Ičići Croatia Fans: 18 | Time: 19h23 23/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h29 to 18h05

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/10/2017 Monday 04:22 0.3m 69 10:14 0.5m 66 17:16 0.1m 63 23:34 0.4m 60 27% 07:29 18:03 10:47 20:33
24/10/2017 Tuesday 04:49 0.4m 58 10:35 0.5m 55 17:49 0.1m 52 33% 07:30 18:01 11:42 21:14
25/10/2017 Wednesday 00:18 0.4m 50 05:18 0.4m 48 10:58 0.5m 46 18:29 0.2m 43 40% 07:31 18:00 12:34 22:00
26/10/2017 Thursday 01:26 0.4m 40 05:58 0.5m 39 11:21 0.4m 37 19:24 0.2m 35 47% 07:33 17:58 13:20 22:51
27/10/2017 Friday 04:19 0.4m 34 08:11 0.5m 34 11:47 0.4m 35 20:45 0.2m 36 53% 07:34 17:57 14:03 23:45
28/10/2017 Saturday 05:42 0.4m 38 11:48 0.5m 40 13:15 0.3m 41 22:15 0.3m 43 60% 07:36 17:55 14:40
29/10/2017 Sunday 05:15 0.5m 47 11:30 0.4m 50 16:19 0.3m 53 22:24 0.2m 55 67% 06:37 16:53 14:15 00:44
30/10/2017 Monday 05:41 0.5m 59 11:59 0.3m 63 17:30 0.4m 67 23:15 0.2m 69 73% 06:38 16:52 14:47 01:50
31/10/2017 Tuesday 06:06 0.5m 74 12:28 0.2m 78 18:17 0.4m 81 23:58 0.2m 84 80% 06:40 16:51 15:16 01:50

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2017 Wednesday 06:32 0.6m 87 12:58 0.1m 90 18:57 0.4m 93 80% 06:41 16:49 15:46 02:58
02/11/2017 Thursday 00:36 0.2m 95 06:58 0.6m 98 13:30 0.1m 101 19:36 0.5m 102 87% 06:43 16:48 16:16 04:08
03/11/2017 Friday 01:13 0.2m 104 07:26 0.6m 105 14:04 0m 106 20:16 0.5m 107 93% 06:44 16:46 16:48 05:20
04/11/2017 Saturday 01:50 0.2m 107 07:55 0.6m 107 14:39 0m 107 20:56 0.5m 106 Full Moon 06:45 16:45 17:24 06:34
05/11/2017 Sunday 02:27 0.2m 105 08:26 0.6m 104 15:17 0m 102 21:40 0.5m 99 93% 06:47 16:44 18:05 07:49
06/11/2017 Monday 03:06 0.3m 97 08:58 0.6m 94 15:57 0m 91 22:28 0.5m 87 87% 06:48 16:42 18:53 09:03
07/11/2017 Tuesday 03:47 0.3m 84 09:31 0.6m 81 16:41 0m 77 23:26 0.4m 74 80% 06:50 16:41 19:49 10:12
08/11/2017 Wednesday 04:36 0.4m 71 10:06 0.5m 67 17:30 0.1m 63 73% 06:51 16:40 20:51 11:14
09/11/2017 Thursday 00:42 0.4m 60 05:43 0.5m 58 10:45 0.5m 55 18:29 0.1m 53 67% 06:52 16:39 21:58 12:07
10/11/2017 Friday 02:27 0.4m 52 07:36 0.5m 52 11:38 0.4m 51 19:43 0.2m 51 60% 06:53 16:37 23:07 12:53
11/11/2017 Saturday 03:57 0.5m 51 10:07 0.4m 53 14:11 0.3m 54 21:06 0.2m 56 53% 06:55 16:36 13:31
12/11/2017 Sunday 04:53 0.5m 58 11:25 0.4m 60 16:38 0.3m 62 22:19 0.2m 64 47% 06:56 16:35 01:22 14:04
13/11/2017 Monday 05:33 0.5m 66 12:06 0.3m 68 17:50 0.4m 70 23:14 0.2m 72 40% 06:58 16:34 01:22 14:34
14/11/2017 Tuesday 06:06 0.5m 74 12:40 0.2m 76 18:41 0.4m 77 23:58 0.2m 78 33% 06:59 16:33 02:28 15:02
15/11/2017 Wednesday 06:34 0.6m 80 13:10 0.1m 82 19:21 0.4m 83 27% 07:00 16:32 03:32 15:29
16/11/2017 Thursday 00:35 0.3m 84 06:59 0.6m 84 13:38 0.1m 85 19:57 0.4m 86 20% 07:02 16:31 04:35 15:56
17/11/2017 Friday 01:08 0.3m 86 07:22 0.6m 86 14:06 0.1m 85 20:29 0.4m 84 13% 07:03 16:30 05:37 16:25
18/11/2017 Saturday 01:38 0.3m 84 07:43 0.6m 84 14:33 0m 84 20:59 0.4m 83 7% 07:04 16:29 06:38 16:56
19/11/2017 Sunday 02:07 0.3m 82 08:04 0.6m 80 15:01 0m 79 21:29 0.4m 78 7% 07:06 16:28 07:38 17:31
20/11/2017 Monday 02:37 0.3m 77 08:26 0.6m 76 15:29 0m 74 22:01 0.4m 72 13% 07:07 16:27 08:35 18:10
21/11/2017 Tuesday 03:07 0.4m 71 08:48 0.5m 69 15:59 0m 67 22:36 0.4m 65 20% 07:08 16:26 09:28 18:54
22/11/2017 Wednesday 03:40 0.4m 64 09:12 0.5m 61 16:30 0.1m 58 23:17 0.4m 56 27% 07:10 16:26 10:17 19:43
23/11/2017 Thursday 04:20 0.4m 54 09:39 0.5m 52 17:06 0.1m 49 33% 07:11 16:25 11:01 20:36

Tide from Rijeka (11.51km from Ičići)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More