Øysanden Norway Fans: 11 | Time: 04h39 20/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 09h20 to 15h39

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/01/2018 Saturday 01:17 3m 07:12 0.9m 13:31 3.2m 19:44 0.8m 27% 09:26 15:33 10:27 19:54
21/01/2018 Sunday 01:53 3m 07:44 1m 14:05 3.2m 20:18 0.9m 33% 09:23 15:36 10:38 21:16
22/01/2018 Monday 02:31 2.9m 08:21 1m 14:43 3.1m 20:58 0.9m 40% 09:21 15:39 10:48 22:39
23/01/2018 Tuesday 03:15 2.8m 09:06 1.2m 15:26 2.9m 21:45 1m 47% 09:18 15:42 10:57
24/01/2018 Wednesday 04:07 2.7m 10:01 1.3m 16:19 2.8m 22:43 1m 53% 09:16 15:45 11:07 01:33
25/01/2018 Thursday 05:11 2.6m 11:07 1.3m 17:24 2.7m 23:47 1.1m 60% 09:13 15:48 11:19 01:33
26/01/2018 Friday 06:27 2.6m 12:21 1.3m 18:43 2.6m 67% 09:10 15:51 11:34 03:04
27/01/2018 Saturday 00:56 1.1m 07:42 2.7m 13:37 1.3m 20:00 2.7m 73% 09:08 15:54 11:57 04:37
28/01/2018 Sunday 02:06 1m 08:48 2.9m 14:51 1.1m 21:07 2.8m 80% 09:05 15:58 12:31 06:06
29/01/2018 Monday 03:12 0.9m 09:44 3.1m 15:56 1m 22:05 3m 87% 09:02 16:01 13:24 07:22
30/01/2018 Tuesday 04:12 0.8m 10:35 3.3m 16:52 0.7m 22:57 3.1m 93% 08:59 16:04 14:38 08:17
31/01/2018 Wednesday 05:06 0.6m 11:21 3.4m 17:42 0.6m 23:44 3.3m Full Moon 08:56 16:07 16:09 08:54

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2018 Thursday 05:54 0.6m 12:04 3.5m 18:27 0.4m 93% 08:54 16:10 17:46 09:18
02/02/2018 Friday 00:28 3.3m 06:37 0.5m 12:45 3.6m 19:09 0.4m 87% 08:51 16:14 19:22 09:35
03/02/2018 Saturday 01:10 3.3m 07:19 0.6m 13:26 3.5m 19:51 0.4m 80% 08:48 16:17 20:55 09:48
04/02/2018 Sunday 01:52 3.3m 08:01 0.7m 14:06 3.4m 20:33 0.5m 73% 08:45 16:20 22:25 09:59
05/02/2018 Monday 02:34 3.1m 08:43 0.8m 14:47 3.2m 21:17 0.7m 67% 08:42 16:23 23:50 10:09
06/02/2018 Tuesday 03:19 2.9m 09:30 1m 15:32 2.9m 22:06 0.9m 60% 08:39 16:26 01:13 10:19
07/02/2018 Wednesday 04:10 2.7m 10:24 1.2m 16:24 2.7m 23:02 1.1m 53% 08:36 16:30 01:13 10:31
08/02/2018 Thursday 05:14 2.5m 11:31 1.4m 17:30 2.5m 47% 08:33 16:33 02:33 10:45
09/02/2018 Friday 00:07 1.3m 06:35 2.4m 12:53 1.5m 18:56 2.3m 40% 08:29 16:36 03:49 11:03
10/02/2018 Saturday 01:22 1.3m 07:57 2.4m 14:20 1.5m 20:16 2.3m 33% 08:26 16:39 05:00 11:28
11/02/2018 Sunday 02:34 1.3m 08:59 2.5m 15:30 1.4m 21:16 2.4m 27% 08:23 16:42 06:03 12:04
12/02/2018 Monday 03:33 1.2m 09:46 2.7m 16:20 1.2m 22:03 2.5m 20% 08:20 16:45 06:54 12:52
13/02/2018 Tuesday 04:19 1.1m 10:25 2.8m 16:58 1.1m 22:42 2.7m 13% 08:17 16:48 07:32 13:53
14/02/2018 Wednesday 04:56 1m 11:01 3m 17:29 0.9m 23:18 2.8m 7% 08:14 16:52 08:00 15:03
15/02/2018 Thursday 05:28 0.9m 11:34 3.1m 17:57 0.8m 23:52 3m 0% 08:11 16:55 08:20 16:21
16/02/2018 Friday 05:57 0.8m 12:06 3.3m 18:24 0.6m 7% 08:07 16:58 08:35 17:41
17/02/2018 Saturday 00:25 3.1m 06:26 0.7m 12:37 3.3m 18:51 0.5m 13% 08:04 17:01 08:47 19:03
18/02/2018 Sunday 00:58 3.2m 06:55 0.6m 13:10 3.3m 19:19 0.5m 20% 08:01 17:04 08:57 20:26
19/02/2018 Monday 01:32 3.2m 07:27 0.7m 13:43 3.3m 19:51 0.5m 27% 07:58 17:07 09:07 21:51
20/02/2018 Tuesday 02:08 3.1m 08:01 0.7m 14:19 3.2m 20:27 0.6m 33% 07:54 17:10 09:16 23:18

Tide from Trondheim (16.03km from Øysanden)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More