Ičići Croatia Fans: 17 | Time: 17h12 29/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h16 to 20h56

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/06/2017 Thursday 00:00 0.4m 63 06:57 0.1m 61 14:08 0.5m 58 20:07 0.4m 56 33% 05:17 20:54 11:27 00:03
30/06/2017 Friday 00:47 0.4m 55 07:38 0.2m 53 15:01 0.5m 51 21:30 0.4m 50 40% 05:17 20:54 12:32 00:33

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 01:55 0.3m 49 08:26 0.3m 49 15:59 0.5m 49 23:03 0.3m 48 53% 05:18 20:53 13:35 01:01
02/07/2017 Sunday 04:18 0.3m 48 09:26 0.3m 48 16:58 0.5m 49 60% 05:18 20:53 14:36 01:28
03/07/2017 Monday 00:17 0.3m 51 06:32 0.3m 52 10:38 0.4m 52 17:49 0.5m 53 67% 05:19 20:53 15:36 02:23
04/07/2017 Tuesday 01:06 0.2m 55 07:44 0.3m 56 11:50 0.4m 57 18:33 0.5m 59 73% 05:19 20:53 16:34 02:24
05/07/2017 Wednesday 01:44 0.2m 61 08:30 0.4m 62 12:51 0.4m 63 19:10 0.5m 65 80% 05:20 20:52 17:32 02:54
06/07/2017 Thursday 02:16 0.1m 67 09:05 0.4m 68 13:40 0.4m 69 19:44 0.5m 70 87% 05:21 20:52 18:28 03:29
07/07/2017 Friday 02:46 0.1m 71 09:36 0.4m 72 14:23 0.4m 73 20:14 0.5m 74 93% 05:22 20:52 19:21 04:08
08/07/2017 Saturday 03:14 0m 75 10:04 0.4m 76 15:01 0.4m 76 20:43 0.5m 76 Full Moon 05:22 20:51 20:10 04:52
09/07/2017 Sunday 03:43 0m 77 10:30 0.5m 79 15:37 0.4m 79 21:12 0.5m 79 93% 05:23 20:51 20:55 05:42
10/07/2017 Monday 04:11 0m 78 10:56 0.5m 78 16:13 0.4m 78 21:41 0.5m 78 87% 05:24 20:50 21:35 06:36
11/07/2017 Tuesday 04:39 0m 78 11:22 0.5m 76 16:49 0.4m 76 22:13 0.5m 75 80% 05:25 20:49 22:11 07:34
12/07/2017 Wednesday 05:09 0m 75 11:50 0.5m 73 17:28 0.4m 73 22:48 0.5m 72 73% 05:26 20:49 22:44 08:35
13/07/2017 Thursday 05:41 0.1m 71 12:23 0.5m 69 18:13 0.4m 68 23:27 0.5m 68 67% 05:26 20:48 23:15 09:38
14/07/2017 Friday 06:16 0.1m 66 13:00 0.5m 64 19:07 0.4m 63 60% 05:27 20:47 23:44 10:42
15/07/2017 Saturday 00:12 0.4m 62 06:54 0.2m 61 13:44 0.5m 60 20:16 0.3m 59 53% 05:28 20:47 11:48
16/07/2017 Sunday 01:12 0.4m 59 07:41 0.2m 59 14:38 0.5m 58 21:41 0.3m 58 47% 05:29 20:46 00:14 12:56
17/07/2017 Monday 02:46 0.3m 58 08:44 0.3m 59 15:45 0.5m 60 23:10 0.3m 61 40% 05:30 20:45 00:43 14:06
18/07/2017 Tuesday 05:20 0.3m 63 10:11 0.4m 64 16:59 0.5m 66 33% 05:31 20:44 01:16 15:18
19/07/2017 Wednesday 00:22 0.2m 68 07:07 0.4m 71 11:42 0.4m 73 18:06 0.5m 76 27% 05:32 20:44 02:37 16:30
20/07/2017 Thursday 01:18 0.1m 79 08:08 0.4m 82 12:57 0.4m 83 19:04 0.5m 86 20% 05:33 20:43 02:37 17:42
21/07/2017 Friday 02:06 0m 88 08:55 0.5m 90 13:57 0.4m 92 19:53 0.6m 93 13% 05:34 20:42 03:27 18:48
22/07/2017 Saturday 02:48 0m 95 09:35 0.5m 97 14:48 0.3m 98 20:38 0.6m 99 7% 05:35 20:41 04:27 19:48
23/07/2017 Sunday 03:27 -0.1m 99 10:12 0.5m 99 15:34 0.3m 99 21:19 0.6m 99 New Moon 05:36 20:40 05:33 20:39
24/07/2017 Monday 04:04 -0.1m 99 10:47 0.5m 98 16:16 0.3m 97 21:57 0.5m 95 7% 05:37 20:39 06:44 21:23
25/07/2017 Tuesday 04:39 0m 94 11:21 0.5m 92 16:58 0.3m 90 22:34 0.5m 88 13% 05:38 20:38 07:56 22:00
26/07/2017 Wednesday 05:12 0m 86 11:53 0.5m 83 17:39 0.3m 81 23:09 0.5m 78 20% 05:39 20:36 09:07 22:32
27/07/2017 Thursday 05:44 0.1m 76 12:25 0.5m 72 18:22 0.3m 69 23:44 0.4m 67 27% 05:41 20:35 10:15 23:02
28/07/2017 Friday 06:16 0.1m 64 12:57 0.5m 61 19:11 0.3m 58 33% 05:42 20:34 11:21 23:30
29/07/2017 Saturday 00:20 0.4m 57 06:46 0.2m 54 13:33 0.5m 51 20:12 0.3m 49 40% 05:43 20:33 12:24 23:58
30/07/2017 Sunday 01:05 0.3m 47 07:19 0.3m 46 14:17 0.5m 44 21:35 0.3m 43 47% 05:44 20:32 13:26

Tide from Rijeka (11.51km from Ičići)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More