Øysanden Norway Fans: 9 | Time: 21h21 30/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 04h54 to 21h38

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
30/04/2017 Sunday 02:52 3.2m 76 09:04 0.4m 72 15:12 3m 68 21:21 0.4m 65 27% 04:58 21:34 08:03 02:31

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 03:38 3m 62 09:57 0.5m 59 16:03 2.8m 56 22:15 0.6m 54 40% 04:55 21:37 09:06 02:31
02/05/2017 Tuesday 04:30 2.8m 52 11:00 0.7m 51 17:04 2.5m 50 23:22 0.9m 50 47% 04:52 21:40 10:21 03:14
03/05/2017 Wednesday 05:34 2.6m 50 12:14 0.8m 51 18:23 2.3m 51 53% 04:48 21:43 11:44 03:43
04/05/2017 Thursday 00:40 1m 52 06:55 2.5m 54 13:34 0.8m 57 19:54 2.3m 58 60% 04:45 21:46 13:07 04:04
05/05/2017 Friday 02:01 1m 60 08:17 2.5m 62 14:47 0.8m 64 21:09 2.4m 66 67% 04:42 21:49 14:29 04:20
06/05/2017 Saturday 03:14 1m 68 09:24 2.6m 71 15:50 0.7m 72 22:07 2.6m 73 73% 04:39 21:53 15:50 04:33
07/05/2017 Sunday 04:16 0.9m 74 10:18 2.7m 76 16:43 0.6m 77 22:54 2.7m 78 80% 04:35 21:56 17:10 04:44
08/05/2017 Monday 05:08 0.8m 80 11:04 2.7m 81 17:29 0.5m 81 23:35 2.8m 82 87% 04:32 21:59 18:28 04:54
09/05/2017 Tuesday 05:53 0.7m 82 11:45 2.8m 83 18:09 0.5m 83 93% 04:29 22:02 19:46 05:05
10/05/2017 Wednesday 00:12 2.9m 83 06:33 0.7m 83 12:22 2.8m 83 18:44 0.5m 82 Full Moon 04:26 22:05 21:03 05:17
11/05/2017 Thursday 00:47 2.9m 81 07:09 0.6m 80 12:57 2.8m 80 19:15 0.5m 80 93% 04:23 22:08 22:17 05:31
12/05/2017 Friday 01:19 2.9m 79 07:41 0.6m 78 13:30 2.8m 76 19:42 0.6m 75 87% 04:20 22:11 23:28 05:50
13/05/2017 Saturday 01:51 2.9m 73 08:10 0.7m 71 14:03 2.7m 70 20:07 0.6m 69 80% 04:17 22:14 06:16
14/05/2017 Sunday 02:22 2.9m 67 08:37 0.8m 64 14:35 2.6m 62 20:32 0.7m 61 73% 04:13 22:17 00:30 06:51
15/05/2017 Monday 02:54 2.8m 59 09:06 0.8m 56 15:09 2.5m 54 21:00 0.8m 53 67% 04:10 22:20 02:04 07:37
16/05/2017 Tuesday 03:29 2.7m 52 09:40 0.9m 50 15:47 2.4m 48 21:37 1m 47 60% 04:07 22:23 02:03 08:35
17/05/2017 Wednesday 04:08 2.5m 46 10:25 1m 45 16:35 2.3m 44 22:27 1.1m 44 53% 04:04 22:27 02:34 09:43
18/05/2017 Thursday 04:57 2.4m 44 11:22 1m 45 17:36 2.2m 45 23:32 1.1m 46 47% 04:01 22:30 02:57 10:58
19/05/2017 Friday 05:58 2.4m 48 12:26 1m 50 18:50 2.2m 53 40% 03:59 22:33 03:15 12:20
20/05/2017 Saturday 00:43 1.1m 55 07:10 2.4m 58 13:30 0.9m 62 20:05 2.3m 65 33% 03:56 22:36 03:30 13:45
21/05/2017 Sunday 01:52 1.1m 67 08:19 2.5m 72 14:29 0.8m 75 21:09 2.5m 79 27% 03:53 22:38 03:42 15:15
22/05/2017 Monday 02:55 1m 81 09:21 2.6m 85 15:25 0.6m 87 22:04 2.7m 90 20% 03:50 22:41 03:54 16:48
23/05/2017 Tuesday 03:54 0.8m 92 10:16 2.7m 95 16:19 0.5m 98 22:53 2.9m 100 13% 03:47 22:44 04:07 18:24
24/05/2017 Wednesday 04:50 0.7m 102 11:07 2.9m 103 17:11 0.4m 104 23:41 3.1m 105 7% 03:45 22:47 04:21 20:02
25/05/2017 Thursday 05:43 0.5m 105 11:56 3m 106 18:01 0.3m 106 New Moon 03:42 22:50 04:41 21:39
26/05/2017 Friday 00:26 3.2m 105 06:34 0.4m 104 12:43 3.1m 103 18:50 0.2m 101 7% 03:39 22:53 05:08 23:08
27/05/2017 Saturday 01:10 3.3m 99 07:23 0.3m 97 13:29 3.1m 94 19:37 0.2m 92 13% 03:37 22:56 05:48
28/05/2017 Sunday 01:55 3.3m 89 08:11 0.3m 86 14:15 3.1m 83 20:24 0.3m 80 20% 03:34 22:58 06:45 00:20
29/05/2017 Monday 02:39 3.2m 78 09:01 0.4m 75 15:03 3m 71 21:14 0.5m 68 27% 03:32 23:01 07:59 01:13
30/05/2017 Tuesday 03:25 3.1m 66 09:54 0.5m 63 15:54 2.8m 61 22:07 0.6m 58 33% 03:29 23:04 09:22 02:12
31/05/2017 Wednesday 04:16 2.9m 56 10:52 0.6m 55 16:52 2.6m 54 23:07 0.8m 52 40% 03:27 23:06 10:49 02:12

Tide from Trondheim (16.03km from Øysanden)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More