West End Grand Bahama, Bahamas Fans: 17 | Time: 23h57 18/11 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h37 to 17h25

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/11/2017 Sunday 01:48 0m 80 08:11 1m 79 14:32 0m 78 20:27 0.8m 77 7% 06:38 17:24 07:28 19:19
20/11/2017 Monday 02:24 0m 75 08:48 0.9m 74 15:11 0m 72 21:05 0.7m 70 13% 06:39 17:23 08:20 19:19
21/11/2017 Tuesday 03:01 0m 68 09:26 0.9m 66 15:51 0.1m 65 21:45 0.7m 63 20% 06:40 17:23 09:10 20:06
22/11/2017 Wednesday 03:40 0.1m 61 10:05 0.9m 58 16:31 0.1m 56 22:27 0.7m 54 27% 06:40 17:23 09:57 20:55
23/11/2017 Thursday 04:20 0.1m 51 10:46 0.9m 49 17:14 0.1m 47 23:11 0.7m 46 33% 06:41 17:23 10:43 21:45
24/11/2017 Friday 05:05 0.1m 44 11:30 0.8m 43 17:59 0.1m 42 40% 06:42 17:22 11:25 22:37
25/11/2017 Saturday 00:00 0.7m 41 05:54 0.2m 40 12:17 0.8m 40 18:47 0.1m 41 47% 06:43 17:22 12:06 23:30
26/11/2017 Sunday 00:53 0.7m 42 06:50 0.2m 44 13:09 0.8m 45 19:37 0.1m 46 53% 06:43 17:22 12:45
27/11/2017 Monday 01:50 0.7m 48 07:50 0.2m 51 14:03 0.8m 54 20:28 0.1m 56 60% 06:44 17:22 13:23 00:24
28/11/2017 Tuesday 02:46 0.8m 59 08:52 0.1m 62 14:59 0.8m 65 21:19 0m 69 67% 06:45 17:22 14:01 01:20
29/11/2017 Wednesday 03:41 0.8m 73 09:52 0.1m 76 15:55 0.8m 79 22:09 0m 83 73% 06:46 17:22 14:40 02:17
30/11/2017 Thursday 04:33 0.9m 86 10:49 0m 88 16:48 0.8m 91 22:59 -0.1m 93 80% 06:46 17:22 15:20 03:17

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2017 Friday 05:25 1m 96 11:43 0m 99 17:41 0.9m 100 23:48 -0.1m 102 87% 06:47 17:22 16:05 04:20
02/12/2017 Saturday 06:15 1.1m 103 12:36 -0.1m 104 18:33 0.9m 105 93% 06:48 17:22 16:53 05:25
03/12/2017 Sunday 00:38 -0.2m 105 07:06 1.1m 105 13:29 -0.1m 105 19:26 0.9m 104 Full Moon 06:49 17:22 17:47 06:32
04/12/2017 Monday 01:29 -0.2m 103 07:57 1.2m 102 14:21 -0.1m 100 20:18 0.9m 98 93% 06:49 17:22 19:49 07:39
05/12/2017 Tuesday 02:21 -0.2m 96 08:49 1.1m 94 15:14 -0.1m 91 21:13 0.9m 88 87% 06:50 17:22 19:49 08:43
06/12/2017 Wednesday 03:15 -0.2m 85 09:42 1.1m 82 16:08 -0.1m 79 22:09 0.9m 75 80% 06:51 17:23 20:54 09:43
07/12/2017 Thursday 04:11 -0.1m 72 10:37 1.1m 70 17:04 -0.1m 67 23:08 0.8m 64 73% 06:51 17:23 21:58 10:37
08/12/2017 Friday 05:10 -0.1m 62 11:34 1m 60 18:01 -0.1m 57 67% 06:52 17:23 23:00 11:26
09/12/2017 Saturday 00:10 0.8m 56 06:13 0m 54 12:34 0.9m 53 19:00 0m 52 60% 06:53 17:23 12:09
10/12/2017 Sunday 01:15 0.8m 52 07:20 0m 52 13:34 0.9m 52 19:59 0m 53 53% 06:53 17:23 00:00 12:49
11/12/2017 Monday 02:19 0.8m 54 08:27 0.1m 55 14:35 0.8m 56 20:57 0m 57 47% 06:54 17:24 00:57 13:26
12/12/2017 Tuesday 03:20 0.8m 58 09:32 0.1m 59 15:34 0.8m 61 21:50 0m 63 40% 06:55 17:24 01:51 14:02
13/12/2017 Wednesday 04:16 0.8m 64 10:31 0.1m 66 16:28 0.7m 66 22:38 0m 68 33% 06:55 17:24 02:45 14:38
14/12/2017 Thursday 05:06 0.9m 70 11:24 0m 71 17:18 0.7m 72 23:23 0m 73 27% 06:56 17:25 03:38 15:15
15/12/2017 Friday 05:51 0.9m 74 12:10 0m 74 18:02 0.7m 75 20% 06:57 17:25 04:30 15:53
16/12/2017 Saturday 00:04 0m 76 06:32 0.9m 77 12:53 0m 78 18:44 0.7m 78 13% 06:57 17:25 05:23 16:33
17/12/2017 Sunday 00:43 0m 78 07:10 0.9m 78 13:32 0m 78 19:24 0.7m 78 7% 06:58 17:26 06:14 17:16
18/12/2017 Monday 01:21 0m 78 07:48 0.9m 78 14:11 0m 78 20:03 0.7m 78 7% 06:58 17:26 07:05 18:02
19/12/2017 Tuesday 01:59 0m 76 08:25 0.9m 75 14:49 0m 75 20:42 0.7m 75 13% 06:59 17:27 07:54 19:40
20/12/2017 Wednesday 02:37 0m 73 09:02 0.9m 72 15:26 0m 71 21:21 0.7m 69 20% 06:59 17:27 08:41 19:40

Tide from Settlement Point, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas (2.50km from West End)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More