Eemshaven Groningen, Netherlands Fans: 105 | Time: 19h34 15/12 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h40 to 16h15

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/12/2018 Saturday 03:38 3m 42 10:05 0.7m 43 16:08 2.7m 44 22:15 0.7m 45 60% 08:42 16:13 13:16
16/12/2018 Sunday 04:24 2.9m 47 10:53 0.7m 48 17:02 2.7m 50 23:08 0.8m 52 67% 08:42 16:13 13:34 01:44
17/12/2018 Monday 05:20 2.9m 55 11:54 0.7m 57 18:11 2.7m 60 73% 08:43 16:13 13:52 01:44
18/12/2018 Tuesday 00:13 0.8m 63 06:27 3m 65 13:08 0.7m 68 19:24 2.8m 71 80% 08:44 16:13 14:11 02:56
19/12/2018 Wednesday 01:30 0.8m 73 07:43 3m 75 14:18 0.6m 78 20:30 2.9m 81 87% 08:45 16:14 14:33 04:11
20/12/2018 Thursday 02:43 0.7m 83 08:51 3.1m 85 15:19 0.5m 88 21:29 3m 90 93% 08:45 16:14 15:01 05:28
21/12/2018 Friday 03:45 0.5m 92 09:50 3.2m 93 16:16 0.4m 95 22:22 3.1m 96 Full Moon 08:46 16:15 15:35 06:47
22/12/2018 Saturday 04:44 0.4m 96 10:42 3.2m 97 17:10 0.4m 97 23:09 3.2m 98 93% 08:46 16:15 16:21 08:03
23/12/2018 Sunday 05:39 0.4m 98 11:31 3.2m 97 18:01 0.4m 96 23:52 3.2m 95 87% 08:47 16:16 17:19 09:12
24/12/2018 Monday 06:30 0.3m 94 12:17 3.2m 93 18:48 0.4m 92 80% 08:47 16:16 18:30 10:10
25/12/2018 Tuesday 00:34 3.3m 89 07:18 0.2m 87 13:04 3.1m 85 19:33 0.4m 83 73% 08:47 16:17 19:49 10:56
26/12/2018 Wednesday 01:17 3.3m 81 08:04 0.2m 78 13:52 3.1m 76 20:17 0.4m 74 67% 08:48 16:18 21:13 11:32
27/12/2018 Thursday 02:04 3.3m 72 08:50 0.2m 69 14:42 3m 67 21:01 0.4m 65 60% 08:48 16:19 22:35 12:00
28/12/2018 Friday 02:54 3.3m 64 09:36 0.3m 61 15:35 2.9m 59 21:47 0.5m 58 53% 08:48 16:19 23:56 12:24
29/12/2018 Saturday 03:48 3.2m 58 10:25 0.4m 57 16:31 2.9m 57 22:37 0.5m 56 47% 08:48 16:20 01:14 12:46
30/12/2018 Sunday 04:45 3.2m 56 11:19 0.5m 57 17:30 2.8m 57 23:34 0.6m 58 40% 08:48 16:21 01:14 13:06
31/12/2018 Monday 05:48 3.1m 59 12:20 0.5m 60 18:32 2.8m 33% 08:48 16:22 02:30 13:27

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2019 Tuesday 00:41 0.7m 06:55 3.1m 13:25 0.5m 19:38 2.8m 33% 08:48 16:23 03:44 13:49
02/01/2019 Wednesday 01:52 0.6m 08:04 3.1m 14:30 0.5m 20:44 2.9m 27% 08:48 16:25 04:57 14:14
03/01/2019 Thursday 03:02 0.6m 09:09 3.1m 15:34 0.5m 21:43 3m 20% 08:48 16:26 06:06 14:45
04/01/2019 Friday 04:08 0.5m 10:06 3.1m 16:31 0.5m 22:32 3.1m 13% 08:47 16:27 07:11 15:22
05/01/2019 Saturday 05:02 0.4m 10:53 3m 17:18 0.5m 23:10 3.1m 7% 08:47 16:28 08:09 16:06
06/01/2019 Sunday 05:47 0.4m 11:32 3m 17:57 0.5m 23:43 3.2m 7% 08:47 16:29 08:59 16:59
07/01/2019 Monday 06:25 0.4m 12:05 3m 18:31 0.5m 13% 08:46 16:31 09:40 17:58
08/01/2019 Tuesday 00:16 3.2m 06:58 0.4m 12:38 3m 19:02 0.5m 20% 08:46 16:32 10:12 19:01
09/01/2019 Wednesday 00:50 3.2m 07:29 0.4m 13:12 2.9m 19:32 0.4m 27% 08:45 16:34 10:40 20:06
10/01/2019 Thursday 01:26 3.2m 08:01 0.5m 13:47 2.9m 20:04 0.5m 33% 08:44 16:35 11:02 21:13
11/01/2019 Friday 02:00 3.1m 08:32 0.5m 14:22 2.8m 20:35 0.5m 40% 08:44 16:37 11:22 22:20
12/01/2019 Saturday 02:33 3.1m 09:04 0.5m 14:55 2.8m 21:08 0.5m 47% 08:43 16:38 11:39 23:28
13/01/2019 Sunday 03:06 3m 09:38 0.6m 15:31 2.8m 21:46 0.5m 53% 08:42 16:40 11:57
14/01/2019 Monday 03:45 3m 10:19 0.6m 16:12 2.8m 22:32 0.6m 60% 08:41 16:41 12:15 01:48
15/01/2019 Tuesday 04:31 3m 11:09 0.6m 17:02 2.8m 23:28 0.6m 67% 08:40 16:43 12:35 01:48

Tide from Eemshaven (3.20km from Eemshaven)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More