Ilha do Farol Algarve, Portugal Fans: 168 | Time: 22h32 15/11 UTC+0 | Daytime: 07h08 to 17h23

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/11/2019 Friday 03:41 3.3m 76 10:00 0.9m 74 16:03 3.1m 71 22:08 1m 69 73% 07:09 17:22 19:48 09:50
16/11/2019 Saturday 04:20 3.2m 67 10:40 0.9m 65 16:45 3m 62 22:49 1.1m 60 67% 07:10 17:21 20:43 10:49
17/11/2019 Sunday 05:04 3.1m 57 11:27 1m 55 17:34 2.9m 54 23:38 1.2m 52 60% 07:11 17:20 21:44 11:44
18/11/2019 Monday 05:56 3m 51 12:24 1.1m 50 18:33 2.7m 49 53% 07:12 17:20 22:50 12:33
19/11/2019 Tuesday 00:39 1.3m 49 07:01 2.9m 50 13:35 1.2m 51 19:48 2.6m 53 47% 07:13 17:19 23:58 13:16
20/11/2019 Wednesday 01:56 1.4m 54 08:19 2.8m 57 14:56 1.2m 60 21:10 2.7m 63 40% 07:14 17:18 01:08 13:55
21/11/2019 Thursday 03:22 1.3m 66 09:37 2.9m 69 16:14 1.1m 73 22:23 2.8m 76 33% 07:15 17:18 01:08 14:30
22/11/2019 Friday 04:39 1.2m 79 10:46 3m 81 17:20 1m 84 23:23 3m 87 27% 07:16 17:17 02:17 15:04
23/11/2019 Saturday 05:43 1m 89 11:43 3.2m 92 18:14 0.8m 94 20% 07:17 17:17 03:26 15:36
24/11/2019 Sunday 00:14 3.2m 95 06:37 0.9m 96 12:33 3.3m 97 19:03 0.7m 98 13% 07:18 17:17 04:36 16:10
25/11/2019 Monday 01:00 3.3m 99 07:25 0.7m 99 13:19 3.4m 99 19:46 0.7m 99 7% 07:19 17:16 05:46 16:46
26/11/2019 Tuesday 01:43 3.4m 98 08:10 0.7m 97 14:02 3.4m 96 20:28 0.7m 94 0% 07:20 17:16 06:56 17:26
27/11/2019 Wednesday 02:24 3.5m 92 08:53 0.7m 90 14:44 3.3m 88 21:08 0.7m 86 7% 07:21 17:15 08:04 18:11
28/11/2019 Thursday 03:04 3.4m 84 09:35 0.7m 81 15:26 3.2m 79 21:47 0.8m 76 13% 07:22 17:15 09:08 19:02
29/11/2019 Friday 03:43 3.3m 74 10:17 0.8m 70 16:07 3.1m 67 22:27 1m 65 20% 07:23 17:15 10:07 19:56
30/11/2019 Saturday 04:24 3.2m 62 11:00 0.9m 58 16:50 2.9m 56 23:07 1.1m 53 27% 07:24 17:15 10:58 20:54

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 05:06 3.1m 51 11:45 1.1m 49 17:35 2.8m 47 23:51 1.3m 44 40% 07:25 17:14 11:42 21:53
02/12/2019 Monday 05:52 2.9m 42 12:36 1.2m 41 18:27 2.6m 40 47% 07:26 17:14 12:20 22:51
03/12/2019 Tuesday 00:42 1.4m 39 06:46 2.8m 38 13:34 1.3m 38 19:30 2.5m 39 53% 07:27 17:14 12:53 23:48
04/12/2019 Wednesday 01:43 1.5m 39 07:51 2.7m 39 14:41 1.4m 40 20:42 2.4m 42 60% 07:28 17:14 13:23 00:45
05/12/2019 Thursday 02:55 1.6m 44 09:03 2.6m 45 15:51 1.4m 47 21:51 2.5m 49 67% 07:29 17:14 13:51 00:45
06/12/2019 Friday 04:07 1.5m 51 10:09 2.7m 53 16:52 1.3m 55 22:48 2.6m 57 73% 07:30 17:14 14:17 01:41
07/12/2019 Saturday 05:08 1.4m 60 11:04 2.8m 62 17:41 1.3m 64 23:34 2.7m 66 80% 07:30 17:14 14:43 02:37
08/12/2019 Sunday 05:58 1.3m 68 11:51 2.9m 70 18:23 1.2m 72 87% 07:31 17:14 15:11 03:34
09/12/2019 Monday 00:15 2.9m 74 06:40 1.1m 76 12:33 3m 77 18:59 1.1m 79 93% 07:32 17:14 15:41 04:32
10/12/2019 Tuesday 00:53 3m 80 07:19 1m 81 13:12 3.1m 82 19:34 1m 83 Full Moon 07:33 17:14 16:16 05:33
11/12/2019 Wednesday 01:30 3.2m 84 07:56 0.9m 85 13:50 3.1m 86 20:08 0.9m 86 93% 07:34 17:14 16:55 06:35
12/12/2019 Thursday 02:08 3.3m 86 08:33 0.8m 86 14:29 3.2m 86 20:43 0.9m 86 87% 07:34 17:15 17:41 07:38
13/12/2019 Friday 02:47 3.3m 86 09:12 0.8m 85 15:09 3.2m 84 21:20 0.9m 83 80% 07:35 17:15 18:35 08:40
14/12/2019 Saturday 03:26 3.4m 81 09:52 0.8m 80 15:50 3.1m 78 22:00 0.9m 76 73% 07:36 17:15 19:36 09:38
15/12/2019 Sunday 04:09 3.3m 75 10:36 0.8m 73 16:35 3.1m 72 22:45 1m 71 67% 07:37 17:15 20:41 10:30
16/12/2019 Monday 04:55 3.3m 69 11:24 0.9m 66 17:25 3m 65 23:35 1.1m 63 60% 07:37 17:16 21:50 11:16

Tide from FARO-OLHAO (1.29km from Ilha do Farol)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More