West End Grand Bahama, Bahamas Fans: 18 | Time: 17h35 23/05 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h23 to 20h02

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/05/2018 Wednesday 03:28 0.9m 62 09:52 0m 63 16:10 0.8m 65 22:19 0m 67 60% 06:25 20:00 14:39 02:43
24/05/2018 Thursday 04:29 0.8m 68 10:49 0m 70 17:10 0.9m 71 23:22 0m 73 67% 06:24 20:01 15:37 03:22
25/05/2018 Friday 05:26 0.8m 74 11:41 -0.1m 76 18:04 0.9m 78 73% 06:24 20:01 16:33 03:59
26/05/2018 Saturday 00:19 0m 79 06:19 0.8m 80 12:28 -0.1m 80 18:52 0.9m 81 80% 06:24 20:02 17:29 04:36
27/05/2018 Sunday 01:10 0m 81 07:07 0.8m 82 13:12 -0.1m 82 19:37 0.9m 83 87% 06:23 20:02 18:24 05:13
28/05/2018 Monday 01:56 0m 83 07:51 0.8m 83 13:54 -0.1m 83 20:19 0.9m 82 93% 06:23 20:03 20:13 05:51
29/05/2018 Tuesday 02:40 0m 82 08:34 0.7m 81 14:33 -0.1m 80 20:58 0.9m 79 Full Moon 06:23 20:03 20:13 06:32
30/05/2018 Wednesday 03:21 0m 78 09:15 0.7m 77 15:12 0m 75 21:38 0.9m 74 93% 06:22 20:04 21:06 07:15
31/05/2018 Thursday 04:01 0m 73 09:55 0.7m 72 15:50 0m 70 22:16 0.9m 67 87% 06:22 20:04 21:57 08:01

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 04:42 0m 66 10:35 0.7m 65 16:30 0m 63 22:56 0.9m 61 80% 06:22 20:05 22:44 08:49
02/06/2018 Saturday 05:22 0m 59 11:17 0.7m 57 17:10 0m 56 23:37 0.8m 54 73% 06:22 20:05 23:29 09:39
03/06/2018 Sunday 06:04 0.1m 52 12:01 0.6m 50 17:54 0.1m 49 67% 06:22 20:06 10:30
04/06/2018 Monday 00:19 0.8m 47 06:47 0.1m 46 12:47 0.6m 45 18:41 0.1m 44 60% 06:22 20:06 00:11 11:22
05/06/2018 Tuesday 01:04 0.8m 43 07:33 0.1m 43 13:38 0.7m 43 19:33 0.1m 43 53% 06:22 20:07 00:50 12:14
06/06/2018 Wednesday 01:52 0.8m 44 08:19 0.1m 45 14:31 0.7m 46 20:30 0.1m 47 47% 06:21 20:07 01:26 13:07
07/06/2018 Thursday 02:43 0.7m 49 09:07 0.1m 51 15:25 0.7m 53 21:29 0.1m 55 40% 06:21 20:07 02:02 14:01
08/06/2018 Friday 03:36 0.7m 57 09:56 0m 59 16:18 0.8m 63 22:28 0.1m 66 33% 06:21 20:08 02:38 14:56
09/06/2018 Saturday 04:30 0.8m 68 10:45 0m 71 17:10 0.9m 74 23:25 0.1m 76 27% 06:21 20:08 03:15 15:54
10/06/2018 Sunday 05:23 0.8m 79 11:33 0m 81 18:01 0.9m 84 20% 06:21 20:09 03:53 16:54
11/06/2018 Monday 00:20 0m 86 06:16 0.8m 88 12:23 -0.1m 90 18:52 1m 92 13% 06:21 20:09 04:35 17:57
12/06/2018 Tuesday 01:13 0m 94 07:08 0.8m 96 13:12 -0.1m 97 19:42 1.1m 98 7% 06:21 20:09 05:22 20:09
13/06/2018 Wednesday 02:05 -0.1m 99 08:00 0.8m 99 14:03 -0.2m 99 20:33 1.1m 99 New Moon 06:22 20:10 06:14 20:09
14/06/2018 Thursday 02:57 -0.1m 99 08:53 0.9m 98 14:55 -0.2m 97 21:25 1.1m 95 7% 06:22 20:10 07:12 21:13
15/06/2018 Friday 03:50 -0.1m 93 09:47 0.9m 92 15:48 -0.2m 90 22:17 1.1m 88 13% 06:22 20:10 08:15 22:14
16/06/2018 Saturday 04:43 -0.1m 86 10:42 0.9m 84 16:43 -0.1m 82 23:11 1.1m 79 20% 06:22 20:11 09:21 23:09
17/06/2018 Sunday 05:37 -0.1m 76 11:40 0.9m 74 17:41 -0.1m 72 27% 06:22 20:11 10:27 23:58
18/06/2018 Monday 00:06 1m 70 06:33 -0.1m 68 12:40 0.8m 66 18:43 0m 64 33% 06:22 20:11 11:31
19/06/2018 Tuesday 01:04 1m 62 07:30 -0.1m 60 13:43 0.8m 59 19:47 0m 58 40% 06:22 20:11 12:33 00:43
20/06/2018 Wednesday 02:03 0.9m 57 08:28 0m 57 14:47 0.8m 57 20:54 0.1m 57 47% 06:22 20:12 13:33 01:24
21/06/2018 Thursday 03:03 0.8m 57 09:25 0m 57 15:49 0.9m 58 22:00 0.1m 59 53% 06:23 20:12 14:30 02:02
22/06/2018 Friday 04:03 0.8m 60 10:20 0m 60 16:48 0.9m 61 23:03 0.1m 63 60% 06:23 20:12 15:25 02:38
23/06/2018 Saturday 05:00 0.8m 64 11:12 0m 64 17:41 0.9m 65 23:59 0.1m 67 67% 06:23 20:12 16:20 03:15

Tide from Settlement Point, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas (2.50km from West End)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More