Ičići Croatia Fans: 17 | Time: 02h15 25/02 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h45 to 17h46

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/02/2017 Saturday 01:58 0.3m 90 07:42 0.5m 93 14:09 0m 95 20:41 0.5m 96 7% 06:47 17:43 06:04 16:35
26/02/2017 Sunday 02:29 0.2m 97 08:15 0.5m 99 14:38 0m 100 21:04 0.6m 102 New Moon 06:45 17:45 06:39 17:43
27/02/2017 Monday 03:01 0.2m 102 08:47 0.5m 102 15:08 0m 102 21:29 0.6m 102 7% 06:43 17:46 07:13 18:53
28/02/2017 Tuesday 03:34 0.2m 102 09:22 0.5m 101 15:39 0.1m 100 21:56 0.6m 98 13% 06:42 17:47 07:44 20:04

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 04:11 0.1m 96 09:58 0.5m 94 16:10 0.1m 92 22:25 0.6m 89 27% 06:40 17:49 08:16 21:15
02/03/2017 Thursday 04:50 0.2m 87 10:39 0.5m 84 16:43 0.2m 81 22:57 0.5m 78 33% 06:38 17:50 08:49 22:27
03/03/2017 Friday 05:37 0.2m 74 11:25 0.4m 70 17:18 0.3m 67 23:32 0.5m 64 40% 06:36 17:52 09:25 23:38
04/03/2017 Saturday 06:36 0.2m 60 12:32 0.4m 57 17:59 0.4m 55 47% 06:35 17:53 10:04
05/03/2017 Sunday 00:16 0.5m 53 08:03 0.2m 51 15:40 0.3m 50 19:25 0.5m 49 53% 06:33 17:54 10:49 01:53
06/03/2017 Monday 01:32 0.4m 49 09:58 0.2m 51 18:02 0.4m 53 22:24 0.5m 54 60% 06:31 17:56 11:40 01:53
07/03/2017 Tuesday 04:10 0.4m 56 11:25 0.2m 59 18:46 0.4m 62 67% 06:29 17:57 12:37 02:54
08/03/2017 Wednesday 00:03 0.4m 64 05:42 0.4m 67 12:19 0.1m 71 19:19 0.5m 75 73% 06:27 17:58 13:38 03:47
09/03/2017 Thursday 00:52 0.3m 77 06:37 0.5m 79 13:00 0.1m 82 19:47 0.5m 84 80% 06:25 18:00 14:43 04:34
10/03/2017 Friday 01:29 0.3m 86 07:18 0.5m 88 13:34 0.1m 90 20:13 0.5m 92 87% 06:24 18:01 15:49 05:14
11/03/2017 Saturday 02:01 0.2m 93 07:54 0.5m 94 14:05 0.1m 95 20:36 0.6m 96 93% 06:22 18:02 16:56 05:50
12/03/2017 Sunday 02:31 0.2m 96 08:26 0.5m 96 14:32 0.1m 96 20:57 0.6m 96 Full Moon 06:20 18:04 18:01 06:21
13/03/2017 Monday 02:59 0.2m 95 08:55 0.5m 94 14:58 0.1m 93 21:17 0.6m 91 93% 06:18 18:05 19:05 06:50
14/03/2017 Tuesday 03:28 0.1m 89 09:22 0.5m 88 15:22 0.1m 87 21:36 0.6m 85 87% 06:16 18:06 20:07 07:18
15/03/2017 Wednesday 03:56 0.1m 83 09:48 0.5m 81 15:46 0.2m 78 21:55 0.5m 76 80% 06:14 18:08 21:08 07:46
16/03/2017 Thursday 04:25 0.2m 72 10:16 0.4m 69 16:09 0.2m 67 22:15 0.5m 65 73% 06:12 18:09 22:08 08:14
17/03/2017 Friday 04:57 0.2m 62 10:45 0.4m 59 16:31 0.3m 56 22:37 0.5m 53 67% 06:11 18:10 23:06 08:45
18/03/2017 Saturday 05:34 0.2m 50 11:22 0.4m 48 16:50 0.4m 46 23:00 0.5m 43 60% 06:09 18:12 09:18
19/03/2017 Sunday 06:22 0.3m 40 12:17 0.3m 38 17:01 0.4m 36 23:28 0.4m 34 53% 06:07 18:13 00:02 09:55
20/03/2017 Monday 07:41 0.3m 34 47% 06:05 18:14 01:47 10:36
21/03/2017 Tuesday 00:09 0.4m 35 09:39 0.3m 37 18:21 0.4m 39 23:01 0.5m 40 40% 06:03 18:16 01:47 11:23
22/03/2017 Wednesday 03:31 0.4m 42 11:01 0.2m 46 18:36 0.4m 49 33% 06:01 18:17 02:35 12:15
23/03/2017 Thursday 00:04 0.4m 52 05:25 0.4m 56 11:51 0.2m 60 18:55 0.5m 64 27% 05:59 18:18 03:18 13:13
24/03/2017 Friday 00:38 0.3m 66 06:15 0.4m 70 12:29 0.1m 73 19:15 0.5m 77 20% 05:57 18:20 03:59 14:16
25/03/2017 Saturday 01:08 0.3m 81 06:54 0.5m 84 13:03 0.1m 89 19:37 0.5m 92 13% 05:55 18:21 04:35 15:22
26/03/2017 Sunday 02:38 0.2m 94 08:30 0.5m 98 14:36 0.1m 100 21:01 0.6m 103 7% 06:54 19:22 06:09 17:31
27/03/2017 Monday 03:10 0.1m 105 09:05 0.5m 106 15:09 0.1m 107 21:26 0.6m 108 New Moon 06:52 19:23 06:42 18:43
28/03/2017 Tuesday 03:43 0.1m 108 09:41 0.5m 109 15:41 0.1m 109 21:53 0.6m 109 7% 06:50 19:25 07:14 19:56

Tide from Rijeka (11.51km from Ičići)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More