0.6m 79 13:23 3.4m 76 19:30 0.7m 73 73% 09:13 14:57 18:04 12:32
27/11/2018 Tuesday 01:44 3.1m 70 07:43 0.7m 67 14:09 3.2m 65 20:26 0.8m 63 67% 09:16 14:54 19:27 13:14
28/11/2018 Wednesday 02:37 2.9m 61 08:41 0.9m 59 15:03 3m 58 21:34 0.9m 57 60% 09:19 14:52 21:02 13:39
29/11/2018 Thursday 03:41 2.7m 56 09:55 1.1m 55 16:08 2.9m 55 22:52 1m 56 53% 09:21 14:50 22:38 13:55
30/11/2018 Friday 05:02 2.6m 57 11:18 1.2m 58 17:27 2.8m 59 47% 09:24 14:48 14:07

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 00:08 0.9m 61 06:30 2.6m 63 12:36 1.2m 65 18:47 2.8m 67 40% 09:27 14:46 01:47 14:15
02/12/2018 Sunday 01:16 0.9m 69 07:41 2.8m 71 13:43 1.1m 72 19:52 2.9m 73 33% 09:29 14:45 01:47 14:23
03/12/2018 Monday 02:14 0.7m 75 08:37 3m 77 14:41 1m 78 20:47 3m 80 27% 09:32 14:43 03:19 14:29
04/12/2018 Tuesday 03:05 0.7m 81 09:25 3.1m 82 15:32 0.9m 83 21:35 3.1m 84 20% 09:34 14:41 04:49 14:37
05/12/2018 Wednesday 03:52 0.6m 84 10:08 3.2m 85 16:20 0.8m 85 22:19 3.1m 85 13% 09:37 14:40 06:19 14:46
06/12/2018 Thursday 04:35 0.6m 85 10:48 3.3m 85 17:05 0.8m 85 23:01 3.1m 84 7% 09:39 14:38 07:47 15:00
07/12/2018 Friday 05:16 0.6m 83 11:27 3.3m 82 17:47 0.8m 81 23:40 3.1m 80 7% 09:41 14:37 09:12 15:19
08/12/2018 Saturday 05:54 0.7m 79 12:04 3.3m 78 18:27 0.8m 77 13% 09:43 14:36 10:27 15:49
09/12/2018 Sunday 00:19 3m 75 06:29 0.8m 73 12:39 3.2m 71 19:05 0.9m 69 20% 09:45 14:35 11:26 16:34
10/12/2018 Monday 00:55 2.9m 68 07:01 0.9m 66 13:14 3.1m 64 19:42 1m 62 27% 09:47 14:34 12:08 17:34
11/12/2018 Tuesday 01:32 2.8m 60 07:32 1.1m 58 13:49 3m 56 20:19 1.1m 54 33% 09:49 14:33 12:35 18:47
12/12/2018 Wednesday 02:09 2.6m 53 08:05 1.3m 51 14:26 2.8m 49 21:00 1.3m 47 40% 09:51 14:32 12:52 20:05
13/12/2018 Thursday 02:51 2.5m 46 08:44 1.4m 45 15:07 2.7m 44 21:50 1.3m 43 47% 09:52 14:31 13:04 21:24
14/12/2018 Friday 03:42 2.3m 42 09:39 1.5m 41 15:57 2.5m 41 22:47 1.4m 42 53% 09:54 14:31 13:12 22:45
15/12/2018 Saturday 04:48 2.3m 42 10:49 1.6m 43 17:00 2.5m 44 23:44 1.3m 45 60% 09:55 14:30 13:19

Tide from Trondheim (16.03km from Øysanden)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More