West End Grand Bahama, Bahamas Fans: 12 | Time: 08h29 17/01 UTC-5 | Daytime: 07h04 to 17h48

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/01/2017 Tuesday 05:16 0m 60 11:29 0.8m 58 17:50 -0.1m 56 67% 07:05 17:46 23:03 10:41
18/01/2017 Wednesday 00:04 0.7m 53 06:09 0m 49 12:17 0.7m 47 18:37 0m 46 60% 07:05 17:47 23:55 11:17
19/01/2017 Thursday 00:57 0.7m 45 07:04 0.1m 43 13:07 0.7m 42 19:25 0m 41 53% 07:05 17:48 11:52
20/01/2017 Friday 01:51 0.7m 41 08:02 0.1m 40 14:00 0.6m 39 20:15 0m 39 47% 07:05 17:49 00:46 12:28
21/01/2017 Saturday 02:46 0.7m 41 09:02 0.1m 42 14:55 0.6m 43 21:06 0m 45 40% 07:04 17:49 01:37 13:05
22/01/2017 Sunday 03:39 0.7m 47 09:59 0.1m 49 15:49 0.6m 50 21:56 0m 52 33% 07:04 17:50 02:28 13:45
23/01/2017 Monday 04:30 0.7m 55 10:52 0.1m 57 16:41 0.6m 60 22:44 0m 62 27% 07:04 17:51 03:19 14:27
24/01/2017 Tuesday 05:17 0.8m 64 11:39 0m 67 17:29 0.6m 69 23:30 0m 72 20% 07:04 17:52 04:10 15:13
25/01/2017 Wednesday 06:01 0.8m 75 12:23 0m 76 18:14 0.6m 78 13% 07:03 17:53 05:00 16:02
26/01/2017 Thursday 00:14 -0.1m 80 06:43 0.9m 82 13:04 0m 84 18:57 0.7m 85 7% 07:03 17:53 05:49 16:55
27/01/2017 Friday 00:56 -0.1m 86 07:22 0.9m 87 13:43 -0.1m 88 19:39 0.7m 89 New Moon 07:03 17:54 06:36 17:49
28/01/2017 Saturday 01:38 -0.1m 90 08:02 0.9m 91 14:22 -0.1m 92 20:20 0.7m 92 7% 07:02 17:55 07:22 19:43
29/01/2017 Sunday 02:20 -0.1m 92 08:41 0.9m 92 15:01 -0.1m 91 21:02 0.8m 90 13% 07:02 17:56 08:05 19:43
30/01/2017 Monday 03:03 -0.1m 89 09:22 0.9m 88 15:40 -0.1m 87 21:45 0.8m 86 20% 07:01 17:56 08:46 20:42
31/01/2017 Tuesday 03:48 -0.1m 84 10:04 0.9m 82 16:22 -0.1m 81 22:31 0.8m 79 27% 07:01 17:57 09:27 21:40

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 04:37 -0.1m 76 10:49 0.9m 74 17:06 -0.1m 72 23:22 0.8m 69 33% 07:00 17:58 10:07 22:40
02/02/2017 Thursday 05:30 0m 67 11:38 0.8m 65 17:55 -0.1m 63 40% 07:00 17:59 10:48 23:41
03/02/2017 Friday 00:17 0.8m 60 06:30 0m 58 12:33 0.8m 57 18:49 -0.1m 56 47% 06:59 18:00 11:31
04/02/2017 Saturday 01:18 0.8m 55 07:35 0m 55 13:34 0.7m 55 19:49 -0.1m 55 53% 06:59 18:00 12:17 00:42
05/02/2017 Sunday 02:22 0.9m 56 08:44 0m 57 14:40 0.7m 59 20:52 -0.1m 60 60% 06:58 18:01 13:06 01:45
06/02/2017 Monday 03:28 0.9m 63 09:52 0m 66 15:47 0.7m 68 21:56 -0.1m 71 67% 06:58 18:02 14:00 02:47
07/02/2017 Tuesday 04:31 0.9m 75 10:56 0m 77 16:51 0.7m 80 22:58 -0.1m 82 73% 06:57 18:02 14:57 03:48
08/02/2017 Wednesday 05:30 1m 85 11:54 -0.1m 87 17:51 0.8m 89 23:56 -0.2m 91 80% 06:56 18:03 15:57 04:47
09/02/2017 Thursday 06:24 1m 94 12:46 -0.1m 95 18:45 0.8m 96 87% 06:56 18:04 16:58 05:41
10/02/2017 Friday 00:49 -0.2m 97 07:15 1m 98 13:35 -0.1m 98 19:36 0.8m 98 93% 06:55 18:05 17:58 06:31
11/02/2017 Saturday 01:40 -0.2m 98 08:02 1m 98 14:21 -0.1m 97 20:24 0.8m 96 Full Moon 06:54 18:05 19:55 07:16
12/02/2017 Sunday 02:28 -0.2m 94 08:46 1m 93 15:04 -0.1m 91 21:10 0.8m 89 93% 06:54 18:06 19:55 07:57
13/02/2017 Monday 03:14 -0.1m 87 09:29 0.9m 85 15:46 -0.1m 84 21:54 0.8m 81 87% 06:53 18:07 20:50 08:36
14/02/2017 Tuesday 04:00 -0.1m 77 10:11 0.8m 75 16:27 -0.1m 72 22:38 0.8m 70 80% 06:52 18:07 21:44 09:13
15/02/2017 Wednesday 04:45 0m 66 10:53 0.8m 64 17:07 -0.1m 61 23:23 0.8m 58 73% 06:52 18:08 22:36 09:49
16/02/2017 Thursday 05:32 0m 55 11:36 0.7m 52 17:49 0m 50 67% 06:51 18:09 23:28 10:25
17/02/2017 Friday 00:10 0.7m 46 06:21 0.1m 43 12:22 0.7m 42 18:34 0m 40 60% 06:50 18:09 11:02

Tide from Settlement Point, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas (2.50km from West End)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More