Playa de Laga Vizcaya, Spain Fans: 1351 | Time: 17h29 24/03 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h03 to 19h29

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/03/2017 Friday 02:07 3.7m 68 08:14 1.2m 71 14:38 3.7m 75 20:31 1.2m 78 20% 06:06 18:28 04:05 14:31
25/03/2017 Saturday 02:55 4m 82 08:59 1m 86 15:21 4m 90 21:15 0.9m 92 13% 06:05 18:29 04:42 15:37
26/03/2017 Sunday 03:37 4.2m 95 09:40 0.7m 98 16:00 4.2m 101 21:55 0.7m 103 7% 06:03 18:30 05:17 16:45
27/03/2017 Monday 04:16 4.4m 105 10:19 0.5m 106 16:38 4.4m 107 22:35 0.5m 108 New Moon 06:01 18:31 05:51 17:56
28/03/2017 Tuesday 04:54 4.6m 108 10:58 0.4m 109 17:16 4.5m 109 23:14 0.4m 108 7% 05:59 18:33 06:25 19:07
29/03/2017 Wednesday 05:33 4.7m 107 11:37 0.3m 105 17:55 4.6m 104 23:55 0.3m 103 13% 05:57 18:34 06:59 20:20
30/03/2017 Thursday 06:14 4.7m 100 12:18 0.3m 96 18:35 4.6m 94 20% 05:56 18:35 07:36 21:33
31/03/2017 Friday 00:37 0.4m 92 06:56 4.5m 88 13:00 0.5m 83 19:19 4.4m 79 27% 05:54 18:36 08:16 22:44

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 01:23 0.6m 76 07:43 4.3m 73 13:46 0.7m 69 20:06 4.2m 65 33% 05:52 18:37 09:01 23:52
02/04/2017 Sunday 02:13 0.8m 61 08:35 4.1m 58 14:38 1m 55 21:01 4m 52 40% 05:50 18:38 09:52 00:55
03/04/2017 Monday 03:14 1.1m 50 09:37 3.8m 49 15:44 1.3m 48 22:07 3.8m 48 47% 05:49 18:40 10:48 00:55
04/04/2017 Tuesday 04:34 1.3m 48 10:54 3.6m 49 17:10 1.4m 51 23:28 3.7m 53 53% 05:47 18:41 11:49 01:50
05/04/2017 Wednesday 06:09 1.3m 56 12:22 3.6m 58 18:41 1.4m 60 60% 05:45 18:42 12:52 02:39
06/04/2017 Thursday 00:53 3.8m 63 07:29 1.2m 66 13:39 3.7m 69 19:51 1.3m 71 67% 05:43 18:43 13:56 03:21
07/04/2017 Friday 02:02 4m 73 08:28 1.1m 76 14:38 3.9m 78 20:44 1.1m 80 73% 05:42 18:44 15:00 03:58
08/04/2017 Saturday 02:56 4.2m 82 09:13 0.9m 84 15:24 4.1m 85 21:26 1m 86 80% 05:40 18:45 16:03 04:31
09/04/2017 Sunday 03:41 4.3m 87 09:51 0.8m 88 16:04 4.2m 89 22:03 0.8m 90 87% 05:38 18:46 17:05 05:01
10/04/2017 Monday 04:20 4.4m 90 10:23 0.7m 91 16:40 4.3m 91 22:36 0.7m 90 93% 05:36 18:48 18:06 05:30
11/04/2017 Tuesday 04:56 4.4m 90 10:54 0.7m 89 17:14 4.4m 88 23:07 0.7m 87 Full Moon 05:35 18:49 19:06 05:58
12/04/2017 Wednesday 05:30 4.4m 86 11:24 0.7m 85 17:47 4.3m 83 23:39 0.7m 81 93% 05:33 18:50 20:06 06:27
13/04/2017 Thursday 06:03 4.3m 80 11:55 0.7m 79 18:19 4.3m 76 87% 05:31 18:51 21:04 06:58
14/04/2017 Friday 00:12 0.8m 73 06:36 4.2m 71 12:26 0.8m 69 18:51 4.1m 68 80% 05:30 18:52 22:00 07:31
15/04/2017 Saturday 00:45 0.9m 65 07:10 4m 62 12:59 1m 59 19:24 4m 57 73% 05:28 18:54 22:55 08:07
16/04/2017 Sunday 01:21 1m 55 07:45 3.8m 53 13:35 1.1m 50 20:00 3.8m 48 67% 05:26 18:55 23:47 08:47
17/04/2017 Monday 02:01 1.2m 46 08:24 3.6m 43 14:17 1.3m 41 20:41 3.7m 39 60% 05:25 18:56 00:35 09:32
18/04/2017 Tuesday 02:49 1.4m 38 09:13 3.5m 37 15:09 1.5m 37 21:34 3.5m 37 53% 05:23 18:57 00:35 10:21
19/04/2017 Wednesday 03:53 1.5m 37 10:17 3.4m 38 16:21 1.6m 40 22:45 3.5m 42 47% 05:21 18:58 01:19 11:16
20/04/2017 Thursday 05:16 1.5m 45 11:37 3.4m 47 17:47 1.6m 50 40% 05:20 19:00 02:00 12:14
21/04/2017 Friday 00:06 3.5m 53 06:35 1.4m 57 12:54 3.5m 60 19:00 1.4m 64 33% 05:18 19:01 02:38 13:17
22/04/2017 Saturday 01:17 3.7m 68 07:35 1.2m 72 13:55 3.7m 76 19:56 1.2m 79 27% 05:16 19:02 03:14 14:22
23/04/2017 Sunday 02:14 3.9m 83 08:24 0.9m 86 14:44 4m 90 20:44 0.9m 93 20% 05:15 19:03 03:47 15:31
24/04/2017 Monday 03:01 4.2m 96 09:09 0.7m 99 15:28 4.2m 102 21:28 0.7m 104 13% 05:13 19:04 04:20 16:43

Tide from Bermeo (4.68km from Playa de Laga)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More