Pradomar Atlántico, Colombia Fans: 237 | Time: 09h41 20/02 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h17 to 18h09

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/02/2018 Tuesday 05:41 0.3m 73 10:01 0m 71 17:15 0.2m 68 21:12 0m 66 33% 06:18 18:08 09:43 22:17
21/02/2018 Wednesday 06:11 0.3m 62 11:03 0m 61 18:09 0.1m 58 21:39 0m 57 40% 06:18 18:08 10:28 23:11
22/02/2018 Thursday 06:48 0.4m 54 11:57 0m 53 19:02 0.1m 51 22:12 0m 51 47% 06:17 18:08 11:16
23/02/2018 Friday 07:28 0.4m 50 12:49 -0.1m 50 19:54 0.1m 50 22:50 -0.1m 50 53% 06:17 18:09 12:08 00:07
24/02/2018 Saturday 08:12 0.5m 53 13:40 -0.1m 55 20:46 0.1m 58 23:34 -0.1m 60 60% 06:16 18:09 13:04 01:05
25/02/2018 Sunday 08:59 0.5m 64 14:31 -0.1m 67 21:41 0.1m 71 67% 06:16 18:09 14:03 02:05
26/02/2018 Monday 00:22 -0.1m 73 09:48 0.5m 78 15:22 -0.1m 82 22:41 0.1m 86 73% 06:16 18:09 15:04 03:06
27/02/2018 Tuesday 01:16 0m 88 10:40 0.5m 92 16:14 -0.1m 95 23:45 0.1m 98 80% 06:15 18:09 16:06 04:05
28/02/2018 Wednesday 02:19 0m 99 11:36 0.4m 102 17:06 -0.1m 104 87% 06:15 18:09 17:07 05:01

March 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2018 Thursday 00:53 0.1m 105 03:33 0m 106 12:35 0.4m 106 17:57 -0.1m 106 Full Moon 06:14 18:09 19:01 05:54
02/03/2018 Friday 02:01 0.2m 106 05:00 0m 106 13:40 0.3m 105 18:46 -0.1m 104 93% 06:14 18:09 19:01 06:44
03/03/2018 Saturday 03:05 0.2m 101 06:35 0m 100 14:49 0.3m 98 19:32 -0.1m 96 87% 06:13 18:09 19:55 07:31
04/03/2018 Sunday 04:02 0.2m 92 08:05 0m 91 15:59 0.2m 87 20:16 0m 84 80% 06:13 18:10 20:48 08:17
05/03/2018 Monday 04:53 0.3m 80 09:22 0m 77 17:07 0.2m 72 20:56 0m 70 73% 06:12 18:10 21:38 09:01
06/03/2018 Tuesday 05:39 0.3m 65 10:28 0m 62 18:10 0.2m 58 21:35 0m 56 67% 06:12 18:10 22:28 09:45
07/03/2018 Wednesday 06:21 0.4m 51 11:24 -0.1m 49 19:05 0.1m 45 22:10 0m 43 60% 06:11 18:10 23:18 10:29
08/03/2018 Thursday 07:01 0.4m 39 12:13 -0.1m 37 19:55 0.1m 35 22:43 0m 34 53% 06:11 18:10 11:13
09/03/2018 Friday 07:40 0.4m 33 12:59 -0.1m 32 20:40 0.1m 32 23:14 0m 32 47% 06:10 18:10 00:07 11:59
10/03/2018 Saturday 08:17 0.4m 34 13:43 -0.1m 35 21:21 0.1m 38 23:44 0m 39 40% 06:09 18:10 00:56 12:46
11/03/2018 Sunday 08:54 0.4m 42 14:26 -0.1m 45 22:01 0.1m 48 33% 06:09 18:10 01:44 13:34
12/03/2018 Monday 00:13 0m 49 09:30 0.4m 53 15:09 0m 56 22:43 0.1m 60 27% 06:08 18:10 02:31 14:22
13/03/2018 Tuesday 00:44 0m 61 10:08 0.3m 65 15:52 0m 67 23:27 0.1m 71 20% 06:08 18:10 03:18 15:12
14/03/2018 Wednesday 01:19 0m 71 10:48 0.3m 75 16:34 0m 78 13% 06:07 18:10 04:03 16:01
15/03/2018 Thursday 00:16 0.1m 81 02:07 0.1m 82 11:32 0.3m 85 17:13 0m 87 7% 06:07 18:10 04:47 16:51
16/03/2018 Friday 01:07 0.1m 90 03:15 0.1m 90 12:21 0.3m 92 17:47 0m 94 New Moon 06:06 18:10 05:31 17:40
17/03/2018 Saturday 01:54 0.1m 95 04:47 0.1m 96 13:20 0.2m 96 18:16 0m 96 7% 06:05 18:10 06:14 19:21
18/03/2018 Sunday 02:36 0.2m 96 06:28 0.1m 96 14:28 0.2m 96 18:42 0m 95 13% 06:05 18:10 06:57 19:21
19/03/2018 Monday 03:16 0.2m 94 07:55 0m 93 15:39 0.1m 91 19:09 0m 90 20% 06:04 18:10 07:41 20:13
20/03/2018 Tuesday 03:56 0.3m 87 09:03 0m 85 16:46 0.1m 83 19:41 0m 82 27% 06:04 18:10 08:26 21:07
21/03/2018 Wednesday 04:38 0.3m 78 10:00 -0.1m 74 17:44 0.1m 71 20:18 0m 70 33% 06:03 18:10 09:14 22:02
22/03/2018 Thursday 05:22 0.4m 65 10:49 -0.1m 62 18:35 0.1m 58 21:01 0m 57 40% 06:02 18:10 10:05 23:00
23/03/2018 Friday 06:07 0.4m 53 11:36 -0.1m 52 19:22 0.1m 50 21:48 0m 50 47% 06:02 18:10 10:58 23:59

Tide from Puerto Colombia, Colombia (1.49km from Pradomar)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More