Pradomar Atlántico, Colombia Fans: 255 | Time: 07h43 19/04 UTC-5 | Daytime: 05h45 to 18h12

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/04/2018 Thursday 03:51 0.4m 80 09:45 -0.1m 77 18:04 0.1m 72 19:27 0.1m 71 27% 05:46 18:11 08:53 21:52
20/04/2018 Friday 04:42 0.4m 66 10:29 -0.2m 63 18:48 0.1m 59 20:30 0m 59 33% 05:46 18:11 09:50 22:52
21/04/2018 Saturday 05:32 0.5m 56 11:12 -0.2m 54 19:30 0.1m 51 21:33 0m 51 40% 05:45 18:11 10:49 23:51
22/04/2018 Sunday 06:23 0.5m 50 11:53 -0.2m 50 20:12 0.2m 51 22:38 0m 52 47% 05:45 18:11 11:49
23/04/2018 Monday 07:15 0.4m 54 12:34 -0.2m 56 20:55 0.2m 59 23:43 0m 61 53% 05:44 18:11 12:47 00:47
24/04/2018 Tuesday 08:07 0.4m 64 13:14 -0.1m 66 21:40 0.2m 70 60% 05:44 18:11 13:45 01:40
25/04/2018 Wednesday 00:53 0m 71 09:01 0.3m 76 13:53 -0.1m 78 22:26 0.3m 81 67% 05:43 18:11 14:40 02:30
26/04/2018 Thursday 02:09 0m 82 09:59 0.3m 85 14:31 -0.1m 86 23:15 0.3m 89 73% 05:43 18:11 15:33 03:17
27/04/2018 Friday 03:32 0m 90 11:05 0.2m 92 15:08 0m 92 80% 05:43 18:12 16:25 04:02
28/04/2018 Saturday 00:03 0.3m 94 04:59 0m 94 12:26 0.1m 94 15:44 0m 94 87% 05:42 18:12 17:16 04:46
29/04/2018 Sunday 00:52 0.3m 94 06:22 0m 93 14:04 0.1m 92 16:19 0m 92 93% 05:42 18:12 18:07 05:29
30/04/2018 Monday 01:40 0.4m 90 07:33 -0.1m 89 15:52 0.1m 87 16:53 0.1m 87 Full Moon 05:41 18:12 19:49 06:12

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 02:26 0.4m 84 08:31 -0.1m 82 17:30 0.1m 79 87% 05:41 18:12 19:49 06:57
02/05/2018 Wednesday 03:10 0.4m 75 09:18 -0.1m 73 18:17 0.1m 69 18:40 0.1m 69 80% 05:41 18:12 20:39 07:43
03/05/2018 Thursday 03:52 0.4m 66 09:59 -0.1m 63 19:14 0.1m 59 19:21 0.1m 59 73% 05:40 18:12 21:29 08:30
04/05/2018 Friday 04:32 0.4m 55 10:35 -0.1m 53 19:49 0.1m 49 20:10 0.1m 49 67% 05:40 18:13 22:18 09:18
05/05/2018 Saturday 05:11 0.4m 45 11:06 -0.1m 43 20:11 0.1m 41 21:04 0.1m 41 60% 05:40 18:13 23:05 10:07
06/05/2018 Sunday 05:48 0.4m 38 11:36 -0.1m 37 20:32 0.2m 36 21:56 0.1m 36 53% 05:39 18:13 23:51 10:55
07/05/2018 Monday 06:25 0.3m 36 12:03 -0.1m 37 20:53 0.2m 38 22:50 0.1m 39 47% 05:39 18:13 11:44
08/05/2018 Tuesday 07:02 0.3m 41 12:29 -0.1m 43 21:17 0.2m 46 23:47 0.1m 47 40% 05:39 18:13 00:35 12:32
09/05/2018 Wednesday 07:40 0.3m 50 12:53 -0.1m 52 21:42 0.2m 56 33% 05:38 18:13 01:18 13:21
10/05/2018 Thursday 00:50 0.1m 57 08:22 0.2m 62 13:15 -0.1m 64 22:10 0.2m 68 27% 05:38 18:14 02:01 14:10
11/05/2018 Friday 02:01 0.1m 70 09:08 0.2m 74 13:35 0m 76 22:42 0.3m 80 20% 05:38 18:14 02:43 15:00
12/05/2018 Saturday 03:20 0.1m 82 10:04 0.1m 85 13:56 0m 87 23:18 0.3m 90 13% 05:38 18:14 03:26 15:51
13/05/2018 Sunday 04:41 0m 92 11:17 0.1m 94 14:17 0m 95 23:58 0.4m 98 7% 05:37 18:14 04:11 16:45
14/05/2018 Monday 05:56 0m 99 12:53 0.1m 100 14:41 0m 100 New Moon 05:37 18:15 04:58 17:41
15/05/2018 Tuesday 00:43 0.4m 100 06:58 -0.1m 100 14:44 0m 100 15:13 0m 99 7% 05:37 18:15 05:48 19:41
16/05/2018 Wednesday 01:33 0.4m 98 07:52 -0.1m 97 16:03 0m 95 16:20 0m 95 13% 05:37 18:15 06:42 19:40
17/05/2018 Thursday 02:24 0.5m 92 08:39 -0.2m 90 17:21 0.1m 86 17:22 0.1m 86 20% 05:36 18:15 07:40 20:43
18/05/2018 Friday 03:18 0.5m 81 09:23 -0.2m 78 18:04 0.1m 74 18:49 0.1m 74 27% 05:36 18:16 08:40 21:44
19/05/2018 Saturday 04:11 0.5m 70 10:05 -0.2m 68 18:44 0.1m 64 20:12 0.1m 64 33% 05:36 18:16 09:41 22:42
20/05/2018 Sunday 05:05 0.5m 61 10:45 -0.2m 59 19:24 0.2m 57 21:30 0.1m 57 40% 05:36 18:16 10:42 23:37

Tide from Puerto Colombia, Colombia (1.49km from Pradomar)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More