West End Grand Bahama, Bahamas Fans: 17 | Time: 15h20 20/08 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h49 to 19h48

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/08/2017 Sunday 01:14 0m 95 07:14 1m 97 13:20 0m 98 19:45 1.2m 99 13% 06:50 19:47 05:31 19:07
21/08/2017 Monday 02:05 0m 100 08:08 1m 100 14:14 0m 100 20:35 1.2m 100 7% 06:50 19:46 06:34 20:36
22/08/2017 Tuesday 02:53 0m 100 08:58 1m 99 15:04 0m 98 21:23 1.1m 97 7% 06:51 19:45 07:36 20:36
23/08/2017 Wednesday 03:39 0m 95 09:46 1m 93 15:54 0m 91 22:08 1.1m 89 13% 06:51 19:44 08:36 21:16
24/08/2017 Thursday 04:24 0m 87 10:33 1m 84 16:41 0m 82 22:53 1m 79 20% 06:52 19:43 09:34 21:54
25/08/2017 Friday 05:07 0m 76 11:20 1m 72 17:29 0.1m 69 23:37 1m 66 27% 06:52 19:42 10:30 22:31
26/08/2017 Saturday 05:50 0.1m 63 12:07 1m 60 18:18 0.2m 57 33% 06:53 19:42 11:24 23:08
27/08/2017 Sunday 00:23 0.9m 54 06:34 0.1m 51 12:55 0.9m 49 19:09 0.2m 46 40% 06:53 19:41 12:17 23:46
28/08/2017 Monday 01:10 0.8m 44 07:20 0.2m 41 13:46 0.9m 40 20:04 0.2m 38 47% 06:53 19:39 13:09
29/08/2017 Tuesday 02:01 0.8m 37 08:10 0.2m 36 14:40 0.9m 36 21:02 0.3m 36 53% 06:54 19:38 14:00 00:26
30/08/2017 Wednesday 02:57 0.7m 36 09:04 0.2m 37 15:37 0.9m 39 22:01 0.3m 41 60% 06:54 19:37 14:51 01:07
31/08/2017 Thursday 03:54 0.7m 42 09:59 0.2m 44 16:33 0.9m 46 22:57 0.3m 49 67% 06:55 19:36 15:40 01:52

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2017 Friday 04:51 0.8m 52 10:54 0.2m 55 17:25 0.9m 58 23:47 0.2m 60 67% 06:55 19:35 16:28 02:39
02/09/2017 Saturday 05:42 0.8m 63 11:45 0.2m 67 18:12 1m 70 73% 06:56 19:34 17:14 03:29
03/09/2017 Sunday 00:32 0.2m 73 06:29 0.8m 75 12:32 0.2m 78 18:55 1m 80 80% 06:56 19:33 17:58 04:22
04/09/2017 Monday 01:14 0.2m 83 07:13 0.9m 85 13:16 0.1m 87 19:36 1m 89 87% 06:56 19:32 18:40 05:16
05/09/2017 Tuesday 01:53 0.1m 90 07:55 0.9m 92 13:59 0.1m 93 20:16 1.1m 95 93% 06:57 19:31 20:00 06:13
06/09/2017 Wednesday 02:31 0.1m 96 08:36 1m 97 14:42 0.1m 97 20:56 1.1m 97 Full Moon 06:57 19:30 20:40 07:10
07/09/2017 Thursday 03:09 0.1m 97 09:17 1m 97 15:25 0.1m 97 21:36 1.1m 96 93% 06:58 19:29 20:40 08:08
08/09/2017 Friday 03:48 0.1m 95 10:00 1.1m 94 16:10 0.1m 92 22:18 1m 90 87% 06:58 19:27 21:20 09:06
09/09/2017 Saturday 04:29 0m 88 10:45 1.1m 86 16:57 0.1m 84 23:03 1m 80 80% 06:59 19:26 22:01 10:06
10/09/2017 Sunday 05:13 0.1m 77 11:33 1.1m 75 17:49 0.1m 72 23:51 1m 69 73% 06:59 19:25 22:45 11:07
11/09/2017 Monday 06:01 0.1m 65 12:26 1.1m 62 18:45 0.1m 60 67% 06:59 19:24 23:33 12:09
12/09/2017 Tuesday 00:46 0.9m 57 06:55 0.1m 55 13:25 1.1m 52 19:47 0.2m 51 60% 07:00 19:23 13:12
13/09/2017 Wednesday 01:46 0.9m 50 07:56 0.1m 50 14:29 1m 50 20:54 0.2m 51 53% 07:00 19:22 00:24 14:13
14/09/2017 Thursday 02:53 0.9m 53 09:02 0.1m 55 15:36 1m 57 22:03 0.2m 60 47% 07:01 19:21 01:20 15:12
15/09/2017 Friday 04:03 0.9m 63 10:10 0.1m 66 16:41 1.1m 69 23:07 0.1m 73 40% 07:01 19:20 02:19 16:08
16/09/2017 Saturday 05:08 0.9m 76 11:16 0.1m 79 17:42 1.1m 82 33% 07:02 19:18 03:19 16:59
17/09/2017 Sunday 00:05 0.1m 85 06:08 1m 87 12:16 0.1m 89 18:38 1.1m 91 27% 07:02 19:17 04:21 17:47
18/09/2017 Monday 00:57 0.1m 93 07:03 1m 96 13:11 0m 97 19:28 1.1m 98 20% 07:02 19:16 05:22 18:30
19/09/2017 Tuesday 01:44 0m 99 07:52 1m 99 14:01 0m 99 20:15 1.1m 99 13% 07:03 19:15 06:22 19:10
20/09/2017 Wednesday 02:29 0m 99 08:39 1.1m 98 14:48 0m 97 20:59 1.1m 96 7% 07:03 19:14 07:20 20:26

Tide from Settlement Point, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas (2.50km from West End)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More