Ičići Croatia Fans: 17 | Time: 09h20 24/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h21 to 20h38

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/05/2017 Wednesday 02:31 0m 101 08:51 0.5m 103 14:11 0.2m 104 20:20 0.6m 105 7% 05:23 20:35 04:46 18:49
25/05/2017 Thursday 03:10 0m 105 09:37 0.5m 106 14:56 0.3m 106 20:56 0.6m 106 New Moon 05:22 20:36 05:26 20:05
26/05/2017 Friday 03:50 -0.1m 105 10:24 0.5m 103 15:40 0.3m 102 21:32 0.6m 100 7% 05:21 20:37 06:12 21:18
27/05/2017 Saturday 04:31 -0.1m 98 11:12 0.5m 95 16:25 0.3m 93 22:08 0.6m 91 13% 05:20 20:38 07:05 22:25
28/05/2017 Sunday 05:13 0m 88 12:03 0.5m 84 17:15 0.4m 82 22:45 0.5m 80 20% 05:20 20:39 08:06 23:24
29/05/2017 Monday 05:56 0m 77 13:00 0.5m 73 18:11 0.4m 70 23:24 0.5m 67 27% 05:19 20:40 09:12
30/05/2017 Tuesday 06:43 0.1m 64 14:04 0.5m 61 19:23 0.5m 59 33% 05:18 20:41 10:20 00:13
31/05/2017 Wednesday 00:08 0.4m 58 07:34 0.1m 56 15:16 0.5m 54 20:59 0.5m 53 40% 05:18 20:42 11:28 00:55

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 01:08 0.4m 52 08:32 0.2m 52 16:24 0.5m 52 22:50 0.4m 52 47% 05:17 20:43 12:35 02:01
02/06/2017 Friday 03:11 0.3m 52 09:37 0.2m 52 17:20 0.5m 53 53% 05:17 20:43 13:39 02:01
03/06/2017 Saturday 00:09 0.3m 55 05:29 0.3m 56 10:43 0.3m 57 18:04 0.5m 59 60% 05:16 20:44 14:42 02:29
04/06/2017 Sunday 00:56 0.3m 60 06:50 0.3m 61 11:42 0.3m 62 18:40 0.5m 64 67% 05:16 20:45 15:43 02:56
05/06/2017 Monday 01:32 0.2m 65 07:46 0.4m 66 12:33 0.3m 68 19:11 0.5m 69 73% 05:15 20:46 16:43 03:23
06/06/2017 Tuesday 02:04 0.1m 70 08:29 0.4m 71 13:16 0.3m 72 19:39 0.5m 73 80% 05:15 20:47 17:42 03:50
07/06/2017 Wednesday 02:33 0.1m 74 09:05 0.4m 75 13:54 0.3m 75 20:04 0.5m 75 87% 05:14 20:47 18:41 04:20
08/06/2017 Thursday 03:02 0.1m 76 09:39 0.4m 77 14:30 0.4m 77 20:29 0.5m 77 93% 05:14 20:48 19:38 04:52
09/06/2017 Friday 03:30 0m 77 10:10 0.4m 76 15:05 0.4m 76 20:54 0.5m 77 Full Moon 05:14 20:48 20:33 05:28
10/06/2017 Saturday 03:59 0m 77 10:41 0.4m 76 15:40 0.4m 75 21:19 0.5m 74 93% 05:14 20:49 21:25 06:09
11/06/2017 Sunday 04:28 0m 74 11:12 0.4m 73 16:16 0.4m 72 21:46 0.5m 71 87% 05:13 20:50 22:12 06:55
12/06/2017 Monday 04:58 0m 70 11:45 0.5m 68 16:55 0.4m 68 22:16 0.5m 67 80% 05:13 20:50 22:55 07:46
13/06/2017 Tuesday 05:30 0m 65 12:22 0.5m 63 17:39 0.4m 62 22:50 0.5m 61 73% 05:13 20:51 23:33 08:41
14/06/2017 Wednesday 06:05 0.1m 60 13:04 0.5m 58 18:34 0.4m 57 23:29 0.4m 56 67% 05:13 20:51 09:40
15/06/2017 Thursday 06:45 0.1m 55 13:52 0.5m 54 19:44 0.4m 53 60% 05:13 20:52 00:08 10:41
16/06/2017 Friday 00:19 0.4m 53 07:32 0.2m 53 14:48 0.5m 53 21:11 0.4m 53 53% 05:13 20:52 00:40 11:44
17/06/2017 Saturday 01:30 0.4m 54 08:29 0.2m 55 15:49 0.5m 56 22:38 0.4m 57 47% 05:13 20:52 01:11 12:50
18/06/2017 Sunday 03:23 0.3m 58 09:38 0.3m 60 16:48 0.5m 63 23:49 0.3m 65 40% 05:13 20:53 02:10 13:59
19/06/2017 Monday 05:31 0.3m 67 10:51 0.3m 69 17:42 0.5m 72 33% 05:13 20:53 02:10 15:09
20/06/2017 Tuesday 00:45 0.2m 75 06:58 0.4m 78 12:00 0.3m 80 18:31 0.6m 83 27% 05:14 20:53 02:42 16:23
21/06/2017 Wednesday 01:33 0.1m 86 08:01 0.4m 89 13:02 0.3m 91 19:17 0.6m 92 20% 05:14 20:53 03:18 17:38
22/06/2017 Thursday 02:17 0m 94 08:53 0.4m 96 13:56 0.3m 98 20:00 0.6m 99 13% 05:14 20:54 03:59 18:53
23/06/2017 Friday 02:59 0m 99 09:40 0.5m 100 14:47 0.3m 101 20:41 0.6m 101 7% 05:14 20:54 04:48 20:04
24/06/2017 Saturday 03:40 -0.1m 101 10:25 0.5m 100 15:36 0.3m 100 21:22 0.6m 99 New Moon 05:15 20:54 05:44 21:08

Tide from Rijeka (11.51km from Ičići)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More